• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service Animals Only. non service pet 250.00 fine

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • car parking free all times.Only sep Labor day weekend only one car free parking addition car 10.00 per car parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:73
  • Total number of suites:26
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:64
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:KY5108
Bellevue Hotel is the newest addition to Newport on the Levee.

If you're looking for a place to stay outside of Cincinnati, come to the Holiday Inn Express Bellevue - Newport on the Levee.

Our Bellevue, Kentucky hotel offers such amenities as an indoor pool, a complimentary hot breakfast bar and a 24-hour business center for your convenience, along with a well-equipped fitness center. Free high-speed Internet access is also available throughout the hotel.

Located just three
View More

Bellevue Hotel is the newest addition to Newport on the Levee.

If you're looking for a place to stay outside of Cincinnati, come to the Holiday Inn Express Bellevue - Newport on the Levee.

Our Bellevue, Kentucky hotel offers such amenities as an indoor pool, a complimentary hot breakfast bar and a 24-hour business center for your convenience, along with a well-equipped fitness center. Free high-speed Internet access is also available throughout the hotel.

Located just three blocks from Newport on the Levee, this Holiday Inn Express Hotel near Cincinnati offers you convenient access to the Newport Aquarium and the Levee itself. You can go shopping, see a movie or check out one of the many restaurants on the Levee. Also nearby is BB Riverboats, which offers a variety of different cruises on the Ohio River. From these riverboats, you can see the Cincinnati skyline while enjoying good food and music. For sports fans, you can enjoy a nearby Cincinnati Reds baseball game or a Cincinnati Bengals football game.

The Holiday Inn Express Bellevue is right across the river from downtown Cincinnati, and our hotel is minutes from businesses such as Ashland Oil, Arthur Andersen and Cincinnati Bell. The Northern Kentucky Convention Center is also just three miles away from our hotel in Bellevue. Come stay with us and see what our special hotel in northern Kentucky has to offer you. Book your reservations today for our great Bellevue hotel deals.

View Less
Features
Conveniently located within 11 mi. of the Cincinnati - Northern Kentucky International Airport (CVG) and only a couple miles from downtown Cincinnati.

Southbank Shuttle is available adjacent to our parking lot which provides shuttle service to Newport on the Levee; Newport Aquarium, Downtown Cincinnati, Great American Ball Park and Fountain Square for $3.00 round trip per person.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by STAYED FOR NASCAR RACE Proximity to Kentucky Speedway was our reason for selecting this property. Overall stay was fine. Main complaint was traffic noise from I-71 and train noise from nearby train track. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay Just what I needed after a long drive. Early check in was no problem. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, clean and comfortable We have stayed at this hotel many times over the last year. Aging parents have caused us to go back to Michigan several times. Always have a great experience at this location. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk service Billy the manager and here crew at the front desk are alert evan at all hours of the night and in the morning. Very efficent at their jobs and very polite and friendly. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room It was a pleasant surprise to find the nice sized refrigerator along side the microwave in the room. Overall, the room was quite comfortable and functional. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service at check-out, not so great at check-in I checked in after midnight and was disappointed that the staff member was actually quite rude. Now I know it was late but she didn't seem real interested in doing much more than the basics of checking me in. The staff member in the morning who checked me out was WONDERFUL - very helpful and with a great smile on her face!! The beds were very comfortable and, even thought facing I-71, the room was very easy to sleep in. I'd definitely stay here again! June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY clean and comfortable. We traveled to the Newport area and decided to stay a bit farther away to save on travel costs. We chose to use the quality of the Holiday Inn brand name and we are glad we did. This property was clean, updated, and only an extra 10 min. drive from most of the popular tourist attractions (Newport Aquarium/Newport Levee). Our room was sparkling clean, the pool was the right temperature and the hot tub helped us relax after nearly 8 hours of walking about museums all day. The staff is friendly, the breakfast was hot and tasty, and our bathroom area was clean, dusted and wiped down properly. All of the above we noticed less than excellent comments about but we found all were excellent during our stay. I would recommend this property to all travelers looking for a place to relax, especially those with small kids. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm welcome An enjoyable stay for our family. Helpful staff and everything we needed for comfort. I look forward to coming back to visit the Cincinnati area. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall Experience A perfect stay! Hotel was extremely clean in every area! Staff was knowledgeable, friendly June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Experience The room was excellent except for the bathroom. The lighting was so bad I could not see good to shave. I don,t know what wattage of bulbs were in the fixtures but I would guess about 40 watt. I would not stay at this site again for that reason because if I can,t see good enough to shave it is not worth the stay! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved our Stay, now a Favorite Hotel We stayed in a different Holiday Inn Express on our trip for Saturday night, and was scheduled to stay another night. The experience was terrible, so we checked out early and decided to stay here on Sunday night, the 2nd night of our stay in this area. Let me say that our experience was wonderful. The staff was top notch. The room was clean and had a nice smell. The bed was extremely comfortable. It was a very pleasant stay and I would recommend this hotel to any travelers. We had no problems or issues while staying here, and we are making it a favorite hotel for us to visit again the next time we stay in the area. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding breafast Rosa did a outstanding job preparing the breafast service fresh hot coffee and clean areas June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and accomodations The front desk personnel did an excellent job answering any questions and taking care of our needs. June 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Bad Beds Will not stay here next time in area. Had king bad bed that was broke down June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great staff Upon check-in I was greeted by a friendly staff member who was able to give restaurant suggestions and directions to the museum. Our room was neat but had no garbage bags in the wastebaskets and my room's refrigerator door was broken. I was offered a different room but decided not to switch because part of my family was in the next room. Also, pool area was nice but had lots of ants! June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool too cold Traveling back to Michigan from NC I stayed at this property on Memorial Day with my wife & two young daughters. The front desk staff was very attentive and courteous at check-in and offered bottled water to RC members. Room was spacious and clean, although the cable TV choices were quite limited for young children - Disney Jr. or Nick Jr. would be a nice addition. The indoor pool and hot tub were quite nice, however the pool water temperature was too cold. My girls got cold quickly while swimming and had to get out numerous times to warm up. Large, well-furnished, quiet lobby lounge with a fireplace was a great place for me to relax at the end of the night and watch the ballgame. The hot breakfast was good - standard HI Express meal - but better attention should be given by staff to ensure that all choices and options are stocked and available for guests. Had to wait for eggs for several minutes b/c they were not replaced before they ran out. As always the cinnamon rolls were good. Overall a pleasant stay at a nice property. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by knapp,s excellelnt facility, recommended great local restaurant. Totally satisfactory experience. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and very good service Difficult to find the driveway to the front door. Bad driveway planning with no sign to indicate which way to the front. Lack of lighting.....a lit sign would be a good idea. High priced for room. Nice room. No RFD-TV......one of the highest channels for older Amercians and no HRTV.....horse racing TV. For crying out loud......you are close to a race track. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice 3 night stay Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel is close to the interstate but had no noise issues. Good location for a Cincy visit, 15 minutes to the river/downtown (except rush hour am/pm). I would stay here again and recommend. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good night sleep great place to get a good nigh t sleep. hot breakfast and friendly staff. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Genera; I had trouble sleeping - no fault of the accomdations May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was clean The hotel was clean. Some of the staff at the desk weren't very professional or caring, but the ones that were more than made up for them. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed and best service great beds and clean rooms, a++ to maid service!!! Everyone friendly and helpfull! May 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Poor Breakfast Choices! No oatmeal No yogurt without sucralose Milk was spoiled...had to tell the front desk Sorry, most Holiday Inn Express motels are quite nice with a nice breakfast selection. This one was horribly managed in my opinion. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice comfortable stay. We frequently need an overnight stay in this area and we always pick this particular Holiday Inn Express. It's very well run by pleasant staff, the rooms are spacious and comfortable and the breakfast is great. Great value. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. April 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by noise from above front desk very slow to react to problem of noise from above our room, children running and jumping April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cold Food They do not heat food before they bring it out!!! Employees need train in food prep. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Traveler Good place to stay the night. There are better values in Florence that can be negotiated. I get tired of the same breakfast that is comprised of watery eggs, bacon or sausage that was cold, and some gravy that is definitely rib sticking. April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Concrete Bed The concrete outside would've made for better sleep than these mattresses. Other than that and the loud/rude pool guests we encountered, it was a nice hotel! April 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading