Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Soccer tournament weekend This was a clean, comfortable, and modern hotel for our family during a soccer tournament. The pool is a bit smaller than the pictures indicated but served our purposes. It was really convenient to have complimentary breakfast served in the lobby and the food was actually pretty good! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay Nice hotel, good breakfast, safe vehicle parking. Easy pickup and dropoff with the taxi service to the airport July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely Renovated Pretty good hotel for the value. Sometimes a bit pricey for a small place like Bellingham. New renovations look great. Would stay here again. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant, Quiet Stay I stayed at this hotel due to its proximity to Whatcom Community College, where I was participating in a conference. I initially did not see the hotel, as it is not directly on Meridien, but found it without much of a problem. There were many young kids staying at the hotel, which made me nervous because I've had bad experiences at other hotels in the past when this was the case. However, I had no problem with noise and slept very well. I had a bit of a challenge getting the room temperature right at night, but this isn't unusual for me. The cinnamon rolls at breakfast were really tasty, too! :) June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate for Business Travel I am a runner...local staff had really no knowledge where to run outside locally...I just figured it out by myself. Hotel parking was kind of funky...not sure if the parking was for the hotel or adjacent business center. Overall nice hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, clean, well maintained Stayed two nights - it was all good. I especially enjoyed the symbiotic relationship with the Gym next door. Being a hotel guest we enjoyed use of a well equipped gym. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and courteous front desk We stayed only for one night and the friendliness of the front desk staff was brilliant. Except for an unpleasant breakfast experience, overall stay was very good. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and comfortable room easy check-in; comfortable room; nice breakfast offerings June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Belingham Nice hotel, good breakfast, clean rooms, port was interesting June 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy For the third time I booked this hotel because of an annual event. However this time it was a big disappointment that we arrived when my reserved room was given to someone else. Someone who apparently did not make a reservation because reception did not check I.D., creditcard or Drivers License (she said it was too busy, too many people were there). So a stranger got the room that I had booked two months earlier. I was given another room. Not a kingsize bed as I preferred but two queen size beds. Yes they apologized and offered a free movie. As if that will make up for the total inconvenience and lack of consideration. It is obvious that I do not go back to Holiday Inn Bellingham. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for a great stay We are most grateful that you sent us the jewelry that I left behind. Shows you have integrity as well as great service. We will certainly stay again when in the area. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay The room was very clean all appliances worked well - the breakfast provided is excellent June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Incredible Bed!! The staff here were exceptional! The bed was a dream. The parking lot was a fantastic place to leave our vehicle for 2 weeks unattended (no damage, no one entered the vehicle despite it being unlocked (on purpose)). The shuttle service was extremely pleasant and reliable. I will be staying again! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Real nice place to stay I had never stayed at this hotel before, so did not know what to expect. We were pleasantly surprised. Real nice facility. Enjoyed our stay. Also convenient to have our own personal stop light to get onto the busy road past the front of the hotel. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and service! The hotel is updated beautifully. Beds and pillows are comfortable. Breakfast is perfect. Staff was great. This hotel covers it all! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and lovely updated room We always stay at this Holiday Inn Express when coming down from Vancouver BC for "mini holidays" which is about every three months. Always enjoy ourselves, very friendly staff, room very spacious and clean and all that shopping at our door step! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Everything about our stay here was great, from the front desk service; clean, contemporary room; comfortable beds and good breakfast to the nice outdoor patio area and free newspapers. My only complaints would be that we could hear the people in the room above us walking across the floor early in the morning and that the sun shone through the crack at the bottom of the drapes and was really bright. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Oasis in Bellingham This newly renovated hotel was a wonderful Oasis tucked just off Meridian Street. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend the Park-n-Fly This was our 1st time flying out of Bellingham instead of SeaTac. I would highly recommend it. The hotel overnight stay, taxi to and from the airport, and ability to leave our car in the hotel's parking lot was included in the one night stay price and was an excellent value. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great location and everything you need Great location, wonderful staff. Forgot my shaver and the front desk provided a complimentary one right away. Located across from Costco too which was a bonus as one in our party needed runners and our favorite restaurant "Olive Garden" just a block away ... awesome - thanks so much! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love, love this location beautiful rooms. love, love this location beautiful rooms. Love the pool area. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Re-Model Really Improved This Property Our 3rd or 4th stay at this property and the re-model really improved everything except the choice of breakfast items available... this is not the choice of the property - but HIE REALLY needs to do something to give us some fresh choices... In April, when I brought this up, HIE responded that I would be "surprised" at the new breakfast choices on my next stay... nope... but I digress. Regarding the Meridian property - the staff is fabulous; goes the extra mile to make the stay enjoyable - there 13 days and everything was superior. I'm sure I'll be back in Bellingham... and I will definitely stay there again... and... again... June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent value Clean rooms and nice staff, but there was a lot of hallway noise from kids running around. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, curtains were too short! This is a really nice hotel in a good location, lots of shopping, food and easy access to the freeway. The staff was great, it was all brand new and clean. The only complaint I had was that the curtains were not long enough to hit the bottom of the window, so the room got very bright, very early and it was pretty hard to sleep. Other than that, it was awesome! May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, awesome renos The renos have improved an already great hotel but the strength contiunes to be the awesome staff. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Renovation... I haven't been to this hotel for a few years, and was overly impressed, and pleased with a huge renovation...everything is new, and done excellently. But they still have the same awesome staff, that remembers their Customers and treat them as Special Family Members. This is a great place to stay...they now have an amazing new pancake machine that I am dying to try on my next visit. Nothing could be improved...Well done. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor front desk service We stay with Holiday Inn's every chance we can when travelling for holidays or work. The young lady did very little to accommodate us without having to prompt her. She did not ask if we were IHF card members and was reluctant to look up my account number. When I found the Gold Card my wife had to ask if we could upgrade. Again reluctantly she did. Poor front desk service. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value in Bellingham Good value - nice remodel - no problems - thanks!! April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home Once again we had a great stay at the Bellingham Holiday Inn Express. Robert and the staff were able accommodate us when we showed up without reservations, and set up a room for 4 nights. The new renovations are very nice, and the breakfast as good as always! April 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Renovation!!! Beware! This is normally a very nice hotel. They are, however, going through some major renovations that they do not tell you about on any websites when you are booking your room. The carpet layers were just outside my door but also blocking the elevators. I had to use the stairs, which really wasn't an inconvenience, but the noise of the crew and the smell of the carpet adhesive sure were. This was on a Sunday evening and they worked until 9:00 PM. It was hard to relax with all the noise and odor. Adding to the trouble were the herd of buffalo booked in the room above me. I know this was not the fault of the staff, but when I mentioned that I'd like to be on the 3rd floor for this very reason they said "Sorry, this is the the room you've been pre-selected to have." The amenities in the room were very nice. I especially like the shower, which was clearly made for taller guests. And the breakfast was delicious. If you don't mind odor and noise, this is a great place to stay. In other words, check with the staff to see if the renovation is finished before booking your room. March 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>