• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service Animals Only. non service pet 250.00 fine

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • car parking free all times.Only sep Labor day weekend only one car free parking addition car 10.00 per car parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:73
  • Total number of suites:26
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:64
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:KY5108
Bellevue Hotel is the newest addition to Newport on the Levee.

If you're looking for a place to stay outside of Cincinnati, come to the Holiday Inn Express Bellevue - Newport on the Levee.

Our Bellevue, Kentucky hotel offers such amenities as an indoor pool, a complimentary hot breakfast bar and a 24-hour business center for your convenience, along with a well-equipped fitness center. Free high-speed Internet access is also available throughout the hotel.

Located just three
View More

Bellevue Hotel is the newest addition to Newport on the Levee.

If you're looking for a place to stay outside of Cincinnati, come to the Holiday Inn Express Bellevue - Newport on the Levee.

Our Bellevue, Kentucky hotel offers such amenities as an indoor pool, a complimentary hot breakfast bar and a 24-hour business center for your convenience, along with a well-equipped fitness center. Free high-speed Internet access is also available throughout the hotel.

Located just three blocks from Newport on the Levee, this Holiday Inn Express Hotel near Cincinnati offers you convenient access to the Newport Aquarium and the Levee itself. You can go shopping, see a movie or check out one of the many restaurants on the Levee. Also nearby is BB Riverboats, which offers a variety of different cruises on the Ohio River. From these riverboats, you can see the Cincinnati skyline while enjoying good food and music. For sports fans, you can enjoy a nearby Cincinnati Reds baseball game or a Cincinnati Bengals football game.

The Holiday Inn Express Bellevue is right across the river from downtown Cincinnati, and our hotel is minutes from businesses such as Ashland Oil, Arthur Andersen and Cincinnati Bell. The Northern Kentucky Convention Center is also just three miles away from our hotel in Bellevue. Come stay with us and see what our special hotel in northern Kentucky has to offer you. Book your reservations today for our great Bellevue hotel deals.

View Less
Features
Conveniently located within 11 mi. of the Cincinnati - Northern Kentucky International Airport (CVG) and only a couple miles from downtown Cincinnati.

