Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 感觉一般,没什么特别的 酒店位置离机场较近,周围有吃的,比较方便,但是客房内部不够清洁,桌面上面都是灰尘,白金会员客房没有升级,没有小礼品或者欢迎积分赠送,其他也没有什么特别的地方,感觉很一般! April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 还是一样的精彩 第二次入住,每次到达都比较晚,酒店已经准备好了。不需要押金,倒是很方便啊。朝向也不错,可惜第二天很早就起床去上班了,好想多睡会。附近在修地铁,但是基本上也没有什么噪音,商业氛围不错。 April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好,强力推荐 酒店温馨,整体环境很好;服务很到位。 比如:酒店的自助洗衣服务,没有洗衣币了,前台服务人员主动陪同客户去取,详细介绍具体操作。 April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast very simple, others all right Just for one night. Facilities are acceptable. Better breakfast and bathrobe in the room are expected. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over all Comfortable stay, need to Internet service provider Overall good value for money spent, staff is friendly and always willing to help, nice healthy breakfast. Suggested improvement: 1. Internet connectivity and speed is poor management should look for alternate ISP. 2. Though Breakfast items are healthy but menu items are very repetitive, I stayed there for 27 nights breakfast items was same throughout my stay :D no. of items are sufficient but need to some changes on the daily basis. 3. Temperature control in the room are just for show I tried reducing temperature, I was given suggestion to open window. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 酒店周围购物方便,到机场尤其便捷,客房舒适度好,在周围不远办事建议入住该酒店。唯一美中不足早餐品种比较单一,如果住的时间长了,难以忍受!建议多更换品种! March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort place a comfort place to rest and roomy canteen to enjoy your breakfast, though no boiled beans provided March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 经常住这里,总体上性价比不错 因为距离公司比较近的缘故,经常住这里,总体上可以达到心里的预期,最近周围修路,不是很好叫出租车,其他没有啥问题。 March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店不错 智选里面比较好的酒店,比望京智选要好,感觉不错,房间整体上比较宽,干净,楼层高,光线好,早餐不错,水果是新鲜的,座位也很舒服,值得推荐。有机会还要住。 March 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad network very bad network experience in cable and wireless. the network is very slow and not stable, I need to reconnect it frequently. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value for money choice Hotel front desk clerk are very nice! Hotel location is very very good! The room is clean and I like it! February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 高性价比之选 价格在附近酒店算比较超值,附近吃饭小店很多,不用出大楼就可以去逛家乐福,购物吃饭都很方便快捷。 不足之处是发现网络有点问题,经常性断线,另外明明是1美元10个积分,我总共消费了接近4000美金,只有10000多积分,积分计算不透明,希望能够提高。 January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 宾至如归 客房很干净,服务比较耐心认真,只是早餐蔬菜种类少了点,另外我的会员报纸是有时没有,另外会员积分是怎么计算的我到现在都不是很清楚,总体性价比很高! January 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 还过的去 地段好,交通变利。就是装修显陈就,尤其地毯年代久远了。早餐还行。睡眠环境安静。服务员态度很好,印象深刻。 January 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value stay in Beijing If you are looking for a fair place to lie down and refresh up for the day, HIX wangjing Huacai is your good choice. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service ! Good location and great service ! It`s really a impressive experience ! Remarkable ! December 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 智选中不错的一家酒店 智选里面这家算较为出色的,服务一流,前台的工作人员非常nice!虽然房间的设施不如假日,但是在这个价位上绝对的perfect,服务弥补了很多硬件设施的不足。 December 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐太单调了 住了好几天,早餐就不见换花样。其他的都还可以。房间内的电视信号不好,打电话有人负责,脸盘下水口有问题,我也懒的通知别人修了,服务人员一直不知道么? November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很舒适的一次体验 之前已经提交过评论了,突然想起来了所以补一条。 wifi太烂了! 1.经常掉线 2.信号差 3.网速太慢 我预计还要再次光临贵店,期待贵酒店不断完善。 最后总体来说,相当物超所值,员工的服务各种好,推荐! November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by best location in downtown very good location, walking distance to subway and bus. professional staff. the room was a little bit old but still good bed for sleep. the breakfast just soso. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just average ad: good location in Wangjing area, easy to find a taxi and bus, but not very colsed to Subway by walk. nearby the building, many restaurants and a big cinema, good for business trip. the room just Ok, not very good in Holiday express, but the bed still quite good for sleep. the staff in lobby nice to help to book taxi for guests. disad:the room was cold in Nov. no heating help in the days I stay. and hotel did nothing but a technician check the air system. Hope the heating system can work in winter days. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很舒适的一次体验 第一个在IHG的stay,房间很舒服,早餐很好吃,酒店所在的位置离地铁站大概步行10~20分钟,在一个商场里面,离超市等生活设施很近。 不足之处:空调貌似工作的并不是很好,健身房不在酒店内因此路上吹了些风有些感冒。 总体评价五颗星,推荐入住! BTW,不知酒店是否有到机场的班车?我下次仍会选择该酒店 November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 睡觉噪音比较大 门口在修地铁,晚上不停工?噪音过大,应该投诉施工单位。 酒店上网速度很慢。 房间比较整洁,早餐品种不多,但是质量不错。 November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Good stay in Huacai Holiday Inn Express. Warm welcome from the hotel at arrival. The room is clean and qiuet. With supermarket and Sopping center nearby. Have fitness center nearby. Taxis are a little bit difficult to hire. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很舒服的酒店 很舒服的酒店,适合公务出差。满意!有健身房会更好! 很舒服的酒店,适合公务出差。满意!有健身房会更好! 很舒服的酒店,适合公务出差。满意!有健身房会更好! 很舒服的酒店,适合公务出差。满意!有健身房会更好! 很舒服的酒店,适合公务出差。满意!有健身房会更好! 很舒服的酒店,适合公务出差。满意!有健身房会更好! September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Experience I was delighted by my experience. I am an American and I was traveling alone and when I arrived early, my room was ready. I was given a sprite and a newspaper in English upon arrival. I had many questions and they were all answered in English as well. I had fruit waiting in my room when I got back from my day travels. I requested to have a taxi waiting for me when I checked out the next day and he was there on time, ready to bring me to the airport. There is a mall and a movie theater attached to the hotel, so I highly recommend this location. August 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Transportation is average due to the train construction. Room is ok and the wall is very thin. Faculties are good and breakfast is below average. Consider the price, I can only give average. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间还行,早餐太差 房间是holiday inn express的一贯风格,住起来还挺舒服的。可是早餐实在太令人失望,选择真心太少了,希望能改进! 另外客房服务在打扫的时候把我自己带的牙刷给扔了。后来经过交涉赔了一支牙刷给我。态度还不错。 August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location I do like staying here when I pass through Beijing because it's fairly close to the airport and the staff is helpful with getting a taxi for a very early departure time out Beijing Capital Airport. The problem is that their air condition isn't very good. Three times I've had problems either it didn't work at all or it was so weak that it was later in the night before it was cool enough in my room to be comfortable. One time I was moved and the a/c worked much better but it seems to be an ongoing problem for them. The breakfast is average. I would suggest that they offer strawberry or blueberry yogurt and not only plain yogurt. July 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 房间服务都很好,优悦会体验一般 1. 房间和服务态度很好,早餐味道可以,但是菜品每天都没变化,连续吃几天会失去兴趣; 2. 带上房卡,可以到附近健身中心游泳、跑步; 3. 优悦会会员赠送的报纸连续几天没有送到,前台已经尽力帮忙,但是不知道哪个环节出现问题,效果不理想; 4. 员工服务热情,只是对优悦会专业知识不甚了解。 July 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>