• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BEIJING
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 3
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Japanese
  3. Korean
  4. Chinese

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:12
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 80.00  CNY)
  • Valet parking fee  ( 80.0 CNY )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:311
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:230
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:87
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:203
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:15

Enjoy a convenient location in the heart of the Wangjing Science and Technology Park when you choose Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun.

It's a 20-minute taxi ride from Beijing International Airport to the sleek Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun. Friendly staff welcome you in our bright, modern Lobby which features a striking jade stone centrepiece said to bring good fortune. Stay connected with complimentary wireless Internet in public spaces and in our 317 stylish Guest
View More

Enjoy a convenient location in the heart of the Wangjing Science and Technology Park when you choose Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun.

It's a 20-minute taxi ride from Beijing International Airport to the sleek Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun. Friendly staff welcome you in our bright, modern Lobby which features a striking jade stone centrepiece said to bring good fortune. Stay connected with complimentary wireless Internet in public spaces and in our 317 stylish Guest rooms.

The hotel's location within the high-tech Wangjing Science and Technology Park places you close to major companies such as Nortel, LG and Motorola. Our self-service Business Centre is open 24-hours and our naturally lit meeting room fits up to 60 people.

Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun is conveniently located in the same complex as a Carrefour hypermarket and restaurants serving everything from Japanese cuisine to fresh seafood. We're a 10-minute walk from the subway, where trains speed you to Tiananmen Square in about 15 minutes. A 15-minute taxi ride will bring you to the iconic Bird's Nest Olympic stadium.

Get your day off to a good start with our delicious complimentary breakfast buffet served in the chic Great Room. Guests can take advantage of complimentary access to a fitness centre just 5 minutes' walk from Holiday Inn Express Beijing Guangshun, with fitness equipment and a swimming pool.

View Less
Features
Enjoy good value when you stay at Holiday Inn Express Beijing Huacai. Wireless Internet and our breakfast buffet are included in the price of your room, and guests can enjoy the outside swimming pool and fitness center during your stay..

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 商务旅行好选择 服务态度好,做事有效率。是一家合格的五星级酒店。但是早餐的品种没有以前丰富了。希望在餐饮品种方面可以加以改进。 September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good hotel Close to the new Convention Centre. A good range of breakfast to choose from. Helpful staff. September 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 环境一流,服务三流 环境一流的酒店,服务三流,但愿我是个例,但为什么是我碰到了这些问题?希望贵酒店提高前台人员的业务素质。 September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient and comfortable stay near airport good hotel near the airport with free shuttle bus. the room is clean and staff are friendly. overall good experience with the hotel every time I stayed there. September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 早餐令人非常失望,礼宾人员服务态度值得称赞 早餐品种少,味道差,服务时间过短,客人被餐厅工作人员催促尽快结束用餐,工作人员收拾餐具及剩余食物喧哗嘻笑。 September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Stafff and Nice Hotel The staff were fabulous. Acknowledged my status at check in and they ensured I knew what services were available. They shared information about the room and the breakfast the next morning. Upon check out the front desk staff was very friendly asking about my stay and hoping to see me again soon September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Hotel - just very remote I've stayed in a variety of hotels in Beijing, from local to Western brands, and several have been quite disappointing. It seems the star rating in China generally does not live up to Western standards. This is one hotel that actually lives up to the star rating. Room was very clean and comfortable. Service was excellent (they could answer all of my questions in perfect English) and I felt the slightly preferential treatment of being an IHG Priority Rewards member (was greeted as such and received free internet). The only drawback is the distance from Beijing city center (it took us more than an hour and an RMB100 cab ride) and the overall remote feeling of the site. We literally had to walk through 15-20 minutes of country road just to get to the closest restaurant and grocery. I would still recommend this to anyone who needs a restful, quiet night in Beijing before an early flight the next day. It is a niche market hotel with 5-star amenities. Free shuttle service to and from airport every 30 minutes was also extremely helpful. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 房间还是不错,床铺非常舒适,早餐也不错,前台服务人员态度很友好,但是酒店整体设计令人失望,特别是大堂吧,毫无品味可言 August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient hotel near to the airport Comfortable hotel with good service and pleasant spacious rooms. Service and cleanliness both first class August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体不错 性价比总体比较高,服务人员态度热情,就是房间有蚊子,早餐人太多找位置不方便,水疗性价比太差。房间体重计坏了无法显示。 August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务人员很好 环境不错,离机场很近,交通方便,有送机大巴,服务人员的态度较好,但是房间内灯光开关设计不是很方便,不能随意开关,空调略冷,充电器也没有,客房服务菜单不是很丰富 August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务到位,床铺舒适 酒店服务很好,冷气很足,卫生较好,床垫很舒适,枕头也很舒适。酒店服务设施很齐全,是出行的很好选择。酒店住宿价位适中,但是餐饮价格略高,室内设施的缺点是卫生间干湿分离做的不太好,洗澡水会从浴室流出来,希望能进行改善 August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lovely place Nice hotel for a stop over before my flight the next day. Very convenient with a quick shuttle bus service running to Al trminals August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service Excellent Food I have stayed here over the past 7 or 8 years. They have made great progress in customer service which is a real challenge in China. Best stay yet. Highly Recommended August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 熱情細心的服務 酒店職責熱情, 認真,的幫助我們, 真是非常感動, 更主動為我慶祝生日, 真是非常感激! 可以入住到貴酒店, 真是非常幸運和高興! August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 前台服务优秀 前台服务很好,反映迅速,态度很好! 客房部分设施陈旧 浴室设备缺乏维护 管家服务不及时 停车指引态度不积极 大堂混乱无序 August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 员工服务态度好 第一次入住这酒店,到达后的印象很不错,酒店很干净,环境很好。前台员工对客人态度很好,热情。房间很舒适。退房效率很高,穿梭巴士员工也对客人有很好的服务态度。 August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 离机场很近 为了赶飞机选择入住,位置不错,接送机服务很好,凌晨4点出发,安全到达。设施尚可。PS:欢迎水果一直没有收到~ August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房間舒适, 浴室需改善 入住一晚, 總體不錯, 床铺枕頭十分舒適. 前台職員服務友好. 早餐種類亦很豐富. 唯房內浴室有待改善. 花灑不能固定並調整角度, 加上出水溫度不均衡. 浴室門亦有漏水現象. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务,房间非常好 还将继续入住IHG下各个酒店品牌。希望服务一如既往,不断完善和提高。也希望能在徐州,淮安开设IHG旗下酒店。 August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This is a very nice hotel. Very easy to go to the air port in the morning. A nice surprise was the BBQ dinner with free flow of beer. I really recommend this hotel for business travellers. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff efficient and courteous staff. I visited for business purposes so it was only a short stay but it provided me with a good base. Clean, friendly and with a good breakfast. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms hot Each time I arrived for 2 stays in 8 days, the rooms were 26.5C. The a/c does not get the temp down fast enough. Sleeping is therefore uncomfortable. I notified front desk staff on both occasions. Staff are friendly, but check in/out is very slow. Shuttle to /from airport is great, but Crowne Plaza Wangfujing is more to my liking. The lobby lounge food is very average to poor and drinks are overpriced. I will have to think twice about returning having stayed 4 times now. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 机场巴士接送服务很好,位置离机场较近,但早餐有待提高 早餐不是那么好吃,花样太少,缺少很多品种,比如豆腐脑、菜包、肉包、油条、鸭血粉丝汤等等,还有卖馄饨的调料没有标明每样是什么,需要自己去调 August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间很好,服务很好 酒店的服务很好,提前给我们升级的套房面积也很大,还含待遇。 酒店提供24小时免费巴士往返机场。 很满意的一次入住,以后北京转机一定还住 August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice hotel We stayed at the Crowne Plaza at the Beijing airport the last week of July 2014. We found the staff and service to be excellent. It is convenient to the airport, but not directly on the grounds. The shuttle bus from the hotel to the airport can be an issue due to language problems, but it still all worked out fine. The food was very good, while the pool was clean and well maintained. Overall very good experience. I would stay here again August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,环境不错 大堂接待不错,有宾至如归的感觉;游泳池设施蛮好,水质也好;房间设施不错,床铺舒适;餐厅还好,就是菜单上很多菜没有,菜的价格蛮贵;机场接送服务中的送机服务很不满意。 August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 礼宾服务,真诚热心 由于我的航班晚点到凌晨2点多,本想预约的酒店接机服务不会来了。但下飞机后与总台联系得知酒店的接机车一直在机场出口等待。最最没有想到的是,接机司机是位年长的司机,但接到我后不仅没有丝毫的怨言而且还对我礼貌问候,很有父辈的关怀!这是我第一次在商务旅行中遇到的一次真诚的礼宾服务。谢谢! July 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Just not the same check was slow internet was terrible AC was not cool in room Has to ask staff at breakfast to full full the empty trays of food , Silver ware was not provided had to go to another table and get Jap / resturant was very good little high in price Room service food was very good served hot July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床还是舒服的 就是洗发 洗澡用品 实在太差了!作为五星级,这个实在太差了,不管是用品的外观还是效果都很差!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Free Internet & Breakfast with Every Stay
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading