• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service Animals Only. non service pet 250.00 fine

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • car parking free all times.Only sep Labor day weekend only one car free parking addition car 10.00 per car parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:73
  • Total number of suites:26
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:64
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:KY5108
Bellevue Hotel is the newest addition to Newport on the Levee.

If you're looking for a place to stay outside of Cincinnati, come to the Holiday Inn Express Bellevue - Newport on the Levee.

Our Bellevue, Kentucky hotel offers such amenities as an indoor pool, a complimentary hot breakfast bar and a 24-hour business center for your convenience, along with a well-equipped fitness center. Free high-speed Internet access is also available throughout the hotel.

Located just three
View More

Bellevue Hotel is the newest addition to Newport on the Levee.

If you're looking for a place to stay outside of Cincinnati, come to the Holiday Inn Express Bellevue - Newport on the Levee.

Our Bellevue, Kentucky hotel offers such amenities as an indoor pool, a complimentary hot breakfast bar and a 24-hour business center for your convenience, along with a well-equipped fitness center. Free high-speed Internet access is also available throughout the hotel.

Located just three blocks from Newport on the Levee, this Holiday Inn Express Hotel near Cincinnati offers you convenient access to the Newport Aquarium and the Levee itself. You can go shopping, see a movie or check out one of the many restaurants on the Levee. Also nearby is BB Riverboats, which offers a variety of different cruises on the Ohio River. From these riverboats, you can see the Cincinnati skyline while enjoying good food and music. For sports fans, you can enjoy a nearby Cincinnati Reds baseball game or a Cincinnati Bengals football game.

The Holiday Inn Express Bellevue is right across the river from downtown Cincinnati, and our hotel is minutes from businesses such as Ashland Oil, Arthur Andersen and Cincinnati Bell. The Northern Kentucky Convention Center is also just three miles away from our hotel in Bellevue. Come stay with us and see what our special hotel in northern Kentucky has to offer you. Book your reservations today for our great Bellevue hotel deals.

View Less
Features
Conveniently located within 11 mi. of the Cincinnati - Northern Kentucky International Airport (CVG) and only a couple miles from downtown Cincinnati.

