• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DETROIT
  • Distance From Hotel: 28.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:11
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs or Service animals are welcome at no additional cost. Dogs are welcomed with a maximum weight of 50 lbs. and are subject to a one time fee of 50.00.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Yankee Air Museum
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Henry Ford Museum
Distance From Hotel:18.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • 190 parking spaces on-site for our guests

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of suites:30
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:69
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:39
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:11
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:MI0574
The hotel offers many room accommodation types which include several unique themed suites to best suit your comfortability preference. Complimentary hotel amentites include ample lighted parking, 24 hour shuttle service to and from Detroit Metro Airport, Willow Run Airport, 5 mile radius of hotel, hot breakfast, fresh cookies, USA Today newspaper, wireless Internet access, 24 hour business center, steam sauna, dry sauna, individual secured clothing lockers, retractable glass enclosed oversized pool,
View More
The hotel offers many room accommodation types which include several unique themed suites to best suit your comfortability preference. Complimentary hotel amentites include ample lighted parking, 24 hour shuttle service to and from Detroit Metro Airport, Willow Run Airport, 5 mile radius of hotel, hot breakfast, fresh cookies, USA Today newspaper, wireless Internet access, 24 hour business center, steam sauna, dry sauna, individual secured clothing lockers, retractable glass enclosed oversized pool, whirlpool, state of the art fitness center which includes 22 individual fitness stations, cardiovascular equipment, and complete free weight set. Situated within walking distance from a variety of retail & restaraunt establishments to choose from Conveniently georaphically located within 4 miles east of Ypsilanti, 12 miles west of Dearborn, 13 miles east of Ann Arbor, 22 miles west of Detroit and 26 miles of west of Windsor. Nearby businesses include Dana Corporation, Ford Motor Company, General Motors, JP Morgan & Chase, L&W Engineering. and Visteon. Area sporting events & attractions include the Yankee Air Museum & Air Show, Strawberry Festival, Henry Ford & Greenfield Village Museum, Eastern Michigan Football, University of Michigan Football, Detroit Tigers baseball, Detroit Lions football, Detroit Redwings hockey, Detroit casinos, world class concert venues and the country of Canada to explore.
View Less
Features
Keep your exercise routine during your stay with our Belleville hotel's well-equipped fitness center. This 24-hour facility boasts 28 machines, including treadmills, bikes and free weights.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We booked this hotel as it was close to the hospital. We used the shuttle, and the driver was very accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. The dining room had ample food selections. We would return again. September 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed The wifi was non existent. The bathroom fan did not work. The air conditioner was airplane loud. The room smelled of stale cigarettes. We were stuffed up whenever in the room. The staff was very apologetic and cordial. They are just doing their jobs. But the room was horrible. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay easy to get to U of M hospital Wonderful place to stay easy to get to U Of M Hospital September 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor WiFi WiFi was very poor. This is a deal breaker for me. I would not return for this reason. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. We stayed at this Holiday Inn over a football game weekend. The hotel was nice, the staff was friendly and everyone in our party enjoyed their stay. I would recommend this hotel, great value for the money. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Free Wifi Everything else at this hotel is well within my expectations. However, this is the second time I have stayed here and the Wifi connection pretty much stops once you are logged in. Terrible service in this area. I was able to check my emails once but could not send responses. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION THANKS FOR THE FREE COFFEE August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and very clean The room was comfortable and very clean. One of the cleanest hotels I've stayed in. All amenities were very satisfactory, restaurant and food very nice and nicely served. Wifi strong. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel with great staff. Hotel is a bit old but rooms are big and comfortable. My room did not have a remote, so I told the front desk and they sent someone in less than 3 minutes. That's great service. Restaurant is ok, mostly bar food. Location is prime if you are going for business at UofM. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in This hotel was very modernly decorated. There were quite a few more amenities than other Holiday Inn Expresses I've stayed at before. Very nice experience. My only complaint was that they didn't have a complimentary breakfast because there was a restaurant inside. Plus the breakfast was a bit pricey for a buffet. Overall though a great experience. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Ann Arbor Visit Great Hotel and very cost reasonable. Will stay here again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stff I think the staff was outstanding and did everything they could be make you comfortable. Check in was timely and room was very clean. The food in the restaurant was OK. I had the 1/2 chicken and I thought it was small for the money. I would suggest taking a look at the menu and seeing what could be done to improve it. It is the nicest Holiday I have stayed in over the past forty years so overall I was satisfied. