Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 431 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great stay in Belfast

By

July 18, 2016

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for a three night leisure break in Belfast. We are familiar with the standard of the IHG hotels and this one met our expectations. The location is convenient and we were able to walk into the city centre in 15 minutes. It is good value and met all out needs for our visit

Read More
Read Less

Value for money for a short stay

By

July 18, 2016

I stayed for 3 nights on business in this hotel. It was a clean and comfortable room, good value for money. I would have preferred a faster internet connection, but other than that I have no complains.

Read More
Read Less

good service, poor breakfast

By

July 18, 2016

club

poor breakfast, good service, non-comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but dreadful bed

By

July 15, 2016

The hotel is about 20 minutes walk from the City Centre but very close to the Botanical Gardens and Ulster Museum (closed on Mondays). The staff were great, the breakfast selection was better than expected but at times the staff struggled to keep up with demand. My only complaint was the dreadful mattress which ended up with me sleeping on the sofa bed. Other than that we had a great time. The hotel is linked with the taxi firm Value Cars which were very efficient and cheap compared to the UK mainland.

Read More
Read Less

Belfast

By

July 14, 2016

club

Good, clean room. Helpful staff. Breakfast was hot and plentiful. In bar.

Read More
Read Less

I would recommended it!

By

July 11, 2016

I stayed with my two teenage children and we all enjoyed. Friendly staff, clean hotel and made us feel special guests. Parking, internet and breakfast is an added value. A bit overpriced but ended feeling it was the best choice.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

Pleasant stay in Belfast in a good hotel. I would find it a bit expensive but compensates the fact that you have parking and breakfast included.
Staff always ready to help and attended our request of late check out which is very appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Hotel I have EVER stayed in

By

July 11, 2016

club

Avoid this hotel if at all possible. Towels were dirty, furniture was broken, sheets and comforter had stains. Not in that nice of an area either.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 21, 2016
Dear 555Donna555, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests. Your comments about the untidy towels, stained bedding and broken furniture will be addressed as soon as possible. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service, would definitely recommend.

By

July 08, 2016

club

I liked everything about my stay at this hotel. Great experience, would highly recommend and would stay again. Well done!.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

July 08, 2016

It's in an ideal location, clean and comfortable and not too expensive and includes a reasonable breakfast. It's great to have the car park as parking on the street is a nightmare in this area!

The only fault with the bedroom is the fact there is nowhere to put your clothes - there is a small hanging space but no cupboards or drawers so you have to live out of your suitcase.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 08, 2016

club

Great Stay on business and a great little hotel, Breakfast was a bit short on quantity due to a bus load of tourists. But filled as appropriate. All other services were great from friendly courteous staff.

Would recommend to anyone stopping in Belfast

Read More
Read Less

great

By

July 07, 2016

Was a really great experiance, we would definately use again if we were to go back o Belfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Lauraburns Thanks for you comments , glad you had a great experience and see you soon !! Aidan murtagh General Manager.
Read More
Read Less