• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service Animals Only. non service pet 250.00 fine

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • car parking free all times.Only sep Labor day weekend only one car free parking addition car 10.00 per car parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:73
  • Total number of suites:26
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:64
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:KY5108
Bellevue Hotel is the newest addition to Newport on the Levee.

If you're looking for a place to stay outside of Cincinnati, come to the Holiday Inn Express Bellevue - Newport on the Levee.

Our Bellevue, Kentucky hotel offers such amenities as an indoor pool, a complimentary hot breakfast bar and a 24-hour business center for your convenience, along with a well-equipped fitness center. Free high-speed Internet access is also available throughout the hotel.

Located just three
View More

Bellevue Hotel is the newest addition to Newport on the Levee.

If you're looking for a place to stay outside of Cincinnati, come to the Holiday Inn Express Bellevue - Newport on the Levee.

Our Bellevue, Kentucky hotel offers such amenities as an indoor pool, a complimentary hot breakfast bar and a 24-hour business center for your convenience, along with a well-equipped fitness center. Free high-speed Internet access is also available throughout the hotel.

Located just three blocks from Newport on the Levee, this Holiday Inn Express Hotel near Cincinnati offers you convenient access to the Newport Aquarium and the Levee itself. You can go shopping, see a movie or check out one of the many restaurants on the Levee. Also nearby is BB Riverboats, which offers a variety of different cruises on the Ohio River. From these riverboats, you can see the Cincinnati skyline while enjoying good food and music. For sports fans, you can enjoy a nearby Cincinnati Reds baseball game or a Cincinnati Bengals football game.

The Holiday Inn Express Bellevue is right across the river from downtown Cincinnati, and our hotel is minutes from businesses such as Ashland Oil, Arthur Andersen and Cincinnati Bell. The Northern Kentucky Convention Center is also just three miles away from our hotel in Bellevue. Come stay with us and see what our special hotel in northern Kentucky has to offer you. Book your reservations today for our great Bellevue hotel deals.

View Less
Features
Conveniently located within 11 mi. of the Cincinnati - Northern Kentucky International Airport (CVG) and only a couple miles from downtown Cincinnati.

Southbank Shuttle is available adjacent to our parking lot which provides shuttle service to Newport on the Levee; Newport Aquarium, Downtown Cincinnati, Great American Ball Park and Fountain Square for $3.00 round trip per person.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We really enjoyed this hotel, but could not figure out why the bathroom smelled like mildew until the following morning when we took showers. The shower curtain had mildew on it and made the bathroom smell awful. I'm surprised that housekeeping didn't notice it. I mentioned it to the front desk upon departure. Other then that, our stay was very comfortable. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location to the Airport, Beautiful Property and Great Customer Servi I've stayed in many Holiday Inns/Holiday Inn Express across the country and this one by far was the BEST! The ambiance is nice, rooms are spacious and clean, onsite bar and restaurant, beautiful waterfall and setting in the lobby, beds are comfortable, food is good and the staff was absolutely fabulous!! Chose this hotel if you're in the Cincinnati area and need to be near the airport. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Motel This was by far one of my most pleasant hotel stays. Clean room, friendly staff! May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and good value I would recommend this for friends who want to visit Cincinnati, but not pay a lot of money. The staff were friendly and efficient, and the hotel is close enough to the airport, restaurants, and the riverfront. The pool was clean and had nice exercise room. The only thing I didn't like were there was no refrigerator in the room. If you like a hard mattress you'll enjoy, but not if you prefer a soft mattress. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Wonderful place to stay. Easy access to the city as well. Nice pool and great workout room with top notch equipment. May 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fastest check-in ever Kyle was wonderful to work with. He provided the fastest check-in process I have ever experienced at a hotel and was super friendly. He was also able to accomodate us with toiletries that we did not have with us. The only downside was that we did not get the bed configuration we requested. I booked through the national IHG phone service and was told I was reserving a room with a king-size bed. It turned out to be two double beds. But since we got there at midnight and were tired, I didn't complain. Overall everything was good. It was not the most up-to-date Holiday Inn I have been in, but it was clean and the staff was wonderful. Also, the location is convenient - right off the loop. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent accommodations Location was convenient, bed and room were comfortable, but was kept awake due to the constant filling of the toilet tank. Most likely a slow leak, that would cause the toilet to begin filling and then squeal when it shut off and this went on all night. Restaurant breakfast buffet was average and a bit pricey. I would likely pick another hotel in the area on a return visit. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by poor housekeeping on the suite-level rooms 2 out of the 4 days I had to call to have my room serviced, despite not having the do not disturb sign out. On the second occasion, I called the front desk to verify housekeeping was still working, and finally at 7 PM I went down to front desk to ask that my room be serviced. This ruined my ability to relax on Sunday as most of the day, I was waiting for housekeeping to come and clean. The room was finally cleaned by 8 PM. As this occurred 2 out of the 4 nights I spent at that location, I should be credited at least one night in points to make up for the loss of relaxation. On another note, as a platinum member, I am supposed to receive upgrades, if available. I had to ask for an upgrade before I ultimately received one. May 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel & Super Service! This hotel is great! The staff is really friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and bed was comfortable. However we had a problem with the air conditioning. It never really got cool in the room all night. That thus caused us a problem sleeping well. When i mentioned it to the Front Desk in the morning they said i should have called them, because they have a over ride button for the AC. So just keep that in mind for your stay. Restaurant was SUPER!! Very good food & waitress was outstanding! Overall great stay! April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, front desk not that great! Hotel is nice & comfy. Front desk people not to swift. They did not seem to care if you were IHG Rewards or not. They didn't acknowlage that I was anything let alone platinum.Other than that hotel is great, very easy for travel.II April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We stayed for one night before flying out of CVG. For this being an airport hotel it is extremely nice! The lobby is like one you find at a Hyatt or other high dollar hotel. The lady at the front desk was very friendly and took care of all our needs. We ended up talking to a very nice cleaning lady for several minutes and you would have thought we were old friends. The room was very nice and well decorated. Very comfortable bed and pleasing surroundings. We did not eat at the restaurant so I can not say anything about it. Looked nice and the staff was friendly when we looked over the menu. The workout room was nice and clean and even had some free weights! April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel The staff was very friendly, the room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Great location to stay being that it's close to the airport. April 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by It was horrible Room seemed very old, like 70's. Jet tub was hard to understand how to operate. There was no instruction, so I had to call a front desk, then someone had to come to our room. I had to twist a jet timer on a wall where it was hard to find from the tub. Jet tub did not drain the water. I called the front desk again, and maintenance guy came, but he could not fix the problem. As a result, I paid extra money to stayed in a jet tub room, but I was not fully enjoyed. AND I had to see the dirty soapy water everytime I got in the bath room. In the morning, when I checked out at a front desk, I explained the problem, but the person just say "sorry, we will fix it next time." No room rate adjustment or anything. I will NEVER go back to this hotel again. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT!! I was there for a week, always was greeted with a smile by everyone!! March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 STARS from me Outstanding service, attitude of employees also outstanding, I would highly recommend this hotel. Also very convient to airport and they offer outstanding shuttle service and you can leave your car parked at hotel,. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot This is one of the best holiday inns we have ever stayed in!! The service was fabulous and the accommodation wonderful. Ate in the restaurnat --delicious. Ambience and amenities are terrific! March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was outstanding I do not believe I have ever encountered a more courteous staff anywhere from the restaurant to the banquet staff. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn CVG Excellent customer service Newspaper at door Comfortable rooms and allows ability to work in the room Quiet March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall a great place. we will stay again. Great place. Very quiet except for the pool area and that w because of unruly children with worse presents. Breakfast was great. Bacon was amazing. Bed were comfy and clean. Bathroom was clean and nice. Shower actually had hot water abd pressure. :-) February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service (and location) I stayed here because I needed to be close to the airport to catch an early flight. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I did not have a chance to experience all of the amenities, but the place does look great. If you're flying out of or into CVG and are looking for a close by hotel with good service, this is your place. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We love staying there the night before we fly. Hassle free and great people who work there. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CVG This is a great hotel and a great location. Directly off the main Interstate, close to the airport, and very close to many freight forwarders, if you are in the logistics business. Staff is second to none - Molly is great if you need a business meeting set up. The front desk staff, no matter what time of day, always a smile and a hello. The cleaning staff always seems to stop and say hello - and you feel as though they are sincere. Very nice exercise room, swimming pool, and a great bar staff. Keep it up and possibly use this hotel as an example on how to treat customers. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn I've been a priority club member for 20 years. I am currently platinum level. I've never stayed in a nicer Holiday Inn hotel. Staff was great. Room was nice and quiet. The weather extended my stay by a couple of days, and the this outstanding property made it enjoyable. The Jambalaya in the restaurant was the best I have ever had in my travels around the country. No kidding. It was incredible. I will make it a point to stop by this restaurant my next visit to the greater Cincinnati area. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding The hotel was very convienent to the airport and the staff was very knowledgable. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by red game Had a great time . Love the rooms . food was ok the best part time with family November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well-kept property Hotel has undergone renovation on most floors. Rooms are neat, easy access to outlets, even by the bed table. Quiet for being so close to airport. Hardly heard any planes and the few we did hear were just a low rumble. Front desk was very professional and quick. Only downside was the food on the Sunday buffet was lukewarm at best despite steam visible out of heating table. Not sure what the problem was. We did not know you could order omelets made to order. All in all, a great location and convenient to the Anderson Ferry down a winding road! Cheap way to take your spouse on a "cruise"! November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Empty liquor cabinet I stopped by the bar on Wednesday night for a drink with a colleague. I ordered a tap of Miller Lite and he ordered a Bailey's. Keg was empty and no Baileys. How about a Drambuie? No out. Kahlua and Cream, no Kahlua. Finally found out they still had Grand Marnier, but good thing he only wanted one, because he got the last drink out of the bottle. The food was excellent, but frustrated that an airport hotel bar would have such lousy inventory. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay Pros - good location near airport including complementary shuttle, friendly and helpful staff, very quite room, large flat TV, while a little fancy remote. Contras - no refrigerator in the room, no complimentary breakfast, pillows are not terribly comfortable ( I would say typical Holiday Inn pillows). November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and price this is a very nice hotel the staff was very friendly and went out of there way to help me with my question October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff and location was very good and clean rooms everything was very nice and rooms was very clean and comfortable October 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading