Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 简约大方,干净舒适 房间整体感觉比较舒适,很安静,也很整洁。适合商旅与休闲入住。早餐还算比较丰富,水果很新鲜,味道也不错。从早报的服务比较贴心,让一早有个好心情。 July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 住得很舒服 床铺舒适,服务到位,早餐每天都吃地饱饱的,在北京出长差住了一个月,从酒店出来每天都是好心情,开启美好的一天。 July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务好,效率高,客房整洁 整体服务质量好,效率高,客房整洁 我所住的房间,好像是1209,电视机有问题,过一会就黑屏,其他没有特别的问题 July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good and clean place to saty This is a clean and comfortable place to stay with very good service. They provide shuttle in the morning and provide breakfast with good choices and quality. They also provide drinking water. The service is courteous. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务周到 早餐丰富 整体很满意,早餐比较丰富,前台等服务人员的态度很nice。 酒店的客房也比较干净整洁,看上去比较新。 July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 世界杯之旅 因为是看球入住的,所以基本没睡,不过床铺很舒适,房间也很安静。早餐没吃,不便评价。各项服务没有缺点。 July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 因为是看球入住的,所以基本没睡,不过床铺很舒适,房间也很安静。早餐没吃,不便评价。各项服务没有缺点。 July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适,服务较好 房间温度合适,入住比较舒适,也够安静,噪音不大,而且感觉比较干净,令人心情舒畅。 服务人员态度非常好,入住与退房效率均很高,服务质量一流 早餐品种多样,很好 July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床比较软,有软硬两张枕头可选。标准间的床有点小,大床房的床挺宽的。空调很足,晚上有点冷。早餐选择挺多,就是水果品种单一不变,肉类较少。 July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 前台很漂亮~ 标准的三星,没啥惊喜。服务有些不及时,大堂吧等了很久才来服务员,不过态度很好。 浴室毛巾很差!很薄,感觉质量很次。空调开得有些冷,被子有点薄。除此之外其他都还好。 早餐还好,但到了10点钟服务员过来把我们吃完的餐具全都收走了有点赶人的意思。 整体来说,挺好的,下次还会住 July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 需要经常更换品种,三年来更换出新的品种太少,可选择性差。量足,等待时间长。早餐同样几年变化很少。可以寻求一些创新。 July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺、洗浴舒适,出行方便 住宿,早餐,网络,交通都很好很方便。楼下就是机场大巴,早上有班车到附近各公司,早餐丰盛,服务态度较好,有求必应。 July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 挺好的 经常出差入住,离公司近,吃饭也都方便,就是娱乐设施缺乏。酒店提供的穿梭巴士挺方便,早餐也挺丰富,就是时常没有房子。 July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适方便,轻松愉快的体验 酒店本身是机场大巴的起点站,去机场很方便。整体独栋非高层设计感觉和欧洲的酒店很相近,内部的结构和装饰也是假日集团的统一风格。前台服务很专业,对优越会贵宾也有相应的款待识别。大堂吧装饰的比较轻松,晚上用送的饮料券点咖啡看世界杯很开心。如果早餐再好一些就更完美了。 客房不错,床品、灯光、电源、网络、卫星电视等绝对超越普通快捷酒店两个档次,不输一般的四星级酒店。 虽然价格不低,不过在北京也算物有所值。 July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 房间太小,网络较慢,性价比极低 该分店价格高于其他分店价格的情况下,环境和房间大小远差于其他分店,所以性价比极低,体验较差; 上午速度比较一般,并不快,视频需要加载很久; 早餐的选择性趋于一般; July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务好,床铺舒服 nice,隔音效果很好,床铺很舒服,睡的很香:) 早餐很丰盛,吃的饱饱,没有想家的感觉; 服务人员服务品质不错,不浮夸,很亲切,下次有时间还去北京还是选这个酒店 July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 床铺舒适,整体感觉还好。空调默认开的太大太冷,价格太贵,性价比不高。换不到大床房,房间比较小。早餐味道一般 June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 亲切与体贴的服务 不管何时只要遇到酒店的服务人员,总是有一声亲切与热情的问候,让离家在外出差的我觉得异常温暖,工作上的疲累似乎也减轻了不少。 June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间很好,性价比高 每次出差到北京都会住智选,这个酒店整体让我感觉很舒适,酒店很干净,房间很温馨,服务也很周到,早餐很丰盛 June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间整洁便利,服务可靠及时 房间整体构造很合理,生活用品一应俱全,照明设备很好,寻找服务人员也很便利。卫生间很干净,洗浴水温很适合,但缺少自主操作的抽风设备是个遗憾。床铺很宿舍,枕头也很合适。 June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 热情周到,床铺舒适,服务一流 热情周到,床铺舒适,服务一流 热情周到,床铺舒适,服务一流 热情周到,床铺舒适,服务一流 热情周到,床铺舒适,服务一流 June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value room and excellent breakfast Stayed for 3 nights for business. Great room (not view) inc fridge and comfy bed. Excellent breakfast choice. Very friendly and helpful staff. Not a great location (crossroads), but adequate sound insulation. Would stay again. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比较高 有较方便的内部餐饮服务,对于地处此范围内的酒店,可以在非工作时间快速解决餐饮问题。不过质量和选择种类有待提升,从而可以吸引更多的就餐者。 June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good room if visiting the area If you have business in the local area, then the hotel is a good option. The rooms were okay, though my room smelled like smoke. There was a wide variety of Chinese food and some Western food in the breakfast buffet. The western style food was not good! I ended up eating Chinese style food for breakfast. The next time I visit my company's office in the area, I will stay at this hotel due to the location, but will bring breakfast bars from home. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 不错的体验 酒店服务很好、环境也很好,床铺舒适,服务一流。 早餐丰富、睡眠质量也不错。 酒店服务很好、环境也很好,床铺舒适,服务一流。 早餐丰富、睡眠质量也不错。 June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 軟硬體設施都很好,服務也很到位 讚~真的太棒了!!有一種回到家的感覺,輕鬆且又自在,打掃人員將房間整理的很乾淨,讓我這樣的商務人士,可以得到充分的休息, June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time in Shangdi China Simple and clean stay but certainly hope to have more information of the amenities and attractions nearby the hotel. The queen size bed was a bit small for two person though I certainly like the two choices of pillow. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guten Service Ich werde naechstes mal wenn ich in Peking bin wieder hier Wohnen June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed here from 28May-08Jun2014 Excellent place to stay. Suburban location with Shangdi Metro station Line 13 less than one mile away, plus free parking. Many bus lines. Many restaurants near hotel. 7/11 is next door. Clean hotel and nice, professional staff. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐很好,服务周到 工作人员态度很好,服务也很周到;早餐可选用的种类也很多,每天都能吃得很好。床铺也很舒服,而且提供了软硬两种枕头。卫生间每天都清理得很干净。 June 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>