Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 375 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    2

Decent stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

The stay I had at this location was average at best. The internet was weak, the water took a while to heat up in the shower, sometimes didn't heat up at all, and during a power outage the staff seemed unsure of what to do. The staff was very friendly, however, and would do as much as they could to accommodate the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for reviewing the property. It seems you visited during a time when we were experiencing severe weather which wreaked havoc on our power including cable and internet services. We strive to offer the highest level of service to our guests and hope that you will give us a try again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Great Service

By

July 14, 2016

Our stay was very enjoyable and we would recommend this hotel to friends and family...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thanks so much for the 5-Star Review! We are so happy that you had a pleasant stay with us and we look forward to your return. Best Regards, Wendy, Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

July 14, 2016

club

It has been at least 3 years since traveling. My dad booked this place for us. It was very easy to book. Also, we decided we were going to stay an extra night and asked the desk employees if the room was available for an extra night. It was. They took care of it right away. Then when we were going to head home I asked the desk if they could get info. for me for the one in Valdosta, GA. They called there for me to see if there was availability. There was. They gave me the phone number and address to that location and we were able to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Valdosta as well for a night. I would stay in the Holiday Inn Express hotels again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thanks for the 5-Star Review! Our staff strives to offer the highest level of service to our guests. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that the next time you are in the area that you choose to stay with us again. Thanks Again, Wendy, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great service and good location.

By

July 11, 2016

club

Location was great My bed was very comfortable and I would stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thanks for a 5-star Review! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit again soon! Best Regards, Wendy Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Stayed one night, prior to overseas flight

By

July 11, 2016

Hotel exceeded our expectations, except that the third floor room we occupied had slight vibration, presumably from rooftop mechanical equipment. This affected our ability to sleep, though beds were comfortable. (We were not adjacent to elevator or ice machine.) Complimentary breakfast was very good. We did not use any amenities or facilities, except for airport shuttle. Hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating. Room and public areas were clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thanks for the review! We are sorry to hear that you had an issue during your stay. We have reported to maintenance for review. We are happy to hear that we did exceed your expectation in all other areas. Please consider staying with us the next time you are in the area. Happy Travels, Wendy, Director of Sales
Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that you did not sleep well due to a vibration. This issue has been reported to maintenance to investigate. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in town. Happy Travels, Wendy, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

First visit. Satisfied overall. Would return.

By

July 11, 2016

club

Location is convenient to I-85, set back comfortably from busy Beatty Rd. and minutes by car from many restaurants in downtown Belmont. No other businesses closeby. Not a walkable neighborhood.When the ground floor room with roll-in shower that I had reserved was unavailable, friendly staff discounted cost of room and made sure that relatives travelling with us were still given a room adjacent to ours. Complimentary breakfast was well stocked, and closely attended by helpful staff. It exceeded our expectations, with bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, biscuits, gravy, danish rolls, cinnamon buns, apples, oranges, bananas, a variety of cold breakfast cereals, as well as packages for making instant hot cereals, cocoa, coffee, milk (including skim), apple or orange juice, a variety of yoghurt cups, fresh made pancakes with syrup, butter, preserves, raisins, walnuts, coffee creamer capsules in several flavors, and facilities for making hot tea.Did not use business center, exercise facility, pool or laundry. Used complimentary van shuttle to the airport. All staff members were friendly and helpful. Cookie jar was stocked and accessible in lobby, 24 hours. Coffee making facility in room was Keurig single cups. Room decor was a little drab (monochromatic; browns), but room was fresh, clean and comfortable. In-room mini fridge does not have a freezer compartment. Did not use microwave or other appliances, except for TV. Would not hesitate to stay here, again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for a thorough review! We strive to provide the highest level of service to our guests. A restful and enjoyable stay if our goal for you. Great news: A complete renovation of the hotel begins this fall and we are excited to brighten up the guestrooms over the next year. Hope you will check us out again, Wendy, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Brief stay. First time. Favorably impressed.

By

July 10, 2016

Spent one night while accompanying overseas guests to Charlotte airport. Although Holiday Inn has a newer hotel nearer the airport, we reasoned, correctly, that this location, only a few minutes further away, would be more relaxing.

Had reserved our ADA accessible room with roll-in shower on ground floor many days in advance, but on arrival, found that all three rooms with roll-in showers were still occupied. Staff were very pleasant and helpful, and although they could not provide us with requested bathing facilities, they thoughtfully relocated our guests' room to third floor, adjoining ours. On request, they reduced our room charge slightly, to compensate for lack of adequate bathing facilities.

Our room phone lacked instructions as to how to set the phone to ring audibly, and how to retrieve phone messages, but this was not a big issue for us, so we didn't inquire of hotel staff.

The in-room refrigerator was adequate, but lacked a freezer compartment. Room decor somewhat drab, but tasteful. Did not use the outdoor pool, as it was raining when we arrived. Did not use exercise equipment or other amenities. Breakfast staff was very considerate and helpful.

Location was convenient to I-85, and minutes by car to downtown restaurants. No adverse neighboring properties. Hotel is set apart from other development.

Although our check-out statement showed the correct amount, the charge posted to our credit card was higher. We will take this up with the hotel.

Overall, we were satisified with the accommodations and service, and we were pleased with the complimentary breakfast selections and all-day cookie jar. Would consider booking Holiday Inn Express again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thanks for the 5-Star Review! So happy to hear that you had a restful and enjoyable time during your stay. We hope you will stay with us the next time you are in the area. Happy Travels, Wendy, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

leisure

By

July 10, 2016

club

very nice hotel,would stay here again.nice area. food and drinks were always avai=ble. the beds were great.l

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thanks for the 5-Star Review! We are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us and look forward to you visiting us again.
Read More
Read Less

NICE PLACE

By

July 06, 2016

EMPLOYEES WORKING HERE ARE VERY KIND AND TRY TO PLEASE! THEY ACTUALLY MADE MY COFFEE EACH MORNING VERY EARLY BEFORE I LEFT FOR WORK! THAT WAS GREAT BECAUSE I AM ON THE JOB BY 5:30 AM. SO, THANKS!!! ALSO APPRECIATE THE EXTRA TOWELS THEY LEFT FOR ME-NEVER RAN OUT!! JUST REALLY NICE PEOPLE AND A GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thanks so much for taking time to leave a review. It is great to read that we exceeded your expectation. We hope to see you again! Best Regards, Wendy Foster
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn- Always expect exellence

By

July 05, 2016

club

I prefer to stay at Holiday Inn Express when on road because I have always gotten the best service so far.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thanks for the 5-Star Review! Our staff strives to provide the highest level of service to our guests. It is always nice to receive positive feedback that all was well with your stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Happy Travels, Wendy Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Felt like home!

By

June 23, 2016

club

Love this hotel! Anytime I am close... this is where I will stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thanks for the 5-Star Review! Our goal is to offer a relaxing and restful stay to our guest. We strive to provide the highest level of service and we are happy that your stay with us exceeded your expectations. We look forward to next stay! Best Regards, Wendy, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great overall service

By

June 22, 2016

Always a satisfying experience at this hotel. Belmont is our hometown and we stay here at least once a year. Never a negative!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thanks so much for the 5-Star Review! We strive to provide the highest level of service for our guests and we are super happy that to see you each time that you stay with us! Best Regards, Wendy, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less