• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service Animals Only. non service pet 250.00 fine

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • car parking free all times.Only sep Labor day weekend only one car free parking addition car 10.00 per car parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:73
  • Total number of suites:26
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:64
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:KY5108
Bellevue Hotel is the newest addition to Newport on the Levee.

If you're looking for a place to stay outside of Cincinnati, come to the Holiday Inn Express Bellevue - Newport on the Levee.

Our Bellevue, Kentucky hotel offers such amenities as an indoor pool, a complimentary hot breakfast bar and a 24-hour business center for your convenience, along with a well-equipped fitness center. Free high-speed Internet access is also available throughout the hotel.

Located just three
View More

Bellevue Hotel is the newest addition to Newport on the Levee.

If you're looking for a place to stay outside of Cincinnati, come to the Holiday Inn Express Bellevue - Newport on the Levee.

Our Bellevue, Kentucky hotel offers such amenities as an indoor pool, a complimentary hot breakfast bar and a 24-hour business center for your convenience, along with a well-equipped fitness center. Free high-speed Internet access is also available throughout the hotel.

Located just three blocks from Newport on the Levee, this Holiday Inn Express Hotel near Cincinnati offers you convenient access to the Newport Aquarium and the Levee itself. You can go shopping, see a movie or check out one of the many restaurants on the Levee. Also nearby is BB Riverboats, which offers a variety of different cruises on the Ohio River. From these riverboats, you can see the Cincinnati skyline while enjoying good food and music. For sports fans, you can enjoy a nearby Cincinnati Reds baseball game or a Cincinnati Bengals football game.

The Holiday Inn Express Bellevue is right across the river from downtown Cincinnati, and our hotel is minutes from businesses such as Ashland Oil, Arthur Andersen and Cincinnati Bell. The Northern Kentucky Convention Center is also just three miles away from our hotel in Bellevue. Come stay with us and see what our special hotel in northern Kentucky has to offer you. Book your reservations today for our great Bellevue hotel deals.

View Less
Features
Conveniently located within 11 mi. of the Cincinnati - Northern Kentucky International Airport (CVG) and only a couple miles from downtown Cincinnati.

Southbank Shuttle is available adjacent to our parking lot which provides shuttle service to Newport on the Levee; Newport Aquarium, Downtown Cincinnati, Great American Ball Park and Fountain Square for $3.00 round trip per person.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service Friendly people work here and aleays make you feel welcome. Breakfast is a great experience August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Delivered There's a reason I continue to use to Holiday Inn when I travel. I know what I'm going to get. Excellent staff, excellent rates and comfortable rooms. Will continue to stay at Holiday Inns wherever we travel. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING STAY We were in town for the races and had no issues with any part of the hotel. Front desk was very helpful in providing a map to find stores etc.... will be staying here again next year when we go to the races again August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by august 2014 Nice staff, secure and clean. Convenient to highways. Well lit parking. No problems at all August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad A slightly-better-than-average Holiday Inn, convenient to the airport. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient customer service and comfortable bed. Outstanding customer service and extremely helpful in checking in and checking out on time. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Everything was very good. Tell everyone there to keep up the good work August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel, but for its' size, it could definitly use more than one coin operated washer and dryer. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by could not have been better everything was great loved the stay only way it could be better was if my wife could have come but grandson comes first and I agree August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport stay Clean comfortable room and friendly hotel staff. Free in room and in lobby coffee. Nice pool, sauna (hot and dry) . Only thing lacking for the price was an in room mini fridge and microwave. Would recommend and would stay again if in the area. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep and great staff This was reward night pick up from airport was very fast service and staff at hotel was very friendly August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent customer service nice hotel Stafff goes out of its way to accommodate the guest. Beautiful lobby and rooms are nice and comfortable. Would definitely stay again August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great, like almost all IHG Holiday Inn Brand Stays I travel a lot for business and most often stay at each hotel for one night only. I always try to stay in a Holiday Inn brand hotel every night possible. Expectations are always met. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Richard After being used to Holiday Inn Express properties, this property was much larger but just as comfortable and satisfying as our Express experiences. They should place refrigerators in the rooms, however-- a nice touch that the Express properties provide. I understand the lack of free breakfasts (another great perk at Express-- greatest cinnamon buns around) since this property is more attuned to the business crowd. The pool and fitness center facilities were great. We used Reward Points for this stay and were attracted by the fact that this property "cost" less Reward points than nearby Express properties. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great place to stay. Room was very clean, comfortable beds. Staff Was helpfull and nice. Would stay here again. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location. Close to airport without the airport noise! Rooms are nice and clean. Good amenities. Good location, 11 miles from downtown Cincinnati. The staff are great. David (front desk) did a great job finding the best room in the house! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Although pricey, the breakfast buffet was excellent. I will return the next time I am in the Cincinnati area. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Get Away The staff was exceptional and we left a "taggie" that belonged to my granddaughter, the staff was super in helping us locate it and get it back to us. The only thing I would like to see changed is larger towels in pool area August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff was great, everyone was friendly and greeted us everytime we passed in hallways. Shuttle drivers took us to where we needed to go with no problems. Rooms were comfortable and very clean. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable place to stay This is a good place for us since it is so near the airport we commonly use to begin travel. We stay the night before early flights for its convenience. It is a good place and meets most needs. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Highly recommended. Excellent Customer Service, facilities and amenities. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel, nette Mitarbeiter Die Zimmer sind geräumig und individuell klimatisiert. Die letzte Renovierung liegt schon etwas länger zurück aber alle Bereiche des Hotels sind sauber und funktional. Großer Parkplatz und gut schallisolierte Zimmer. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable, quiet, pleasant staff We would very much stay here again. The overall 6 day visit was extremely pleasant. Very clean, pleasant atmosphere. Great attention given to detail by staff members. We felt very well cared for and were able to relax and enjoy our vacation. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Hotel Great service and comfortable room. WiFi was EXCELLENT! July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely renovated rooms I had a great stay at this property. I was impressed with the updated rooms and bathrooms. My only areas of concern are: the elevator to get to the rooms is quite a lengthy trail from the main lobby area and the coffee cups in the dining room were permanently stained (easily fixed.) July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn CVG Overall, my first experience staying at the Holiday Inn CVG Airport was very good! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I like the atrium style Holiday Inns! It's a bit retro but a very nice atmosphere. I will definitely stay here again. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too bad breakfast wasn't included Good place to stay if you are visiting the Creation Museum. Great discounted ticket for Museum for adults. I was sure the hotel provided breakfast when I booked it but I must have read it wrong because the hotel only had coffee and fruits. Coffee at Holiday Inns aren't that great. Anyway, staff was slow to respond to our requests, we were told they were very busy. But otherwise not a bad hotel. It is a conference hotel and it is quite big, I suppose that's why they don't provide breakfast. For the same price, I would stay at hotel with breakfast. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Park, sleep fly - worth staying. Pleasant night sleep, free parking for trip, prompt shuttle service to airport and back to hotel upon returning to Cincy. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn I have stayed at!! Love this hotel - great people - great staff - too many to name in this review with fear of leaving someone out. During my stay power was lost due a bad storm - thankfully the World Cup game had ended. Bartenders just kept on chugging along and made all feel welcome. Great location if doing logisitic business - easy on off the main interstate. Kudo's to the management for hiring and maintaining a great staff. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel for any activity in the area Had a good stay. We had a storm one night and lost power but not a big deal. I found Drew at the lounge bar to be an excellent bartender. July 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading