Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 知名品牌,服务一流 作为知名品牌的连锁酒店,智选假日酒店的服务非常专业,工作人员特别热情,房间用品非常舒适,我非常喜欢这个酒店。 March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 客房服务很好,位置一流 早餐特别好,酒店整体设计和环境也很不错。好的不说了,单说朝东的一侧稍显有点吵。另外,我在该酒店的三晚住宿未予积分,不知何故。希望能补登。 March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 值得一住 早餐的地方有游戏的地方,看来晚上可以休闲啊,有机会再次入住一定体验。 酒店周边也是酒吧很多,有很多外国人,很有现代感。 March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Overall, the hotel is good. The minor complaint would be the hotel could provide more shuttles to the subway stations as it is located not far ; but not close either, from the stations. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务到位 物有所值 酒店服务整体专业到位,设施设备良好,值得推荐。 作为白金会员到达CI的时候就已经准备好了房间和房卡可以直接入住,无需等待,效率很高,欢迎水果也很丰盛,第二天CO时效率也很高,服务人员热情友好专业,能够很好地协助到客人。 公共空间清爽大气有特色装修。房间空间尚可,视野也不错。 硬件配置到位,卫浴设备良好,iPod音响Philips,电视LG的配备比很多假日档次还高。 早餐选择较为丰富,有现场烹饪的鸡蛋,面等等。 东直门假日智选酒店不愧是假日智选酒店的旗舰店,完全符合之前的预期,以后如果再到访北京会优先考虑入住。 March 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 接近自身生活环境 在贵酒店入住的时候,有过这样的意见事情。当时我的朋友入住本酒店,睡到第二天早上,发现自己的手机充电器坏了,当时没有办法,我就想到打电话给前台,问有没有该手机的充电器,前台人员回答这边没有,接着又说了一句,你稍等一下,我问一下其他同事有没有,有的话帮你送过去。我听到这个回答,非常满意。工作人员的服务态度是没有任何问题的。 March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 与好友小聚的好地方 为了贯彻喝酒不开车,这家店的位置,正好适合与朋友在旁边酒吧小聚后,临时休息的地方。如果来北京旅游酒店位置也是不错的。值得推荐。 March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 干净安全服务好 前台服务非常好,房间比较安静。干净卫生,是一家非常好的连锁酒店。前台主动推荐了办理会员卡服务。下次还会入住的。结账后外面的门童主动帮忙叫的士。服务真的好。 March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service nice stay with my boyfriend, we had a great time there. The hotel locates in the central place where there are bars, 7eleven, restaurants nearby. The service is also good, the room is clean and cosy, though little bit small than other hotels room. And they got free wifi and breakfast, which is a plus. Besides, membership could check out at 2pm, which is really nice. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 不错的住宿 房间很干净,很温馨,灯的开关设置得很合理,卫生间干净.唯一的问题是刚开始入住时没有和我确认是有烟房还是无烟房,结果直接去了有烟房,被呛死了. March 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Location is good, many restaurants around, close to Sanlitun area. However, a room and a bathroom are quite small, furniture is old, does not look clean. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 商旅首选 最近5年工作差旅较多,只要是北京我基本都住东直门这家,非常方便,旁边是三里屯东直门,交通非常便利,无论开会还是小住休闲,都是我的首选。 March 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value this is very good value for money hotel. a bit more variety at breakfast would give a higher rating. the laundry idea is great for longer stays or tourists moving around. one suggestion - perhaps somewhere a microwave for heating up the doggy bag when you can't eat all the food at a restaurant March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good breakfast, convenient location this hotel is comfortable, the staff are friendly and helpful. convenient location to reach the airport or the train station. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置佳 服务好 品牌有保障 位置很好 用餐娱乐都很方便 虽然离地铁口稍有距离 但打车也不是很困难 酒店员工都很nice 符合假日的品牌保障 北京出行好选择 March 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 整体感觉很不错 是我所有Holiday Inn住过的时尚感最好的一家,唯一美中不足的是没有套房,房间的空间相对较小。