Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service At arrival, Dave was extremely helpful and recognized my Platinum status immediately. Your excercise room is great, better than any other I have experienced at other facilities. This my second visit to this establishment and will defintely return. The only con I have is the location, not the best to get to and from I-94, too well hidden. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accoodations The amenities and comfortable accommodations of this facility lead to an enjoyable stay. The staff was very accommodating to our schedule and personal needs. I recommend this facility for anyone traveling or those looking for a nice facility for a family getaway. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice stay The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast options were many and very good. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Power outage forced a quick stay Due to an extended power outage, I needed a room for the night. This is the closest hotel to my home, and have stayed for various reasons in the past. It has been consistently a good facility, with more than helpful staff. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the better Holiday Express' Front desk was helpful with many requests. Location was close to where we wanted to go. The Henry Ford and IKEA were within easy driving distance. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beatrice I left my credit card at a local restaurant. I had mentioned to the owner of said restaurant that I was staying at HI Belleville so he knew where to contact me. He called Beatrice when he realized I had left my card behind. She immediately dispatched a driver (wish I had thought to get his name as well) who retrieved the card. She then contacted me indicating she had my card at the front desk. Wow! I was dazzled by this kind of service. The staff at this property are always exceedingly pleasant and helpful but this was well above and beyond. Great job Beatrice! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest Using this facility is great because of it's location to Metro Detroit airport. It allows us to park our car (minimal cost) and be transported directly to the airport. The drivers know exactly where to drop you off and it eliminates some of the guess work. Thanks for being there Holiday Inn, June 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall okay The staff at this hotel are terrific. The pool area is nice. I use the hotel mainly for business and the coordinator is helpful to our needs. I have to say I was disappointing in my outdated room, lack of AC as the unit was old and my room smelled strongly of cigarettes. The room was clean other than the smell. Nice hotel but I feel for what I paid, more attention should be placed on updating the rooms like other HIE have been doing. I will stay again and hope for a better smelling room with an AC machine that works better. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay My stay was very nice, the hotel is very clean and I would recommend to anyone staying in the area. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Only issue I had was AC unit was not properly cooling the room. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff The night guy was awesome.....we stayed on Sat. May31st until sun and this guy was so great. He just let us have a great time in the lobby and was very courteous. We were there for a hockey party. The kids, of course, were very excited, but the staff just let kids be kids and have a super time. We have stayed with these kids at other hotels and we were constantly hassled by hotel staff. This experience, by far, was the best. We will definitely stay there again even though we live in Belleville, where the hotel is located. The only complaint I had was that the room smelled musty. However, it was very clean. Thanks for a great time! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everything was fabulous!! I will definitely stay here again in the future if I ever travel back to this location. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice pool and comfortable lobby gathering space Our stay with our son's baseball team was good. The boys enjoyed the pool and the lobby gathering space was great for a pizza party in the evening. The staff was attentive. Breakfast worked out well and the offerings for breakfast were good. Overall our room was okay. However, one of the televisions did not work and the sheets on the sleeper sofa were not clean. Aside from that the rest of the room including the bathroom was clean and tidy. Would stay again. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Update Hotel Nicely updated hotel, and the pool was nice as well. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great fitness center You are able to get a good workout while staying here. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service and comfortable Good service, great staff and hotel van service is great as well. April 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service my account has been charged for services that were prepaid. The charge was placed on 3/27 and today is 4/2. I was told the card was needed incase there were incidentals but my card would not be charged unless needed. There were no incidental charges. Normally the credit card is held for incidentals but not actually charged to my account. I telephoned today and The person (female) I spoke with was not helpful. The stay itself was unpleasant due to the condition and smell in the room. The staff was not willing to assist. April 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Updates Needed No parking in the front. All the parking is in the back so.. you need to check in in the front.. then drive to the back, park and then enter through the back door... Inconvenient. The building in general is in some serious need of updates. The carpet is OLD and systems are failing. My room.. located above the pool/// No air.. It was nice and warm and the AC wouldn't turn-on.. The maintenance staff was quick to respond and determined they couldn't fix it. I was moved to a suite. The suite faces I-94.. and the glass is not good enough to insulated road noise from the interstate. Next up.. the fitness room AC was not working.. the room was at 84 degrees... warm weather training anyone? All this for $150... so.. your choice... March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Opinions Second stay at this location, this time for two nights. We left our room about 10:30am after our first night, greeted the cleaning crew in the hall outside our door as we left, and were surprised when we came back to our room late that night to find that it had never been cleaned/made up for the day. I don't think I've ever had that experience in all of my hotel stays. DH didn't think it was that big of a deal. We also had mixed opinions on the bed comfort. It was fairly firm and I enjoyed it very much - he found it very uncomfortable. Room was quiet, no noise disturbances over night. Not much airport noise either. Breakfast was typical buffet offerings. The gal staffing the buffet was extremely courteous, even letting DH know she had just put out more bacon because he didn't get any on his prior trip. Didn't get to try the pool/hot tub out but the area looks inviting. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! A great bunch of people work here! Everyone was always ready to help make my stay a great experience. Cannot say enough about them. February 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by quick trip At check in desk was not friendly, no smile at any time. When I mentioned to him that he had not smiled he started to tell me about his back hurting. Ive had back surgery, heart surgery and did not ever act that down. My wife and I had just come from our brother-in-law funeral so I did not need to hear about his problems. If I had not used my points I would have asked for a refund. January 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn express Very disappointed by greeting and rude baharu or of staff upon arrival. Heat did not work and barely slept. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family weekend stay My husband and I booked 4 rooms and we were all together as requested. The rooms were spacious, comfortable and very clean. The amenities and staff were top notch. I will stay here again when I'm back to visit my family. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff My son and I enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn. We used the pool which could have been warmer. The staff helped my son open his ear bubs package. We will visit again. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Hidden Jewel We were amazed to find this spotless Inn in this area. The staff were outstanding, and we were truly impressed with the whole experience. Thanks!! Florida visitors January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff was very helpful I wasn't feeling well when I checked in.....they hurried the process along and arranged for a late check out. the next day my sickness worsened....they arranged for a belleman to pick up my bags and brought a wheelchair to my room. thanks for everything!! December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to U Mich trying to get a decent room during a visit to your kid a umich and on a football weekend is impossible... Found this Holiday inn by chance... what a wonderful place.... very high end at reasonable prices. breakfast, pool, very clean and incredible staff.... only downside it is a bit of a drive to umich...but worth the savings.... room was incredibly clean and breakfast was very good.... Very roomy lobby and clean clean clean.... November 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelled awful Our room had a strong musty/sour smell like something had gone bad in the carpet or some other surface. When I told the person at the desk she gave me $16 off - REALLY? Insulting. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for a quick get-a-way. The staff person at the front desk was extremely pleasant. Greeted us immediately upon entering and even smiled. The hotel room was very clean, quite and quite nice. We had a late afternoon flight the next day and asked for a late check out and had no problem getting it. It had been some time since we had stayed at a Holiday Inn, and to our surprise the room was quite nice. Our room was a little bit pricy but, because of what we wanted I guess you have to pay for it. The experience was nice, and we had a fabulous time. Thanks for helping us celebrate a special weekend together and we will be back soon!!! October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hot tub hot tub was not hot like 80 mabey and I did not even say a word to them a great place clean and convient to my clients as I was on bus for work traveled 7 hours to get there and I assume the hot tub gets not a lot of use so they turned it down ,,, whatever a good stay and I will be back in future September 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>