• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service Animals Only. non service pet 250.00 fine

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • car parking free all times.Only sep Labor day weekend only one car free parking addition car 10.00 per car parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:73
  • Total number of suites:26
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:64
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:KY5108
Bellevue Hotel is the newest addition to Newport on the Levee.

If you're looking for a place to stay outside of Cincinnati, come to the Holiday Inn Express Bellevue - Newport on the Levee.

Our Bellevue, Kentucky hotel offers such amenities as an indoor pool, a complimentary hot breakfast bar and a 24-hour business center for your convenience, along with a well-equipped fitness center. Free high-speed Internet access is also available throughout the hotel.

Located just three
View More

Bellevue Hotel is the newest addition to Newport on the Levee.

If you're looking for a place to stay outside of Cincinnati, come to the Holiday Inn Express Bellevue - Newport on the Levee.

Our Bellevue, Kentucky hotel offers such amenities as an indoor pool, a complimentary hot breakfast bar and a 24-hour business center for your convenience, along with a well-equipped fitness center. Free high-speed Internet access is also available throughout the hotel.

Located just three blocks from Newport on the Levee, this Holiday Inn Express Hotel near Cincinnati offers you convenient access to the Newport Aquarium and the Levee itself. You can go shopping, see a movie or check out one of the many restaurants on the Levee. Also nearby is BB Riverboats, which offers a variety of different cruises on the Ohio River. From these riverboats, you can see the Cincinnati skyline while enjoying good food and music. For sports fans, you can enjoy a nearby Cincinnati Reds baseball game or a Cincinnati Bengals football game.

The Holiday Inn Express Bellevue is right across the river from downtown Cincinnati, and our hotel is minutes from businesses such as Ashland Oil, Arthur Andersen and Cincinnati Bell. The Northern Kentucky Convention Center is also just three miles away from our hotel in Bellevue. Come stay with us and see what our special hotel in northern Kentucky has to offer you. Book your reservations today for our great Bellevue hotel deals.

View Less
Features
Conveniently located within 11 mi. of the Cincinnati - Northern Kentucky International Airport (CVG) and only a couple miles from downtown Cincinnati.

Southbank Shuttle is available adjacent to our parking lot which provides shuttle service to Newport on the Levee; Newport Aquarium, Downtown Cincinnati, Great American Ball Park and Fountain Square for $3.00 round trip per person.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total excellent service and room Great personnel. Check in excellent. Room was excellent. Will come back and Recommend to all. Will pass on to my manager. Thanks! September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Easy access to restaurants and stores in the area, friendly staff and easy parking. Pool area is very small. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Very nice clean hotel with an excellent location. Staff was courteous September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience We have stayed at this location numerous times. The staff is always friendly, professional, and efficient. Rooms and lobby are always quiet and inviting. This is a favorite stop for us when in the area. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Not one complaint at all. Very clean and staff was great. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, greta location I stay at this location four times a year for business, and it is always comfortable, friendly, clean and safe. Everyone is terrific, the food is good, the rooms are nice and there are restaurants and shopping nearby. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room very cool and comfortable The front desk was very friendly and helpful to all are needs. Will stay again August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat customer Hotel of choice when visiting Florence. Always a good stay. One of pluses is hotel's Music Choice channel on TV. Excellent background music without having to stream music through your own device. Front desk associate was new. Did not know anything about Florence Freedom ball tickets that were offered previous stay. We intend to stay here again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay in FLorence Was a very nice hotel. Large clean rooms. Staff all very nice. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected Was put in a smoking room even though my profile as a Platinum IHG member shows non-smoking. Toilet would not stop running without jiggling the handle and such. Shower stall floor need a really good cleaning. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel showing signs that others are loving it too! I have always has great service here, and just noticed this time that there were several greasy footprints in the common areas and in my room. Some things, like the shower curtains, are beginning to be worn and tattered, but the room was otherwise clean, smelled fresh, and the staff is very friendly. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN ROOM COMFORTABLE BED WE HAVE NO COMPLAINTS WITH OUR STAY - NICE MOTEL THAT WE RECOMMEND August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Within walking distance to Florence Freedom We choose this Holiday Inn each time we attend Florence Freedom's games. Front desk recognizes us each time. Hotel Manager working the front desk was gracious enough to share tickets to game when he learned our reason for staying here and a complimentary breakfast after a longer than usual wait to register. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good time in Florence My granddaughter and I drove up from Louisiana to see a couple of Reds games. We got in late in the evening but the folks at the desk were very pleasant and courteous. Sign-in was very quick. We did not try the restaurant at the facility because we spent our days sight seeing. I also could not resist the Bob Evans across the street. The room was clean and well appointed. The shower was great because it drained well and had an adjustable spout. Check out was automatic with our bill under the door. Will definitely return. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property I booked this hotel at the last minute, to go to the Nascar race. The property was conveniently located right off the highway. The property was spotlessly clean, like new. All the people who worked there were as nice as can be. We over slept so breakfast was over by the time we came down, so I never tasted the food, but overall I would totally recommend this place. July 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by So-so service This was the only hotel with availability closest to Cincy so we had to book it, otherwise we would have stayed somewhere else. The price was outrageous for the value. The breakfast was the oddest thing I have seen at a complementary breakfast hotel. They had servers but the server only got me coffee and didn't even tell me about the food buffet behind the weird wall. It was an awkward experience. The pool area was fair and very small. The staff wasn't friendly at all. When I called the front desk to see if I could get a later checkout, the lady promptly said "no" and that was it. We were ready to get out of there. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Florence Freedom We have stayed here several times. Within walking distance to Florence Freedom. Always a memorable stay. The one thing we miss is an outside patio to enjoy. Unable to comment on food as we did not have opportunity to eat here. Lots of nearby restaurants. However the bar was a nice complement to a good ball game. Would recommend to others looking for a nice clean comfortable room. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, and Relaxing Was able to spend a night in this unit for fun after a baseball game. Found the hotel to be extremely clean. The bed was very comfortable, and the service friendly. Would easily recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone needing a room in the Florence area. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room, quite Lovely hotel only let down by the quality of food and poor service by a couple of members of staff in the restaurant. Would stay there again, but eat out. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Florence Ky Our stay in this hotel was great except the pillows were very soft and your head sinks all the way to the mattress . So my advice bring your own. otherwise I have zero complaints about my stay. Check in was quick and friendly and our room was awesome, spacious and clean. Internet was quick and had no trouble connecting to it. This hotel is close to restuarants and all kinds of entertainment Malls, Movie theaters etc. We made reservation at this hotel because of the closeness to Covington/Cinncinati area about 8 miles not bad driving and the further out you go from these cities the cheaper the nights stays are. Overall I would definitely stay here and probably will next year. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Florence, Ky Very nice hotel with updated, newer rooms. Rooms smell nice - not old! This is our second stay here and would recommend to everyone :) July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by happy resident great time very nice hotel! I love that there are Holiday inns just about everywhere I want to be. Makes in nice to have a great hotel to stay no matter where I end up on vacation! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel was great except for paid shuttle experience The hotel experience was great, except for the shuttle service. We paid for shuttle service to pick us up at the airport and shuttle us back to the hotel where we had left our company vehicle. We waited over an hour for the driver to come pick us up. We were tired after traveling for 19 hours on planes and should not have had to wait over an hour on her to come get us for a PAID shuttle service!!! Otherwise, I would give the hotel a 5 star rating. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Good hotel to stay,Excellenet service and nice ambieance June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet hotel The hotel rooms are very quiet and the selection of TV channels is quite better than most. Wireless Internet service was also better than most hotels. My only wish is that this location would offer free breakfast. I don't understand the concept of the "Express" versus the standard Holiday Inn. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Florence We had a lot of places to choose from coming in from out of down, lots of hotels in this area. We wanted to be close to the Freedom ball park so we could walk to and from. This Holiday Inn sets right behind the park and was a nice safe walk. The front desk was very helpful, lobby was beautiful and easy access to get our luggage to our room. Rooms were very nice, clean and very comfortable, beds were very nice and relaxing. We also enjoyed the pool. Just a nice stay overall! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experiene The customer service was great. The room was clean and all areas were very clean. The salmon was extraordinary. The flavor, size and taste. The steak that my husband originally ordered (sirloin) was not available. The ribeye was very fatty. Aside from that, Our stay was incredible. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I was in Florence for two weeks at Hotel Inn for business, the staff was great. My room was clean and comfortable. I dined in the restaurant a few times and found the Kentucky Hot Brown to be awesome. I will definitely stay here again. June 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by front desk both ice machines were out of order, had to go to front desk for ice. The one girl at check in was curt and not helpful at all. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel This hotel exceeded my expectation. Will likely stay at this hotel again in the near future June 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading