Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 423 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

great place to stay at a very reasonable rate.

By

July 22, 2016

club

this is our second stay here and we will stay there again when come back. very friendly and helpful staff. hotel clean and comfortable, breakfast really good. hotel price very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 20, 2016

club

Excellent stay, superior service by staff and housekeeping. Hope to visit again. Thank you for the great hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and pleasant/friendly front desk check-in

By

July 20, 2016

club

Our stay at Belgrade Holiday Inn Express was nice. Our room was very clean/ comfortable with everything we needed. On our return trip from Glacier/Waterton Parks
we knew where we would stay. Belgrade HIE and of
course there was a room available. The breakfasts' were certainly enough for any hungry person,( as there were apparently business persons staying there also, presented attractively), hot foods were hot and cold foods cold as should be.

Read More
Read Less

stay @ motel

By

July 18, 2016

Excellent time at the Belgrade Holiday Inn. The breakfast bar, guest room and the pool area were very clean and comfortable and the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Montana Dreams

By

July 17, 2016

club

SUPERB stay. Compliments and praises to Shannon and Chris, the managers on duty at check-in on Sunday, 3 July. Shannon, with Chris's assistance, took personal charge in quickly and satisfactorily resolving an issue about the online reservation and room rate upon check in. Great hotel, wonderful service and accommodations, and great location convenient to Bozeman and Yellowstone without being the in the middle of the town. Based on the all around excellence of my stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Belgrade, my first choice will now always be the Holiday Inn and Suites location for travel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 11, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express is very clean well groomed area. The Staff are very pleasant and easy to deal with. I was not able to enjoy the amenities that they have to offer because of a late check in and an early check out. The Park and fly and the shuttle to the airport are a great assistance when traveling for business. The shuttle was very helpful when we returned from our flight 9 days later they responded very quickly to the airport when called. It appears to be a very new area the rooms are kept very well, beds are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent All around

By

July 10, 2016

club

Great location. Easy access to Interstate. Close to restaurant and grocery stores. Very clean and very comfortable rooms. Staff went out of their way to serve, especially front-desk manager Scott.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 07, 2016

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms. The staff and van driver were very accommadating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Safe

By

July 06, 2016

The entire staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. From the shuttle driver, to the front desk clerk, to housekeeping. Nice clean, quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

早餐一般,其他不错

By

July 05, 2016

club

如果早餐能有更多的热食就好了。其他方面都不错,离超市也比较近。 不知道我这次住宿的积分有没有进入到我的账户,这个很重要哦~。

Read More
Read Less

Merchandiser

By

July 03, 2016

club

Excellent stay,service and personel. Location is great for access to airport and Bozeman.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

June 29, 2016

club

Convenient location for where I was working and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less