Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfort and value for money It is hard to find anything to criticise about this lovely hotel. Staff were so helpful, polite and mostly spoke really good English. It was clean comfortable and definitely fantastic value for money (little different to a 5 star hotel in Beijing!). Lovely and would stay again. May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床鋪舒適,乾淨 因出差入住此飯店,飯店乾淨整潔,服務態度親切,回到飯店讓人感覺舒適,網路使用相當順暢方便,下次出差會優先考慮 May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流 May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by May 2014 review Family stay for short 72hour transit stay. Hotel good for stay, poor breakfast for western taste though but only because I missed it after previous 4 weeks in the Philippines. Staff English is patchy, one guy was really good others struggled on anything more than simple questions but that was true generally of our stay in Beijing. Difficulty with trying to get taxis home at night so would probably stay in different area next time. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务一流,时效性需提升 1、前台服务彬彬有礼,办事效率高,并能提供有效的建议; 2、房间干净整洁,入住体验良好; 3、由于是旅游接待酒店,团队入住时缺乏人员分流和引导,大厅显得拥挤,造成单独入住的人员不便; 4、早餐供应时间开始时,客人已经到餐厅,但大部分餐点尚未预备完成,造成很多的等待; May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 安静祥和 此次,在INN北京前门富力智选假日酒店入住,已经是第二次了,当然,作为会员是第一次。总体感受仍然是拿样:安静祥和,住的舒适。总体来说,是非常满意的。 May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间干净整洁 总体还是不错的,服务员服务到位,问候亲切,房间干净整洁,电视频道足够多,满足影视的需求,房间有无线,就是速度不太行。所处无烟楼层无异味。唯一不足之处是房间内不提供肥皂,需要向服务员单独索取。 May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间舒适,早餐很好,就是出门坐地铁有点远。 房间舒适,早餐很好,就是出门坐地铁有点远,打车还可以。南二环吧离火车南站还是近的,要往北边去就远了。 May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好 服务很好,前台人员比较热情。 对会员的服务很好; 早餐的种类略少; 房间比较干净整洁,环境也比较安静 May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Temple of Heaven's Little Cousin The Temple of Heaven is within walking distance of this hotel. I also walked to many other sites although it was a long walk. The subway system is a taxi ride away, so public transit other than a taxi is not really feasible. The breakfast is second to none in any of the Holiday Inn Expresses I've stayed in anywhere in the World. The staff was excellent! May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐合口味 外國旅客很多,服務員的英文應再加強才能提高服務品質 沒刮鬍刀與潤膚乳液很遺憾 離地鐵站與公交車站有點遠 May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 智选假日,智慧选择 智选假日,holidayinn品牌值得信赖。北京前门富力智选假日离陶然亭很近,出差到北京南站的,可以考虑入住。酒店整体感觉不错,服务态度好。 May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Quite Area and nice shuttle Arranged bus shuttle to take me to Beijing South Railway station. Very considerate. The hotel locates in a quite neighborhood close to Temple of Heaven. May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HKSP频繁催有点那啥 其他都可以 因为延迟了退房,大概13点后每20分钟“轰炸”一次的频率,问退房么,什么时候退房啊? 您还在里面么,您准备什么时候退房…… 频率实在太频繁了些,去南站方便很近,附近饮食选择多,晚上安静。电视角度明显下俯,看起来有点别扭,其他还好,前台很友好。 May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适 酒店在工作日有往返地铁和火车站的班车,这点很人性化,免费的早餐虽然比不上五星级酒店的多样性,但是也已经超过我的预期了,房间也非常整洁干净,使用的力士洗浴系列也很好,总体而言,性价比很高,值得推荐! May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错 酒店总体服务不错,就是房间的床稍微有点小,如果能再宽点就好了,还有早餐选择稍微少了点,能再多点选择就更好,再多个健身房和游泳室就更完美了 May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 空调舒适 房间空调十分舒服,完全出乎意料。 我个人对房间温度的敏感度比较高,但是在这里入住时,房间的温度一直都可以控制在我感觉舒适的程度。 此外,服务人员的工作态度也十分让人满意。今后如有机会我还会选择这间酒店。 May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐种类较少,但睡眠很舒适 睡眠舒适,房间的隔音效果非常好; 地理位置较好,也很方便旅游、出行; 早餐种类较少,但服务质量很好,满意。 May 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务还不错 早餐很好,房间舒适,卫生间洁净,服务人员的服务还不错。下一次还会考虑入住。 但是这次的调研问卷实在太长了,很难有耐心认真填完。 April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice Hotel in a quite location. Organised some great tours a reasonable price April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Had a great stay last week at this hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was quite large (about twice the size of a hotel that I stayed at the previous week in Hong Kong - for the same price) and there was a great selection of foods for breakfast. The location was not the most exciting and it was a far walk to the subway but still convenient. Definitely good value for money. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流 April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 总的来说不错总的来说不错总的来说不错总的来说不错总的来说不错总的来说不错总的来说不错总的来说不错总的来说不错总的来说不错总的来说不错总的来说不错 April 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Children and All-Chinese Breakfast Holiday Inn Express used to be for the business traveler, but no more. Now, noisy school groups pile into the corridors, yelling and running as they slam doors at all hours. I was looking forward to a break from work in a quiet room with some food from home, but was disappointed. April 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for basic needs Equipping with all the necessities business travellers need, the service quality is very good to IHG members. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 总体不错,服务好 总体入住很舒适,前台人员很热情,服务周到,入住时能根据客人的喜好安排,退房时已提前按客人要求预备好发票和水单等。 早餐的种类希望能有些变化,咖啡比较差,很淡,感觉连速溶的都不如。卫生间的毛巾会出现磨损的情况,床单会出现有污迹的情况,希望清洁人员能在更换前检查一下。 April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly and Relex They have everything prepared according to my booking before I arrived, therefore, I just spend 3mins for check-in and the same for check-out. It was perfect for my situation at that time, 20 hours flight and another hour fighting with the great Beijing traffic. The room are nice clean and comfortable. Not fancy but perfect for relax. Perfect for business travelers like myself. The center location in the city helps travel to every direction of the city. A bit far from closest sub-way, but should be understandable. I rent a car at airport, and they provide free parking space, very helpful. April 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 整体不错 wifi强度太差了,房间内上网很恼火!房间比较单调,装修的风格不是很喜欢!交通方便性不强!智选假日的品牌不错,以后出差也会去住!空调效果也比较差,希望可以改进! April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beijing's IHG Express hotel with an extra miles service excellence My wife and I were indeed fascinated by an extra miles service excellence rendered by your associates. We arrived at PEK capital terminal 2 at very early in the morning. I called the hotel and Front Office Sarah had given me the right direction from airport to hotel. Also as hotellier, I indeed very much appreciated of allowing us my request for an early checked-in, non smoking and higher floor room. Your housekeeping have done a good job in keeping immaculately clean and complete set up of amenities of the room from my arrival to post stay. The food and beverages associates have also be commended for the speed of services they have rendered during breakfast time. As Asian I am satisfied with varieties of dishes selection at the buffet dishes but your hotel would be more competitive if some varieties of western and mediterranean be included in your selections on a daily basis just like the hotel where we transferred after staying in your hotel. I would highly recommend Front Office named Liza for an outstanding service excellence she had rendered. She has been very helpful for all of my querries. It was a seamless checked out we have and Liza also assisted us of getting taxi and spoke to the driver the right destination of the hotel where we transferred. Over all it is indeed a very memorable experiences we have at Holiday Inn Express and will surely come back again in future. April 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 服务热情,让人有家的感觉 这家位于天坛西侧,在北京城南的位置,离陶然亭公园和北京南站也不是很远,所在的社区非常的安静,我觉得算是一个优势。但是距离任何一个地铁站都不是很近。 酒店的房间不过不失,是比较典型的hix。没有什么特别的评价。 只不过第二天早上从八点过开始就一直有巨大的工地维修的声音,不知道是在做什么,看通告好像是在修窗户什么的。 April 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>