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend I had read reviews and decided to give it a try. I wasn't disappointed. We have been staying at another property in the past but based upon our stay will now stay here during future visits. August 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy A/C unit and uncomfortable beds The window did not have curtains that could close out the light, they were for decorative purposes only. The sheer did nothing to promote privacy or darkness. The beds were horribly uncomfortable, and my body ached the next day. The air conditioner was very old and noisy. The shower curtain had a glob of hair stuck to the bottom from the previous occupants, so gross. The pool which is an indoor/outdoor pool connected by a short tunnel had leaves and dead bugs floating in both sections. I will not be staying at this location again. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean room Comfortable, convenient place to stay. Very good food in the restaurant. The only drawback in our particular room was that the air conditioning unit was very noisy. Perhaps in some rooms they have been updated. Except for that, the room was very up to date. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by surpreme , comfort excellent service, the staff was very professional and friendly, from the front desk , housekeeping, and the restaurant. August 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no breakfast never able to take advantage of the breakfast-wasn't opened before we left for the hospital-would of been nice if we had a box breakfast to take with us. then last day breakfast bar closes at nine,.who every closes breakfast at nine, should be 10am August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stay newly renovated, clean hotel, comfortable beds, the staff were very helpful and friendly, the only negative I have with this hotel is that the breakfast was poor. the food was cold, hardly anything on the buffet, I couldn't even belief that the staff stood behind the counter distributing the food, it was awful. No on the food, yes on the hotel. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds Surprisingly comfortable beds. Very grateful to be able to bring dog as many places no longer allow pets or charge exorbitant fees. Our stop was made on short notice. The location right off 23 was perfect. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine hotel for visiting campus Rooms are clean, adequate, and comfortable. It is a large facility-250 rooms-so a good spot to try on a busy weekend on campus. About a 10 minute drive into town. Lots of shopping, coffee places, gas stations nearby. August 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by joseph was helpful he tried to resolve the problem of the internet in a courteous manner July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Close and convenient to the U OF M hospital. great service, clean rooms. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Ann Arbor for any reason. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by If the rate is good the place will work I felt the rate was high for the equality of the property. The building is 45 years old and has been maintained but it has an old feeling to it. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff need lessons in hospitality. The hotel and restaurant were both extremely nice. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ANTICIPATION We anxiously awaited surgery for my niece and found that this hotel was a great place to stay. We were warmly welcomed when we arrived. The staff accommodated us upon our request for room change. The room was clean, beds were comfortable, and had an awesome breakfast!! I enjoyed watching my kid swim while on the exercise machine and watched my favorite medical channel too! I didn't use the laundry machines, but that is always key to have in a hotel. We visited a petting zoo down the street, the hospital was very close to drive back and forth, and excellent choices of restaurants were within a five minute drive. It was a long three days of anticipation but we were able to enjoy and relax during this stressful time. I truly appreciate the staff who made our stay stress free. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice updated room, convenient location The room was fully updated and very comfortable. But the service at the front desk was less than friendly. The hallways are dark and could use some freshening up.The location is convenient to US 23 and North Campus. We picked this Holiday Inn because it allows dogs. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and professional service! The Holiday Inn North Campus is a beautiful hotel. Having lived on the northeast side of town for nearly 25 years and frequented the hotel for wedding receptions and graduation celebrations, we never had the occasion to actually stay overnight. We were very pleasantly surprised at how spacious and comfortable the amenities are. We will definitely recommend the Holiday Inn North Campus to friends and family! July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buen hotel este es un buen hotel aunque esta vez no pude apagar el aire acondicionado July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet and restful. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely come again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds Room and service were excellent. Only problem was a very noisy air conditioner although it did work. July 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior at night
Hotel Exterior at night
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior at night Hotel Exterior Atrium Hotel Lobby Reception Main Lobby Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading