Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置很好,住宿条件不错 位于东直门地区,交通便利,适合商务出行的人。居住条件延续了假日酒店的高水准,对于经常入住假日酒店的客户很容易适应,健身房很不错! July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺枕头舒服 房间设施不错。免费宽带网速。卫浴设施干净。北京东直门地理位置不错,走路距离可以到三里屯。大堂气氛很好,让我一进门就心情很好。前台服务态度很好,但是二楼餐厅的服务人员在相比之下,服务态度差很多。 June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 总体都很好,唯一的不足就是靠马路房间能听到楼下车辆的鸣笛干扰睡眠,预订房间的时候希望客服能够提醒一下要靠马路还是不靠马路的,因为有时候自己订房间时候会忘 June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Location. Close to bars,restaurants and shops Would recommend for anyone that wants a night out in Beijing. Walking distance to good restaurants and bars. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一路既往的好 你们的酒店是我在北京最喜欢的一个酒店,但是一直订不到房间。房间里有一只蚊子,多了蚊香就好了。其他的一切包括服务什么的都蛮不错的,员工素质也比较好。 June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 枕頭舒適令人滿意 假日酒店IHG集團的枕頭實在是一個很棒的服務! 軟、硬形態的都有。 對於一個經常在外出差得我來說,實在很溫馨!! 網上訂房更是便捷無比,非常適合商務人士利用 June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 方便 总体感觉不错,比较方便,只是离地铁较远,不知是否有机场班车提供,此外价格较高,与其他5星酒店差不多。 June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好! 自从入住后,无论什么问题都会联系前台,前台总能及时耐心进行解决.和以往入住的酒店相比,有一种亲切感.希望这里的服务能够一如既往地保持下去. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务态度好 酒店整体环境不错,包括细节的布置,室内的卫生等等。工作人员尽职尽责,服务态度非常好,有问题也解决的很及时。 June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 适合商务出行 出于工作原因会经常来北京,办事地点周边首选了东直门假日,床铺舒适,可以让人缓解疲倦,有利于睡眠。房间环境简洁,网络通畅,性价比较高,适合商务出行的选择! June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比很高的IHG快捷酒店 东直门智选应该是我住过的最不像快捷酒店的快捷酒店。首先是公共区域超凡的设计感以及宽敞的空间,其次是各项完善的设施,比如说gym都使得它的性价比超出了北京很多五星或是四星的酒店(比如王府井的皇冠和其他的holiday inn)。 服务人员很热情,对于客人的要求均尽最大努力去满足。 对于金卡会员的识别度很高。 虽然酒店具有众多的优势,但希望未来能够自动记录会员的特殊需求。 比如,我在官网上预订之后,给我的房间虽然是“预留”的不是电梯房就是尾房,我不得不重新提出要求换房,但换了之后的房间变成了安全通道对面的房间。此外,我到达北京的时间总是11点前,或许是因为旺季的原因,房间紧张,early check in的时候没有房间。最后,因为个人方向感不好的原因,我较习惯住洗手间在进门右手边的房间,也就是睡在床的右边的时候,右侧躺脸朝窗户方向,否则睡眠会非常不好。这些细节有些城市的IHG酒店都会为我做备注,留出相应的房间。也希望贵酒店能够照顾到不同客人的特殊需求。 另外,酒店早餐品种还算丰富,但是煎蛋味道之糟糕,实属罕见。 June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 地理位置不错 住过几次东直门智选假日酒店,总体来说不错。地理位置很方便,酒店也比同类的要整洁。服务到位。个人感觉这次入住几点不满意的地方: 1)房间的wifi太差,可能是在走廊尽头的房间原因。但是酒店工作人员提供了无线路由器,所以还可以解决这个问题。 2)早餐的品种太少,而且餐厅的桌子风格跟酒店整体设计风格很不搭,感觉很奇怪 3)浴室的洗浴用品感觉很一般,可以换些更好点的。 4)我觉得会员入住应该每天都会有赠饮券,而不是每次入住才有。况且应该也没有人会每天都去喝吧,但是如果做到每天都有的话,会更好。 5)还有会员赠阅报纸也是,难道你们只在每次入住的时候才赠阅,而不会每天都送么?感觉很奇怪。 June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Stayed with my son twice during June. Personal was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast offered many choices. Location was good, 10 minute walk to major subway station. Quite surroundings. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务很好,床铺舒适 服务很好,设施有些需要更新。酒店房间有限,入住率太高,预定一般需要提前5天才能订到房间,酒店门前打车比较困难,服务人员态度很好! June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 北京之旅 前台很温馨,不需要支付押金的信任很温暖,退房非常快, 大堂和通道的布置都很温馨舒适。 打的的时候还有专门的服务员指引和帮助,非常周到。 