• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DETROIT
  • Distance From Hotel: 28.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:11
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs or Service animals are welcome at no additional cost. Dogs are welcomed with a maximum weight of 50 lbs. and are subject to a one time fee of 50.00.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Yankee Air Museum
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Henry Ford Museum
Distance From Hotel:18.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • 190 parking spaces on-site for our guests

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of suites:30
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:69
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:39
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:11
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:MI0574
The hotel offers many room accommodation types which include several unique themed suites to best suit your comfortability preference. Complimentary hotel amentites include ample lighted parking, 24 hour shuttle service to and from Detroit Metro Airport, Willow Run Airport, 5 mile radius of hotel, hot breakfast, fresh cookies, USA Today newspaper, wireless Internet access, 24 hour business center, steam sauna, dry sauna, individual secured clothing lockers, retractable glass enclosed oversized pool,
View More
The hotel offers many room accommodation types which include several unique themed suites to best suit your comfortability preference. Complimentary hotel amentites include ample lighted parking, 24 hour shuttle service to and from Detroit Metro Airport, Willow Run Airport, 5 mile radius of hotel, hot breakfast, fresh cookies, USA Today newspaper, wireless Internet access, 24 hour business center, steam sauna, dry sauna, individual secured clothing lockers, retractable glass enclosed oversized pool, whirlpool, state of the art fitness center which includes 22 individual fitness stations, cardiovascular equipment, and complete free weight set. Situated within walking distance from a variety of retail & restaraunt establishments to choose from Conveniently georaphically located within 4 miles east of Ypsilanti, 12 miles west of Dearborn, 13 miles east of Ann Arbor, 22 miles west of Detroit and 26 miles of west of Windsor. Nearby businesses include Dana Corporation, Ford Motor Company, General Motors, JP Morgan & Chase, L&W Engineering. and Visteon. Area sporting events & attractions include the Yankee Air Museum & Air Show, Strawberry Festival, Henry Ford & Greenfield Village Museum, Eastern Michigan Football, University of Michigan Football, Detroit Tigers baseball, Detroit Lions football, Detroit Redwings hockey, Detroit casinos, world class concert venues and the country of Canada to explore.
View Less
Features
Keep your exercise routine during your stay with our Belleville hotel's well-equipped fitness center. This 24-hour facility boasts 28 machines, including treadmills, bikes and free weights.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Customer Service All staff was very friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend this hotel/location August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service. Cheerful and helpful front desk I would definitely return to stay at Holiday Inn on my next visit. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Liked It The rooms were clean and the hotel staff coureous and helpful. Overall a good value. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff, comfortable accomadations, very clean! My daughter and I traveled many miles over a few days reviewing colleges and it was wonderful to relax for a time and watch a pay per view movie. We fell asleep - it was too comfortable! Everything was very clean and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. It was close to various restaurants as well. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Value Especially good if using University of Michigan Medical Center facilities August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The entire staff of the hotel is very helpful and courteous. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal Stay The Holiday Inn and Suites is an ideal place to stay for the Business traveller. It has all of the must have's for a professional plus the added bonus of staff who are very helpful and reliable, nothing seems to be too much trouble for them. I would not hesitate to recommend or stay here again whilst in the Ann Arbor area. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ann Arbor Holiday Inn Clean and consistent- Good business stay value. Hotel has friendly staff as well as good and decent value food and drinks. Workout room is sparse and they need free weights for sure. Not sure why they do not invest in this. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall couldn't ask for more I was extremely happy with Holiday Inn in Ann Arbor. The place it is located is perfect, the staff was so nice and helpful, the bartender was very nice and friendly. I spend a lot of nights in hotels, and I actually slept comfortably and through the night finally there. I wish there was more of a gym for physical fitness, but the little bit there is able to get the job done for something. I am looking forward to more trips hopefully in that area to stay there again. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value The room was large and comfortable and the staff was friendly and eager to help. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable stay Staying at the hotel exceeded my expectations, the room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff at the hotel were very friendly, responsive and accommodating. The hotel was very quiet but not located too far from the center of town. Checking in and out was fast and straight forward, with easy parking. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Office Manager I felt like my family ran the place. Guest services, housekeeping and F/B were all wonderful! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facility even for extended stay Spent 9-days at this facility during a recent conference event. Nice rooms, great staff and good location. Only one minor issue - housekeeping not refilling tissue dispenser. Front desk handled it promptly. Overall stay was great. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff! Everybody is very friendly and goes out of their way to make sure the customer is happy. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service It did not start perfect, but I travel ALL the time and dealt with everything from over booking at 5 to 3 star hotels to cleanliness in 5 to 3 star hotels. The biggest thing that makes me measure my stay is service and this hotel is a 10 star in that category. My room was locked out but staff called and tried their best to accommodate us while they fixed the issue and after the problem was fixed they showed they really cared about our inconvenience.The staff worked with us to have a great stay. Sheila B. was the person at the front desk when we finally got back into our room and she was nice and understanding and single handedly made our stay a wonderful one. It felt great to have someone be understanding when everything is not going right. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel We went to Michigan for the yearly art fair. We were told by a friend who lives in Michigan that the Holiday Inn is a nice place to stay...he was right!!! The room was clean and nice and the bed was amazingly comfortable. The breakfast buffet was delicious, too. We had a great stay and I would definitely recommend this hotel highly. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff I spent 3 nights here travelling with my 2 children. Our room was very spacious. We enjoyed having the refrigerator and microwave in our room. The beds were extremely comfy!! The staff was SO friendly. I would stay here again when we are in the area. Thank you Holiday Inn for a wonderful stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Excellent customer service from when you check in until when you leave. Highly recommend location due to proximity to restaurants and freeway. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Holiday Inn ever I went to this Holiday Inn because I was attending a medical seminar given by Larry Head. Words cannot describe how impressed I was with ALL the staff. The friendly faces and smiles glowed bright with the special willingness to help and do whatever they could to make my stay wonderful. The food was excellent and the attention to each guest is rare. I travel often for business and cannot say enough good about this hotel. The cleaning staff was 5 star and the condition and comfort of the rooms unheard of for the value. Mark the manager was a hands on manager walking the hotel speaking with each guest. Shannon was more than willing to handle any billing questions and concerns and she does it with a high standard of professionalism. Thank you so much. I loved Ann Arbor downtown and all the people! What a great hotel in a great city. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of Ann Arbor Wow what a wonderful experience it was staying at this hotel. The hospitality is amazing. It starts with Marc who takes a personal interest in insuring that each and every guest is happy and that their needs are being addressed. He's a true gentleman and very likable. The front desk people were very polite and easy to get along with and often had great recommendations for local fare. The restaurant staff were equally polite and very happy to make sure that I received my coffee and breakfast each morning. Fernanda always had a big smile each morning and made sure that anything I asked for was brought to me each morning. Then at the end of a long working day Anthony was a great guy to talk with during dinner and he really knows the local sports teams which made for great evening conversation. My room was always cleaned and the accommodations are really so comfortable, I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone considering staying in Ann Arbor. Wonderful experience thank you!! July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed My wife had to frequent U Michigan for 3 days so we decided that I would tag along and bring our two girls for the ride (3 and 6). We were looking forward to seeing Ann Arbor but the trip was unexpected, i.e., not budgetted for, so we were hoping to find a decent place to stay without having to break the bank. Reserving the right room for our family was easy thanks to informed staff on the phone. We arrived at the Holiday Inn around dinner time and we were greeted by genuinely friendly staff who helped us check in and answered questions we had about where to go to eat. Staff also assisted my wife in booking a shuttle bus service to the campus. Our room was spotless, large enough for the four of us and just down the hall from a great pool that our kids enjoyed immensely, both days we were staying. In-house restaurant was similarly clean and well-staffed with friendly people. Breakfast was tasty, plenty of options and kids eat free! Great value there that we appreciated. The hotel was an easy, quick drive to the downtown area. We really liked the Holiday Inn, Ann Arbor and would recommend it without hesitation. Great rates, clean rooms, fantastic service. Trifecta. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service There were three of us who came for the Ann Arbor arts festival. The accommodations and staff were outstanding. A special thank you to the manager Mark for his hospitality and interest that we were enjoying our stay. Also, we encountered the players of the baseball teams that were staying at the hotel. They were a wonderful group of players, polite and quiet. I definitely would recommend this hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience This was the best stay at a hotel I've ever had. The staff was so nice and so helpful. Just walking down the hallway the staff would always say hello and if there was anything we needed. It was the best customer service I've ever experienced. Thank you July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would return We were traveling with a group of baseball players and their parents and the staff were great and would definitely return in the future. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some poor staff everything else is great! the kids there need better training. I got placed in hold for very long periods of time without even evaluating my question before holding for 10 min. I was charged 3 times for the same guests and could never get a hold of the manager Everything else was perfect once in the hotel July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location near Ann Arbor Univ Michigan Found the hotel online and was a good experience. The room was spacious and good value. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As expected, a great room We stay at the same hotel every year. Our room is always clean, comfortable, and spacious. The only improvement would be larger trash cans in the room. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy hotel option Convenient comfortable location near UM campus - was able to take public transportation to middle of campus for class - lots of dining options nearby, plus hotel restaurant - hotel room was nice, clean and overflowing with pillows June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor television and internet Disappointed in internet connection and poor television reception. I expect much more for the price June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and comfortable Our 3 night stay at the Ann Arbor University hotel and suites was very enjoyable. Staff were friendly, the room was very clean and modern. The beds were very comfortable and bedding good quality. the setting was quite park like and quiet with ducks in the pond behind the hotel. We brought our own mugs so didn't have to have coffee out of the syrofoam provided. When asked the staff printed out maps of local amenities and attractions. Overall, a very nice stay. June 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior at night
Hotel Exterior at night
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior at night Hotel Exterior Atrium Hotel Lobby Reception Main Lobby Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Availability
Loading