• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service Animals Only. non service pet 250.00 fine

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • car parking free all times.Only sep Labor day weekend only one car free parking addition car 10.00 per car parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:73
  • Total number of suites:26
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:64
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:KY5108
Bellevue Hotel is the newest addition to Newport on the Levee.

If you're looking for a place to stay outside of Cincinnati, come to the Holiday Inn Express Bellevue - Newport on the Levee.

Our Bellevue, Kentucky hotel offers such amenities as an indoor pool, a complimentary hot breakfast bar and a 24-hour business center for your convenience, along with a well-equipped fitness center. Free high-speed Internet access is also available throughout the hotel.

Located just three
View More

Bellevue Hotel is the newest addition to Newport on the Levee.

If you're looking for a place to stay outside of Cincinnati, come to the Holiday Inn Express Bellevue - Newport on the Levee.

Our Bellevue, Kentucky hotel offers such amenities as an indoor pool, a complimentary hot breakfast bar and a 24-hour business center for your convenience, along with a well-equipped fitness center. Free high-speed Internet access is also available throughout the hotel.

Located just three blocks from Newport on the Levee, this Holiday Inn Express Hotel near Cincinnati offers you convenient access to the Newport Aquarium and the Levee itself. You can go shopping, see a movie or check out one of the many restaurants on the Levee. Also nearby is BB Riverboats, which offers a variety of different cruises on the Ohio River. From these riverboats, you can see the Cincinnati skyline while enjoying good food and music. For sports fans, you can enjoy a nearby Cincinnati Reds baseball game or a Cincinnati Bengals football game.

The Holiday Inn Express Bellevue is right across the river from downtown Cincinnati, and our hotel is minutes from businesses such as Ashland Oil, Arthur Andersen and Cincinnati Bell. The Northern Kentucky Convention Center is also just three miles away from our hotel in Bellevue. Come stay with us and see what our special hotel in northern Kentucky has to offer you. Book your reservations today for our great Bellevue hotel deals.

View Less
Features
Conveniently located within 11 mi. of the Cincinnati - Northern Kentucky International Airport (CVG) and only a couple miles from downtown Cincinnati.

