Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. The staff were very helpful and the room nice. The bed was a little firm for my taste but I slept well. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden gem This is a great property. It is new and clean and located conveniently. The warm cinnamon rolls in the morning are fabulous! March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable room As a priority member, the staff always upgrades us when we stay at the Belmont Holiday Inn Express if at all possible. March 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service When I checked in (approx 5:00 PM on 3/15/13) I had to wait nearl 15 minutes at the Lobby Desk for someone to wait on me because no one was there; just a sign saying the attendant was serving another guest. After 15 minutes the attendant walked in through the front door with a hamburger. He apologized and said he was the only one there and that he hadn't eaten. That is TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE. A few minutes after I got my keys and went up to my room he called and asked if I had another credit card because the one I gave him was rejected. I use a business card and I knew that this was not the case. I told him to run it through again, which he did. He did not call back. After I talked to him I called my credit card company (Visa Card) and there was no problem with my credit card. March 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent property - needs fitness center upgrade This property was a decent value for the area and is nicely located within walking distance of a variety of restaurants and Caltrain. The staff are always friendly. I have stayed for two one-week periods in the last month. My biggest complaints are the grossly outdated equipment in the fitness center and the lack of a guest laundry facility. March 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent service and comfort I recently had the pleasure of staying at this hotel on a business trip to the bay area. All in all i was pleased with my stay: the staff was very courteous and always made sure I was taken care of and comfortable. The beds and pillows were comfortable. The showers were reasonably heated (although I do prefer much hotter showers). And the free wi-fi/TV channels available were much appreciated during a week-long stay. My only complaint is that I requested they fix my drain in the shower my first night there, and instead of fixing it, they moved me into a new room. I came into the hotel with my hands completely full, manage to make my way to the 2nd floor, only to put my key in and it not work. I came down to the lobby to ask why, and they said they moved me rooms that had a working drain because they still needed to service my bathroom. Thankfully they did not move my things too, i would have left the hotel immediately, but I still had to fight for a working key to my "old room" to move my things....really inconvenient after a 10 hour work day and a 45 min commute. Also, the walls/floors are really thing, and the cleaning staff is incredibly loud in and out of rooms in the morning. ***This place is wonderful for a 1 night stay...unsure if I would stay here for another weeks trip February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and comfortable bed business traveler. I dont eat breakfast so no comment on the food but staff was wonderful. January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel We have enjoyed our many visits to the Belmont HI Express. It is conveniently located and has a very helpful front desk. And it provides a good value. It has a Subway and Omelet House a block in either direction. Peet's and Starbucks are an easy walk. What could be better? January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I have family in the Bay Area and when i visit for the holidays or other events I like to stay at this hotel. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are clean. January 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Worst IHG property I have stayed in. And I practically live in IHG properties. Over charged. Has not been updated. Filthy. Did not feel safe As close to a Motel California as I ever want to stay in! January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in the San Francisco Bay area The hotel staff are simply wonderful. Francis, Mike and Betty are always welcoming and have a smile on their face. Great way to be. The place is kept immaculate, and rooms tastefully decorated. The beds are very comfortable. Location has easy access to SF, Half Moon Bay and the Peninsula. We stay there every time we visit family in San Francisco and the Bay area. December 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much Better Than Expected This hotel was a wonderful surprise. We stayed at two different Holiday Inn hotels during our trip to CA and this hotel was one of the best that we have ever stayed in. Our king-size bed room had a microwave, refrigerator, couch w/ pullout bed, coffee table, desk, nice view, etc. The staff were also very friendly and pleasant to deal with. I would love to stay at this hotel again. December 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by If I return to Belmont, this will again be the hotel I choose. The staff was exceptional and the cost was lower than other hotels I checked in the area. November 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Coments Beds were bad also they put me on the street side and it was very noisy was not able to rest well. I asked the front desk person for quite room but he gave me a room that was very noisy. November 8, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location good but bed was horrible This hotel had a plastic mattress bed on the bed that would dig into your body all night. When asked to fix the issue the hotel staff kindly replied but never mended. October 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service I had an awesome stay at this Holiday Inn. The manager Shamir was very polite, welcoming and informative about where everything was in the hotel. The hotel was very clean and neat and I will recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family. Thank you Shamir for your warm welcome and hospitality. October 12, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff but unable resolve lack of wifi service in room We selected this hotel on the basis of tripadvisor's recommendations. The rooms were clean and the staff was great. My only problem was wifi service didn't work in the room the entire time we was there. We got in late in the evening, complained to front desk that there is no wifi service in my room (room 320.) He gave me a number to call, a 3rd party tech support company. I called them twice that evening but they were not able to restore the service. The next day wifi service was restored in the hotel lobby, but throughout our two day stay we never got wifi service in the room. I called tech support again, and called the attention of front desk personnel several times. Fail. I ended up racking up horrendous charges on my 3G phone, quite unnecessary if the hotel took a greater effort to fix the problem or move us to another room/floor. In this day and age, if wifi doesn't work in the room, we won't stay in that hotel. September 25, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The Belmont Holiday Inn Express is a pleasure to stay at; and I don't particularly enjoy staying in hotels. The room is quiet, clean, and inviting; the breakfasts are good; and the staff is helpful. I would hesitate in recommending this hotel. September 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and comfortable The hotel was well taken care of and staff was very helpful and nice. We would definitely stay here again! September 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to stay The HIE Belmont is convenient to my daughter's home. Over the years we have come to know many of the employees on a first name basis. The property is well maintained and if you are in the area I would recommend staying at this location. July 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We had a wonderful and comfortable experience at this Holiday Inn. Highly recommended! Thank you! July 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Below.... My wife and I booked a room as we came to be alongside our son and daughter in law who was having their 3rd child. My wife got sicker than a dog in the Everglades, and had to stay away from the family. So, we ended up at the HI for 8 days until she got better. The staff knew what was going on and they were unbelievable in their hospitality, checking in to see if they could help at all, bringing hot tea for my wife to drink, etc. We could not have stayed in a nicer and more friendly hotel. On our next trip, we will definitely stay again at that HI as well as to recommend it to friends (which we have already done)! Thanks to the HIE Belmont!! July 10, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5