Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 281 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Best gym!

By

July 19, 2016

club

Best gym I have seen. Great staff always with a friendly smile and willing to help whenever needed. Very ocomidating of abnormal requests.

The only real negatives are the so so breakfasts and the spotty and slow internet.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

July 18, 2016

This hotel has it all. The main reason I stay here is because of the friendliness and attentiveness of the staff. They always make me feel welcome.

This hotel has the best workout room of any hotel I've stayed in. It also has a great pool, hot tub, dry sauna, and steam shower/sauna!

This is the place to stay if you're in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

July 09, 2016

club

Loved it very friendly, amazing hotel everything we need plus more would love to stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 08, 2016

club

I enjoyed staying at this location. The service was great and food was awesome and the fitness room has state of the art equipment...

Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

July 05, 2016

club

Neat, clean, and comfortable. Staff is excellent. Location is convenient to airport and Highway 94, but very quiet and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service by front desk

By

July 01, 2016

I Stay at this hotel on average 6 nights a month. The hotel accommodations are nice enough, but really makes this hotel stand out from any other hotel is the women that work the front desk. These women always have a genuine smile on their face and eager to meet any guest request. I travel quite a bit for work and very rarely find a hotel employee who gives this high level of customer service. What makes this hotel so great is the people who work here. They also have a great pool/hot tub and gym.
I highly recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Drew BLUE C, thank you kindly for the lovely comments! It is truly our pleasure to offer great customer service and comfort to loyal guests, as yourself. We most certainly look forward to meeting your future accommodations and strive to make them the most memorable! Please contact me at the phone number listed below if you have any questions or requests. Beatrice P. Front Office Manager (734) 857-6200
Read More
Read Less

Location and comfort

By

June 26, 2016

club

The location was primary for my family. The breakfast was good and a nice amenity.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear miki367, thank you for your comments and feedback. It is a delight to read that we were able to accommodate your family during your recent stay! Beatrice P. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

plan to stay again

By

June 21, 2016

Our stay was great and we plan to return again in the next couple of months. I recommend this hotel with confidence!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear mamahood, thank you considering our property during your next visit! We look forward to making your stay, as pleasant as the last. Beatrice P. Front Office Manager (734) 857-6200
Read More
Read Less

Night in Detroit

By

June 19, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel and excellent staff. Spent the night after international flight was canceled. Hotel provided some sundries, got a good nights sleep and ready to go the next day

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear knierimsj, thank you for allowing us to accommodate you during your flight delay. It delights me to read that our staff and property was exactly what you needed! Beatrice P. Front Office Manager (734) 857-6200
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff Great Breakfast

By

June 16, 2016

club

We were only there for a short overnight stay, but it was pleasant, clean and the staff were very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Dear pforce53, thank you for the short visit and we look forward to accommodating you in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Clean facility / attentive workers

By

June 15, 2016

Ease of check in / check out
Clean facility
Nice breakfast area and breakfast selection
Courteous workers
A bit of noise from upper floor and outside hall area but overall not bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear DogMomOhio, thank you for the five star rating based on your recent stay! We look forward to your future stay. Beatrice P. Front Office Manager (734) 857-6200
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and shuttle service

By

June 15, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel went above and beyond my expectations. Upon arrrivving back into Detroit my son and I grabbed what we thought was the shuttle back to this hotel but to our surprise it dropped us at another Holiday Inn Express. I did ask the shuttle driver if he went to all the Holiday Inn properties and he said yes, he lied. The staff at this hotel said they would call my hotel in Belleville but we would probably need to go back to the airport to find the right shuttle. Well thank you Belleville, not only did your shuttle come pick us up right away he delivered us directly to our car with a smile and a helping hand.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear CDH23, it is absolutely wonderful to read that our shuttle staff was able to fix this unfortunate occurrence! Please be sure to book directly at the phone number listed below, so we can better accommodate you! Beatrice P. Front Office Manager (734) 857-6200
Read More
Read Less