• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BEIJING
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 3
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Japanese
  3. Korean
  4. Chinese

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:12
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 80.00  CNY)
  • Valet parking fee  ( 80.0 CNY )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:317
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:230
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:87
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:203
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:15

Enjoy a convenient location in the heart of the Wangjing Science and Technology Park when you choose Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun.

It's a 20-minute taxi ride from Beijing International Airport to the sleek Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun. Friendly staff welcome you in our bright, modern Lobby which features a striking jade stone centrepiece said to bring good fortune. Stay connected with complimentary wireless Internet in public spaces and in our 317 stylish Guest
View More

Enjoy a convenient location in the heart of the Wangjing Science and Technology Park when you choose Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun.

It's a 20-minute taxi ride from Beijing International Airport to the sleek Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun. Friendly staff welcome you in our bright, modern Lobby which features a striking jade stone centrepiece said to bring good fortune. Stay connected with complimentary wireless Internet in public spaces and in our 317 stylish Guest rooms.

The hotel's location within the high-tech Wangjing Science and Technology Park places you close to major companies such as Nortel, LG and Motorola. Our self-service Business Centre is open 24-hours and our naturally lit meeting room fits up to 60 people.

Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun is conveniently located in the same complex as a Carrefour hypermarket and restaurants serving everything from Japanese cuisine to fresh seafood. We're a 10-minute walk from the subway, where trains speed you to Tiananmen Square in about 15 minutes. A 15-minute taxi ride will bring you to the iconic Bird's Nest Olympic stadium.

Get your day off to a good start with our delicious complimentary breakfast buffet served in the chic Great Room. Guests can take advantage of complimentary access to a fitness centre just 5 minutes' walk from Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun, with fitness equipment and a swimming pool.

View Less
Features
Enjoy good value when you stay at Holiday Inn Express Beijing Huacai. Wireless Internet and our breakfast buffet are included in the price of your room, and guests can enjoy the outside swimming pool and fitness center during your stay..

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错 总体感觉不错, 机场接送很方便。入驻时前台接待人员能够识别客人的优悦会级别,并给与相应的安排。 行政酒廊安排很好,给客人有嘉宾的感觉。食物安排可口,水果很新鲜。 以后还会入驻。 June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺和服务 整体不错。午晚餐可以到外面满足自己要求。该酒店午晚餐食谱内容长期不变,给客人的东西量少,服务员不主动,能扣就扣除,性价比差。 早餐在整顿后比原先好多了。 June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check in and out The service staff on the front desk was quite slow processing the check in and check out and long queue formed quickly. Efficiency in check out is important so that guest to catch the bus or transport to airport for our flight. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I had great stay at this hotel. People were very nice and kind. Food were great and service was fine. It served great for my purpose of stay. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night in Beijing Stayed for a day for an early next morning flight. Check-in was easy even though they didn't get my IHG number from the booking agency. I got complimentary internet access as per my member status. I got help with my bags from arrival to getting into my room. Asked the concierge to get a taxi a few times and they were prompt and responsive. Room was comfortable and clean. Bed, mattress, and pillows were great. Staff were pretty good with English as well. I'm going back through Beijing in a few days and I plan on staying here again. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 舒适,性价比高 舒适,性价比高,下次还会入住。床铺舒适,服务一流。适合休闲以及商务。舒适,性价比高,下次还会入住。床铺舒适,服务一流。适合休闲以及商务。舒适,性价比高,下次还会入住。床铺舒适,服务一流。适合休闲以及商务。 June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好 酒店服务人员服务细心,对客户提出问题能详细的解答。 服务到位,解决客户问题,提出合理的建议。 房间灯光设置不错,能分别照顾不同的顾客。 电源插座设置的不是很足够,不能满足现在的使用要求 June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 硬件舊, Policy不夠貼心 1. 免費WIFI要登記才能用, 三星酒店都不用這吧? 2. 洗手間沖水要沖三次才沖乾淨 3. 電梯感應不良, 感應了N次才按到我的樓層 4. 洗髮淋浴對我男人來說都不夠, 夠洗到身體, 不夠洗腳 5. 一定要人走旋轉門, 那個很慢, 很不方便 6. 唯一好是前枱人員, 幫到忙也很熱心 May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优雅,设施齐全 偶然的机会了解到临空皇冠假日酒店,因其完备的设施和优雅的环境以及良好的服务使我每次来到北京就入住该酒店。该酒店离机场较近,出行也比较方便,周边环境安静,晚上睡眠较好。房间设施也方便整洁,有家的感觉。 May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 大堂大气,房间整洁 强烈推荐。 大堂相当大气,附近有个购物中心。 房间很好,床很舒适。 早餐很美味,离办事地方近,很方便。 酒店工作人员很热情,入住退房手续都很便捷。 May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 北京临空皇冠假期酒店是不错的酒店之选 整体服务水平较好,房间舒适--尤其是枕头,延时服务贴心,早餐丰富,品质可。check-in 效率不错。 May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch I am a Platinum level member and stay at many crowne plaza or Intercontinental hotels in my travels. This hotel in particular is Intercontinental quality at Crowne Plaza prices. The recognition of my loyalty was immediately stated, the rooms were exceptionally quiet even though they are in close proximity to the airport. The staff takes care of the guests with all the attention on the customer. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is very good Everything is very good when I stayed at this hotel. Before I checked in, I found that some of the comments are bad, and I worried about that. Surprisingly, the stay is excellent and I am very pleased. The service and room are both very good. Hope they keep this! May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel ,good service I highly recommend this hotel.It located close to beijing airport.The room is very tidy and clean,The staff is very kindful and warm to serve you. The food is very well. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, nice swimming pool but DON'T USE THE SPA! The hotel is excellent, very nice room, very lovely lobby. The swimming pool, the steam room and the sauna were excellent. But I went to the SPA to get my hair cut. The hairdresser was great. I was very happy with the haircut. But the SPA receptionist told me that I cannot charge the cost on my room and I need to pay right there. Since I didn't carry my wallet (I never carried my wallet in a decent hotel), I said to her that I go to my room and take my wallet. But she insisted that someone will company me to my room!!! That's not something I expected in a 5 star hotel! I used toilet there. The toilet has no door. May 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Hotel room is very, lots of space, clean and tidy. Not a great selection of food in the main restaurant except at breakfast. Chinese and Japanese restaurants offer a good selection of food. Gym and swimming pool facilities are good. Unfortunately the service has declined in the last two years but the prices have gone up and are not reflective of the service. The hotel relies too much on the business trade for the exhibition centre close by. May 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My expreince telephon call from airport to thel I arrived Beijin at 1.00 AM on May 09 .2014 . I called three times from airport to get info re shutell to the hotel, every time reception transfer to bell boy desk, which that person can not speak english. all three time receiption did not let me ask the question and imidetly conect me to bell boy desk for shutell. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, friendly staff but over priced food. Convenient location for doing business near Beijing International Airport, clean and comfortable room -although overhead shower head is a bit of a nuisance in a small shower- but food prices are exorbitant and a major turn off for longer stay. May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relatively Close to Airport I have stayed at this hotel before and did have some concern with staying here again based on some recent reviews I have read. Shuttle at airport was easy to find and was there when I walked up. Check in was quick and I was offered to purchase an upgrade as oppose to purchase a breakfast coupon. Club level access was nice and staff in club level were very attentive and helpful with check out. Room was comfortable and clean. I did not experience any of the complaints or issues listed in the reviews I read. I will stay here again as I travel through Beijing. There was some confusion on the coupon for the free drink at the bar - it is for local beers or house wines only -- most likely my error in understanding. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for next day travel The hotel has a good location for next day travel. It provides shuttle bus services to T2 & T3 of Beijing International Airport. The rooms are clean, restaurants offer more choices of foods. Service is maintained at a high level consistently. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed Give choice for customer for the pillow and the TV Program more for Sport and economic. April 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fast sinking Ship This hotel is going down fast in all categories the few good staff are trying to plug the holes with their fingers without success i was actually given a key to another room that people have checked in there already... check in and check out took almost an hour... My recomendation for this hotel STAY AWAY!!!! April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for stay near the airport Only stayed one night as had an internal flight the next day. I had no problems at all with the airport transfer service. The hotel has it's own shuttle bus that are beige and 'Crowne Plaza' in large letters on the side so they can't be missed. The bus parks across the road from Exit 5. I had booked a Club room and there was more than a little confusion about this at check in. It turned out that the Club Lounge was shut for the Qingming Festival, presumably because of lack of staff. I was allowed to have complimentary drinks in the lobby bar but it was not quite the same. I received an upgrade to a suite as a Platinum member. Dinner in the restaurant was fine with good service. The transfer back to the T1 was also fine. April 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not going to be here again Stayed one night due to flight has been cancelled, the terrible experience starts with the shuttle service. The shuttle telephone number in the airport bus stop was not answered 3 times, and I have to wait for nearly 1 hour to take the hotel shuttle. Check-in, Check-out was very inefficient, it takes me 15mins waiting for checking in, and waiting for 10mins to checkout. the Japanese restaurant in the Hotel doens't follow the group purchase rule of dianping, doesn't provide Fapiao if you use dianping group purchase. I was told the shuttle to PEK T2 takes 15mins, but actually, it takes 30mins, since it will get to T3 first. I almost missed my flight. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel close to the airport and international exhibition center Stayed at this hotel because it is within walking distance to the Beijing International Exhibition center. The overall experience was good. The hotel is close to the airport and far away from the center of the city, so it is quite outside during the day and night, the sleep was well. The restaurants were good, but there is only several of them. Getting a taxi to the city and back is a challenge because most of the people in Beijing has started to use an Taxi reservation app, which makes it extremely hard for the visitor's to get the taxi. I have to wait for a long time to get a taxi at the hotel as well. Luckly, the closest subway station is only 15 minutes away from the hotel, and it can take me to almost anywhere in the city; and there are tons of excellent restaurant in the city. Checking out took a long time, but it was understandable because of the crowd to the exhibition. April 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Away I used to stay at this hotel all the time, but service and facility both deteriorated badly in recent months. Tower 1 has ventilation problem where various cleaning agents and other odors filled the air. Bathroom shower stall was completely clogged up, towels were so old and dirty they were grey instead of white. I guess chlorine was too expensive to use. check-in process was long and painful, even for Platinum member. Quality of food at breakfast have nosedived and service worsened. To top it off, at 6:30 AM, construction started. Heavy drilling of concrete floor woke me up promptly, so I only had few hours of sleep after dealing with shower drainage and towels issues long past midnight. BTW, water flow rate at washbasin faucet were turned so low, it may take several minutes just to fill a glass to brush teeth with. Had to ask maintenance to open it up again. April 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Be improved The little spider on the bed.. The effect of poor insulation. March 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Quality going down very fast Stayed at this hotel a few times but lately service has declined sharply and the rooms have been neglected and the price gone up. Check in and check out rook ages and service was bad and the staff didnt seem to care at all. have had enough from this hotel the Hotel option other than this hotel are vast where service and quality are good and stable. wont stay at this hotel again until this hotel gets it act together. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overnight stay for airport connection This is a nice hotel. I found the staff to be helpful and friendly. Served my purpose for an overnight stay while waiting for a next-day flight connection out of PEK. The room, room amenities, internet connection, and airport shuttle service all worked out well. March 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Complaning I requested for a dinner plate , around 30 mins later I made another call and they did they were sending .. I called total 3 times .. The 4 th time I talked with frond desk manager ( I think) n he assured me it will be sent to the room with in 5 minutes .. Again another 15 minutes passed , no news of the plate .. At the end I need to go to the reception , talk to the manager , I had to go to the restaurant with him n he handed over a dinner plate to me .. Is this the five star customer services? And nobody even apologize or tried to make it to me in some other wa. Very poor customer Service ... March 13, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Free Internet & Breakfast with Every Stay
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading