• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service Animals Only. non service pet 250.00 fine

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • car parking free all times.Only sep Labor day weekend only one car free parking addition car 10.00 per car parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:73
  • Total number of suites:26
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:64
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:KY5108
Bellevue Hotel is the newest addition to Newport on the Levee.

If you're looking for a place to stay outside of Cincinnati, come to the Holiday Inn Express Bellevue - Newport on the Levee.

Our Bellevue, Kentucky hotel offers such amenities as an indoor pool, a complimentary hot breakfast bar and a 24-hour business center for your convenience, along with a well-equipped fitness center. Free high-speed Internet access is also available throughout the hotel.

Located just three
View More

Bellevue Hotel is the newest addition to Newport on the Levee.

If you're looking for a place to stay outside of Cincinnati, come to the Holiday Inn Express Bellevue - Newport on the Levee.

Our Bellevue, Kentucky hotel offers such amenities as an indoor pool, a complimentary hot breakfast bar and a 24-hour business center for your convenience, along with a well-equipped fitness center. Free high-speed Internet access is also available throughout the hotel.

Located just three blocks from Newport on the Levee, this Holiday Inn Express Hotel near Cincinnati offers you convenient access to the Newport Aquarium and the Levee itself. You can go shopping, see a movie or check out one of the many restaurants on the Levee. Also nearby is BB Riverboats, which offers a variety of different cruises on the Ohio River. From these riverboats, you can see the Cincinnati skyline while enjoying good food and music. For sports fans, you can enjoy a nearby Cincinnati Reds baseball game or a Cincinnati Bengals football game.

The Holiday Inn Express Bellevue is right across the river from downtown Cincinnati, and our hotel is minutes from businesses such as Ashland Oil, Arthur Andersen and Cincinnati Bell. The Northern Kentucky Convention Center is also just three miles away from our hotel in Bellevue. Come stay with us and see what our special hotel in northern Kentucky has to offer you. Book your reservations today for our great Bellevue hotel deals.

View Less
Features
Conveniently located within 11 mi. of the Cincinnati - Northern Kentucky International Airport (CVG) and only a couple miles from downtown Cincinnati.

Southbank Shuttle is available adjacent to our parking lot which provides shuttle service to Newport on the Levee; Newport Aquarium, Downtown Cincinnati, Great American Ball Park and Fountain Square for $3.00 round trip per person.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Weekend Arrived early, hotel full from night before. Asked to be called while I went to have lunch. Received a call, did a quick afternoon shower and made my 4PM meeting. Zuiet room that was ice cold, just the way I like it. So many times you arrive and it takes 8 hours to cool down a room. Not here, just perfect upon arrival. Breakfast very good following morning. They did run out of Chocolate milk by 7:30 Sunday morning, but we got over it. Great stay and will use it again next month. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT FIND My family and I took a mini vacation to see a baseball game at Great American Ballpark. Being with children, we decided to stay away from the downtown area. This location was perfect, close to downtown yet out in a residential area. The staff were friendly and helpful, the rooms were big, clean, had two queen beds, refridgerator and microwave. Breakfast was hot with many choices. The hotel had a large outdoor pool which our children enjoyed immensley. We are planning another mini vacation to go to Kings Island towards the end of summer and will be staying here again! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay we had a great stay here. the front desk helped us to find a taxie and give us directions when we needed it win we got to our room and needed a water there was none in the vending area so the front desk sent some to our room. thanks to all the people at holiday inn we will be back and will tell other people about our stay June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Everything was great highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a place to stay in Cincinnati. June 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel needs a major make-over We have used this Holiday Inn Express for about 10 years when we visit our in-laws. This year I noticed how worn everything seems to be. Carpets in room have threads hanging off them, ceilings are heavily water-marked and the furniture and decorating needs to be updated - looks too much like Grandma's house. Front desk service is good but parking on the weekend is a problem - too many Uhauls taking up several spaces. Breakfast is the standard HIE fare with lots of cinnamon rolls available - no complaints there. I expected a updated hotel for the room rate paid. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay Although we were there for only one night it was a very enjoyable stay. Comfortable room and great personnel. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Experience Our recent stay was nothing but, the best. Everything from check in to check out was outstanding. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone traveling to Cincinnati. Hope to have the opportunity to stay again. May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Nice, clean for the most part. Very nice staff, would stay again April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will always stay here...it's like home. I've been coming to this hotel from Chicago for several years to visit my ailing father. The first couple of years I tried other hotels, but this one turned out to be the most convenient since it's right in the middle between relatives. The 1st time I stayed here I was impressed with the older gentleman at the front desk...very friendly and personable...like talking to an old friend. The rooms are nice and clean and the service is commendable. I come about twice a year and always on New Years eve to play cards with my dad. I just booked a room again, unfortunately for my father's funeral, but it will be nice to stay here because of the familiarity I've felt from the beginning. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All good Good staff, rooms, breakfast, Only complaint is your entrence sign at the street, bigger sign and closser to street ( Mised the turn first time) March 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rybolt review There was an odor in the hallway of insecticide although the desk personnel said none had been used. The room was small and not very attractive. Breakfast wasn't very good. March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable rates, great for business After a brief check-in process, we asked what appeared to be a manager for a dinner recommendation. Being on the road often means finding something unique, so we ruled out the chain steakhouse next door. He gave several options and we settled on Ron's Roost (great local, casual recommendation with American Fare). Internet worked fine. Staff VERY pleasant and helpful. Everything was fine: bed comfort, towels, cleanliness, breakfast location and food. Loved the open room with windows, fireplace and TV to catch up on Olympics. Minor complaint with bathroom size, but with an older property, that goes with the territory. Great Hairdryer! I know this sounds stupid, but it's a unique design I haven't seen in other hotels, and I travel quite a bit. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient solution last minute need for several rooms for family funeral. Very accommodating staff. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home! I travel a lot with business and family. The weather was a mess with five inches of snow and below 0 temps with the wind. There was a woman named Mary who offered me hot coffee when I was going to my room and that was so great! My room was so clean and nice and warm. I had a great night of sleep because I heard no noise at all. Breakfast was wonderful with so many items to choose from and the room was so beautiful and everything was so clean. There was a small lady working there and asked me how my room was and to let her know if she could do anything for me ...All the people there were so nice and friendly and always asking what do I want or need...I have stayed at many hotels but never have I ever had the sincere caring attitude from any other hotel. I will return and let my company and friends and family know how great it feels to be cared for...they made me feel like I was at home. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a homesick Cincinnatian One of the things I miss about Cincy is the hills, and this place showcased them very well. I loved the room. The pillows were very nice, but the bed itself was a little too firm for my liking. Still, everything was well-stocked and clean. The breakfast in the morning was pretty standard, but good. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable We always stay here when we visit Cincy. It's clean and comfortable. I love that our pup can stay with us. The location is great for visiting family all over the west side and downtown. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Staff was very friendly and aided us by loaning us a scissors to wrap presents. I've been staying at this hotel for the past 3 years and intend to continue as long as my grandchildren are still in this area. Since I booked and prepaid online, staff was unaware of my Priority Club status until I checked out and asked them. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALWAYS A GREAT STAY I have been coming to this hotel since its been open. Ken has been the manager since the opening. The staff is great and offer exception service all the time. Lots of long term employees making it a great experience. Its the best location on the west side of town. I can be in DWTN in 10 mins and also travel to Kings Island in 20 mins. NO hassle with traffic when I have to leave back to LOU. One of the major reason I stay here is the rates are very comparable to area hotels and also lower than the DWTN hotels. Its quiet and easy access from the interstate and local restaurants. Love Longhorn across the street when the weather is bad. Meijer is also across the street if I need or forget anything. Best HOTEL IN CINCI for the last 5 years. "WAY TO GO CINCI-WEST". "Keep it up" KEN and Company. K December 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service at front desk. I have stayed at many of these hotels for my work and pleasure over the years and this is by far the worst one. The front desk clerks didn't know how to do simple transactions when it came to taking the room off my holding credit card to pay cash. I had to ask for our bottle of waters each day, and one time the clerk argued with me when I went to the front desk to get them, telling me no at first, but he finally gave the water to me, but without a friendly face. I would highly recommend they improve their training at this location. The price was way too high for the service and quality of the room and much higher then I ever pay throughout other states. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Appreciative Customer The stay at the otel was a long term customer of ours and his feedback was all great. Re-enforces the decision to use your location for all our customer visits. Thanks December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hote overall I enjoyed my stay my only problem was that they charged my rm to the hospital I was working at instead of to my credit card and I didn't discover this until I was checking out and had t question why I didn't have the bill The desk clerk quickly fixed this but it almost made late for my last day at the hospital November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel & Stay My room was perfect. The hotel internet service was excellent. I didn't have time to get to breakfast, but heard from others that it was good - standard HIE fare. The only problem I had was when I came to check-in, an alarm went off somewhere. The clerk had to leave me for about 5 minutes to deal with that, which was a broken alarm that kept going off. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location, Clean and Relaxing, Friendly Service My husband and I stayed here for one night while on a long road trip home. We had to find a hotel that excepted pets, and this was our choice due to the reviews. It was in a great location and very convenient from the highway. We arrived late in the evening, and the staff who greeted us was very friendly and accomodating. We were recognized as Platinum Members and offered the standard member gift bag. For whatever reason, we were upgraded to the suite, but this was done before we arrived at the hotel...maybe they were full? We weren't complaining, it was very nice, very clean and very spacious. It made for a nice restful night in preparation for another long day's drive :). We left very early in the morning, so we didn't get to try the breakfast. We would definitely stay here again and recommend to others November 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Keep driving to the next hotel As a Platinum Elite member I've come to expect certain things like automatic upgrades and friendly courteous service. My most recent experience at this property was so awful I felt compelled to share my disappointment. No upgrade, fuzzy analog TV, no internet access, and probably the smallest bathroom that I can recall are just a few of the reasons why I checked POOR on all of the above. I know IHG doesn't keep these old properties around for very long and I'm looking forward to the new one they'll put in its place. But for now, I'll keep driving to the next hotel. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Guests We got a block of rooms for our wedding and they gave us a great deal! Our guests were really happy and the hotel was very close to the venue! October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, fresh, and clean Our entire room was very clean and smelled fresh. Bed linens were soft, clean, unstained, and very fresh smelling. Bed very comfortable with a generous supply of pillows on each bed.. Very nice hairdryer. We didn't hear any noise at all from the hallway or outside after retiring for the night. The fan/air conditioner ran very quietly and efficiently. Wonderful, generous, well-stocked breakfast buffet with a wide selection of hot and cold foods was served. The Great Room was very clean and dining tables wiped clean immediately after previous diners left. Only criticism was that the cheese omelets were slightly browned on the outside and a little bit dry but everything else was absolutely perfect. Very courteous staff at the front desk. . October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room, with nice amenities. We enjoyed our stay very much. It was clean comfortable and very well equipped. The beds were very comfortable with a great selection of pillows. I was surprised at the size of the room ,compared to most hotels I have stayed at. I recommend to anyone to stay at this establishment. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful place! It was so great that we were able to travel with our beloved pet. The room was clean and very comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was fantastic as well. I'd highly recommend this place to anyone who travels to the region especially with their pet. September 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise Our room was beside the exit door to stairs & it was very noisy. The door closed loudly. The rooms were ok but somewhat worn. The bathroom was tiny. September 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, convenient location Staff in evening VERY friendly. Room clean and comfortable. Had a refrigerator which was great. Breakfast quality typical for this price range. Clean. Sorry to say we stayed only 1 of our 3 days as scheduled because the internet was not working. Had this problem there before. Really needed it and was frustrated. I was told I could call the internet provider and was also told another client was having the same problem. I went to stay at a Hampton Inn which is always reliable. September 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading