• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: BEIJING
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.3KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 16
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Worker Stadium
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
South Lake
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Sanlitun Village
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Volkswagen Group (China)
Distance From Hotel:4.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:30
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:350
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:227
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:123
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:238
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:16

Relax in the peaceful surroundings of Holiday Inn Express Beijing Dongzhimen, minutes from the city centre.

You'll enjoy all the convenience of a city centre location when you choose Holiday Inn Express Beijing Dongzhimen. Beijing Capital International Airport is 30 minutes away and historic Beijing is also within easy reach. This welcoming hotel sits back from the city in its own gardens, and has complimentary high-speed Internet throughout.

Visit nearby
View More

Relax in the peaceful surroundings of Holiday Inn Express Beijing Dongzhimen, minutes from the city centre.

You'll enjoy all the convenience of a city centre location when you choose Holiday Inn Express Beijing Dongzhimen. Beijing Capital International Airport is 30 minutes away and historic Beijing is also within easy reach. This welcoming hotel sits back from the city in its own gardens, and has complimentary high-speed Internet throughout.

Visit nearby company headquarters such as IBM and Boeing, as well as a host of embassies in the area. You can also welcome up to 100 guests or associates to one of our 4 meeting rooms at Holiday Inn Express Beijing Dongzhimen. Parking is complimentary and we're a 10-minute walk from the city's subway network.

Take a stress-free subway ride to many of the city's landmarks, most within a few minutes of the hotel. Tiananmen Square and the Forbidden City are both around 8km away, so you're close to the best of Beijing. Our friendly Front Desk staff can suggest tours for the family, and kids under 18 stay free.

Savour a complimentary breakfast before exploring the city. Holiday Inn Express Beijing Dongzhimen also offers set lunch and dinner menus, ideal if you're on the go. Venture out to Sanlitun Village to find one of Beijing's most popular entertainment spots, with dozens of bars and restaurants.

