• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BEIJING
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 3
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Japanese
  3. Korean
  4. Chinese

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:12
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 80.00  CNY)
  • Valet parking fee  ( 80.0 CNY )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:311
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:230
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:87
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:203
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:15

Enjoy a convenient location in the heart of the Wangjing Science and Technology Park when you choose Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun.

It's a 20-minute taxi ride from Beijing International Airport to the sleek Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun. Friendly staff welcome you in our bright, modern Lobby which features a striking jade stone centrepiece said to bring good fortune. Stay connected with complimentary wireless Internet in public spaces and in our 317 stylish Guest
View More

Enjoy a convenient location in the heart of the Wangjing Science and Technology Park when you choose Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun.

It's a 20-minute taxi ride from Beijing International Airport to the sleek Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun. Friendly staff welcome you in our bright, modern Lobby which features a striking jade stone centrepiece said to bring good fortune. Stay connected with complimentary wireless Internet in public spaces and in our 317 stylish Guest rooms.

The hotel's location within the high-tech Wangjing Science and Technology Park places you close to major companies such as Nortel, LG and Motorola. Our self-service Business Centre is open 24-hours and our naturally lit meeting room fits up to 60 people.

Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun is conveniently located in the same complex as a Carrefour hypermarket and restaurants serving everything from Japanese cuisine to fresh seafood. We're a 10-minute walk from the subway, where trains speed you to Tiananmen Square in about 15 minutes. A 15-minute taxi ride will bring you to the iconic Bird's Nest Olympic stadium.

Get your day off to a good start with our delicious complimentary breakfast buffet served in the chic Great Room. Guests can take advantage of complimentary access to a fitness centre just 5 minutes' walk from Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun, with fitness equipment and a swimming pool.

View Less
Features
Enjoy good value when you stay at Holiday Inn Express Beijing Huacai. Wireless Internet and our breakfast buffet are included in the price of your room, and guests can enjoy the outside swimming pool and fitness center during your stay..

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务真是需要提升 房间大,酒店不错,交通方便,环境好,性价比高,全程提供更热情更细致的服务。但是在就餐当中发现,早餐相对比较单调,服务员素质需要提升,还有晚餐的服务也是一般。 June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel in ruhiger Lage Ein sehr gutes Hotel in einer ruhigen Lage in der Nähe des Flughafen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und auch sehr hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind hervorragend und auch sehr ruhig. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist sehr angemessen. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务不错。 但是机场穿梭巴士的频率较低。在我等待期间,其他几家相邻酒店已经穿梭了一个来回。此外,巴士上有wifi,但一点不好用。 June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beijing show ideally situated to the convention centre, only a 10 minute walk. close to the airport with a good free shuttle service. The position of the hotel for the convention centre is perfect June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务一流 礼宾部和预订部 服务非常好。。。酒店也干净。大堂酒廊提供的食物稍微少了点 。 而且吸烟区 出去相对不方便。。。 希望有所改进。。 餐厅没吃过。。。不知道什么感觉。。 24小时餐厅 提供的酒水种类 太少 ... 而且餐桌太拥挤。 整体来讲 临空皇冠假日酒店真的很不错,是一个住过 还想再住的酒店。。。 下次出差还会住那个酒店 。。。。 希望能订到 吸烟房。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 软硬件条件俱佳,健身场地宽敞,性价比高 硬件和软件设施都不错,免费升级套间。床褥质量高,睡眠质量好。服务热情。游泳池和健身场所空间较大。环境也不错,食品质量也高。 June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 综合服务一般,性价比待提高 -餐饮服务 -客房服务 中餐的晚餐早早打烊了,不到9:30pm就不接待 西餐的价格总体偏高,且服务速度非常慢。 预定时明明有优惠,确设置很多限制必须信用卡预付等等。 June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some good, some not so good Solid accommodation for the airport area. Facilities and staff generally good though for aircrew there is a bit of a gap when it comes to service/ pricing. Be very careful when on foot around the hotel. Traffic moves at high speed and does not appear to be pedestrian aware. June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 前台服务不够 这个宾馆地理位置很好,每次公司开展会第一选择就是这个宾馆,但日本料理味道不行,上菜时间慢。中国料理的烤鸭味道很不错,比较满意的。前台的人员的服务不到位,我们入住时说现在还在打扫,要等40分钟,过了1个小时,去拿卡了又说要等40分钟。不太负责。 June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Experience review It was well documented in my survey responses so far. No need to repeat. June 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 临近机场方便,当酒店设施及服务一般 临近机场,出行较为方便,但服务人员整体素质较为一般,服务流程和服务技能较为一般,与一般意义上的五星级酒店相差较远,性价不不高。 June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room (suite upgrade) I was extremely pleased to be upgraded to a suite for having booked my room through www.booking.com. Happy to print my boarding pass at the business centre for free very good breakfast excellent check-out services. Excellent shuttle to airport service June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 不错 是China Dream Promotion兑换的免费房,酒店人员很热情,直接升级了房间。泳池较大,健身中心也不错。房间很干净,睡觉很舒服。吃饭可以去西边过十字路口有购物中心,就在新国展南门那里。 June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错 总体感觉不错, 机场接送很方便。入驻时前台接待人员能够识别客人的优悦会级别,并给与相应的安排。 行政酒廊安排很好,给客人有嘉宾的感觉。食物安排可口,水果很新鲜。 以后还会入驻。 June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺和服务 整体不错。午晚餐可以到外面满足自己要求。该酒店午晚餐食谱内容长期不变,给客人的东西量少,服务员不主动,能扣就扣除,性价比差。 早餐在整顿后比原先好多了。 June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check in and out The service staff on the front desk was quite slow processing the check in and check out and long queue formed quickly. Efficiency in check out is important so that guest to catch the bus or transport to airport for our flight. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I had great stay at this hotel. People were very nice and kind. Food were great and service was fine. It served great for my purpose of stay. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night in Beijing Stayed for a day for an early next morning flight. Check-in was easy even though they didn't get my IHG number from the booking agency. I got complimentary internet access as per my member status. I got help with my bags from arrival to getting into my room. Asked the concierge to get a taxi a few times and they were prompt and responsive. Room was comfortable and clean. Bed, mattress, and pillows were great. Staff were pretty good with English as well. I'm going back through Beijing in a few days and I plan on staying here again. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 舒适,性价比高 舒适,性价比高,下次还会入住。床铺舒适,服务一流。适合休闲以及商务。舒适,性价比高,下次还会入住。床铺舒适,服务一流。适合休闲以及商务。舒适,性价比高,下次还会入住。床铺舒适,服务一流。适合休闲以及商务。 June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好 酒店服务人员服务细心,对客户提出问题能详细的解答。 服务到位,解决客户问题,提出合理的建议。 房间灯光设置不错,能分别照顾不同的顾客。 电源插座设置的不是很足够,不能满足现在的使用要求 June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 硬件舊, Policy不夠貼心 1. 免費WIFI要登記才能用, 三星酒店都不用這吧? 2. 洗手間沖水要沖三次才沖乾淨 3. 電梯感應不良, 感應了N次才按到我的樓層 4. 洗髮淋浴對我男人來說都不夠, 夠洗到身體, 不夠洗腳 5. 一定要人走旋轉門, 那個很慢, 很不方便 6. 唯一好是前枱人員, 幫到忙也很熱心 May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优雅,设施齐全 偶然的机会了解到临空皇冠假日酒店,因其完备的设施和优雅的环境以及良好的服务使我每次来到北京就入住该酒店。该酒店离机场较近,出行也比较方便,周边环境安静,晚上睡眠较好。房间设施也方便整洁,有家的感觉。 May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 大堂大气,房间整洁 强烈推荐。 大堂相当大气,附近有个购物中心。 房间很好,床很舒适。 早餐很美味,离办事地方近,很方便。 酒店工作人员很热情,入住退房手续都很便捷。 May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 北京临空皇冠假期酒店是不错的酒店之选 整体服务水平较好,房间舒适--尤其是枕头,延时服务贴心,早餐丰富,品质可。check-in 效率不错。 May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch I am a Platinum level member and stay at many crowne plaza or Intercontinental hotels in my travels. This hotel in particular is Intercontinental quality at Crowne Plaza prices. The recognition of my loyalty was immediately stated, the rooms were exceptionally quiet even though they are in close proximity to the airport. The staff takes care of the guests with all the attention on the customer. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is very good Everything is very good when I stayed at this hotel. Before I checked in, I found that some of the comments are bad, and I worried about that. Surprisingly, the stay is excellent and I am very pleased. The service and room are both very good. Hope they keep this! May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel ,good service I highly recommend this hotel.It located close to beijing airport.The room is very tidy and clean,The staff is very kindful and warm to serve you. The food is very well. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, nice swimming pool but DON'T USE THE SPA! The hotel is excellent, very nice room, very lovely lobby. The swimming pool, the steam room and the sauna were excellent. But I went to the SPA to get my hair cut. The hairdresser was great. I was very happy with the haircut. But the SPA receptionist told me that I cannot charge the cost on my room and I need to pay right there. Since I didn't carry my wallet (I never carried my wallet in a decent hotel), I said to her that I go to my room and take my wallet. But she insisted that someone will company me to my room!!! That's not something I expected in a 5 star hotel! I used toilet there. The toilet has no door. May 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Hotel room is very, lots of space, clean and tidy. Not a great selection of food in the main restaurant except at breakfast. Chinese and Japanese restaurants offer a good selection of food. Gym and swimming pool facilities are good. Unfortunately the service has declined in the last two years but the prices have gone up and are not reflective of the service. The hotel relies too much on the business trade for the exhibition centre close by. May 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My expreince telephon call from airport to thel I arrived Beijin at 1.00 AM on May 09 .2014 . I called three times from airport to get info re shutell to the hotel, every time reception transfer to bell boy desk, which that person can not speak english. all three time receiption did not let me ask the question and imidetly conect me to bell boy desk for shutell. May 13, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Free Internet & Breakfast with Every Stay
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading