Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, Felt like coming home everytime i came through the door. Nice staff who actually treat you like they care. Loved the service and the food. Rooms nice to relax in. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff the staff made for an enjoyable stay. I would gladly stay here again in the future August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Loved staying in this hotel.... Personnel were very caring and helpful. Room was clean, breakfast was sufficient ( could have served a little longer... 9 was too early to stop for people on vacation ). Would recommend to anyone traveling in this area. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean rooms comfortable beds friendly staff Lobby at this hotel is very welcoming. Staff at all level are knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. Quite and clean rooms. Enjoyed breakfast. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff and The Management Team is top notch!!! We travel with family throughout the summer months and this Hotel is the best by far, I wish we could have stayed longer. After a long day with the family cooped up in the car I wanted a nice quiet relaxing spot where the kids could enjoy the pool while I sat in the shade and after reading the reviews on the Holiday Inn Express Charlotte Airport Belmont I knew I had found our place. The hotel was easy to find even though the GPS wanted us to drive past it, when you get off exit 27 it's just about 300 yards on the right (no problem at all). When we walked in we were greeted with a friendly hello and the front desk staff kept the process enjoyable asking questions about our day. Finally in our rooms which might I add are clean and the bed were so inviting I didn't want to leave the room. Great service throughout the day the pool was awesome and I found a shady gazebo beside the pool while the family enjoyed the sun. One of the quietest hotels, we had a room that was one the back of the hotel (the suites are worth the price) and in the morning we ate like the royal family. Stop in and give them a chance to wow you, they even give you points for staying that add up for free night stays which is a plus for a family that travels a lot. Take it from someone that lives out of a suitcase most of the year for work only to get time off to travel even more. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stayed for an overnight before a bicycle ride. The staff, room and area were just right for relaxing before hitting the hills at 7:30 :-). I hope to back in October for another stay over. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis Ordentliches Holiday Inn Express nahe Airport, ruhige Lage. Die Mitarbeiterin am Frühstücksbuffet bemüht sich mit viel Einsatz um Nachschub und Sauberkeit. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Charlotte Airport HI Belmont. We stayed at this hotel 4 nights over a 110 day timeframe, so we experienced different rooms, staff, etc. Beds and pillows were wonderful. Great nights sleep. Breakfast was good, adequate, fresh. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. We came in late one night and had no place to park, and one of the staff came out an moved their personal car so we had a spot. Can't beat that! August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, but needs to look into housekeeping issues We began going to this hotel about 4 months ago because of family sickness.. We are there every month for 3-4 days... We have had very good experiences with the staff being very helpful, but when I reported items that were broken or just wouldn't work, I was told they would be fixed immediately... During my 3 day stay, the items were never repaired. (Even reported them two times) Upon checkout, I reported it again and the young man at the desk apologized and said he would give us extra points... I appreciated that, but housekeeping needs to step it up and repair items reported the day they are reported. These items were a refrigerator the first visit and a lamp the second visit. We intend to continue to visit this hotel because we genuinely like the staff at the front desk and the location. It also is a great value for us as we continue to take care of our family in the area. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Service! Upon check-in, I discovered that I had inadvertently cancelled my reservation. Nikki was able to find a room at this property for the first night, but advised that there were no vacancies for the rest of the week. Since I was traveling with work associates, obtaining other accommodations would have been troublesome, and many of the area hotels were also fully booked. Later in the evening when meeting my associates in the lobby for dinner, I stopped at the front desk, and Nikki told me that a cancellation had occurred, and that I would be able to stay the week. Kudos to Nikki for her diligence in assisting me - I really appreciated your great customer focus and I'll be back (this time with a reservation!). I can count on your staff to make guests feel welcome! Thanks for the Southern hospitality! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service The staff was fantastic as we decended upon them with 18 energetic girls. The rooms July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff This was my seventh night in a hotel--a different one each night. This, by far, was my best experience. All of the staff were incredibly friendly and in a good mood. The room and breakfast area were clean. One gentleman at front desk opened the pool an hour early so that I could swim before leaving; I most appreciated that he went out of his way to help. The food was great! July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, but the worst continental breakfast! The room, hotel, and staff were great! I think it was Brett that noticed we were staying in two separate rooms and was able to keep us in the same room for only 5 more dollars thaan we had paid online. The person who was working Saturday night was not very personable. I asked for a late checkout and she said "do you think you can be out by 1" with an attitude. The continental breakfast was never fully stocked. The first morning, there were no biscuits for like 15 mins. The second morning, there was no milk, apple juice, plates, etc for about 15-30 mins. I understand its only one person refilling, but I have never seen one this bad... July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean room If only the beds were comfortable. If all Holiday Inn Express and Suites have the same mattresses I will not be a future guest. Members of my family rented 3 rooms and I found out later that none us had a good night's sleep. The mattress is too hard, too firm. I would have given this property 5 stars because the rest of the building, grounds and staff are excellent, but you have to get a good night's sleep. Also various lights from the tv, microwave, alarm clock, etc are annoying. Bring painter's tape to cover them so you can remove it in the morning without damage. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay before a long flight Great place to stay if you are using the airport. Convenient to the airport. Friendly, courteous staff, great breakfast. The perfect place to stay before traveling off to wherever you are going. Highly recommend!! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to get the day started This was a very comfortable place to stay. Easy Access to the highway and good resturants near. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service We stay at this Holiday Inn Express every time that we visit in Belmont. We have never had a bad experience. The ONLY thing I would recommend is that the shower curtain in the bathroom had a sour smell. I don't know how often they change out the curtains, but it was something I immediately noticed upon entering the first day. As far as staff and service, my husband got sick the last day we were at the hotel and we could have not been treated any better. One of the attendants who was not on maid service duty, came to the room and changed the linens in the middle of the afternoon. The next day at breakfast, she came over to our table to inquire about how he was feeling. We appreciated that very much. Good people and a great place to stay. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This is 3rd or 4th time staying at this particular hotel. As always, the Front Desk staff are professional and attentive. Domestic Services are and always been professional in every way. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by COURTEOUS HELPFUL STAFF EYE CATCHING GROUNDS AND LOBBY WAS VERY CLEAN. BATHROOM SHOWER NEEDS SOME ATTENTION BUT OVERALL VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY. WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN IF GOING THRU THE AREA July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay with good staff was a great spot to stop over on our traveling. was close to most things we needed. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I like the decorations over the front door...... This is your basic Holiday Inn Express hotel. Nothing fancy or outstanding but not bad either. The front desk staff was friendly and check in was smooth and fast. The rooms while not white glove clean, were not dirty either. Overall I would stay here again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plush comfort and great service! Outstanding room and great customer service. I highly recommend this hotel and I will surely stay here again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable roooms friendly ataff everything was wonderful. good breakfast, clean rooms,and friendly staff. would stay here again June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great people great motel, the people are so caring and help u out alot June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay but very nice! The staff was very friendly and helpful both in the very late night when we checked in and while we were there. The room was clean as was the bathroom (I always check this first when entering a room). The internet was the best I've had in a hotel in a very long time! Reliable and did not constantly stop and search for connection. The complimentary hot breakfast was very nice. The staff kept it hot and replenished even with a very full hotel. We will stay here again. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by clean and has airport shuttle; older and outdated Pros - The facility was clean and has an airport shuttle that made it easy to get from airport to room, assuming you don't need a rental car upon arrival to Charlotte. The staff was a young and friendly group of people and helpful when needed. Cons - The facility was older, outdated and a faint odor that fit the such (nothing extreme, but present). While the staff were nice and accommodating, they seemed to be unversed with the HIE standard playbook information and actions I normally get at other HIE's (e.g. bottle of water-cause one may be thirsty after travel:); internet access code; location of business center, gym June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I have stayed at this hotel many nights in the last year and have enjoyed every stay. The entire staff including the managers make a point to talk to their customers and make them feel welcome. I have cut out some of the other hotels in the nearby cities and commute from here. Any time I'm in the area for business or pleasure you can bet I will stay here. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed and staff love this stay will be back. The house keepers were wonderful , friendly .Breakfast was a very nice choices,Healthy. Loved the front desk staff was wonderful cheerful,took the time to make me feel like i was at home.better i wanted to stay and not check out. Great job . June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite place to stay. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. The service is excellent and it is convenient to the airport. We leave our car and take the shuttle. More economical than paying to park at the airport and we're dropped off at the airline we're flying. Comfortable beds, too!!! June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A BREATH OF FRESH AIR GREAT STAFF GREAT ACCOMMODATIONS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FREE RELIABLE WIFI June 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>