Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 413 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent stay

By

July 18, 2016

This is an excellent choice for Belleville. The staff are friendly and helpful, the room and property are very clean, and the breakfast was great. There was a lovely outside patio where we could eat breakfast. I highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room.

By

July 17, 2016

Very nice properties, but a little expensive for the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your review and for being a Gold IHG Rewards member. Our rates fluctuate depending on the demand for rooms and the time of year. In the summer they are higher than in the winter. As an IHG Rewards member you can be assured you are getting the best rate available. We look forward to your next stay with us. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Good value and large room for our family

By

July 12, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay and the room was everything we needed for our family to stay comfortably. The breakfast we excellent and well stocked. Location is great and parking was plentiful as well. The only thing we could suggest as an improvement was the light dampening curtains didn't really do much to block the light in the morning. There was a clip on the curtain to hold the two edges together but they weren't very heavy and didn't reach all the way to the outside of the window so there was a lot of early morning sunlight coming in. Overall, we very much enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your review, I apologize that you had an issue with the curtains in the room. I will notify our housekeeping and maintenance departments to see if there is something we can do to fix this. I am glad that overall you enjoyed our hotel! We look forward to having you back. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

excellent beds and good service

By

July 12, 2016

All aspects of our stay were more than acceptable. I would like to see more choices at breakfast and some gluten free breads. The Inn in Bellville is located next to the County which is where we were headed for some wine tasting and the Inn is more economical than most accommodations in the County.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your comments in regards to your recent stay. Sandbanks and the county in general are becoming more and more popular, They used to be a hidden gem. I am glad you find it as great as we do. We have a hard time keeping gluten free products as they seem to expire before we can use them up. That being said if you let us know ahead of time we can always purchase some items to make sure you get a great breakfast. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly competent staff

By

July 12, 2016

Staff were very helpful. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The breakfast hot food quality could be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We do our very best to make sure that the breakfast quality is top notch, and I apologize you felt it fell short of your expectations. I will pass this along to our breakfast manager and see if we cannot improve. We hope you will give us another chance to accommodate you in the future. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Payment options

By

July 11, 2016

club

Again, everything was fine - as usual. Over past years, stay was always paid for with work credit card. However, now that I am retired, I do not have that card any longer. Personally, I do not use credit cards. I prefer to pay with debit and cash. Although the $200 security deposit at check in can be an inconvenience, it is not so bad. It is the wait at check out for the room to be inspected and the deposit returned is definitely and inconvenience. If the Visa Debit (and/or Mastercard version) were added to the payment options, it would be much better for me. Otherwise, like I said, all was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your constructive feedback. I realize that if you are in hurry in the morning this can be an inconvenience. We do have to inspect the rooms with all cash paying guests, however I will look into why we are not able to use the Credit/Debit cards. I apologize for the inconvenience and we hope to be able to accommodate you in the future. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 11, 2016

Good location, Quiet, Friendly staff, Great free parking, overall good experience

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 08, 2016

I never use the breakfast because it doesn't start until 6:30am

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your review, I am sorry that you are not able to use the breakfast provided. Our breakfast hours during the week are 6:30AM to 10AM. This is 30 minutes longer than required from Holiday Inn, however I understand that some people start their day earlier than 6:30. Our breakfast hostess is usually there about one hour prior to the start of breakfast. Please ask the front desk on your next visit and they will try to get you something to eat prior to it opening. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Great PLace !

By

July 06, 2016

club

Comfortable and clean rooms. Nice pool area, always clean and the staff are great. We always stay in this hotel when in the area, unless full.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you very much for your review, I am glad that you had a chance to enjoy our pool during your stay. It is also nice to hear that you are a frequent guest at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay! Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Well managed Holiday Inn

By

July 06, 2016

I have expectations and requirements for Holiday Inns and this property met all of them. Everything was very satisfactory including breakfast which at some inns isn't always managed very well. This one is and I'd have no problems recommending or staying here again.
Only complaint was the lighting in the bathroom was too dark.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry that you had an issue with the bathroom lighting. I will pass that along to our management staff to see if we cannot find a resolution. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and overall were happy with the product and service we provide. We hope to see you again. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 06, 2016

club

Front Desk and Service Staff - extremely friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your review, Also thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards member. We are always pleased to hear that we have done our jobs in providing a great place to stay. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 03, 2016

club

husband had surgery ,we need to stay over night . we could not have stayed at a better place. very clean comfortable , and very friendly staff . should we need to stay in Belleville again it will be at the holiday inn express hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your review! First of all I hope the surgery went well. I am happy to hear that during this stressful time we were able to provide you with a nice place to stay. You should come back for a vacation! There are 3 championship golf courses, Sandbanks Provincial Park (which boasts the largest fresh water beach in Ontario), and over 40 wineries in the county which is a short drive from the hotel. There is something for everyone to do. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less