Southbank Shuttle is available adjacent to our parking lot which provides shuttle service to Newport on the Levee; Newport Aquarium, Downtown Cincinnati, Great American Ball Park and Fountain Square for $3.00 round trip per person.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Stayed for a weekend to see the reds play. Great service by staff and rooms are very comfortable. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and on bus route to football stadium This HI has done major renovations for the comfort of their guests. The rooms are clean and the new bedding is very comfortable. The exercise room has all the needed equipment and is accessible 24/7. There is a nice restaurant/bar area. There is a city bus stop right out front to take guest to the NFL stadium for a nominal charge. The entire staff is very helpful. Lots of free parking. Within walking distance to restaurants/fast food/convenience stores. In a safe part of city. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bengals getaway Great hotel value and super staff! Perfect location for shopping and entertainment venues. The room service food items were extra special great! And the front ofc staff were very helpful. This property deserves wonderful recognition. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy & Clean Good value, we had a nice time. Comfortable bed. A handy trolley stop is next door for $1.00. Also MainStrasse Village in Covington is within walking distance. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Labor day family reunion Really liked this hotel! Very clean and convenient to food and alcohol. Trolley across the street takes you all over for a $1.00. Nice pool area with plenty of tables and lounge chairs. My fridge didn't work when we got there and within 30 min they had a new one in our room. Air conditioner was alittle noisey. Overall everyone wants to go back next year! Very enjoyable! September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very great hotel & staff.. They let me stay a lil bit over so kids could swim a little bit before leaving since we checked in so late. Thanks again for a great stay. Beds were very comfortable. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great night Came in late.... got my keys lightning fast and went to my room. Open my room door to find a comfortable climate and a comfy bed. Fall asleep quick and didn't want to leave in the morning. Oh and I love your pillows!!! September 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by WILL NOT RETURN I choose this Holiday Inn for our annual family Labor Day weekend vacation because of the trolley's, Newport Aquarium and Riverfest celebration. We booked three rooms which were ok. The air conditioning did not work properly in one room and one room had a refrigerator that was not working. The air conditioning problem was corrected the same day after informing the front desk. The pool was nice and the breakfast was good. THE BIG PROBLEM.We notified housekeeping that there was a problem in ceiling in bathroom that looked like a leak. They checked it out said that would make a repair after we checked out on Monday. Later that day my daughter was in bathroom and ceiling fell in along with the nasty toilet water from the bathroom above us on her and her makeup bag on the back of our toilet.They immediately moved us to another room, compensated my daughter for her makeup and gave a one free night. WILL NOT RETURN. If you stay here look at your bathroom ceiling. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean rooms Everything from checkin , the rooms , breakfast The pool was great very relaxing Good location for all activities I always go with Holiday inn Their reputation speaks for its self September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I stay here at least twice a week on business. I always look forward to checking in. The Staff is awesome. There are plenty of eating place within walking distance. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home This hotel was in a great location from my destination, Downtown, Cincinnati OH. Not only was it comfortable living but affordable delicious dinning (in-house restaurant), excellent and inexpensive transportation service (trolley service every 15 minutes for $1.00 one-way), in a good location with surrounding attractions, restaurants, and great area for walkers. I highly recommend this restaurant. August 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average/Wedding Visit/Staff Could've been better I was in for a wedding, needed directions here and there. Front desk gave us crazy directions to the riverboat. We got lost. It was insane, instead of stating 4th St, to Columbia. She had us all over. Then I guess their was a disturbance one night right next door to us on 2nd floor, we didn't hear anything really but the front desk calls us at 12:30am and asks us if we hear anything? Ugh no, just the phone ringing at 12:30am. I just think the staff could've been more helpful. The room and food were pretty good. The air conditioner wasn't the greatest either. Overall average. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but not great I stayed here for my 10th anniversery bc my wife and I were going to Cincy for a tennis match and we wanted to have a room with view to the Ohio river and we were told that this room had it. When we arrived late on the evening, our room was not made and we were given a new one. It was very clean and confy but when we woke up to look at our viw, all we saw was a line of trees and the bottom part of a bridge. Very far to our right was a little view of some water from the river. The breakfast was good but it had to be bc we had to pay for it. Next day afterbringing the situation about the room not being ready for us to the manager, he gave us a discount. Overall , we had an aversge experience in our short time but the hotel was in great conditions and clean so as long as your room is ready and you are not looking for a river view, I reccomend it :-) August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience We liked this hotel because it was close to the highway, but you didn't hear the traffic. It was clean and all of the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the pool area and it was clean. The breakfast was very good and liked that you could order eggs any way you liked. It was convenient being so close to the trolley which could take you all over Cincinnati and Newport KY. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location for baseball or football games. Trolley service available for Newport area....great hotel. August 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated and Missing Essentials For the price per night, this hotel is lacking with what it provides the customer. There are no fridges to keep food and drinks cold. There was no complementary breakfast in the morning as other Holiday Inn's, but a small, overpriced breakfast bar. While the room was updated, it felt that the hallways, elevators and styling could have used an update 10 years ago. Basically, if I had to do it again, I would have stayed at the cheaper, more modern hotel right next door. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value for a downtown hotel. facilities and room were pleasing and comfortable. restaurant and lounge served premium and delicious portions. well-appointed rooms. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We stayed 3 nights at this hotel and found everyone working there to go over and above the standard. All of the staff were extremely helpful and friendly, the breakfast service was great and the hotel is in a very convenient location. Once we arrived we left our car in the parking lot and used the shuttle bus or took an inexpensive taxi ride to all locations. This was our second stay at this hotel and we would recommend it to anyone planning to visit the Cincinnati area. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Nice place. Close to I 75 which is good for travel. Some noise not so good for sleep. Stayed 2 nights and got no room service. Even after asking for new towels after telling them we had no room service. Has to tell them an hour later still no towels. Staff were friendly. August 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor air conditioning and lack of room cleaning Although the staff was very friendly the hotel itself lacked a great deal. The rooms were so humid and hot and suppose to be non smoking but when you walked in the air had a strong smell of cigarette smoke. Air conditioning could not be regulated to cool the room down. We were there for a wedding so several members of the family had rooms and had the same issues. We were there for a 2 night stay and housekeeping never touched my room the second day. August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great, but cleanliness not so great Everyone from housekeeping to front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. But, for the price we paid for our room, we were a little disappointed in the cleanliness. No microwave, no refrigerator. The linens all had a smell and felt like they were just not clean. We have stayed at this motel several times on our annual trip here but it seems like it's being a little neglected. August 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I was very disapointed to return to my room and find that the cleaning group threw my good razor and shower gel out. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed overnight after Reds Game. Great hotel to stay at if you are going to a Reds Game. Make sure you make a reservation because it was booked the night we were there. The trolley picks you up right in front of the hotel. It costs a dollar each way. I was a little annoyed that there was a wait for the room, but they were putting new matresses in all the rooms. So I can understand that is a big task. The matress was such comfortable and we slept great! So it was worth the wait. Parking is also free at the hotel. I would stay here again. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight for the ball game. Easy access and great shuttle service to and from the GABP. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no smoking didnt like that there were no smoking rooms this year up and down on the elevators was very inconvenient one of the reasons i choose this location was because of the smoking rooms .susan the maintenance person was great she brought me a fridge as soon as i called down for one and gave me good shopping advice :) and the house keeping ladies on the 4th floor were super also very friendly staff and that makes a for a very good stay!!!! August 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Mixed Review We stayed at the hotel as part of a wedding guest group. The hotel was clean and the personnel were pleasant. The work out room and pool were nicely kept. I appreciated the laundry room which offered free use of a washer and dryer- you just had to purchase the detergent. There are several places to eat within easy walking distance, most being fast food restaurants. My complaint would be the maid service. We checked in on a Thursday. On Friday the maid service never came until late in the afternoon, probably around 3 or 3:30. My son was in the room and asked the maid if she could come back in 15 minutes when he would be leaving. The maid never came back. On Saturday the maid did not come anywhere near our room until late in the afternoon. My husband saw her in the hallway and asked for towels. At that point we had to get ready for the wedding ceremony and could not have her cleaning our room. I have never stayed anywhere where the maid did not show up or came so late in the day. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room The room was very comfortable. The only problem we had was the last day there was no tissue, but then again there were 4 ladies! Nice, classy atmosphere and the front desk was very helpful and answered any questions we had. Close to restrauants and venues we wanted to visit. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful accommodations Clean, quiet room, and very comfortable bed, free internet worked great. Free breakfast offered good selection of food. Front desk staff was very helpful and accommodating. Will stay here again when in Louisville area. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I stay here every visit I make to the area. It's a great location, close to everything! Awesome pool to hang out at too! I wish they had queen size beds in their double bed rooms instead of full size, but it doesn't keep me away. Excellent breakfast buffet too. July 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - OK Room The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The hotel is an older hotel and is a great location for going to the Reds game. The rooms were clean and neat. The only problem we had was the air conditioner didn't seem to get the humidity out of the room. It did finally cool and feel comfortable in the middle of the night. The hotel did have free parking and that was a perk. July 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Check Availability
Loading