早餐不错 March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Late Check-Out Convenient and flexible service to support late check-out for Gold membership like me March 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Usually good, but this time disappointing I stay in this hotel every time I go to Beijing, and recommend to family and friends. It is very reasonably priced, in a great location, with good breakfast options. This time a few things went wrong: I thought I had booked an advanced rate (20% off) and I qualified for it-booked >48 hours in advance for >2 nights. I questioned why it wasn't given to me, and no one could provide a reason. Not a big issue, but it would have been nice if someone could have at least explained why I didn't get it? The room smelt a little damp and musty. I have never had this before, which was a little disappointing- it didn't bother me that much, but may bother others. The worst part of my stay, and it is worth noting this has never happened before, is that I was woken up after midnight on the first night by knocking on my door. I shouted to leave me alone, but eventually got up to see what was going on. I opened the door, and a lady, calling herself a 'masseuse' tried to force her way into my room telling me I had booked a 'massage'. I told her I hadn't and asked her to leave. She wouldn't, so I had to physically force her out of the doorway as she tried to enter the room. I struggled to go back to sleep, and it left me tired for my business meetings the next day. The hotel has a key swipe system in the lifts that should prevent this from happening, but it appears to have failed this time. My parents are staying there on the last weekend of the month on my recommendation, and I do hope their stay is consistent with my typical experience: clean rooms, helpful staff and a good night's sleep. March 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 房门隔音! 晚上睡觉的时候外面的人说话,走路,关门的声音很大,就感觉在我耳边,一个晚上都没有能入睡!这次出行是为了去大使馆办签证,住在这离大使馆很近,走路就可以过去! March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐丰富 对比之前住过的的假日智选,这家的早餐是最好的。 位置一流,距离机铁也很近。 员工态度很好。 结账手续简单。 March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 NIce Reception and Service This hotel provides good choice of food and quality food in the buffet breakmast. The environment is good and it is covenient for tourists to find it. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location; helpful staff; good breakfast spread I have stayed here twice, and I am quite satisfied with both experiences. The hotel is conveniently located--near subway, shopping, good restaurants. The staff is helpful and many speak very good English. The free breakfast offers many good choices--Chinese and Western-style items. If/when I return to Beijing, I would definitely opt to stay here again. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Warm water and good service I recieved a great service from front desk and water was Warm room was clean March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 员工服务态度很好,房间干净 特别喜欢这家酒店的服务态度,地理位置极佳,房间干净,由于入住率较高,所以早餐时间客人较多但是不影响正常用餐,下次还是会选择入住!! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 地点便利,服务贴心 酒店步行距离可到机场快轨东直门站,对于商旅最方便,不用担心因为交通误机。 酒店服务人员非常热情,也很专业。酒店还提供穿梭班车到附近地铁,到达附近写字楼或者地铁不用担心。 另外我还喜欢自主的洗衣服务,不用担心出行洗衣的不便。 酒店上网也很方便,有线、无线上网速度不错。 March 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 櫃台服務,親切熱忱 良善親切與熱忱的服務 讓人出外商旅有如回到家庭親友般感受 感謝提供這樣的服務品質 請繼續保持 希望下次再有機會入住 March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的住宿体验 干净整洁,寝具舒适,早餐有选择性但仍需加强。如能改善洗漱用品质量可能增进入住体验。希望酒店能一直保持。 March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务热情,房间整洁 酒店位于三环附近,交通便利,闹中取静,房间很干净,布置的也很温馨,相比同档次酒店,性价比很高。服务员态度很热情,早餐非常丰盛 March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beijing near worker stadium Dear hotel staff, Thank you for your friendliness, I had a very nice stay in your hotel. I promised to come soon again, but my travel plan changed. I am looking forward to comming back sometime this year! Best regards, Friedbert March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 应该可以做的更好 东直门智选假日这次总体的体验很好,但是也还有一些遗憾,比如健身房的设施少了一些,xbox里的游戏也不多,应该把街霸4等和朋友能一起玩的游戏放到里面。 March 2, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>