Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Clean comfortable bed and clean comfortable room. Service at breakfast fabulous and front desk crew are the best. Easy check in and easy check out. Already looking forward to my next visit. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Check In Danielle at the registration desk is an excellent ambassador for your Holiday Inn Express. She was very helpful in sourcing me a room as I was early to check in. She made me feel very welcome and in my opinion went out of her way to to assist me. KUDOS Danielle August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night sleep!! Very comfortable rooms in a nice clean, safe building August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very inviting the staff was very friendly and helpful. I have already recommended this location to my associates. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accommodation! Our group of six was more than pleased with our experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Belleville this August. Every summer our family spends a few days at the Sandbanks Provincial Park. In years past we have stayed close to the beach but this year we decided we wanted more upscale, comfortable accommodation. The Inn met all our needs. We were impressed with the quality of the mattresses and pillows on our queen size beds. The rooms were a good size, quiet and very clean. Breakfast was a nice surprise with lots of choices. We loved the pool and staff were always very helpful. We definitely plan to make this Inn our new headquarters for our summer visits to the Sandbanks. We don't mind the 30 minute drive to the beach when it comes to our comfort. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Very Clean Rooms We truly enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The entire staff was very friendly and attentive. The hotel room itself was very clean and well appointed. We are going to be returning to this hotel and definitely recommend it to others. August 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Service freundlich aber oberflächlich und Leistung hat nachgelassen Lauter neue Mitarbeiter die freundlcih sind aber eigentlich oberflächlich. Man fühlt sich nciht mehr zuhause. Viele Kleinigkeiten sind nicht mehr ok! Luft Poolbereich, tägliche Zeitung vor der Tür, Frühstücksbuffet Auswahl und Service, Wünsche der Zimmergestalltung - wurde nur einen Tag eingehalten. Das sind nur einige Beispiel in der kurzen Zeit. Klimaanlage im Gangbereich immer auf gefühlte - gestellt und im Zimmerklima sehr laut. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, friendly service. Our room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the service was friendly. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility with great service Everything went very well during my stay. Internet was adequately fast and breakfast had a good variety of choice including coffee cups to go. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Best bed I've slept in in any hotel. Best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at. Front desk clerk gave recommendations on two restaurants within walking distance and they were both good. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenience location and convenience were best, price a bit high. staff were all very good. breakfast and pool are important element. would have preferred an on site dinner restaurant but good places to eat are in walking distance July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room! Room was clean, spacious and pleasantly decorated. Staff courteous and helpful. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stopover This hotel was great for our needs. It is pricey for a weekend night. But it was available. I could not get wi-fi and was given an 800 number to call to resolve the problem. On hold for quite a while to get it resolved July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Member As a platinum member I would have expected to have been upgraded, seen this from this hotel before in last stay as well. The only comment from front desk staff was I guess we could not do it. There seems to be very little loyalty here. The hotel rooms and food was good, comfortable stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely place to call in for a night!! Enroute to Sandbank Provincial Park during Canada day long weekend with 2 kids. It was a lovely place to stay. The breakfast is the key!!! Plus walkable distance to supermarket and a major shopping mall in the area, you can get almost anything from there!! Good Place Good Sleep and Good Sunshine!!! Will come back for sure!!! July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by relaxed stay staff were very friendly and professional. willing to help with the few things I asked about and fulfilled my requests July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room....Poor breakfast.... Great room....Poor breakfast....Front desk was wonderful......Neat and clean.... June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice stay This hotel is really great value and a very comfortable stay. The beds are soft, cozy and comfortable. My kids and I loved the breakfast which was included. They enjoyed the pool. Sometimes I wonder why I bother paying 5 star hotel prices on upscale hotels when I feel like I get the quality of a 5 star at a hotel like this one. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent patio and breakfast service... Awesome room. The room was definitely comfortable and inviting... I wish there was a balcony. It was very clean but, the furniture and bedding was a little worn and I wish they would wash their sheets in something other than bleech. The breakfast was amazing, I don't think I could have asked for anything else, lots of variety. The back patio was fantastic, comfortable furniture and you can smoke there. It would be really nice if we received a gift certificate for future travel to stay at a Holiday Inn Express. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Air Conditioners Air Conditioning Units at this property hum very loudly, and prevent sleep even when the unit in your room is not on. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to relax The location was perfect with many shopping and eating choices easily within walking distance. The suite was perfect for having visitors and provided ample seating. There were no noise issues either within the hotel or from the busy main street in front. The fact the hotel is some distance back from the street was ideal in eliminating traffic noise. It was a great choice for our needs. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk I believe you need to improve your service on the front desk. Leaving a person on hold for 5 minutes is not good service. Not knowing what is on file from repeat customers is not very professional. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Small closet The rooms are very clean and have lots of room. However, the closet space is so shallow that the hangars do not fit in unless turned on an angle. The room is plenty wide enough for a 3 or 4 inch deeper closet. This is the only fault I could find with this hotel. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, Great Location It was a very nice hotel, great friendly staff, good breakfast, bright hallways, nice clean smell throughout hotel , bright and clean. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Had a wonderful stay. All staff were excellent but want to make special mention of Amber, who was serving breakfast. Another guest and I thought breakfast was till 1030h, instead of 1000h. When we arrived at 1010h, she was extremely accommodating even though she was trying to clean up. She went out of her way to ensure we had breakfast! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean /Comfortable Place to stay Very positive experience at the Hotel. Very clean rooms, clean Pool area. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NO COMPLAINTS Just wanted to take a few seconds to say our stay was Great...Front staff were great.. Rob and Jessica took great care of us and Dixie our romm attendent loved her..Also to have that nice patio, that was an extra bonus we surely did use that, If we are ever back that way we will stay there again. Thanks for everything June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and cozy Check in was very nice and quick . Staff were all friendly. Loved the outside patio area. Close to mall and several restaurants. May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay in Belleville Quiet location - great bed - friendly staff. All in all, a nice place to stay. May 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay The property offers comfortable,clean rooms at a reasonable price.The staff was pleasant and helpful. I enjoyed my stay. April 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>