View Less
Features
You can be at Holiday Inn Express Beijing Dongzhimen in minutes from Beijing Capital International Airport. Simply look out for the airport express at the airport. Once at the hotel, you're well-placed for business or sightseeing and close to the city's excellent subway system.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 364 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还是蛮舒适的 除了交通,其他都是很不错的,如果交通方便,可以考虑!早餐一般吧,比去年的质量下降了,当然品种对我是足够的!服务不错的 May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适,服务不错 房间舒适,服务不错; 但酒店交通不算方便; 房间舒适,服务不错; 但酒店交通不算方便 房间舒适,服务不错; 但酒店交通不算方便 房间舒适,服务不错; 但酒店交通不算方便 房间舒适,服务不错; 但酒店交通不算方便 房间舒适,服务不错; 但酒店交通不算方便 May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 新云南 最近几次出差都住这边,总体感觉不错,酒店比较新。但是比刚开业的一两年 稍微差点。主要体现在一些设施开始有损坏,比如马桶圈掉下来。又一次安排我到8楼靠水塔那一侧,什么风景都看不到了。需要注意 May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境设施很好,服务员很热情 环境设施很好,服务员很热情,十分满意。窗外景观很不错,13号线地铁和元大都都能一览无遗,交通也很便利。 May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Service Stay at this hotel for a 3 days meeting. Great service and staff were very friendly. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间舒适,景观一流 住的是23楼的行政房,所以景观一流。 房间内设施齐全,窗明几净,床也挺舒服的。 行政酒廊布置很温馨,景色亦不错。 早餐和HH种类丰富。 总的来讲各方面都达到预期。 下次有机会还会入住。 May 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good Comfortable bed and great service,when I catch a cold,Waiter help me buy drugs/medicine May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 完美的皇冠三日,从入住开始享受无微不至的服务关怀,舒适的床铺,高雅的就餐环境及温馨的酒吧,即使下雨出门也会提供完整的服务。 May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 值得推荐,住宿很舒适 第二次入职该酒店,大堂很气派,有专门的人帮忙按电梯,打车也是排队的,也提供免费穿梭巴士,这点不错。由于到得比较玩,但是还是有水果送,很意外。房间的设施很完善,材料很好。住得很开心啊,下次还住。 May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 值得入住 酒店服务满意,值得推荐。酒店服务满意,值得推荐。酒店服务满意,值得推荐。酒店服务满意,值得推荐。酒店服务满意,值得推荐。酒店服务满意,值得推荐。 April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at crowne plaza beijing sun place Ii was great stay. I love to visit for long holiday with my family. Thanks for your hospitality April 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel Very comfortable room and good choice of Chinese restaurants , location is great near 2 big malls and easy access to subway. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 创造舒适温馨的住宿环境,缓解我旅途中的所有疲劳。 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,无论是从前台接待、礼宾服务、客房服务、休闲娱乐设施等方面来说,“她”都将是旅游商务会务中的好帮手好管家,入住后更贴心更温馨! April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的入住体验 十分开心能够有入住这个酒店,让我感觉到了与众不同的感觉,房间的空间很大,设施很齐备,达到五星级的标准。安静,预留的房间视野很开阔,能够看到很远的风景,不愧是黄金地段。逛街和打车都很方便。晚上在小酒吧有表演,感觉挺好的。下次还入住。 April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean, close to subway, shuttle to work Very happy with the hotel over 3 weeks stay. Good: - clean and comfortable - easy access to 2 subway lines - shuttle to work - next to 2 shopping/eating complex - fast internet access - lovely breakfast Not so good: - desk and bathroom vanity lighting can be a lot brighter - room service menu lacks attractiveness and short of creativity - more smile on customer facing staff - noise from subway (west facing room) April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 stay I arrived very late close to 11 pm on 12th April. My check in process was being handled by a trainee(whom i knew afterwards) who took a bit longer time in finding my reservation through my last name until I provided the conf. number. through out the check in process, a full time staff came assit in order to speed up the process and finally took approx. 10 -13 mins to check in. I am sure IHG did provide the trainee with a proper training plan and I would say i was way too lucky to met this occasion. the room was great with a very very dim lighting even i switch on all lights (personal preference). I was the first time to Beijing, I went quick to meet my friend after check out. when i wanted to get a taxi at the front drvieway, i was told by the security or the geust service member to call a taxi from concerige ( this is not something which a guest woould have to do by himself), i asked if you had walkie talky to inform concerige or not and they said no,so i end up walking back to concerige to ask for a taxi. the concerige staff was fine after learning to my desireed location, and ask me to follow anohter staff (looks like bell staff because he was standing next to the pillar behind the check in queue. I was guided to the entrance again and i thought i would have get a taxi finally. however, i was told that it is very difficult to find taxi now since it is too late, and asked me if i had any taci calling APPs to call by my self( how would you expect someone who travelled the first time to beijing got such thing). I said no, then the bell asked me to just wait if there is any taxi taking guest in and you can get on it. fortunately i saw one taxi waiting on the mian road and i quickly ran and catch the taxi finally. the whole process was not convenient and seems to be not so much helpful and friendly. I left early next morning at around 6:30 and it is so easy to get a taxi since there was one waiting at the driveway already. what a different scenario April 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务尚可 床垫和枕头的舒适性一流,浴室整洁,唯一的问题在于游泳池正好在我入住期间不能使用,办理入住时,前台接待人员一直在游说我升级套间,稍显呱噪。 April 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 精品……期待精彩 新云南有非常棒的环境、非常棒的健身中心、非常棒的餐厅、非常热情的员工。 以前如此。 现在仍然如此。 稳定、保持水准。 不过,是时候自我创新、重焕活力了。 彩云天餐厅的菜单已经几年没有更新了;电视频道选择也普通。 再以我本人碰到的、去年入住期间碰到的事为例,后来酒店无人与我联系 - 这意味着,以客为尊的主动性要加强啊。 April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in all aspects!! I have been regularly staying at this hotel for past several months and always enjoy my stay here. I mainly travel for business and find this hotel as "Just Right" for all my needs. The staff is very attentive and ensures the stay is comfortable. April 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 服务令人失望 1。酒店游泳池正进行清洁,我已致电前台进行询问。酒店工作人员在明知我有游泳的需求且酒店有应对服务的前提下,没有告知并提供相应的服务。这对于以服务进行差异化竞争的老牌五星酒店来说,很难理解,也令人失望。 2。办入住时,我和朋友都是会员,但预订是用我朋友的账号预订的,所以只送了一张赠饮券,当我们表示,我也是会员,能否再送一张时,工作人员要求我出示会员卡,我在手机里翻了半天才找到,工作人员验证后才送,体验挺不好的。而且,全程办理入住的工作人员都是一张扑克脸! April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and comfortable stay This is a most valuable CP hotel in Beijing. It has a wonderful location whenever you wanna go to the downtown Beijing and Beijing International Airport. April 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel - Room for Improvements Overall a good mid-budget hotel. Check in was lukewarm and no recognition being a Platinum Member. Paid extra to be upgraded to Executive Club Level but the extra entitlements are confusing especially the laundry allowance. One piece per day is a bit mean, (Holiday Inn offers 3 pieces of laundry per day). Entitlement says "one shirt or blouse" but when I checked with the Club staff on duty whether I could wash a pair of jeans instead of the shirt, she said okay. Different staff checked me out and insisted on charging for this even though I mentioned her colleague has mentioned otherwise. Why not just adopt the Holiday Inn policy of "per piece" laundry rather than type of clothing afterall it costs RMB60 to launder a shirt and RMB65 for long pants ?? Being interrogated by Club staff puts a damper to an otherwise pleasant stay. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 睡眠质量不错 客房睡眠质量一贯优质,符合洲际酒店集团的标准。服务有改进的空间,个人体验不如某些智选假日酒店。其他的硬件都ok。 April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错,有免费停车~ 服务不错,有免费停车~ 整体感觉还行,房间也够大~ 装修不算新,但还干净~ 但是皇冠的洗浴用品品质感觉有些低~ April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 前台的服务不错 前台服务不错,总体来说酒店的性价比还是很高的,本来酒店的地理环境不是很好,不过附近的商场给酒店添分不少,现在在旁边吃东西很方便 April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 高端大气上档次的酒店 皇冠酒店是我出行的首选,唯一不足的是皇冠假日酒店在全国的布局还不算多,订酒店基本要提前3-5天才行。 April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置优越,环境舒适 位置优越,环境舒适,床铺质量和酒店的服务设施一流。商务与休闲都是不错的选择。出租车叫车效率和可靠性需要再提高一下。 April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务到位,健身房设备不错 服务到位,任何需求都能尽量解决,走的时候东西遗漏在酒店,致电给前台,前台立刻将物件寄往我公司所在地,第二天就到了,非常感谢。健身房体验非常好。 April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店不错,很舒适,周边购物也很便捷 很满意的一次住宿,特地在云南餐馆就餐,蛮正宗的。周边购物商场很多,很便捷。位于3环岛4环之间,从机场打车过来80元左右。 April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置优越,服务不错 此次入住期间主要用餐的地点是在望京的颐堤港以及三里屯,而酒店的位置离这两处都很近,出行打车也很方便;入住期间觉得遗憾的是赶上了酒店的泳池在整修,没有能游泳健身;接触最多的是酒店的前台以及礼宾部,作为酒店的门面,他们的优质服务给我留下了很好的印象。 April 10, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading