Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Was a good stay All was very good, only thing not great would be the pillows, they were not comfy they were lumpy and too soft no support. The rest was all good, comfy bed, clean room and washroom, the floor was quiet and the service was good. We didn't have a chance to use the pool or have the breakfast, so maybe next time well will have a chance to sample both of these. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch accommodations Clean room, friendly staff. Stayed here many times and never disappointed. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reception Hotel reception was as good and friendly as it gets; making us feel welcome and comfortable. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Overall it is a great hotel. The room is clean, the bed is comfortable, the stuff are very friendly. The internet could be faster, it took some time to load youtube. The breakfast was good, it will be better if they fix the pancake machine. I was a bit disappointing for the poor, the water was not very clear and very strong chlorine. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt Like a King After traveling the world and staying in 5 star hotels and no star hotels I was remarkably surprised by the consistent quality and friendliness of the staff and services. Front desk were fast efficient and friendly going out of there way to make the stay a great experience. My hat off to kitchen staff who should get a medal for helping make a routine breakfast the highlight of our stay. She went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and important. A royal experience. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel This hotel is well maintain. Fast internet could be a little bit faster, Breakfast basic and not much variety. Coffee is very bad and choice could be a little bit more healthier. Personnal very professinnal and welcoming. Did not found the bed too confortable but this is a quite subjective opinion. Not all the room have a desk so make sure you request the proper type of room if this is something you need. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to detail I was very pleased to be able to check in early as our room was ready by noon. I was impressed by the choice of pillow on the bed, firm or soft. I also appreciated the soft soap provided in the bathroom. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience with great friends My girlfriends and I did a girls night out at the hotel. The staff were pleasant and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. The hot tub was fabulous. The food was fantastic. I would have taken advantage of the wonderful gym as it looked really clean with lots of equipment, but too busy socializing with my pals. We enjoyed a spa which was just down the road, as well as a great meal at Montana`s...also very close to the hotel. There is a club right across the street that played fantastic dance music. I will definitely go back! October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable I've stayed at the Belleville Holiday Inn Express a number of times this past spring/summer and really value the cleanliness of the rooms and the quick and easy check in/out. The free breakfast is a nice touch, but I do find the room a bit pricey for Belleville... For example, I'd pay similar to those prices in Toronto. In spit of the price, this is the best place to stay in Belleville and I'll be back. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I was immediately impressed when booking the room. I asked about an armchair in the room for my husband's sleeping issues and the girl making the reservation actually went up to see what was in the room we ended up with and called me back to report! Typical of the good and friendly service we experienced. Room was comfortable and clean and bed oh-so-comfortable. Hot breakfast was included as well. We would go back (and next time take bathing suits as the pool looked extremely inviting.) October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. Stayed here for a wedding. Staff were very nice and accommodating. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. There was a funny smell in the hallway, but not in the room. There was a fridge, microwave, and coffee maker. We went down to breakfast, but there was no seating, I think due to a hockey tournament. We looked and the choices were limited, but really it had enough to satiate you. And it was free!! Coffee was great. I'd definitely stay here again! October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Most recent stay Had mentioned the depth of the closet before where even the hangers would not fit - someone removed the closet door which was actually a good idea. Something really needs to be done with the lack of lighting in the bathroom. Another full length light over the sink is seriously needed. October 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Although the 4th floor had an awefull smell, the room itself was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the microwave and fridge available at all times. I will not hesitate to return to this hotel, however I will ask to stay on another level. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasing surroundings, great service and comfortable bed Enjoyed the room and breakfast areas and found the overall surroundings in common areas pleasant. Used the business centre and found the staff very helpful and the service attentive. Location is convenient. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spotlessly clean and Fabulous Staff- Scarlet Sisters approved!! We had a large group of ladies make the hotel our base and then we shopped, travelled the Taste Trail through Prince Edward County and visited the Village of Bloomfield. From the moment we made the reservations the staff was accommodating, friendly and professional. The hotel was so meticulously clean, the rooms, the pool , the breakfast area was spotless -- even the parking lot was free of any litter. We all had a wonderful time, thank you Brad, Annie and the whole staff at Holiday inn Belleville! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, wonderful bed This holiday in express was wonderfully, clean and inviting. It is located in a convenient location for travel to business meetings. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Trip from Maine a ruther new hotel, everything in very good condition, clean, quiete,and nice staff! Close to the Hotel you will find a lot of fast food restaurants. Ideal for a travel stop! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Around Great Service A+++ I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn - Bellville. Great, friendly front desk staff. Smooth and easy check in. Rooms are modern, up to date and clean. Nice clean workout area with the basic equipment. Great wifi connections Definitely a hotel I will continue to use for future travels to Bellville. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a family of 5 Great place, very clean, not too expensive and close to Sandbanks. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great comfortable bed and good breakfast choices good location good staff good breakfast choices comfortable bed, sheets, bedspread, roomy bathroom pool & hot tub with towels provided as well guess I liked this HI August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home! Every year we make The Holiday Inn, Belleville, our home away from home during our annual visit to Belleville, Sandbanks and area. The hotel is very clean and safe and the staff, while professional, are friendly and so helpful. The suite is well-equipped, and the beds comfy and fresh. The morning breakfast is great in variety and quality. The pool, hot tub, and fitness room are kept in excellent shape and are part of the highlight of our stay. We are always made to feel special during our stay and we wouldn't stay anywhere else. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Larger than average room, comfy bed and helpful staff We stayed here during our daughter's soccer tournament. Our room was larger than the average 2 queen bed room and their beds were very comfortable. Their staff was helpful. Very clean hotel. We are rating average for their 'value' because we felt that the cost per night was high for a small town like Belleville. But this may be because there were also a baseball tournament going on in town. But the hotel was great and I would recommend this hotel to anyone. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel to stay in Belleville close to Sandbanks We were looking for a good quality, good value hotel in Belleville which was a close drive to Sandbanks Provincial Park and we definitely got it with Holiday Inn. The rooms are excellent and very clean. The pool and jacuzzi and fitness room is very good. It's great that breakfast is included in the price, but the breakfast choices should be better quality and more nutritious. Pre-made eggs, sausages, pancakes, and yogurts with added colours does not qualify in our day and age for a nutritious healthy breakfast. Holiday Inn can afford to invest a little bit more money in better quality, natural/organic yogurts, cereals and other foods without any preservatives or additives. The people at the front desk were extremely nice and helpful, but unfortunately they did not have much knowledge about Prince Edward County wineries, cafes, and restaurants. I'm sure a lot of people coming to the Holiday Inn at Belleville are interested in going to Sandbanks beaches and the surrounding wineries and restaurants, so they should have more knowledge about Prince Edward County, so that they can make recommendations. In general though, we enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn very much, and we will be coming back. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room; good but crowded breakfast We loved our room. We had a suite and it was the perfect layout for parents with a 4 year old and a baby (in his Pack n Play). Everything was very clean and relaxing. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub, which was clean, well-signed and had all the necessary safety equipment handy. (My daughter really wanted to get her hands on that life preserver, though! :)) Our stay was two nights and I believe it was sold out both nights. No surprise that on our first morning the breakfast area was a bit of mad house with families circling for free tables and the single staffer struggling to restock the breakfast bar. On day two we realized there was excellent seating available outside too. I'd only recommend that on 'sold out' nights, that they schedule an extra half or full employee to help restock the mini-buffet the next morning. Otherwise a great stay! August 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Uncomfortable The room had a king size bed. Non smoking. The hallway smelled like body odor, thankfully my room did not. The bathroom was clean. Basic. The bed was the most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept in. It was incredibly soft and I felt suffocated the whole night despite the very noise fan of the ventilation (air conditioner). When I walked into the lobby, the young woman was texting on her cell phone and did not immediately put her phone down until she was done. Would I stay there again? For over $150 a night? No. I'll be trying the Hamptons Inn. That said, I stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Kingston all the time and have never had a bad experience. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Was a very comfortable room and easy to relax My wife and I found the room to be very nice. The one thing we would both like to see in the type of room we had were some footstools August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service My wife just raved about how comfortable the bed was! August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and excellent service It was great but it would be better if the hotel could have a security case on the bedroom. The service was excellent, the breakfast was fine and all the staff supports all the requirements. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovelyplacetostay My husband and I stayed here for one night only. The lobby and the room felt very welcoming. Everything very clean and nice. The breakfast room was lovely - all in all a great stay. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep but breakfast service poor This was our third visit to this hotel. We have always been very satisfied and get a great sleep in the very comfortable beds. This time the breakfast service was not as good as others. The attendant was having difficulty replenishing the food and the dishes/utensils. When we arrived, there were no plates and no knives. The pancake maker was out of order and there no cinnamon buns were brought out. Various foods, (bread, muffins, ham) ran out and people had to stand around and wait for the attendant to bring more out. Perhaps when the hotel is full a second attendant should be on duty or only paper plates and plastic cutlery should be used so the attendant need not spend time washing dishes. July 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>