• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service Animals Only. non service pet 250.00 fine

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • car parking free all times.Only sep Labor day weekend only one car free parking addition car 10.00 per car parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:73
  • Total number of suites:26
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:64
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:KY5108
Bellevue Hotel is the newest addition to Newport on the Levee.

If you're looking for a place to stay outside of Cincinnati, come to the Holiday Inn Express Bellevue - Newport on the Levee.

Our Bellevue, Kentucky hotel offers such amenities as an indoor pool, a complimentary hot breakfast bar and a 24-hour business center for your convenience, along with a well-equipped fitness center. Free high-speed Internet access is also available throughout the hotel.

Located just three
View More

Bellevue Hotel is the newest addition to Newport on the Levee.

If you're looking for a place to stay outside of Cincinnati, come to the Holiday Inn Express Bellevue - Newport on the Levee.

Our Bellevue, Kentucky hotel offers such amenities as an indoor pool, a complimentary hot breakfast bar and a 24-hour business center for your convenience, along with a well-equipped fitness center. Free high-speed Internet access is also available throughout the hotel.

Located just three blocks from Newport on the Levee, this Holiday Inn Express Hotel near Cincinnati offers you convenient access to the Newport Aquarium and the Levee itself. You can go shopping, see a movie or check out one of the many restaurants on the Levee. Also nearby is BB Riverboats, which offers a variety of different cruises on the Ohio River. From these riverboats, you can see the Cincinnati skyline while enjoying good food and music. For sports fans, you can enjoy a nearby Cincinnati Reds baseball game or a Cincinnati Bengals football game.

The Holiday Inn Express Bellevue is right across the river from downtown Cincinnati, and our hotel is minutes from businesses such as Ashland Oil, Arthur Andersen and Cincinnati Bell. The Northern Kentucky Convention Center is also just three miles away from our hotel in Bellevue. Come stay with us and see what our special hotel in northern Kentucky has to offer you. Book your reservations today for our great Bellevue hotel deals.

View Less
Features
Conveniently located within 11 mi. of the Cincinnati - Northern Kentucky International Airport (CVG) and only a couple miles from downtown Cincinnati.

Southbank Shuttle is available adjacent to our parking lot which provides shuttle service to Newport on the Levee; Newport Aquarium, Downtown Cincinnati, Great American Ball Park and Fountain Square for $3.00 round trip per person.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rybolt review There was an odor in the hallway of insecticide although the desk personnel said none had been used. The room was small and not very attractive. Breakfast wasn't very good. March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable rates, great for business After a brief check-in process, we asked what appeared to be a manager for a dinner recommendation. Being on the road often means finding something unique, so we ruled out the chain steakhouse next door. He gave several options and we settled on Ron's Roost (great local, casual recommendation with American Fare). Internet worked fine. Staff VERY pleasant and helpful. Everything was fine: bed comfort, towels, cleanliness, breakfast location and food. Loved the open room with windows, fireplace and TV to catch up on Olympics. Minor complaint with bathroom size, but with an older property, that goes with the territory. Great Hairdryer! I know this sounds stupid, but it's a unique design I haven't seen in other hotels, and I travel quite a bit. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient solution last minute need for several rooms for family funeral. Very accommodating staff. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home! I travel a lot with business and family. The weather was a mess with five inches of snow and below 0 temps with the wind. There was a woman named Mary who offered me hot coffee when I was going to my room and that was so great! My room was so clean and nice and warm. I had a great night of sleep because I heard no noise at all. Breakfast was wonderful with so many items to choose from and the room was so beautiful and everything was so clean. There was a small lady working there and asked me how my room was and to let her know if she could do anything for me ...All the people there were so nice and friendly and always asking what do I want or need...I have stayed at many hotels but never have I ever had the sincere caring attitude from any other hotel. I will return and let my company and friends and family know how great it feels to be cared for...they made me feel like I was at home. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a homesick Cincinnatian One of the things I miss about Cincy is the hills, and this place showcased them very well. I loved the room. The pillows were very nice, but the bed itself was a little too firm for my liking. Still, everything was well-stocked and clean. The breakfast in the morning was pretty standard, but good. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable We always stay here when we visit Cincy. It's clean and comfortable. I love that our pup can stay with us. The location is great for visiting family all over the west side and downtown. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Staff was very friendly and aided us by loaning us a scissors to wrap presents. I've been staying at this hotel for the past 3 years and intend to continue as long as my grandchildren are still in this area. Since I booked and prepaid online, staff was unaware of my Priority Club status until I checked out and asked them. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALWAYS A GREAT STAY I have been coming to this hotel since its been open. Ken has been the manager since the opening. The staff is great and offer exception service all the time. Lots of long term employees making it a great experience. Its the best location on the west side of town. I can be in DWTN in 10 mins and also travel to Kings Island in 20 mins. NO hassle with traffic when I have to leave back to LOU. One of the major reason I stay here is the rates are very comparable to area hotels and also lower than the DWTN hotels. Its quiet and easy access from the interstate and local restaurants. Love Longhorn across the street when the weather is bad. Meijer is also across the street if I need or forget anything. Best HOTEL IN CINCI for the last 5 years. "WAY TO GO CINCI-WEST". "Keep it up" KEN and Company. K December 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service at front desk. I have stayed at many of these hotels for my work and pleasure over the years and this is by far the worst one. The front desk clerks didn't know how to do simple transactions when it came to taking the room off my holding credit card to pay cash. I had to ask for our bottle of waters each day, and one time the clerk argued with me when I went to the front desk to get them, telling me no at first, but he finally gave the water to me, but without a friendly face. I would highly recommend they improve their training at this location. The price was way too high for the service and quality of the room and much higher then I ever pay throughout other states. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Appreciative Customer The stay at the otel was a long term customer of ours and his feedback was all great. Re-enforces the decision to use your location for all our customer visits. Thanks December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hote overall I enjoyed my stay my only problem was that they charged my rm to the hospital I was working at instead of to my credit card and I didn't discover this until I was checking out and had t question why I didn't have the bill The desk clerk quickly fixed this but it almost made late for my last day at the hospital November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel & Stay My room was perfect. The hotel internet service was excellent. I didn't have time to get to breakfast, but heard from others that it was good - standard HIE fare. The only problem I had was when I came to check-in, an alarm went off somewhere. The clerk had to leave me for about 5 minutes to deal with that, which was a broken alarm that kept going off. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location, Clean and Relaxing, Friendly Service My husband and I stayed here for one night while on a long road trip home. We had to find a hotel that excepted pets, and this was our choice due to the reviews. It was in a great location and very convenient from the highway. We arrived late in the evening, and the staff who greeted us was very friendly and accomodating. We were recognized as Platinum Members and offered the standard member gift bag. For whatever reason, we were upgraded to the suite, but this was done before we arrived at the hotel...maybe they were full? We weren't complaining, it was very nice, very clean and very spacious. It made for a nice restful night in preparation for another long day's drive :). We left very early in the morning, so we didn't get to try the breakfast. We would definitely stay here again and recommend to others November 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Keep driving to the next hotel As a Platinum Elite member I've come to expect certain things like automatic upgrades and friendly courteous service. My most recent experience at this property was so awful I felt compelled to share my disappointment. No upgrade, fuzzy analog TV, no internet access, and probably the smallest bathroom that I can recall are just a few of the reasons why I checked POOR on all of the above. I know IHG doesn't keep these old properties around for very long and I'm looking forward to the new one they'll put in its place. But for now, I'll keep driving to the next hotel. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Guests We got a block of rooms for our wedding and they gave us a great deal! Our guests were really happy and the hotel was very close to the venue! October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, fresh, and clean Our entire room was very clean and smelled fresh. Bed linens were soft, clean, unstained, and very fresh smelling. Bed very comfortable with a generous supply of pillows on each bed.. Very nice hairdryer. We didn't hear any noise at all from the hallway or outside after retiring for the night. The fan/air conditioner ran very quietly and efficiently. Wonderful, generous, well-stocked breakfast buffet with a wide selection of hot and cold foods was served. The Great Room was very clean and dining tables wiped clean immediately after previous diners left. Only criticism was that the cheese omelets were slightly browned on the outside and a little bit dry but everything else was absolutely perfect. Very courteous staff at the front desk. . October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room, with nice amenities. We enjoyed our stay very much. It was clean comfortable and very well equipped. The beds were very comfortable with a great selection of pillows. I was surprised at the size of the room ,compared to most hotels I have stayed at. I recommend to anyone to stay at this establishment. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful place! It was so great that we were able to travel with our beloved pet. The room was clean and very comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was fantastic as well. I'd highly recommend this place to anyone who travels to the region especially with their pet. September 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise Our room was beside the exit door to stairs & it was very noisy. The door closed loudly. The rooms were ok but somewhat worn. The bathroom was tiny. September 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, convenient location Staff in evening VERY friendly. Room clean and comfortable. Had a refrigerator which was great. Breakfast quality typical for this price range. Clean. Sorry to say we stayed only 1 of our 3 days as scheduled because the internet was not working. Had this problem there before. Really needed it and was frustrated. I was told I could call the internet provider and was also told another client was having the same problem. I went to stay at a Hampton Inn which is always reliable. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and facility Great facility - use each year on vacation - always good September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy we stayed. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Some places I have stayed had a lot of street noise so I was pleased that there was none here. The breakfast was good and the ladies working the area were prompt, friendly and efficient . We would definitely stay again. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always nice. Very nice, clean hotel. Always enjoy staying at a Holiday Inn. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and great service Our room was adequate but the beds were very comfortable and the staff, especially at the front desk were very accomodating and helpful. They were courteous and professional. The location was perfect for where we were visiting friends. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Loved the hotel, my only issue was that the air conditioner filters were very filthy which caused my allergies to flare up, a common problem I find in most IHG hotels. I cleaned out the filter, but that should have been done by housekeeping. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXEMPLARY SERVICE We have stayed at this location several times this year and the service and attitude of your associates is totally exemplary... August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and clean i stayed at 3 holiday inn express in 7 days and this room was the best of the three August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Just stayed 1 night to take my son to UC for a college visit. Customer service was excellent beds were very comfortable clean rooms. The breakfast had the largest variety of anywhere I have stayed. Will be back again in the future it was very safe and secure. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful, Relaxing & Towels Galore!!! Even though our reservations got messed up, (hint: call hotel direct DON'T use the 800#!!!), the staff was able to accommodate us! Whew! Even with the hotel at near capacity our stay was very quiet and peaceful! I was impressed by their "Towel Generosity"--I always have to ask for extra towels on hotel stays, but not here! There were pillows with choice of soft or firm, a coffee station set up 24/7, and fresh baked cookies at the front desk! Breakfast array was wonderful as was the spacious room where we dined! It is surrounded by floor to ceiling windows and has a fireplace and tv. I highly recommend this holiday inn! Also, had to get to the casino downtown, and it only took about 15 minutes. The route is quite direct. Didnt even use the GPS ! August 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by smelled like a bar We had a nonsmoking room on the third floor. Elevator doors opened and we were assaulted by the smell of smoke---like when you could smoke in bars and at the end of the night it just hung in the air, on your clothes etc. The room smelled of air freshener my husband accurately likened to an old man's cologne. No obvious source of emission or I would have turned it off. It was nauseating. Asked the desk for a fan thinking it might help, said they would look for one in the basement and call back but never did. Would not stay there again, nor would I recommend. August 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading