Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, Belleville, Ont. Canada Wonderful Stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Belleville Ont. Canada. November 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Standard . nicht mehr! Standard Hotel, Verbesserungswürdig in Frühstücksbereich Speisen und Getränke (Kaffee), sowie in den Geschir (Papier Teller, Plastik Becher für Kaffee, nicht immer aufgefüllte Speisen, teilweise wiederholende Speisen, schlechtes Obst an einen Tag) November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and pillows The beds are so comfortable and the pillows are just great. Had the greatest sleeps. Did not want to get out of bed as it was so comfy. Cleanliness is great. Plenty of space in the room. Illuminated mirror to put on makeup is really great. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BELLEVILLE HOLIDAY INN SUITES GREAT CUSTOMER CARE. VERY CLOSER TO THE HIGHWAY 401. AMPLE FREE PARKING. November 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet place, lack of attention and care to guests It is a nice, clean and quiet hotel. However, there are some improvements that need to be done. Robes,sleepers, help with luggage... all this was not provided to me. Pool changing room need to be taken care of. You may find a used wet towel dropped on the floor by someone else when you access changing rom. Or a chocolate bar wrap...No lockers...and since ther are no robes you could wear down the pool you will change in a changing room and then carry your clothes with you and keep them on a chair next to the pool not very convenient. At list for executive rooms guests hotel staff could provide more attention and care. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for overnight business stays I work for a company with offices in Belleville and have stayed here a few times. Always an excellent experience November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Easy check in and courteous service were highlights of my stay. The breakfast was awesome in the morning and I was surprised with the variety offered. Comfy bed, great décor were the highlights. Will definitely come again. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bellville Warm and friendly Clean tidy, and up to date . Quiet stay even with multiple teams staying on our weekend. Including our team. Breakfast was great lots to choose from, and I love the pancake machine. David November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel Great Stay Upon arrival at the hotel we were greeted with a professional staff. Entering our room we felt comfortable and relaxed. All our needs for a 2 night stay for a hockey tournament were met with flying colours. Thanks so much. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Express Nice hotel, a little pricey but you not be disappointed. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious and comfortable Large, comfortable and clean suite. Good breakfast with many choices. Very high price for the area and style of hotel. No luggage racks in the room: this is an essential in every other hotel. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean,comfortable, Hotel From the friendly welcome, to the clean comfortable room, well equipped, clean bathroom, quiet surroundings our stay was great and will be staying at Holiday Inn again. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service I will be using this Hotel for the bext few years if available and our convention is in town. October 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unreliable WiFi Hotel and room were fine, but WiFi kept cutting out in the middle of important activity and VOIP calls October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for visiting Prince Edward County Good breakfast, comfortable bed, friendly staff and great location. I have stayed here twice now and find it clean and comfortable. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Hotel Our stay was very comfortable - the bed - the food - the room - the desk staff was very helpful October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable Accommodation Clean, comfortable and reliable hotel with friendly and efficient staff. One minor complaint is the coffee in the room and in the breakfast room. Very weak and tasteless. I bring my own and make it in the room. Otherwise, the best place to stay in Belleville, Ontario. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean. Very Comfortable beds. Friendly staff. We stayed in Bellevile to attend a family wedding. We needed extra supplies and our floor house keeper was the most warm and hospitable we have met in many years. The facilities are very clean, and a great variety offered for breakfast. We consider the rates a bit high for a "rest and run" stay, but we will definitely return due to the convenience of the distance to family. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front counter staff The young man who checked us in was friendly, efficient and courteous. He makes an excellent first impression. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another wonderful night ... Everything from the warm greeting as we arrived to the final thank you as we left was perfect. There was not a single fault we can point to ... the breakfast was wonderful and the morning staff added to the brightness of the day. We have yet to find a Holiday Inn Express that was not that cut-above other hotels, and at affordable prices. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is a well maintained and well managed Holiday Inn. Great location too, close to the highway and a walkable distance to a few good restaurants. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service would recommend, enjoyed our stay, room was well equipped, bed very comfortable and complimentary breakfast had a good selection to choose from October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by group artisan tour 8 couples enjoyed the facilities at the HI Express after a great day touring the Prince Edward County Artisans tour. Of course a few wine tours and lunch were also enjoyed. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable beds, super breakfast Great staff - front desk, room, breakfast - were all great, very friendly and hardworking. Beds were very comfortable and the room was nice and dark overnight. Breakfast was very yummy. Pool was perfect for a quick dip. Hotel was very clean! October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Stayed for two nights during a recent vacation. Room was a suite. Quite comfortable, except for the pillows on the bed and quiet. Had trouble connecting to the internet, but did get connected. Breakfast was so-so but okay. Staff were friendly. It was pricey but we would stay there again if we have occassion to return to Belleville. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Clean rooms, towels, bedding. Comfortable sleep and secure facilities. I will be staying here again. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beste Unterkunft in nähe Trenton Schönes sauberes Hotel mit großem Zimmer. Frühstück typisch für Nordamerika etwas spartanisch aber ok. Sehr freundliches Personal. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Spot very Friendly Staff, Great night sleep Location is great, right on the main exit off the 401 highway, plenty of Dinner chocies in the area all within walking distance. Great Golf courses in the area within 10 minute drive. Very clean and comfortable Hotel. I would stay at this location anytme i visit the Belleville area. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Only Place to Stay in Belleville This hotel in located close to many fine eating establishments. It also is clean, has a good exercise room and an excellent breakfast menu. Access to or from the 401 is good. The staff at this hotel is friendly and professional. They are also very helpful. Based upon my travels and numerous stays in hotels I would choose this hotel above all others in the area and to top it off it is reasonably priced. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff the excellent staff at this facility make the stay much more enjoyable some of the rooms are showing wear and tear BUT i was told by the owner that rehabilitation will be happening very soon September 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>