Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but Hotel is well presented with bright airy reception and breakfast bar. Room décor is modern with all the necessary facilities unfortunately the coffee machine had not been cleaned and someone appeared to have put ground coffee directly into the filter basket. This resulted in an overflow. The front desk sorted this for us and helpfully provided us with fresh milk from the breakfast fridge. Breakfast was the usual HIX items but it was cheese omelettes again - no scrambled egg! Limited choice of restaurants by hotel but many more downtown. Would stay again and recommend. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, friendly service, but breakfast options disappoint The room was spacious, nicely decorated, clean and quiet and the beds were comfortable. The major shortcoming for this property are the breakfast options....I was there for the Bellingham marathon and it would have been wonderful to have some healthy breakfast options. And interestingly, the breakfast options that were "healthier" were less visible....they were located near the back of the breakfast area.... October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Queen Bed was comfy but wanted a King room I am a gold IHG member and stay at their facilities all over the U.S. Normally whenever I request a standard room I am provided a King bed upon check in, but apparently this is something to watch for when making an on-line reservation. It wasn't until I actually went to my room that I discovered I had a room with 2 queen beds. I found out from the desk clerk that I should have called directly to request a King room and they were unfortunately sold out that evening so there was no other option. I should add that the hotel staff were very gracious and did offer to move me to a King Room the next day, however I was heading to a meeting and by that time it was it was easier to stay in the room I already had. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Convenient Park Excellent service by front desk. They were friendly. Very good breakfast choices. Used this hotel for park and fly, and would use it again. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rooms Loved the updated modern comfortable rooms The location was quick and convenient to access the airport have stayed here on more than one occasion and the shuttle service is quick and convenient October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend Unfortunately, our arrival time was delayed so we were not able to take advantage of many of the amenities the hotel had to offer. However, we enjoyed our room and breakfast. Hotel staff was courteous, friendly and accommodating Highly recommend.. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Check in at the hotel was quick and easy. Very polite representative and answered all questions. Room was clean with a very well lit and clean bathroom. Quiet and an excellent breakfast the next morning. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great stay! It is always great to come back to the hotel and be greeted with a smile a greeting and how as your day or welcome back! Thank you Stephanie and Anna! There are two shorter ladies that support the morning breakfast that also share a Smile and Hello! They really do a great job of picking up during and after the "blitz" on the weekend mornings and during the week.(Will get their names next week) September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Prompt service The staff at this location is exceptionally helpful and courteous. They keep everything in good working order and very clean. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Priced reasonably, clean comfortable and excellent staff We would highly recommend this hotel, and plan on staying here again. The staff was very accommodating during any requests we had. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Had a great weekend stay at this hotel. Staff is friendly and attentive. Room was super clean and comfortable. Had a great nights sleep. Grandkids thoroughly enjoyed the pool. Have stayed at this Holiday Inn in Bellingham almost exclusively and love it. Will always come back! September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great mplace to stay and do some shopping We have friends that live in Bellingham, so we stayed overnight at the Holiday Inn Express. Great place to stay to do some shopping and sightseeing September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating and comfortable Short and sweet - Of the many Holiday Inn's we have stayed I can simply say this one will be on our favorite list. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for my work Location was central to where I worked. The actual location of the hotel is off the main road so the outside noises were much quieter than many other hotels. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for stop over for a flight No complaints about anything. The room was clean, bed was comfortable. Staff were all happy and help full. Breakfast was good. No complaints about anything, September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location,loved the outdoor patio Clean,comfy room. The complimentary breakfast had a good variety, We enjoyed being able to sit outside and enjoy the sunshine! Also liked the fact that the Sports Bar was so close. We didn't have to drive anywhere,the food was delicious September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nicely renovated We stayed here last year before renovations, it was OK This year the hotel is vastly improved, love the room color coordination, new carpets I think. A wonderful hot breakfast, same as last year. Staff prompt and helpful Not a complaint. Will stay here next visit. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room The hotel room is very well equipped i.e. Fridge, microwave, two queen beds, large television, etc. The beds are very comfortable with both Firm September 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and adequate Really about average in comparison to other Bellingham Hotels September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and amenities Had a great time. Great location. Very convenient. Clean hotel and enjoyed the amenities (swimming pool and gym) September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wondeful Hotel Experience The Holiday Inn Express in Bellingham, Washington is absolutely fantastic in all regards! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, family friendly hotel We certainly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The pool was a good size for kids and the breakfast was plenty. This hotel was very clean and the staff were kind and efficient. We will return! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the gym I stay mostly in HI, and this one uses a full gym (like Axiom) that is right next door and has wonderful breakfast choices. For me, great place, great value and relaxing on the 3rd floor anyway! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well appointed room My experience at the Bellingham HIE was comfortable and positive. I would most certainly recommend it if you are staying in the area. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom Water handle in tub loose. I advised check in for them to make the correction. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. a block away from restaurants. and a pizza place open 3pm - 12pm right outside the entrance. Attentive staff, indoor pool, lots of parking, quiet rooms, good TV selection. Breakfast from 6 - 9:30. It was a great stay at a great location. Walking distance to a big mall and close to I5. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay Stayed in the Holiday Inn Express for Business travel. The location is right on the Guide Meridian which gives you access to everything you need on business travel. The rooms were very quiet and the beds very comfortable for a good nights sleep. Stayed a whole week and never got bored the pool was nice and breakfast was refreshing. highly recommend this hotel. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and new Went to Bellingham for a 2 day shopping trip mini vacation. Our room was nice and clean with everything in order. Wi-Fi worked good as well the cable TV. Bathroom had nice towels and good shower/sink. Breakfast was good. Would stay again. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by travel could have been more quiet, and turned out left both my shampoo and conditioner, could not see behind the door... September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property! Loved everything about the new look! Very modern and clean. Love the bathroom mirror lights. The outdoor patio area was very peaceful and a nice touch! The only thing I didn't care for was the breakfast area being so small it forced us to eat in our room. The lady who checked us in was wonderful, I think her name was Stephanie September 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>