June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for the price The hotel is fairly new which means it is neat and clean. The rooms were nicely furnished and there were some great little sitting areas around the hotel. Breakfast staff was very friendly and the food was excellent. A large assortment of Chinese and American selections. The front desk staff unfortunately spoke very poor English which was very frustrating when we needed help. They couldn't effectively fix issues with the room, find a restaurant or give shopping information. More than once we had to pull out our translation program to communicate simple ideas. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks to Mr. Dante I would like to express my sincere gratitude to the manager Mr. Dante for saving some seals of our company from safety box where I stayed. Although I had a difficulties to communicate with a staff at front desk, Mr. Dante understood the importance of my request and took appropriate procedure to save them. Thank you again. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good except breakfast Overall good, but variety of breakfast is so poor. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务贴心,出行方便 房间不大,但是很温馨,需要的都配齐,前台服务NICE,很及时,早餐说实话比较一般,选择较少。出行很方便,附近有很不错的美食以及酒吧。酒店整体环境不错,下次去北京还是会选择东直门智选。 June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优雅,服务一流 酒店坐落在东直门繁华地段,地铁交通十分方便。加上舒适的入住环境和热情的服务态度,以及高质量的卫生和周边条件,让人感觉十分的舒适自然。赞! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in BJ I love it. Cant be beat. Better than the high-priced hotels my colleagues stay in. Plus I love the location. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务不错 Reception的态度不错,整体氛围不错!网速不够快,浴室的干净程度尚可,整体家私有点旧但干净,整理房间的服务不错,是一个值得再次入住的酒店! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务热情 在北京选择住宿旅馆中应该是性价比比较高的选择地之一。作为商务其上网服务比较满意。尽管房间不是很大,但比较简洁、实用。 June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 干净、安静、早餐免费并美味,但是离地铁站有点远,入住期间收到骚扰短信 干净、安静、早餐免费并美味,但是离地铁站有点远,入住期间收到骚扰短信。 此次是我第一次到北京,这家酒店也是我在北京的第一站。除了酒店前台帮我办会员卡的工作人员外,我没有将自己的手机号码提供过给别人。 入住的第一晚,也是办卡的当晚,我收到两条骚扰短信。在我看来,是酒店泄露了我的个人信息。 酒店干净、安静,性价比高,这没什么可以挑剔的了。但是我收到骚扰短信,令我对酒店整体评价大打折扣。 June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 服务一流,管理非常人人性化,每天早上都能见到真挚的微笑,让我有个非 常好的心情去开始繁忙的一天。。总体来说,这次入住感觉非常满意 June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很棒! 很喜欢入住这里,因为每一次入住总有一种家的感觉,尤其是前台的服务很棒!只是感觉有时候很难定到房间,每次只能多关注几次才能订到房间呢 June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置好,服務好,床舒適睡 交通方便,利於出行,櫃檯服務人員親切,金卡會員有很豐富的禮賓水果,健身區可以跑步,早餐簡單但豐富.check out 快速. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 一流的服务,明亮的大堂,舒适的环境,优雅的房间,多种多样的早餐,免费的停车位,出行便利,离地铁口10分钟步行,酒店周边有商场。 May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 交通方便 交通方便,吃饭购物观光等也方便。撞星指数高。早餐很好,但是人太多,经常没有位置。交通方便,吃饭购物观光等也方便。撞星指数高。早餐很好,但是人太多,经常没有位置。 May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境整洁,客房舒适,早餐可口 酒店的整体感觉非常整洁,空气中弥撒着淡淡的香水味,让人身心愉悦。客房虽然不大,但一应俱全,方便而且舒适,床垫很柔软,躺在上面很有被包裹的感觉,倍感温暖,枕头的选择很多,适合不同人的喜好。早餐的品种丰富,而且味道不错,从口味上讲,比较国际化,符合各种人群的要求。 May 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>