Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and good service You may find a supermarket, a 7-11, some snack food and sea food, very easily, and even a cinema downstairs! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流。 已经评价了很多,总之对假日的喜欢一如既往。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Noise due to construction Heavy noise and outside environmental is not good. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务还不错,交通也还行 服务还不错,体验还可以,就是房间有些小了 早餐的炒饭不太好吃,其他都还可以 停车要钱很不爽,其实没多少钱,小气了。 May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 值得入住 该酒店是洲际集团旗下的酒店,感觉不错,最喜欢看HBO的电影,但是这次入住的电视不知道怎么回事,这个HBO频道是黑白的,没有彩色,看得不过瘾啊。另外洗澡间排水不好,还没有洗好水都漫过脚面了。很不爽。其它不错,早餐很好,有我喜欢的水果。在望京,可能是酒店比较少,价格贵不少啊,要是在石家庄,这个价格可以入住洲际了,没有办法,谁叫来帝都的都是开发票报销呢,大家都不心疼钱了。 May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 贴心周到 还是选择了这家店,轻松舒适。而且本次走的匆忙忘了带充电器,前台服务员很贴心的帮忙找了一个私人的借给我用,十分感谢。 May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great service Nice room but the breakfast does not have many choice May 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还好还好 整体还可以。 酒店前边就有乐天玛特超市。而且大厦内的老鸭汤不错。 有个小冰箱就好了,有点美中不足。 床太软,睡久了不舒服。枕头很好,很惬意。 April 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 感觉一般,没什么特别的 酒店位置离机场较近,周围有吃的,比较方便,但是客房内部不够清洁,桌面上面都是灰尘,白金会员客房没有升级,没有小礼品或者欢迎积分赠送,其他也没有什么特别的地方,感觉很一般! April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 还是一样的精彩 第二次入住,每次到达都比较晚,酒店已经准备好了。不需要押金,倒是很方便啊。朝向也不错,可惜第二天很早就起床去上班了,好想多睡会。附近在修地铁,但是基本上也没有什么噪音,商业氛围不错。 April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好,强力推荐 酒店温馨,整体环境很好;服务很到位。 比如:酒店的自助洗衣服务,没有洗衣币了,前台服务人员主动陪同客户去取,详细介绍具体操作。 April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast very simple, others all right Just for one night. Facilities are acceptable. Better breakfast and bathrobe in the room are expected. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over all Comfortable stay, need to Internet service provider Overall good value for money spent, staff is friendly and always willing to help, nice healthy breakfast. Suggested improvement: 1. Internet connectivity and speed is poor management should look for alternate ISP. 2. Though Breakfast items are healthy but menu items are very repetitive, I stayed there for 27 nights breakfast items was same throughout my stay :D no. of items are sufficient but need to some changes on the daily basis. 3. Temperature control in the room are just for show I tried reducing temperature, I was given suggestion to open window. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 酒店周围购物方便,到机场尤其便捷,客房舒适度好,在周围不远办事建议入住该酒店。唯一美中不足早餐品种比较单一,如果住的时间长了,难以忍受!建议多更换品种! March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort place a comfort place to rest and roomy canteen to enjoy your breakfast, though no boiled beans provided March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 经常住这里,总体上性价比不错 因为距离公司比较近的缘故,经常住这里,总体上可以达到心里的预期,最近周围修路,不是很好叫出租车,其他没有啥问题。 March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店不错 智选里面比较好的酒店,比望京智选要好,感觉不错,房间整体上比较宽,干净,楼层高,光线好,早餐不错,水果是新鲜的,座位也很舒服,值得推荐。有机会还要住。 March 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad network very bad network experience in cable and wireless. the network is very slow and not stable, I need to reconnect it frequently. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value for money choice Hotel front desk clerk are very nice! Hotel location is very very good! The room is clean and I like it! February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 高性价比之选 价格在附近酒店算比较超值,附近吃饭小店很多,不用出大楼就可以去逛家乐福,购物吃饭都很方便快捷。 不足之处是发现网络有点问题,经常性断线,另外明明是1美元10个积分,我总共消费了接近4000美金,只有10000多积分,积分计算不透明,希望能够提高。 January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 宾至如归 客房很干净,服务比较耐心认真,只是早餐蔬菜种类少了点,另外我的会员报纸是有时没有,另外会员积分是怎么计算的我到现在都不是很清楚,总体性价比很高! January 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 还过的去 地段好,交通变利。就是装修显陈就,尤其地毯年代久远了。早餐还行。睡眠环境安静。服务员态度很好,印象深刻。 January 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value stay in Beijing If you are looking for a fair place to lie down and refresh up for the day, HIX wangjing Huacai is your good choice. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service ! Good location and great service ! It`s really a impressive experience ! Remarkable ! December 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 智选中不错的一家酒店 智选里面这家算较为出色的,服务一流,前台的工作人员非常nice!虽然房间的设施不如假日,但是在这个价位上绝对的perfect,服务弥补了很多硬件设施的不足。 December 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐太单调了 住了好几天,早餐就不见换花样。其他的都还可以。房间内的电视信号不好,打电话有人负责,脸盘下水口有问题,我也懒的通知别人修了,服务人员一直不知道么? November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很舒适的一次体验 之前已经提交过评论了,突然想起来了所以补一条。 wifi太烂了! 1.经常掉线 2.信号差 3.网速太慢 我预计还要再次光临贵店,期待贵酒店不断完善。 最后总体来说,相当物超所值,员工的服务各种好,推荐! November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by best location in downtown very good location, walking distance to subway and bus. professional staff. the room was a little bit old but still good bed for sleep. the breakfast just soso. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just average ad: good location in Wangjing area, easy to find a taxi and bus, but not very colsed to Subway by walk. nearby the building, many restaurants and a big cinema, good for business trip. the room just Ok, not very good in Holiday express, but the bed still quite good for sleep. the staff in lobby nice to help to book taxi for guests. disad:the room was cold in Nov. no heating help in the days I stay. and hotel did nothing but a technician check the air system. Hope the heating system can work in winter days. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很舒适的一次体验 第一个在IHG的stay,房间很舒服,早餐很好吃,酒店所在的位置离地铁站大概步行10~20分钟,在一个商场里面,离超市等生活设施很近。 不足之处:空调貌似工作的并不是很好,健身房不在酒店内因此路上吹了些风有些感冒。 总体评价五颗星,推荐入住! BTW,不知酒店是否有到机场的班车?我下次仍会选择该酒店 November 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>