• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BEIJING
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 3
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Japanese
  3. Korean
  4. Chinese

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:12
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 80.00  CNY)
  • Valet parking fee  ( 80.0 CNY )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:317
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:230
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:87
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:203
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:15

Enjoy a convenient location in the heart of the Wangjing Science and Technology Park when you choose Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun.

It's a 20-minute taxi ride from Beijing International Airport to the sleek Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun. Friendly staff welcome you in our bright, modern Lobby which features a striking jade stone centrepiece said to bring good fortune. Stay connected with complimentary wireless Internet in public spaces and in our 317 stylish Guest
View More

Enjoy a convenient location in the heart of the Wangjing Science and Technology Park when you choose Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun.

It's a 20-minute taxi ride from Beijing International Airport to the sleek Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun. Friendly staff welcome you in our bright, modern Lobby which features a striking jade stone centrepiece said to bring good fortune. Stay connected with complimentary wireless Internet in public spaces and in our 317 stylish Guest rooms.

The hotel's location within the high-tech Wangjing Science and Technology Park places you close to major companies such as Nortel, LG and Motorola. Our self-service Business Centre is open 24-hours and our naturally lit meeting room fits up to 60 people.

Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun is conveniently located in the same complex as a Carrefour hypermarket and restaurants serving everything from Japanese cuisine to fresh seafood. We're a 10-minute walk from the subway, where trains speed you to Tiananmen Square in about 15 minutes. A 15-minute taxi ride will bring you to the iconic Bird's Nest Olympic stadium.

Get your day off to a good start with our delicious complimentary breakfast buffet served in the chic Great Room. Guests can take advantage of complimentary access to a fitness centre just 5 minutes' walk from Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun, with fitness equipment and a swimming pool.

View Less
Features
Enjoy good value when you stay at Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun. Wireless Internet and our breakfast buffet are included in the price of your room, and guests enjoy complimentary access to a nearby gym with swimming pool.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room and Good service staff The room is nice , good service staff. The coffee house Ms Helen , her service is good. December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Cleanliness room fee is too expensive and need to pay the cost for wifi. No fruit has been provided. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Focus Square Room was good. Staff is nice. Sometimes little things do not work. This time the bathroom sink drain did not work in 3809. It drained very slow. I did not report until I left. Hopefully, these little things can be resolved. I like the hotel and recommend it. November 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 WiFI availability During my stay on 2013/10/21 to 24, there was a problem in reciving Wi-FI service which the connection quality was so poor that hardly can get connected in room 3101, it would be apprecaited that this service can cover all room. October 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quality going down I have been staying at this hotel for the last 2yrs & loved it every time. My stays are usually a week or two long & so I always looked forward to the breakfast buffet which has so much variety of hot & cold food. However this last visit, it seemed like the quality on the breakfast buffet is going down. Many of the items were stale for quite a few days in a row. Also the carpets in the room are showing signs of wear. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service and clean room best service for platinum member. if you are platinum member of IHG reward club, you can get the best service during staying in this hotel. October 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comparison with Other Holiday Inn for Platinum member Experience Given the same class and almost the same pricing that i stay in Holiday Inn Vista Shanghai. The recognition and benefit i enjoy over in Shanghai is much better in comparison to Holiday Inn Focus Beijing. I would think that as the platinum member i would enjoy same previleges as i am in Shanghai Holiday Inn. Apparently the management had no standard set of benefits for each Hotel that they manage for their platinum member. Thanks. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel to stay A nice and new hotel at a great location, not far from airport and have many store and restaurants nearby. Hotel staffs were very friendly, specially the ones from club lounge. Room is nice and comfortable, and on a high level that you can have a good view of surroundings. Highly recommended. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room structure not very good but facilities are great Good breakfast and sports facilities. Structure of my room is a bit strange. Maybe it is because it is at the end of corridor. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff, cozy rooms, great service, except for the breakfast Overall I'm very satisfied with my stay in this hotel. Definitely would stay again. But I need to point out that improvements can be made to the breakfast service of executive lounge on 41F. I encountered huge delay before they bringing me the food, and I was almost late for my morning meeting that day. It's supposed to provide higher than average quality of service on executive floor, for starters I would expect quick order and faster preparation of the food from the cook, especially in rushy morning. The other staff are great. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 hope to get better It's quite convenient for me as it's close to our office. But when i checked in last Monday, receptionist neither can not find my reservation nor checked out my colleauge's membership number. There may be some problem with IT system which costed us a lot of time standing int he lobby. The morning call didn't wake me up for one day in my stay. And we did not have many choices for breakfast. Other things are good. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Nice place in Beijing and staff is great. Hotel manager met me several times to make sure everything was going well. The gym is one of the best in town. The only con is that the hotel is far from city center if you are interested in touring. But it is an easy trip to the airport. Would recommend for any business traveler that is doing business in this part of Beijing. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and excellent guest room Focus Square is the hotel with good service from staff and excellent quest room. Which follows tipical style of management of Holiday Inn. I Like to stay here when I have biz trip to Beijing. There is only a tiny problem to be bit of difficult to get the way to entrance of the hotel. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel.friendly front desk staff good service by staff, when i check in, they are friendly June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 An good experience staying in this hotel This is second staying in BJ FUCOS SQUAR during May 20-24. Very comfortable feeling and service delivery showed your staffs' professionalism what ever in reservation, front desk, dining room etc. Thanks! May 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 公司协议价入住的 公司协议价是一位早餐,前台并没有表示一定要通过前台添加第二人早餐,最后通过餐厅加的,但是前台却不让按照协议价收费,一定要高于协议价收取早餐费。这期间,前台一位女性服务员态度及其恶劣,其实之前都一直住这个酒店,都是通过餐厅添加的,没有出现过问题,当然前台一直不承认之前有这样的做法,很让人无语,虽然是holidayinn,但是也是五星的标准了,怎么新来的人素质这么差呢。 May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Business visit to Beijing Very good hotel with excellent details and staff. Upgraded to executive floor with good attention from hotel staff. The hotel manager was very professional is requesting my opinion on my satisfaction and their service level. I will always use this hotel in future visits to Beijing. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店人员服务热情,周边配套设施非常全 房间面积很大,而且都在30层以上,是望京最高的建筑,因此房间的景色都非常好。房间的设施也很新,住着非常舒适。 酒店员工的服务也很专业、热情,特别是前台,经常会入住这家酒店,非常喜欢,值得推荐。 April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, great location Hotel is overall great + great location. Within walking distance 200 meters [600ft.] of 2 high rise shopping malls, numerous resturants [Western & Asian], coffee shops, etc. April 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor manner, limited room service menu, poor service The hotel frontage/location was not obvious(there was a very prominent Holiday Express right next door though), my cab driver circle 3 times around the block to look for the drive way into the hotel. Pathetically under staffed. Maned by one person, no one to help with luggage. Very limited menu after 11pm from room service, very is the point of having room service? My advice fill up before you return to your room. Long wait for taxi too, make sure you leave early. For the price i am paying definately not recommended. MAy be try the Holiday Inn Express next door (if you have to stay in the area, at least it justify in the price. April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 依旧是出差,不错 因为经常来北京出差,公司就在望京,这里住的还是挺舒服的,前台的态度不错,环境也很好,早餐也很不错,最喜欢早餐的西瓜汁 April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 在望京里算是比较不错的酒店了 环境很好,很喜欢那个浴缸 隔着玻璃可以看电视,但是晚上的happy hour 和上东比起来东西有点少,希望能多多改进,总体感觉不错 April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORT NIGHT I worried that the Beijing weather is cool and most of hotels already stopped heating from 15th of Mar. But I enjoyed warm night and had good sleep. Thanks for your perfect administration. Best Regards,SJ KIM April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The experience is good! The experience is good! I like it. The room, the food are good. And it is alo near to the office. It is just the air in Beijing is bad. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Tasteful Hotel! Stayed here for 2 nights. Hotel has higher floors in a building which has fairly good location. Two malls in the vicinity provide shopping options. Subway station not within walking distance but cabs easily available. Rooms tastefully done and the views are nice. Dining options are good especially for non-Chinese guests. Breakfast has good spread of Western dishes. In room dining is limited but ok for short stays. In-room internet NOT free and Wifi NOT complimentary unlike HI Express just down the road. Staff are discreet and polite. Slight jarring note was chef at breakfast who ignored my order for eggs (no idea if negligence or genuine error). Value for money especially if you book 2 or more nights. February 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Valuable stay The hotel is well located for business travel in this region, but if you are a traveller, you may turn to other choices. Overall, the hotel is a good choice, staff welcoming and helpful, good for relax! January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We loved our stay the the Holiday Inn Focus Square. Lots of good eating places close by along with two shopping areas. We stayed 5 nights then returned for an additional three nights after exploring other areas of China. We did find that having a computer printed map with Holiday Inn Logo and directions written in Chinese helped when using the taxi system. We would stay here again in a heart beat. November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, near airport i am a Gold point member. Great being back and stayed on exec floor. One comment...the staff in the exec lounge is uneven...need better training , at least at breakfast time. Buffet on 6 th floor outstanding in all respects, including staff , food quality. I will be back. Thank you. November 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Every one was very kind with me and they did everything they could for helping me during my visit to china. November 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 商务旅行的好选择 交通便利,附近的餐饮选择很多,房间比较干净,完全达到四星的标准。这次和客户一起入住,大家的评价都不错,下次还会入住! November 11, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Entrance Entrance Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.