Southbank Shuttle is available adjacent to our parking lot which provides shuttle service to Newport on the Levee; Newport Aquarium, Downtown Cincinnati, Great American Ball Park and Fountain Square for $3.00 round trip per person.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent accommodations Location was convenient, bed and room were comfortable, but was kept awake due to the constant filling of the toilet tank. Most likely a slow leak, that would cause the toilet to begin filling and then squeal when it shut off and this went on all night. Restaurant breakfast buffet was average and a bit pricey. I would likely pick another hotel in the area on a return visit. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by poor housekeeping on the suite-level rooms 2 out of the 4 days I had to call to have my room serviced, despite not having the do not disturb sign out. On the second occasion, I called the front desk to verify housekeeping was still working, and finally at 7 PM I went down to front desk to ask that my room be serviced. This ruined my ability to relax on Sunday as most of the day, I was waiting for housekeeping to come and clean. The room was finally cleaned by 8 PM. As this occurred 2 out of the 4 nights I spent at that location, I should be credited at least one night in points to make up for the loss of relaxation. On another note, as a platinum member, I am supposed to receive upgrades, if available. I had to ask for an upgrade before I ultimately received one. May 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel & Super Service! This hotel is great! The staff is really friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and bed was comfortable. However we had a problem with the air conditioning. It never really got cool in the room all night. That thus caused us a problem sleeping well. When i mentioned it to the Front Desk in the morning they said i should have called them, because they have a over ride button for the AC. So just keep that in mind for your stay. Restaurant was SUPER!! Very good food & waitress was outstanding! Overall great stay! April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, front desk not that great! Hotel is nice & comfy. Front desk people not to swift. They did not seem to care if you were IHG Rewards or not. They didn't acknowlage that I was anything let alone platinum.Other than that hotel is great, very easy for travel.II April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We stayed for one night before flying out of CVG. For this being an airport hotel it is extremely nice! The lobby is like one you find at a Hyatt or other high dollar hotel. The lady at the front desk was very friendly and took care of all our needs. We ended up talking to a very nice cleaning lady for several minutes and you would have thought we were old friends. The room was very nice and well decorated. Very comfortable bed and pleasing surroundings. We did not eat at the restaurant so I can not say anything about it. Looked nice and the staff was friendly when we looked over the menu. The workout room was nice and clean and even had some free weights! April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel The staff was very friendly, the room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Great location to stay being that it's close to the airport. April 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by It was horrible Room seemed very old, like 70's. Jet tub was hard to understand how to operate. There was no instruction, so I had to call a front desk, then someone had to come to our room. I had to twist a jet timer on a wall where it was hard to find from the tub. Jet tub did not drain the water. I called the front desk again, and maintenance guy came, but he could not fix the problem. As a result, I paid extra money to stayed in a jet tub room, but I was not fully enjoyed. AND I had to see the dirty soapy water everytime I got in the bath room. In the morning, when I checked out at a front desk, I explained the problem, but the person just say "sorry, we will fix it next time." No room rate adjustment or anything. I will NEVER go back to this hotel again. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT!! I was there for a week, always was greeted with a smile by everyone!! March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 STARS from me Outstanding service, attitude of employees also outstanding, I would highly recommend this hotel. Also very convient to airport and they offer outstanding shuttle service and you can leave your car parked at hotel,. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot This is one of the best holiday inns we have ever stayed in!! The service was fabulous and the accommodation wonderful. Ate in the restaurnat --delicious. Ambience and amenities are terrific! March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was outstanding I do not believe I have ever encountered a more courteous staff anywhere from the restaurant to the banquet staff. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn CVG Excellent customer service Newspaper at door Comfortable rooms and allows ability to work in the room Quiet March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall a great place. we will stay again. Great place. Very quiet except for the pool area and that w because of unruly children with worse presents. Breakfast was great. Bacon was amazing. Bed were comfy and clean. Bathroom was clean and nice. Shower actually had hot water abd pressure. :-) February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service (and location) I stayed here because I needed to be close to the airport to catch an early flight. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I did not have a chance to experience all of the amenities, but the place does look great. If you're flying out of or into CVG and are looking for a close by hotel with good service, this is your place. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We love staying there the night before we fly. Hassle free and great people who work there. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CVG This is a great hotel and a great location. Directly off the main Interstate, close to the airport, and very close to many freight forwarders, if you are in the logistics business. Staff is second to none - Molly is great if you need a business meeting set up. The front desk staff, no matter what time of day, always a smile and a hello. The cleaning staff always seems to stop and say hello - and you feel as though they are sincere. Very nice exercise room, swimming pool, and a great bar staff. Keep it up and possibly use this hotel as an example on how to treat customers. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn I've been a priority club member for 20 years. I am currently platinum level. I've never stayed in a nicer Holiday Inn hotel. Staff was great. Room was nice and quiet. The weather extended my stay by a couple of days, and the this outstanding property made it enjoyable. The Jambalaya in the restaurant was the best I have ever had in my travels around the country. No kidding. It was incredible. I will make it a point to stop by this restaurant my next visit to the greater Cincinnati area. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding The hotel was very convienent to the airport and the staff was very knowledgable. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by red game Had a great time . Love the rooms . food was ok the best part time with family November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well-kept property Hotel has undergone renovation on most floors. Rooms are neat, easy access to outlets, even by the bed table. Quiet for being so close to airport. Hardly heard any planes and the few we did hear were just a low rumble. Front desk was very professional and quick. Only downside was the food on the Sunday buffet was lukewarm at best despite steam visible out of heating table. Not sure what the problem was. We did not know you could order omelets made to order. All in all, a great location and convenient to the Anderson Ferry down a winding road! Cheap way to take your spouse on a "cruise"! November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Empty liquor cabinet I stopped by the bar on Wednesday night for a drink with a colleague. I ordered a tap of Miller Lite and he ordered a Bailey's. Keg was empty and no Baileys. How about a Drambuie? No out. Kahlua and Cream, no Kahlua. Finally found out they still had Grand Marnier, but good thing he only wanted one, because he got the last drink out of the bottle. The food was excellent, but frustrated that an airport hotel bar would have such lousy inventory. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay Pros - good location near airport including complementary shuttle, friendly and helpful staff, very quite room, large flat TV, while a little fancy remote. Contras - no refrigerator in the room, no complimentary breakfast, pillows are not terribly comfortable ( I would say typical Holiday Inn pillows). November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and price this is a very nice hotel the staff was very friendly and went out of there way to help me with my question October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff and location was very good and clean rooms everything was very nice and rooms was very clean and comfortable October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh & clean. The hotel had all we could ask for - a nice quiet room, comfortable bed, tidy bathroom, all the amenities, friendly helpful staff, good food and good service. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomadations for our reunion comfortable bed and great service. The staff were helpful and the rooms were clean. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Veteran Friendly I was a participant in a reunion of my old Military Police Battalion (709th MP Bn. - Germany). Our board wisely selected the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport as the primary venue. The accommodations could not have been better. The staff was fantastic. Everything was done to make us feel welcome. If it were up to me, we'd hold our reunion in Erlanger every year! Thanks again to Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport. You folks are the best. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Meant Nothing As a platinum member I am use to at least being acknowledged with a comp upgrade (when available), a bottle of water, or at least a word of appreciation. The young lady who checked us in did nothing at all. When I asked if we would be given a bottle of water she answered in an almost aggravated tone, telling me we could get a bottle of water from their store. As we were checking in she also mentioned that this was a "points stay." It was almost as if we were treated differently because of using our rewards points. We have always been treated the same whether staying with points or as a paid stay. Platinum status is one of the reasons we stay at IHG properties. It was definitely the reason we stayed at this one. Thankfully, this was an exception, otherwise, we would bank our awards points with some other chain. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than anticipated The room was entirely clean and comfortable. Everything about the room was great. The air conditioning was pleasant and not noisy. The room was spacious and spotless. The bed, linens and pillows were perfectly enjoyable. The bathroom was clean, spacious and had all the necessary items. Not outside or hall noise. No offense to Holiday Inn, but it didn't feel like I was staying in a Holiday Inn. I hope this is the new Holiday Inn! The only disappointment was the cost for an in-room movie...over $16 for a regular movie...absurd. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gp We have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times.We continue to come back because we feel like the entire staff cares about our well being. The people at check in are very pleasant and make you feel welcome. The service and treatment that you receive in the restaurant/bar area is very pleasant and upbeat. This is why we keep coming back to this property. September 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading