•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
(e.g. Apr-20-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great price suited our needs for a quick stay. clean rooms, nice complimentary breakfast. April 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 性价比不错! 该酒店不贵,房间比较整洁干净,入住舒适度很好!酒店的服务人员态度很好,整个氛围较轻松!早餐也还不错! April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I very much enjoyed the stay at this location. The staff was very good and very helpful. I will stay there again and I recommend this property. April 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, clean and excellent budget accommodations Have been staying here at least 6 trips in the past year. Rooms are consistently clean and given the recent renovations to the bathroom and hallways, it is now a refreshingly new and modern place to stay. Hot breakfast is served and while the options are few, it's more than you would expect for a low priced hotel. Hotel staff has always been friendly and accommodating. Only area of improvement would be to upgrade all rooms to the digitally controlled AC models. Some rooms have the older style analog controls. April 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Room The room was very noisy apparently from some electrical equipment behind the room.The staff manning the breakfast counter need to improve their customer service attitude when dealing with people of all races. March 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay I don't know if I have already written a review for this Belmont Holiday Inn Express. Even my friends are starting to make fun of me because I always stay at this hotel when I visit the Bay Area. It is a bit far from the city and yet I gravitate to this hotel always. I hope the renovation I saw will make the hotel even nicer when finished so that I can return for a few more years... March 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad timing... Under normal circumstances this would have been a great value and an excellent place to stay for our Girl Scouts trip to see Les Mis in Redwood City. Unfortunately upon arrival we were informed that one of the queen rooms requested was not available and that we'd have to make do with a King/pullout. So then you get to draw straws for who has to sleep on the pullout? Not fun. We were able to trade rooms with another member of our party to make it work for us, but why did they give them (2 people) OUR queen room we had reserved? We'll never know. They were experiencing issues due to major water damage that had recently occurred. Otherwise, this was an excellent value and I would stay here again. Felt safe and it was comfortable once we worked out the kinks. March 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay No complaints at all. My stay here was short, but quite nice. March 16, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T09:54:15.213-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_BELCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>