• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BEIJING
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 3
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Japanese
  3. Korean
  4. Chinese

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:12
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 80.00  CNY)
  • Valet parking fee  ( 80.0 CNY )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:311
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:230
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:87
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:203
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:15

Enjoy a convenient location in the heart of the Wangjing Science and Technology Park when you choose Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun.

It's a 20-minute taxi ride from Beijing International Airport to the sleek Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun. Friendly staff welcome you in our bright, modern Lobby which features a striking jade stone centrepiece said to bring good fortune. Stay connected with complimentary wireless Internet in public spaces and in our 317 stylish Guest
View More

Enjoy a convenient location in the heart of the Wangjing Science and Technology Park when you choose Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun.

It's a 20-minute taxi ride from Beijing International Airport to the sleek Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun. Friendly staff welcome you in our bright, modern Lobby which features a striking jade stone centrepiece said to bring good fortune. Stay connected with complimentary wireless Internet in public spaces and in our 317 stylish Guest rooms.

The hotel's location within the high-tech Wangjing Science and Technology Park places you close to major companies such as Nortel, LG and Motorola. Our self-service Business Centre is open 24-hours and our naturally lit meeting room fits up to 60 people.

Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun is conveniently located in the same complex as a Carrefour hypermarket and restaurants serving everything from Japanese cuisine to fresh seafood. We're a 10-minute walk from the subway, where trains speed you to Tiananmen Square in about 15 minutes. A 15-minute taxi ride will bring you to the iconic Bird's Nest Olympic stadium.

Get your day off to a good start with our delicious complimentary breakfast buffet served in the chic Great Room. Guests can take advantage of complimentary access to a fitness centre just 5 minutes' walk from Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun, with fitness equipment and a swimming pool.

View Less
Features
Enjoy good value when you stay at Holiday Inn Express Beijing Huacai. Wireless Internet and our breakfast buffet are included in the price of your room, and guests can enjoy the outside swimming pool and fitness center during your stay..

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体感觉不错 礼宾,前台接待服务积极热情, 使用了会员免费宽带, 感觉还不错, 早餐还算不错, 午餐种类较少, 稍微有些失望, 酒店内部装修还算不错, 就是酒店周边较为偏僻, 酒店的机场接驳服务很好, 缓解打车去机场困难的问题 July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Close to Airport and Quiet Booked into this hotel because of its proximity to the airport. There is a free shuttle transfer to and from the airport to hotel. Good rooms and friendly service. The only problem is that the hotel is far from most shops and the subway is about 10 mins walk away. Good wifi in all areas. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, attentive staff The hotel was very comfortable, and the staff had been outstanding in meeting my needs. July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 与其他皇冠假日相差甚远 服务态度虽然很好,但整体服务水平和服务管理水平亟待改进。提供的机场接机服务,人没有接到,让被接人在机场等候1个小时 July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great breakfast with excellent selection. I had an enjoyable stay and was convenient to the airport with complimentary and frequent shuttle service. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, internet could be better Very pleasant stay! The staff at this hotel are extremely helpful, the room was impeccable. The only issue I had was that I could not get the internet connection to work in the room, although it worked in the common areas, despite making 2 trips to the reception to sort this out. Finally gave up. It would help to have clear instructions in the room. Great stay otherwise. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务一流 总体上是不错的,如果房间内有更多的食品及饮料的选 择 会更不错。如果再有其他的人性化的考虑会更好。 July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Executive Lounge not accessible Due to a national holiday the Executive Lounge was closed which was very disappointing. At check-in they send me to the Executive Lounge upstairs which was closed. Very disappointing that the reception did not know about the closure.The food at the buffet restaurant was very bad. Command of English of the staff is bad. The Concierge was very helpful and the shuttle service worked very well and professional. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Excellent Experience This was my first visit to China, and the hotel and staff helped to make it a very enjoyable experience. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好 服务比较可靠,每次入住的体验一致,适合商务出行选择。会议室设施完善,是召开商务会议的不错地点选择。 闲暇时间可以到酒店后面散步,虽然空气质量要看天气,但是总体感觉比其它区域要更舒适。 July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel / Highly reccomended Hotel is great! very Clean and modern. The staff is very friendly and helpful and speek good english. I highly recomendthis property. The morning breakfast is an amazing buffet with just about any and everything you need to get your morning started. You can have an American breakfast, continental breakfast, Asian breakfast or a European breakfast. The staff is very courteous, friendly and helpful. The lunch and dinner menu in my opinion is adequate but could be improved upon. The front desk staff and lobby bar staff are amazing at learning and remembering your name and they are super freindly and genuinely concerned that you have a positive quality experience. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value but a little tired 30 years since built It is a comfortable, good value for money hotel, but just falls short of being worth its class rating on account of the ambience of the breakfast area, quality of coffee and tea available etc, lifts are very slow and getting the key card to work is a challenge at times. This hotel is convenient for the airport and the exhibition centre, on this latter score it beats the hour long trip each way from Downtown Beijing to the CIEC any day. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务不错 虽然入住时间很短,但是酒店的服务对我印象深刻。由于我们赶飞机,因此早餐十分仓促,酒店的服务人员还主动提供打包盒为我们打包早餐,十分体贴周到。 July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick overnight Staff was very helpful. Nice place. Airport shuttle was wonderful. I would stay here again. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable I was looking for a comfortable place to stay and my stay here was exactly what I had hoped for. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务品质一流,床非常舒服 枕头不够舒适,希望增加羽绒枕头,另外房间现有的BOSE播放器有些老旧,希望更新同等品质可以插iPhone设备的音响设备以方便顾客可以随时听自己喜欢的音乐 July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Membership card - sticky Overall experience was good. The membership card was too sticky, not good to carry. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff, great sleep My husband and I appreciated the great care and consideration the staff showed us. We found the room to be clean and pleasant with a very comfy bed. Breakfast offered many choices and the shuttle bus was very convenient for getting us to and from the airport.. Travelers should note, they should give themselves a good 20 minutes to get to terminal 3 and more for terminal 2. We would recommend this hotel. June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Only reason to use this hotel is easy for exhibition. Quality price level much too high only good for visiting the exhibition. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒適的酒店 舒適的酒店, 只是人多了點兒 房間都是很高品位的 只是浴室有一點小問題, 例如淋浴水會走出來 但整體而言都是很不錯的 June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 整体感觉比较好,睡眠质量很好,卫生间淋浴设备很不错,退房速度很快. 问题: 1.房间的网线有点老化,接触不好,建议定期检查更换; 2.入住时办理时间稍微有点长; 3.晚上11点以后去机场接车有点慢,我等了差不多50分钟,好像是1个小时一班车,不是半小时一班. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by trying to be objective Comfort and quality of sleep beyond reproach. Courtesy of staff second to none. Value ? This is where objectivity comes into play. For advance bookings some very good pricing deals to be had. As member of IHG the upgrades make it extremely good value for money. This is a hotel that does reward it's members that come back to the highest level. As a platinum member but a member that has used this hotel many times this hotel really goes out of its way to make you feel welcome. Their interaction with you as a client when checking in makes you feel comfortable and less annoyed about having to leave home. For the convenience of the Airport and the free shuttle it is also a luxury. I travel a lot and have always had a pet hate of airport taxis where so often you line up in a queue and often have no idea if you are going direct to the hotel or having a scenic route that benefits the taxi meters. I would also state that the rooms are quiet and I have never had an issue of noise. For someone that uses the hotels 90% of the time for business reasons this is an important criterium. I would not recommend the hotel for families on a long stay purely because of location because there is nothing of true interest for kids within a walking distance. That said I often use this hotel even if I need to be in the downtown area for work or meetings. A taxi drive into the city centre is only 85 RMB on average. I have stayed at many hotels in the city but Beijing is a busy place and often I have had issue with noise. Slamming doors people running around with loud exuberant voices late at night etc. I have never experienced such problems at this hotel and always wake up each day feeling refreshed and ready to tackle the days work. A final closing note would be a thank you to the room staff who are often forgotten but without them no hotel could function. They are unobtrusive honest quick to help and always polite. June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely inconvenient This property at the International Airport in Beijing appears to be convenient, but actually is very inconvenient. First of all, teh taxi drivers complain from the begining to the end about the short distance to the airport such that they do not make money. You can not get a taxi from the hotel without long waiting, and the staff told us that they just cannot get a taxi. For people who are traveling, to be able to use a taxi is very important. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone because it just do not provide the services it should. The rate is high, but the service quality is very low. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务真是需要提升 房间大,酒店不错,交通方便,环境好,性价比高,全程提供更热情更细致的服务。但是在就餐当中发现,早餐相对比较单调,服务员素质需要提升,还有晚餐的服务也是一般。 June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel in ruhiger Lage Ein sehr gutes Hotel in einer ruhigen Lage in der Nähe des Flughafen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und auch sehr hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind hervorragend und auch sehr ruhig. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist sehr angemessen. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务不错。 但是机场穿梭巴士的频率较低。在我等待期间,其他几家相邻酒店已经穿梭了一个来回。此外,巴士上有wifi,但一点不好用。 June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beijing show ideally situated to the convention centre, only a 10 minute walk. close to the airport with a good free shuttle service. The position of the hotel for the convention centre is perfect June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务一流 礼宾部和预订部 服务非常好。。。酒店也干净。大堂酒廊提供的食物稍微少了点 。 而且吸烟区 出去相对不方便。。。 希望有所改进。。 餐厅没吃过。。。不知道什么感觉。。 24小时餐厅 提供的酒水种类 太少 ... 而且餐桌太拥挤。 整体来讲 临空皇冠假日酒店真的很不错,是一个住过 还想再住的酒店。。。 下次出差还会住那个酒店 。。。。 希望能订到 吸烟房。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 软硬件条件俱佳,健身场地宽敞,性价比高 硬件和软件设施都不错,免费升级套间。床褥质量高,睡眠质量好。服务热情。游泳池和健身场所空间较大。环境也不错,食品质量也高。 June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 综合服务一般,性价比待提高 -餐饮服务 -客房服务 中餐的晚餐早早打烊了,不到9:30pm就不接待 西餐的价格总体偏高,且服务速度非常慢。 预定时明明有优惠,确设置很多限制必须信用卡预付等等。 June 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading