Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a quiet rest great place to overnight for work and get some work done September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Getaway....super comfortable beds!!! Can't stop raving about the comfort of the beds.....even better than mine!! The hotel is clean, not too big and very efficient (waste not want not) The breakfast in the Great Room was not a huge buffet type spread but was more than adequate for those who are health conscious and eat properly...;-) EXCELLENT television line up. I find that many hotels lack proper cable television and when travelling with a 3 year old Treehouse and Family Channel are always a bonus. Would DEFINITELY return! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Quiet and convienent to shopping Easy location to the 401 on and off. Nice mall close by. Quiet area. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Immaculate, Quiet, Comfortable We were in the area for a funeral and had to take this hotel because all of the others nearer to our destination were booked (holiday weekend). I am glad that it turned out that way. The hotel was crisp and clean all the way from the lobby to our room. All of the staff were extremely friendly and always helpful. I am afraid that the Belleville Holiday Inn Express has raised the bar for my expectations at an IHG property. Operationally this could have easily been an Intercontinental. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Service and Clean I have stayed here for serveral business trips over the last year and I have to say this hotel is consistent for their friendly service and cleanliness of the rooms, lounge and gym. I want to thank Rob for always being helpful, kind and always finding a way to assist if any issues arise e.g. forgot my phone charger. I would recommend this hotel over all others I have stayed at in the Belleville area. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Excellent rooms and great breakfast. Check in was a breeze. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. A nice little surprise overall. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by extreme comfort New to the area and the staff was very helpful with dining with any specifics we may have wanted. The bed and pillow were out of this world comfortable. I WILL stay here again. Even though it is 6 hours away The only thing I didnt like was the sheet they had for TV channels. Didnt find the golf channel till the last day. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I would highly recommend this property. Friendly and helpful staff made the stay very comfortable. The guest laundry was a real plus. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel We had a nice stay at the Holiday Inn Belleville. The staff at the check-in counter were very helpful and friendly. Only downfall was the noisy a/c unit in our room August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A bit pricey I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Expresses and have not had a bad experience, including this location. My only comment is that this location's rate was about $50 more than I would have expected. Other than the rate, a great stay. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet, good breakfast but very soft beds I have stayed at this hotel before and as before I found it to be clean and with a good variety for breakfast, both hot and cold. The rooms are up to date and quiet. My only complaints would be that the beds are much too soft for my liking. They are the thickest and softest pillow top type mattresses I have ever slept on and I travel quite a bit. Because of that I did wake up with a sore back. The bathroom was very modern and clean but I did find the tub to be very slippery(and did actually fall) and was surprised that there was not at least the option of a rubber tub mat in the bathroom. As always the staff were friendly and accomodating. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sensational hospitality Great rooms, fantastic staff a great hospitality would be unstating the accommodations and sense of feeling like you are home. The staff is extremely welcoming and truly Ho out of their way to make family vacations in a great area...even mre special! You can't go wrong! Truly indicative of the holiday inn brand August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business at Trenton Great place to stay... Staff is super nice and helpful. Fitness room and breakfast is where they score lowest but great place for the casual business traveler August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service From checking in, to using the pool and spa, to breakfast and check-out all of the Holiday Inn staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. They didn't come across as well scripted, but as genuinely caring people. It helped us to feel at home and relaxed. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Moder and clean Nicest Hotel in Belleville very clean and welcoming August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place excellent breakfast , bed, hot tub, pool clean little chilly but refreashing after hot tub, staff helpful, could not get internet my ipod would not take there pop up August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great hotel Our stay at this particular hotel was to attend a family wedding. Upon arrival I hadn't been aware that I had to bring my credit card with me so I was then made aware that I had to provide a $200 deposit which was a bit of a put off, considering it was already quite expensive to stay there. The staff was quite nice and the room was very comfortable and spacious. There wasn't much of a selection of channels on the tv and we weren't able to access the internet very well the speed was quite slow. Our first morning we went to the dining room to get breakfast at 9 am and there was only cereal left. People had got up from their chairs just before we got in to the dining area for seconds and left nothing. Everything else about our stay was great. The facility is clean and modern and in a great location. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We have stayed at your hotel in Belleville a few times and have never been disappointed. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The rooms very modern and clean. I recommend this hotel to all! August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and simple. Works. No issues with our three-night stay. We have stayed here once before so coming back should say something. It's a clean and simple hotel. Free breakfast is average at best (but the staff was great with what they had at hand .) Hotel grounds are boring and so is the hotel but we booked for the sleep (not hanging about) and that worked great. Housekeeping was great. Front desk was mediocre in personality and friendliness. Good location - walking distance to mall and restaurants. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We Wouldn't Stay Anywhere Else! We, as a family with 2 children, have always had a great stay at The Holiday Inn, Belleville. The staff have always been friendly and helpful, from the front desk to housekeeping to the breakfast kitchen area. We love the comfy room with climate control, beds and linens like clouds! The pool and hot tub are wonderful. The breakfast is convenient and well stocked. The hotel is well situated with many restaurants/fast food/grocery store/pharmacy nearby. We've enjoyed the bowling alley, the Quinte Mall, Reid's Dairy, the Moira River, and parks all within a 5-7 minute drive. With the quaint town of Picton as well as Sandbanks Provincial Park only a 30 minute drive away, this is the perfect spot to stay. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Clean comfortable bed and clean comfortable room. Service at breakfast fabulous and front desk crew are the best. Easy check in and easy check out. Already looking forward to my next visit. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Check In Danielle at the registration desk is an excellent ambassador for your Holiday Inn Express. She was very helpful in sourcing me a room as I was early to check in. She made me feel very welcome and in my opinion went out of her way to to assist me. KUDOS Danielle August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night sleep!! Very comfortable rooms in a nice clean, safe building August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very inviting the staff was very friendly and helpful. I have already recommended this location to my associates. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accommodation! Our group of six was more than pleased with our experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Belleville this August. Every summer our family spends a few days at the Sandbanks Provincial Park. In years past we have stayed close to the beach but this year we decided we wanted more upscale, comfortable accommodation. The Inn met all our needs. We were impressed with the quality of the mattresses and pillows on our queen size beds. The rooms were a good size, quiet and very clean. Breakfast was a nice surprise with lots of choices. We loved the pool and staff were always very helpful. We definitely plan to make this Inn our new headquarters for our summer visits to the Sandbanks. We don't mind the 30 minute drive to the beach when it comes to our comfort. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Very Clean Rooms We truly enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The entire staff was very friendly and attentive. The hotel room itself was very clean and well appointed. We are going to be returning to this hotel and definitely recommend it to others. August 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Service freundlich aber oberflächlich und Leistung hat nachgelassen Lauter neue Mitarbeiter die freundlcih sind aber eigentlich oberflächlich. Man fühlt sich nciht mehr zuhause. Viele Kleinigkeiten sind nicht mehr ok! Luft Poolbereich, tägliche Zeitung vor der Tür, Frühstücksbuffet Auswahl und Service, Wünsche der Zimmergestalltung - wurde nur einen Tag eingehalten. Das sind nur einige Beispiel in der kurzen Zeit. Klimaanlage im Gangbereich immer auf gefühlte - gestellt und im Zimmerklima sehr laut. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, friendly service. Our room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the service was friendly. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility with great service Everything went very well during my stay. Internet was adequately fast and breakfast had a good variety of choice including coffee cups to go. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Best bed I've slept in in any hotel. Best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at. Front desk clerk gave recommendations on two restaurants within walking distance and they were both good. July 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>