• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DETROIT
  • Distance From Hotel: 28.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:11
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs or Service animals are welcome at no additional cost. Dogs are welcomed with a maximum weight of 50 lbs. and are subject to a one time fee of 50.00.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Yankee Air Museum
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Henry Ford Museum
Distance From Hotel:18.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • 190 parking spaces on-site for our guests

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of suites:30
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:69
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:39
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:11
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:MI0574
The hotel offers many room accommodation types which include several unique themed suites to best suit your comfortability preference. Complimentary hotel amentites include ample lighted parking, 24 hour shuttle service to and from Detroit Metro Airport, Willow Run Airport, 5 mile radius of hotel, hot breakfast, fresh cookies, USA Today newspaper, wireless Internet access, 24 hour business center, steam sauna, dry sauna, individual secured clothing lockers, retractable glass enclosed oversized pool,
View More
The hotel offers many room accommodation types which include several unique themed suites to best suit your comfortability preference. Complimentary hotel amentites include ample lighted parking, 24 hour shuttle service to and from Detroit Metro Airport, Willow Run Airport, 5 mile radius of hotel, hot breakfast, fresh cookies, USA Today newspaper, wireless Internet access, 24 hour business center, steam sauna, dry sauna, individual secured clothing lockers, retractable glass enclosed oversized pool, whirlpool, state of the art fitness center which includes 22 individual fitness stations, cardiovascular equipment, and complete free weight set. Situated within walking distance from a variety of retail & restaraunt establishments to choose from Conveniently georaphically located within 4 miles east of Ypsilanti, 12 miles west of Dearborn, 13 miles east of Ann Arbor, 22 miles west of Detroit and 26 miles of west of Windsor. Nearby businesses include Dana Corporation, Ford Motor Company, General Motors, JP Morgan & Chase, L&W Engineering. and Visteon. Area sporting events & attractions include the Yankee Air Museum & Air Show, Strawberry Festival, Henry Ford & Greenfield Village Museum, Eastern Michigan Football, University of Michigan Football, Detroit Tigers baseball, Detroit Lions football, Detroit Redwings hockey, Detroit casinos, world class concert venues and the country of Canada to explore.
View Less
Features
Keep your exercise routine during your stay with our Belleville hotel's well-equipped fitness center. This 24-hour facility boasts 28 machines, including treadmills, bikes and free weights.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great ground floor room with sliding door to patio Room was spacious and the handicap acomodations were perfect for our needs. We especially like having a bar and restaurant on site. The food and service were excellent! We would stay here again the next time we are in the area. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It was okay The hotel itself is nice. We did have a few problems at check in. No complimentary coffee or newspapers. You have to purchase a cup of coffee from the hotel restaurant. I thought the price of the breakfast buffet was a little high given the quality of the food. It was okay, but certainly not great. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent rooms outstanding staff! we were treated extremely well by the staff we never heard no and they always took care of anything we asked right away! the rooms are awesome clean and new. thanks June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Continuously Improving I've stayed at this location over a dozen times over the past year. I believe the staff continue to improve in customer interaction and the hotel itself continues to improve is service and overall quality. I will continue to stay at this location with this level of service and quality when I visit the area. June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Good value for dependably comfortable room. Extremely helpful staff. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Having stayed at this hotel once a year, for several years, the service and treatment has always been very good. We know what to expect while staying there and therefore makes us very comfortable. However, we have never been a big fan of the restaurant facilities. The restaurant staff has been excellent, but, as an example, the quality of the breakfast menu, especially the smorgasbord, has been cold and appears to have been sitting for far too long. June 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ann Arbor trip of June 2014 We visit Ann Arbor at least once a year. This year there was a wedding in the family and some of our family member stayed at Holiday Inn at Plymouth st. We run into some problems that I think mostly were because of the age of the hotel building and lack of timely maintenance. What mostly turned off most of our family members was the indifference of the employees. Some of them seemed not to like very much what they were doing for living. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hot tub Used the hot tub and only two of the jets were working, so was not really worth it. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice place to stay.... Clean room, bathroom small. Full size beds could have been more comfortable for three. Room quiet. Missed having a comp. breakfast. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Loud Party We were on the fourth floor overlooking the pool. On Saturday night there were a group of people sitting around the pool partying until around 2:00 AM, laughing and talking loudly making it impossible to fall asleep.. I called the front desk and they said there wasn't any thing they could do since they were sitting outside. I felt that a reasonable time to break up the party should have been 11:00, so that people could sleep! June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by better than expected we didn't choose this hotel, it was part of a wedding venue. The reviews online on average were a 2.3 so i kept my expectations low. The rooms we booked (4 of them) were all up to date and newly furnished. The bed was solid, good nights sleep. The rooms were clean and smelled fresh. We tried to check in at noon but the rooms wern't ready since the folks the night before didn't have to check out until noon (late check out). The staff did their best to turn over the rooms as quickley as they could. Check in isn't usually until 3pm. There were several weddings and a baseball tournement the weekend we stayed, so it was busy at the front desk. We were able to check in all 4 rooms at 1pm, 2 hours early. The check in line was long and some people were down right rude to the staff. Really people, why do you behave so badly? Everything was fine I'd rate the hotel/staff/food a solid 4 out of 5. I would recommend the hotel and stay there again if ever in Ann Arbor in the future. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel!! Great hotel with a great restaurant/sports bar attached. Two cons: bed was a little comfortable for me & the wi-fi was spotty/unreliable. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the Holiday Inn Ann Arbor Clean room/hotel Nice amenities Friendly, accomodating staff Accomodating shuttle service Comfy beds Convenient location June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel for a quick stay The Holiday Inn worked well for the night before services at the VA Hospital. Easy access June 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by my stay at holiday inn you really need to work on a decent breakfast (buffet) and service. both are terrible. my hotel room smelled like dirty feet and the air conditioner did not work right. they had a rain storm and the tv and internet went out for hours. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness and Comfort I would certainly recommend this location for the cleanliness, comfort, and price. Great for a weekend trip. We were in town for a wedding and could not have asked for a better hotel close to everything we needed to be near along with the above perks. Certainly would not say the same about the bar/lounge that we attended. The bar staff was less than adequate. IT took forever for our drinks, appetizer, and check. I would stay at this location again but would not go in the hotel restaruant again. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay for those using U of M Hosp services Clean and friendly staff. Good breakfast selection. Close to hospital with many restaurants to choose from between the hospital and hotel. Very comfortable beds and quiet rooms. June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Summary of stay Hotel was very convenient for our stay, as we have friends who live in Ann Arbor. The general appearance and facilities in the hotel was good. Hotel was clean and tidy. Staff were helpful and polite. Only down side was that the exttra bed we had requested was not made up on arrival - I had to do this after travelling all day to get there at 11pm! The pool was gorgeously warm and my children loved the fact that they could swim from the indoor to the outdoor pool. Changing facilities in this area would be an improvement. Also the spa wasn't in use for the 3 days that we were staying which was a shame. June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room review A/C experience loud and not consistent with temperature. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing . Great place to stay. Plan to stay next time in town. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great weekend We were only able to stay 2 nights, but the king bed was just right, and the choice of pillow firmness was wonderful. Slept great! Having the restaurant on premises was such a bonus. It allowed our family to share meals together, which was an added bonus since it had been a long time between visits. All in all a terrific venue. May 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by traumatic experience we were verbally abused by Brittany at our arrival to the hotel reception.hotel is far from university. She denied us the room we had paid for .she told us we had no reservation.we had done our reservation in march for an executive room and paid it in full.I told her to look into the system that it was surely a mistake. She was yelling"MAM you have no reservation and MAM you have no room. I asked her if she can help us and find another room. she said the hotel was fully book and no rooms available. the receptionist was so loud and rude that a customer behind me in line asked her to help us! Embarrassed and humiliated you stood in the lobby at loss. when my husband (different last name) went ask her for a room she all of a sudden had a room smaller at much higher rate!! i hope that the supervisor (Natasha or Latasha)of this receptionist is aware of the lack of training and professionalism Brittany has. On Monday manager front desk said our reservation was done right and Britanny was wrong about our reservation,i am still waiting for an apology from Britanny and her direct manager as well as full refund of our money disappointed customer May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff All of the front desk staff were very helpful, caring, and efficient. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room but poor temp. control The temp switch on the heating/cooling unit did not work properly resulting in either being much to warm or cold. Otherwise we were satisfied with the room and always the staff was excellent. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay Thank you for excellent customer service! I have stayed at this Holiday inn twice in the past month for conferences. The first time I was on the fifth floor. The elevators are very slow and the bed was lumpy and uncomfortable. This last visit, I was on the second floor...much nicer room, and comfortable beds. It would be nice if there was free coffee in the lobby area. The coffee in the room is terrible. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over-all Stay We did have a very nice experience last weekend! On Friday, when we arrived, it seems the computers were down,. This led to much confusion in the room assignment. And, we had reserved TWO rooms, one for my wife and me, the second for my son and his family. We received room cards only to find the rooms already occupied! And, this happened twice! However, I do wish to note that the desk staff worked extremely hard to find rooms for us which were close together. Further, the rooms were spotless - quite clean and most comfortable! We found the staff to be both friendly and courteous at all times and I appreciated that very much! I also wish to comment on the splendid kindness shown to us on Sunday during breakfast at the restaurant. This allowed us to begin our trip home in happy fashion! April 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Computer System down for more than 9 days Poor customer service at this hotel. Couldn't check out as the computer system was down for more than 9 days. Poor. Very poor. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experienced Staff are Providing Good Service I stay at this hotel every couple of weeks and have found that as the staff gain experience, their interactions with customers are improving and on my most recent visit I found the professionalism to have improved significantly and found the stay very enjoyable. April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by one night stay - convenient, good pool Newer hotel with very quick access to highway. Plenty of parking. Place is nice and clean. Computers were down when we checked in so it took about 10 minutes. One of two beds pretty poor. Sagged. Pool is great for kids - combo indoor and outdoor pool - swim under the wall to outside even in cold weather. Small hot tub and several games to play adjacent to pool. Breakfast buffet was quite good but not free - $10 adults. Lots of fruit, bacon, French toast sticks, eggs, cereal, good oatmeal, etc. Kids can eat free if you pay attention to how you book the room. Get voucher at front desk. April 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service makes up for maintenance issues Room was nice...had a king size bed but barey any pillows. Had to get extra. It was overlooking the pool which was loud with kids in the evening and weekend mornings. Mechanical issues included a weird door handle that only opens upwards, a low pressure shower (I expect more from hotels in terms of water pressure but was still able to shower), and a birds nest in my balcony under the heater unit, causing for weird noises all night from the birds. Also, common bathrooms in the lobby had a broken sink that actually just dropped water out of the faucet on full blast. Service of front desk staff and housekeepers was amazing. Very friendly and quick to respond. Not bad for a holiday inn, but still some work to do that could've made my stay 5 stars. April 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior at night
Hotel Exterior at night
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior at night Hotel Exterior Atrium Hotel Lobby Reception Main Lobby Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Check Availability
Loading