Southbank Shuttle is available adjacent to our parking lot which provides shuttle service to Newport on the Levee; Newport Aquarium, Downtown Cincinnati, Great American Ball Park and Fountain Square for $3.00 round trip per person.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express This hotel did not meet the typical standards for HI/IHG that I am used to staying in. A number of things would make it a good property to stay at in the future. November 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The room and bed were very comfortable. We had hoped to sit at the bar and have a drink, but it closed at 10pm on a Saturday night. Staff was nice and friendly. November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I stay at IHG hotels due to my peace of mind that there is a consistent level of quality at every location. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location, Location We were arriving mid afternoon for the Bengals/Brown NFL game, and Everything worked out so smooth. Checked in, went across the street for Skyline Chili, came back, dressed for the elements, and went outside where the shuttle pulled up and picked us up for the game. What a great combo. Looking forward to doing a repeat this summer for a Reds game. See you then. November 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bengals weekend room nice and clean n and the staff did a good job November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good time! We stayed at the Holiday Inn Riverfront for a Bengals game in November 2014. Our check in was quick and the staff was very friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. We were able to walk over to the game via a pedestrian bridge nearby. The walk only took 20 min. After the game we found several places near by to get some food and drinks. I would recommend this hotel for anyone needing to stay in this area. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Enjoyed staying here-close to where I'm working. Need to clear out drains in sink and bathtub-slow draining. November 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very helpful and accommodating staff from front desk to hotel manager. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Easy access, shuttle to and from the Bengals game. Excellent experience. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great getaway trip! PERFECT TRIP FOR A RELAXING STAY. CLOSE TO THE FOOTBALL STADIUM FOR A GREAT GAME OF FOOTBALL. LOTS OF THINGS TO SEE AND DO IN THE AREA. November 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Good Location The hotel isn't bad, but didn't meet my expectations. It's very close to the river and the heart of downtown, but is over price for what you get. My experience at many other Holiday Inn hotels far exceed that of the Riverfront experience. The rooms are smaller than other Holiday Inn's and the facility is older. however, it is downtown -- so... I'm not sure what to really say about this hotel other than it didn't meet my expectations or come close to any other Holiday Inn hotel I've stayed in. I can say this about any Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express. If you have any questions or concerns, speak up and they WILL take care of you. November 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by overall Cincinnati Overall, everything was average. Nothing spectacular, nothing terrible. I did run into one issue that bothered me however. Apparently the room was booked via my points as opposed to using the credit card I always use. Since I was there on business, I was expecting to pay this way. I went to the front desk to switch this payment or and they said there was nothing I could do. Not to happy about this to be honest. Can this be reversed? I hope so. October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and decent accommodations Although we did not have a river view room, everything was comfortable and pretty standard as hotel rooms go. The staff was terrific and the lobby/public areas were lovely. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel! When we are in Cincinnati we would stay at no other hotel than this Holiday Inn! We've stayed here before October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay @ Holiday Inn Even though our stay was brief, we will definitely be making this our go-to motel when having to stay over. The room was clean as well as having comfortable beds. Would recommend. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I stayed here while in town for a wedding and I found it to be very nice. I'd never booked a hotel myself before but I found the process very easy and I felt the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and I thought the beds were really comfortable. I liked that there was a business center with a printer I could use. I was very pleased with my stay here. October 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not clean enough I chose this hotel because of decent reviews and value and proximity to my destination. Unfortunately when we arrived, the hotel was not nearly as clean as I would have liked. The chairs in the lobby had dirty arms, the room itself seemed old and dingy, the carpet was stained and so was the wallpaper in the bathroom. The bed seemed clean enough and was comfortable, but I was traveling with a toddler, and didn't feel comfortable with her crawling on the floor. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Located very close to Downtown Cincinnati. Able to get to meeting places easily. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! Enjoyed the stay at this hotel and I spend a LOT of time in quality hotels. This was a terrific value. Hotel was "older" but it was as good as possible except for the bartender. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Cincinnati Riverfront No issues. This hotel is in great location. walking distance to several great restaurants and bars. Worth a stay. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly Front Desk !! Our stay was very nice. Took two teenage girls to the Madison Theater, it was close in proximity to the hotel. Only complaint was the TV was jumpy. We didn't tell anyone about it. Loved our helpful front desk people!! October 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what i expected For the price of one night in this holiday inn I would have rather stayed elsewhere. the layout if not very friendly due to the location of the entrances and the elevator. the room was missing trash cans, coffee maker and the bathroom was not the cleanest. I wish I would not have booked 2 different dates before staying here as now I have to come back. the morning coffee station is slow at best and was able to stand and read the entire usa today waiting on the coffee to be refilled. hope you are not hungry in the morning as you will need to shell out around $10 to eat. Location is good for Bengals games and its easy to catch the Tank to the stadium from this site. Will probably stay elsewhere next season. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay My family and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Riverfront last weekend for a wedding. We really had a nice stay. Everyone we came into contact with was very nice and helpful. I do want to point out 2 front desk employees, Roy and Kristina, who were outstanding in their dealings with our large group. The rooms are big and clean and the beds are very comfortable. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended Excellent alternative in a good location, with friendly and helpful staff. The rooom was what you expect from this chain, clean and without smells, everything smelled fresh and clean. Excellent and comfortable king bed. Excellent parking. Has a nice swimming pool and fitness center. A great value for money alternative. The only things i missed were the traditional room safe and the small room refrigerator. October 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Very Disappointed I am a platinum member and chose the IHG company because I travel for a living. I was very disappointed with the menu at the restaurant. Business travelers make dinner their main meal for thr day. There needs to be more of a selection. Also, I had a horrible experience with your housekeeping. I came back to my room and the bed was not neatly made (I am talking the pillows thrown on the bed and the sheets not tucked in) and my towels amd garbage were not taken out. I spoke to the manager a d he said that he would resolve it. It didn't seem much better the next day. Housekeeping staff need to realize that some people chose to live out of a suitcase and that the hotel room is homr for a week. People need to take pride in their work! I will not stay here again. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff extremlely accomdating!! I was there for a wedding that was taking place just up the street. A conference room was reserved for all of the wedding preparations. We were in this room for 5 hours. The staff provided pitchers of ice water and kept them refilled. When we asked for coffee, they brought us a large container along with many creams and sugars. We asked for a plastic bag and ice for a bridesmaid who had sprained her ankle, and they went above and beyond bringing two large bags of ice, towels and plastic wrap to wrap the ice around the ankle. The staff was very accommodating and met our requests and needs with kindness and a smile. I was extremely impressed with their willingness to help make our stay comfortable. The service we received was much better than I would expect at any hotel. It made our stay so much more comfortable and easy!! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was extremely helpful and respectful. The rooms were very roomie and clean. The beds were also very comfortable the only thing I would complain about was there was a stain on the sheets. Other than that every thing else was very comfortable and pleasing. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel The staff at this hotel went above and beyond to meet my needs. The hotel restaurant and bar was very convenient and served good food. The fitness center was excellent. The room was very nice and I was able to get a good nights rest. The hotel is a few miles from Cincinnati, but the trolly makes it an easy right to and from downtown Cincinnati. I would definitely recommend this property. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good room The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Typical bathroom. Nothing memorable about it, but that's what a good hotel should be like. October 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by First time in Ohio My husband and I were here for a conference. We couldn't complain we were only in our room a short time. It was an average room. It was very comfortable for the time we were here. We have stayed in 5 star hotel for the price we paid here. It could have been better or cheaper. Overall stay was good. No problems. October 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading