• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service Animals Only. non service pet 250.00 fine

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • car parking free all times.Only sep Labor day weekend only one car free parking addition car 10.00 per car parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:73
  • Total number of suites:26
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:64
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:KY5108
Bellevue Hotel is the newest addition to Newport on the Levee.

If you're looking for a place to stay outside of Cincinnati, come to the Holiday Inn Express Bellevue - Newport on the Levee.

Our Bellevue, Kentucky hotel offers such amenities as an indoor pool, a complimentary hot breakfast bar and a 24-hour business center for your convenience, along with a well-equipped fitness center. Free high-speed Internet access is also available throughout the hotel.

Located just three
View More

Bellevue Hotel is the newest addition to Newport on the Levee.

If you're looking for a place to stay outside of Cincinnati, come to the Holiday Inn Express Bellevue - Newport on the Levee.

Our Bellevue, Kentucky hotel offers such amenities as an indoor pool, a complimentary hot breakfast bar and a 24-hour business center for your convenience, along with a well-equipped fitness center. Free high-speed Internet access is also available throughout the hotel.

Located just three blocks from Newport on the Levee, this Holiday Inn Express Hotel near Cincinnati offers you convenient access to the Newport Aquarium and the Levee itself. You can go shopping, see a movie or check out one of the many restaurants on the Levee. Also nearby is BB Riverboats, which offers a variety of different cruises on the Ohio River. From these riverboats, you can see the Cincinnati skyline while enjoying good food and music. For sports fans, you can enjoy a nearby Cincinnati Reds baseball game or a Cincinnati Bengals football game.

The Holiday Inn Express Bellevue is right across the river from downtown Cincinnati, and our hotel is minutes from businesses such as Ashland Oil, Arthur Andersen and Cincinnati Bell. The Northern Kentucky Convention Center is also just three miles away from our hotel in Bellevue. Come stay with us and see what our special hotel in northern Kentucky has to offer you. Book your reservations today for our great Bellevue hotel deals.

View Less
Features
Conveniently located within 11 mi. of the Cincinnati - Northern Kentucky International Airport (CVG) and only a couple miles from downtown Cincinnati.

Southbank Shuttle is available adjacent to our parking lot which provides shuttle service to Newport on the Levee; Newport Aquarium, Downtown Cincinnati, Great American Ball Park and Fountain Square for $3.00 round trip per person.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel, nette Mitarbeiter Die Zimmer sind geräumig und individuell klimatisiert. Die letzte Renovierung liegt schon etwas länger zurück aber alle Bereiche des Hotels sind sauber und funktional. Großer Parkplatz und gut schallisolierte Zimmer. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable, quiet, pleasant staff We would very much stay here again. The overall 6 day visit was extremely pleasant. Very clean, pleasant atmosphere. Great attention given to detail by staff members. We felt very well cared for and were able to relax and enjoy our vacation. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Hotel Great service and comfortable room. WiFi was EXCELLENT! July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely renovated rooms I had a great stay at this property. I was impressed with the updated rooms and bathrooms. My only areas of concern are: the elevator to get to the rooms is quite a lengthy trail from the main lobby area and the coffee cups in the dining room were permanently stained (easily fixed.) July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn CVG Overall, my first experience staying at the Holiday Inn CVG Airport was very good! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I like the atrium style Holiday Inns! It's a bit retro but a very nice atmosphere. I will definitely stay here again. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too bad breakfast wasn't included Good place to stay if you are visiting the Creation Museum. Great discounted ticket for Museum for adults. I was sure the hotel provided breakfast when I booked it but I must have read it wrong because the hotel only had coffee and fruits. Coffee at Holiday Inns aren't that great. Anyway, staff was slow to respond to our requests, we were told they were very busy. But otherwise not a bad hotel. It is a conference hotel and it is quite big, I suppose that's why they don't provide breakfast. For the same price, I would stay at hotel with breakfast. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Park, sleep fly - worth staying. Pleasant night sleep, free parking for trip, prompt shuttle service to airport and back to hotel upon returning to Cincy. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn I have stayed at!! Love this hotel - great people - great staff - too many to name in this review with fear of leaving someone out. During my stay power was lost due a bad storm - thankfully the World Cup game had ended. Bartenders just kept on chugging along and made all feel welcome. Great location if doing logisitic business - easy on off the main interstate. Kudo's to the management for hiring and maintaining a great staff. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel for any activity in the area Had a good stay. We had a storm one night and lost power but not a big deal. I found Drew at the lounge bar to be an excellent bartender. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fast and easy We were staying there to catch an early flight. The shuttle service was really easy to use and on time. The room was also really nice and clean. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 In and Out Always get a good nights rest and good service here. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Management was great Would definitely return to this hotel in the future, very nice property, very comfortable July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Service staff very courteous and entire hotel well keep July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep before take off We booked this hotel in order to spend a restful night before a morning flight. Everything about the room was satisfactory. It was dark and quiet, In fact we did not know that there had been thunderstorms that evening. The only small problem was the under staffed restaurant. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I have stayed in many Holiday Inn's and this is one of my favorites by far. The appearance of the Hotel and the friendly staff will have me returning to this hotel. I would recommend this Hotel for anyone traveling to CVG! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms-Great Service The rooms were very nice and comfortable, but what really stood out was the staff. After returning home from our stay, we realized that we had forgotten all of our swimsuits in our room. I spoke with the housekeeping manager and explained what we had done. Upon checking with her staff, she called back to let us know they had been found. She said she would have them sent to us and we had them the very next day. We really appreciated the super great service. Thanks again! We will definitely be staying here in the future! June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Having worked for Holiday Inn for 14yrs in the 80'swasdisappointed in the service of the hotel. Understand Family Reunions and Baseball, Softball Teams you should prepare to staff your hotel guest in the dining and bar area. Went to have dinner no hostess,seated ourselves, and all tables were dirty. Waitress finally came apologized for getting to us. Having worked in banquets for so ling there should of been more staffing and not a site of a busboy with all the dirty tables. Very dedicated to Holiday Inn but I would think twice in booking with a booked hotel on a summer weekend because staffing is an issue to the paying guest who doesn't want a buffet June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights stay The staff at this Holiday Inn were very friendly and helpful. The room was good and the breakfast in the restaurant was very good. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond my expectations This was a very nice place to stay. We had a small child with us and it was very GREAT. I would recommend this hotel. We were in the area to go to the aquarim and it's only 10 miles from it and the price was very reasonable. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet, clean, safe It was very important to find a hotel that I felt safe at while traveling with my 10 year old granddaughter. I felt totally safe and comfortable during my stay here. I will stay here again when I'm in this area. I always choose Holiday Inn Express when traveling. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel & clean room. Overall, we had a good experience at the Holiday Inn near Cincinnati Airport. The hotel room was clean, with excellent sleep quality and peaceful night. The pool was clean, and the hotel staffs were very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to my friends. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Enjoyed my stay. I stay in Holiday Inn family hotels for all my business because I always know what to expect. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and room The room was great. Front desk was friendly and efficient. I left a belt. I called housekeeping. I have yet to hear back. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just stopped for the night and left early the next morning. For that short stay the staff was friendly and accommodating. Did not experience any unpleasantness. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We really enjoyed this hotel, but could not figure out why the bathroom smelled like mildew until the following morning when we took showers. The shower curtain had mildew on it and made the bathroom smell awful. I'm surprised that housekeeping didn't notice it. I mentioned it to the front desk upon departure. Other then that, our stay was very comfortable. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location to the Airport, Beautiful Property and Great Customer Servi I've stayed in many Holiday Inns/Holiday Inn Express across the country and this one by far was the BEST! The ambiance is nice, rooms are spacious and clean, onsite bar and restaurant, beautiful waterfall and setting in the lobby, beds are comfortable, food is good and the staff was absolutely fabulous!! Chose this hotel if you're in the Cincinnati area and need to be near the airport. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Motel This was by far one of my most pleasant hotel stays. Clean room, friendly staff! May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and good value I would recommend this for friends who want to visit Cincinnati, but not pay a lot of money. The staff were friendly and efficient, and the hotel is close enough to the airport, restaurants, and the riverfront. The pool was clean and had nice exercise room. The only thing I didn't like were there was no refrigerator in the room. If you like a hard mattress you'll enjoy, but not if you prefer a soft mattress. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Wonderful place to stay. Easy access to the city as well. Nice pool and great workout room with top notch equipment. May 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fastest check-in ever Kyle was wonderful to work with. He provided the fastest check-in process I have ever experienced at a hotel and was super friendly. He was also able to accomodate us with toiletries that we did not have with us. The only downside was that we did not get the bed configuration we requested. I booked through the national IHG phone service and was told I was reserving a room with a king-size bed. It turned out to be two double beds. But since we got there at midnight and were tired, I didn't complain. Overall everything was good. It was not the most up-to-date Holiday Inn I have been in, but it was clean and the staff was wonderful. Also, the location is convenient - right off the loop. May 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading