Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店不错 智选里面比较好的酒店,比望京智选要好,感觉不错,房间整体上比较宽,干净,楼层高,光线好,早餐不错,水果是新鲜的,座位也很舒服,值得推荐。有机会还要住。 March 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad network very bad network experience in cable and wireless. the network is very slow and not stable, I need to reconnect it frequently. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value for money choice Hotel front desk clerk are very nice! Hotel location is very very good! The room is clean and I like it! February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 高性价比之选 价格在附近酒店算比较超值,附近吃饭小店很多,不用出大楼就可以去逛家乐福,购物吃饭都很方便快捷。 不足之处是发现网络有点问题,经常性断线,另外明明是1美元10个积分,我总共消费了接近4000美金,只有10000多积分,积分计算不透明,希望能够提高。 January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 宾至如归 客房很干净,服务比较耐心认真,只是早餐蔬菜种类少了点,另外我的会员报纸是有时没有,另外会员积分是怎么计算的我到现在都不是很清楚,总体性价比很高! January 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 还过的去 地段好,交通变利。就是装修显陈就,尤其地毯年代久远了。早餐还行。睡眠环境安静。服务员态度很好,印象深刻。 January 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value stay in Beijing If you are looking for a fair place to lie down and refresh up for the day, HIX wangjing Huacai is your good choice. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service ! Good location and great service ! It`s really a impressive experience ! Remarkable ! December 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 智选中不错的一家酒店 智选里面这家算较为出色的,服务一流,前台的工作人员非常nice!虽然房间的设施不如假日,但是在这个价位上绝对的perfect,服务弥补了很多硬件设施的不足。 December 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐太单调了 住了好几天,早餐就不见换花样。其他的都还可以。房间内的电视信号不好,打电话有人负责,脸盘下水口有问题,我也懒的通知别人修了,服务人员一直不知道么? November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很舒适的一次体验 之前已经提交过评论了,突然想起来了所以补一条。 wifi太烂了! 1.经常掉线 2.信号差 3.网速太慢 我预计还要再次光临贵店,期待贵酒店不断完善。 最后总体来说,相当物超所值,员工的服务各种好,推荐! November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by best location in downtown very good location, walking distance to subway and bus. professional staff. the room was a little bit old but still good bed for sleep. the breakfast just soso. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just average ad: good location in Wangjing area, easy to find a taxi and bus, but not very colsed to Subway by walk. nearby the building, many restaurants and a big cinema, good for business trip. the room just Ok, not very good in Holiday express, but the bed still quite good for sleep. the staff in lobby nice to help to book taxi for guests. disad:the room was cold in Nov. no heating help in the days I stay. and hotel did nothing but a technician check the air system. Hope the heating system can work in winter days. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很舒适的一次体验 第一个在IHG的stay,房间很舒服,早餐很好吃,酒店所在的位置离地铁站大概步行10~20分钟,在一个商场里面,离超市等生活设施很近。 不足之处:空调貌似工作的并不是很好,健身房不在酒店内因此路上吹了些风有些感冒。 总体评价五颗星,推荐入住! BTW,不知酒店是否有到机场的班车?我下次仍会选择该酒店 November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 睡觉噪音比较大 门口在修地铁,晚上不停工?噪音过大,应该投诉施工单位。 酒店上网速度很慢。 房间比较整洁,早餐品种不多,但是质量不错。 November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Good stay in Huacai Holiday Inn Express. Warm welcome from the hotel at arrival. The room is clean and qiuet. With supermarket and Sopping center nearby. Have fitness center nearby. Taxis are a little bit difficult to hire. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很舒服的酒店 很舒服的酒店,适合公务出差。满意!有健身房会更好! 很舒服的酒店,适合公务出差。满意!有健身房会更好! 很舒服的酒店,适合公务出差。满意!有健身房会更好! 很舒服的酒店,适合公务出差。满意!有健身房会更好! 很舒服的酒店,适合公务出差。满意!有健身房会更好! 很舒服的酒店,适合公务出差。满意!有健身房会更好! September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Experience I was delighted by my experience. I am an American and I was traveling alone and when I arrived early, my room was ready. I was given a sprite and a newspaper in English upon arrival. I had many questions and they were all answered in English as well. I had fruit waiting in my room when I got back from my day travels. I requested to have a taxi waiting for me when I checked out the next day and he was there on time, ready to bring me to the airport. There is a mall and a movie theater attached to the hotel, so I highly recommend this location. August 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Transportation is average due to the train construction. Room is ok and the wall is very thin. Faculties are good and breakfast is below average. Consider the price, I can only give average. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间还行,早餐太差 房间是holiday inn express的一贯风格,住起来还挺舒服的。可是早餐实在太令人失望,选择真心太少了,希望能改进! 另外客房服务在打扫的时候把我自己带的牙刷给扔了。后来经过交涉赔了一支牙刷给我。态度还不错。 August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location I do like staying here when I pass through Beijing because it's fairly close to the airport and the staff is helpful with getting a taxi for a very early departure time out Beijing Capital Airport. The problem is that their air condition isn't very good. Three times I've had problems either it didn't work at all or it was so weak that it was later in the night before it was cool enough in my room to be comfortable. One time I was moved and the a/c worked much better but it seems to be an ongoing problem for them. The breakfast is average. I would suggest that they offer strawberry or blueberry yogurt and not only plain yogurt. July 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 房间服务都很好,优悦会体验一般 1. 房间和服务态度很好,早餐味道可以,但是菜品每天都没变化,连续吃几天会失去兴趣; 2. 带上房卡,可以到附近健身中心游泳、跑步; 3. 优悦会会员赠送的报纸连续几天没有送到,前台已经尽力帮忙,但是不知道哪个环节出现问题,效果不理想; 4. 员工服务热情,只是对优悦会专业知识不甚了解。 July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Location close to airport and you also can find the food etc easily. May 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff but wished they spoke more English We had 2 rooms reserved for 4 nights then later on for 3 nights. On our first stay we had a very nice room although one of the rooms had a leak in the bathroom that resulted in an odd odor. We talked to the staff but they did not understand, it took 3 days to get it fixed only after our tour guide came in and talked to them. During our second stay we had nice rooms but they were not as nice as the stay at the beginning of our trip. The breakfast was very nice, very clean, well set up. All in all we enjoyed our stay and although we could not converse very well with the staff they were very friendly. We had a nephew living a block away, which is why we chose this hotel. For vacationers from the US you might get more English speaking staff if you book in a more touristy part of town. May 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Stay before next day travel Reserve this hotel for tomorrow connection flight in Beijing. Little far from airport, but can arrive within 70 RMB. Far from MRT station, easy access to food court and movie theater. Decent. Room is comfy with a standard holidayInn Express style. Shower water power did not as strong as previous holidayInn Express I stayed. Hotel staff is nice and welcome me with a nice smile. In a short, I have a very good experience this time compared to previous stay at HolidayInn Express, WangJing. May 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could be better Overall stay are reasonable except for the coffee making machine. The coffee dispense from the coffee machine smell like the water had been contaminated with metals those people working on that area need to be more conscientious with their work. If not because of the experience on this, generally this should be grade better. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 非常不错的酒店! 非常不错的酒店,酒店离机场很近,在望京的中心区域,早餐和房间的质量都非常好,边上有很多大型超市,方便!值得多次入住! April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service. March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体入住感觉OK 离机场很近,周边有多商场,韩系料理很多,购物很方便的。最近在修建地铁,楼层高点不受影响,另外,前台服务很好,很热忱。特别是焦先生,下次还会再入住。 March 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and comfortable Overall a nice clean, comfortable place to stay. Got a good room rate, nice room, plenty warm enough. Nice bathroom, selection of English channels on the TV and descent wifi. Nice addition was a laundry room on 5th and 10th floors. Breakfast was standard for this type of hotel, i.e. basic but sufficient. Excellent coffee which was a great bonus. Overall for me a very good deal. February 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>