Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 服務質量有極大感善空間 人員訓練不足, 房間設施及整潔度極差, 整體評價不高. 尤其與附近的智選假日酒店相比 (東直門/上地), 簡直是天壤之別. 強烈不推薦! September 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 不会再次入住 不满意,房间设施陈旧,卫生间水渍明显,毛巾泛黄,而且酒店服务人员服务不如其他酒店,多次提醒不要忘记给我叫早,但最终还是遗忘,让我差点耽误工作;总之以后绝不会再入住改酒店 September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location Hotel The hotel location is nice, but trying to get a taxi from the hotel lobby is almost impossible. Will consider this hotel again when I really need to stay near my customer location. For the breakfast, it is almost imposible to find a seat/table, hence, I skip my breakfast... September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体满意 作为会员,不论是商务或是旅行,总会在出行的第一时间选择该产品,而且也从未让我失望。从入住到退房,都给到家人朋友般的照顾。希望一如既往地服务理念。 September 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 还不错的酒店,服务水平有待提高 还不错的酒店,服务水平有待提高。还不错的酒店,服务水平有待提高还不错的酒店,服务水平有待提高还不错的酒店,服务水平有待提高还不错的酒店,服务水平有待提高。 September 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average experience This stay wasn't as good as the last stay I had here in Minzuyuan It was raining the whole time, hotel had no loaner umbrella, nor do they provide cab hauling service. So it was somewhat inconvenient. 2 ATM machines are both out of service at the lobby, another inconvenience. Drink voucher turns out can only be used to get soda, not even coffee, which was disappointing. We went to breakfast on the second day around 9am, and most of the hot plates are empty. After 15min, I finally asked the server to check why there's no food when so many people are still coming in for breakfast. He did ask the chef to come out and check, and they prepared more food, but the experience wasn't all positive. The rooms seems a bit outdated, bathroom amenities is lacking, mixing shampoo and body wash together with no conditioner available is somewhat below standard. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peace and comfort in a bustling city After trying several hotels in Beijing I settled on this one: it is in a quiet area, a bit out of centre, big enough to have all the facilities I need, and close to the homes of many of my friends. The staff generally have adequate English and are helpful. This latest stay was my first upgrade to an executive suite - a very pleasant revelation! I'm sure I'll be back, especially with 15:00 checkout. September 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 商務出差 商務出差 方便簡單 環境不複雜 晚上清幽 早餐可選性少 無代叫出租車服務 無線上網可通方便 離地鐵站近 出入便捷 September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 客房噪音整洁度较差 1. 入住时在卫生间墙壁/台面发现头发。 2. 由于房间正对电梯间,电梯到达房间所在时发出巨大的噪音,晚上非常吵。 3. 早餐时服务人员不能及时补充菜品/面包。早餐时间为6:30至10:00,但是我于9:30到达餐厅时,很多菜品已经没有了,而且没有及时补充。 September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境舒适 酒店所在位置环境比较好,就是位置相对来说不太好直接找到。房间整体舒适度不错,感觉装修装饰已偏于老旧,与之前入住的IHG系列酒店有些差异。 September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,生活机能OK 饭店房间和浴室相对于之前住过的Holiday Inn Express属于较为老旧;Wifi有点慢,有线网路则还可以!其余OK!床还是一如既往的好睡! September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间内上网 由于没有醒目的提示,同时看见有线网线,我判断房间里只能使用有线方式上网(似乎也曾在手机上搜索未果)。 由于没有WiFi(如果有但我没发现我表示道歉)房间内手持设备上网不方便。 August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hubicacion Centrica -Internet bastante rapido -Personal de recepcion muy amigable -Personal de concina nada amigable y poco ordenado -Baños limpios aunque antiguos -Acceso al hotel un poco dificil al no estar de cara a la avenida principal pero la mayoria de los taxistas lo saben. -Cuenta con un centro comercial justo al lado lo que facilita la compra de productos si alguno lo requiere. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 服务不错。希望照顾一下会员客户的正常要求。尽量满足会员客户正常的需求。1234567890,1234567890,1234567890,1234567890,1234567890。 August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床鋪舒適。 客房床鋪、擺設、浴室皆優良,客房服務員態度極為良好。 價格偏高。沒有因為入住天數較多而給予優惠或回饋。 不要對商務中心的簡易設備抱持太大的期望。 早餐品質待改善(例如,豆漿跟水一樣無味),缺乏變化。 August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 高效友善 酒店对非大富大贵人事办事入住是很好的选择。 该具备的都有了,闲坐聊天的设施也齐全。 员工有朝气,业务都不错,服务意识对得起品牌,不像别的一些店即使进了集团也缺乏训练到位的人员。 August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体不错,细节缺失 交通相对比较便利,距离北土城地铁站非常近,便于出行。 位置也不错,隔壁就是民族园,站在顶楼的走廊里,就能通过窗户一览民族园风光,楼下24小时便利店,隔壁超市,吃饭的地方都算方便。 服务也很不错。 但还是一些问题: 1、店入口不算太好找,招牌放在巷子里不管是乘地铁出站,还是打车在马路上都不可能看到,建议在红绿灯附近增加一个明显的指示牌。 2、服务指南太简略,基本上看了之后还是一头雾水,有事还得找前台。 3、设施太少,没有健身设施。 4、早餐还算丰富,但太单调,连续住了四天,每天都一模一样,没有变化。 整体还算满意。 August 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不好,隔音不好 服务不好,不能帮助叫车。 房间隔音差,总体印象没有之前好了,除了早餐比之前有改善。 服务不好,不能帮助叫车。 房间隔音差,总体印象没有之前好了,除了早餐比之前有改善。 August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境不错,细节较差 入口难找,交通不方便,早餐太差 其他都不错 入口难找,交通不方便,早餐太差 其他都不错 入口难找,交通不方便,早餐太差 其他都不错 入口难找,交通不方便,早餐太差 其他都不错 August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 总体感觉还不错,距离我经常去的几个开会地点比较方便 唯一遗憾的是早餐人员没有提醒我房间是双早餐的,结果害我多花了38元,呵呵~~其他的都很满意了 酒店工作人员服务很到位,喜欢吃早餐的麦圈,不过早餐的其他食物感觉一般,没办法吧可能因为物价贵,没法太好 August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体满意 设施一般,但是比较舒适 窗户太小,早餐不错,前台服务效率高 清理不是很及时 网速一般 私密性好,设施较齐全。 空调舒适,但是服务手册不人性,前台电话不醒目 August 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 前台服务特别差 向前台投诉问题,前台及管理人员处理效率很低,而且对于结果我非常不满意,同时使我蒙受巨大的经济损失! 向前台投诉问题,前台及管理人员处理效率很低,而且对于结果我非常不满意,同时使我蒙受巨大的经济损失! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 7月份入住体验 总体上各方面不错,很舒服,靠经地铁,便于出行。早晨的自助早餐我很喜欢,如果能够多一些种类供选择就更好了。还有就是周边有超市,比较方便;中央空调,环境也不错。坦白说我很喜欢。 August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整體表現佳 唯一缺點是進門稍微有些霉味,其他表現硬體、服務態度相當良好。交通上在外圍入口處需要在標示清楚些,第一次到達的客戶容易錯過輔道而需在繞路,感謝! August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐花样多,性价比高 在入住酒店期间,我觉得该酒店的早餐给我留下了不错的映像。第一是环境布置优雅,二是早餐的花样比较多,让来自全国各地的人都能找到符合自己口味的食品,三是服务人员很敬业,能及时将用餐完毕的地方收拾出来。 August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 整体下降,期望改进 总体一般: 1、房间太陈旧,设施需要提升 2、房间空调噪音太大 3、早餐质量太差 总体一般: 1、房间太陈旧,设施需要提升 2、房间空调噪音太大 3、早餐质量太差 总体一般: 1、房间太陈旧,设施需要提升 2、房间空调噪音太大 3、早餐质量太差 August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This was a terrible hotel When we checked into the hotel, the staff was nice, yet some were inattentive. We asked where the ice machine was and was told there was none. On the website, an ice machine is stated to be on the location. False advertising. When got to the single bed room, it was awful. The carpet was very soiled like it had never been cleaned since it was first installed. Filthy. There was dried red stains on carpet (we perceived it as dried old blood). And when we ran the shower, the carpet on the other side of the shower was wet-the shower had leaked. We called the front desk and ask for someone to come up. No one showed up for ten minutes so we went down to the first desk and ask to be moved to a better room. We got another room with a double bed and dirty carpet that was stained, but at least the carpet did not get wet from the shower and the air conditioning worked. Either the guests are slovenly at this location or this property does not believe in cleaning anything. The next morning the breakfast was awful, too. We arrived about 07:15 and it seems like feeding time at the zoo! Food items were not very tasty, or a good variety, the place was messy and most of the food was eaten because the staff did not replenish the food servings that fast. Also, the dining room was full, so we ate out side patio. Nasty. The river(?) water that was on the property was green and polluted-looking and the dining tables were all dirty and had not been cleaned at all. I went upstairs, retrieved a hotel towel and wiped the table myself. There was a stray cat that came around the three days we were there. Part of the building looked like it was under construction and neglected on the patio. This property is a disaster.This hotel property went down hill fast. I would not stay here again if Xi Jinping paid me. August 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Air is most important element of our well being Air quality in the hotel area and room is filled with smells of smoke of lighted cigarettes. Policing of no-smoking compliance is non-existence. House-keepers seemed to have being immune to the smells. The existing quality of the air irritated my eyes, disrupted proper breathing and deprived me of a deserved quality sleep. More needs to be done to get staff to enforce no-smoking policy. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床稍微有点硬 当时住的是六层,在屋里休息时走廊关门声显得特别明显,吵醒了好几次。卫生间里的角落有些脏,但是唯一让人欣慰的是服务人员还是不错的。早餐的供应还是及时的,只是品类少了些。这个让人有些不爽的 July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 接待有待改善 接待有待改善,接待有待改善,接待有待改善,接待有待改善,接待有待改善,接待有待改善,接待有待改善接待有待改善, July 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>