Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 423 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great location, great staff

By

August 08, 2016

Everything you expect a Holiday Express to be, and more.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and super comfy bed

By

August 03, 2016

club

Loved it...Would definitely go back. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate my party.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your review! As a team we are always so happy to hear that you "loved" your stay. We hope to accommodate you again in the future. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Rooms- Super Service

By

August 02, 2016

I work as a Regional Building Manager and formerly as a Food Service Manager and found this location to be a great place to visit.
Even though I am not working I do building inspections as I walk, the grounds are in order and looking well, the interior is inn great repair and with no overt issues.
the suite is grand with comfortable furniture and it is well kept cosmetically (yes I look under the sink and in the ceils).
it is comfortable as being at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Hi Building Guy, I found this review funny because I do the same thing when I travel. I am glad you found our hotel was comfortable and in good repair. We look forward to your next visit! Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

The Hotel have very good restaurant choices at walking distance
and the access to the highway is very easy

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you very much for your review and for being a platinum IHG Rewards member! Mucho Burrito just opened in from of the hotel on August 2nd. You will have to try it when you come back. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to explore Prince Edward County.

By

July 28, 2016

club

We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Belleville, ON and was pleasantly surprised. I usually stay at other brand hotels and have not stayed in a Holiday Inn Express for a long time and found this brand to be comparable to the others I usually stay at!

The rooms were clean and fresh looking, the breakfast was standard and could use more fruit. The breakfast staff are outstanding and work very hard to keep the buffet stocked.

The front desk staff were friendly and helpful with directions and dinner suggestions. We will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your review, Some people are still surprised to find that Holiday Inn Express hotels are so nice. Between 2005-2010 there were a lot of brand new hotels built along the 401 that are all exceptional properties. I urge you to try them as you will not be disappointed. I am so glad you enjoyed our stay with us. We will see you next time! Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 27, 2016

Check in was a breeze and the staff were great. The beds were comfortable and the curtains were effective at blocking the morning sun.
My kids just love the pancakes at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Hi Simon, Thank you for your review. The pancakes are a big hit with the kids and I am glad your kids enjoyed them. We started putting chip-clips on the curtains to keep the light out and it seems to be a big hit! See you next time Regards Brad Williams
Read More
Read Less

Summer break

By

July 25, 2016

club

Good value for the cost. Everyone in the family was happy with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

Enjoyed the experience totally, no negatives, will stay again, Staff were fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

July 22, 2016

club

Excellent attention to customer service at the hotel.
Room and bathroom very clean.
Nice option to opt out of cleaning services for our short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 22, 2016

club

Great hotel. Very clean and super nice staff.
I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 18, 2016

This is an excellent choice for Belleville. The staff are friendly and helpful, the room and property are very clean, and the breakfast was great. There was a lovely outside patio where we could eat breakfast. I highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room.

By

July 17, 2016

Very nice properties, but a little expensive for the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your review and for being a Gold IHG Rewards member. Our rates fluctuate depending on the demand for rooms and the time of year. In the summer they are higher than in the winter. As an IHG Rewards member you can be assured you are getting the best rate available. We look forward to your next stay with us. Regards Brad Williams GM
Read More
Read Less