Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 381 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    2

So so stay

By

August 09, 2016

Nice staff but older guest room with poor A/C. Generally clean but my opinion is a little over priced.

Read More
Read Less

work stay

By

August 05, 2016

very nice property. staff is excellent. rooms were nicely maintained and clean. bed was nice. good location

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thanks for your 5-Star Review! Our staff, in all departments, really strives to give the highest level of service to our guests! It is always nice to hear that we succeeded in making your stay with us pleasurable. Best Regards, Wendy Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay and would return

By

August 04, 2016

club

This is a perfect place to stay if you prefer a quiet and clean environment just a short distance from downtown. The staff is friendly and very professional. I have stayed at many hotels and this one lived up to its reputation.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thanks so much for the 5-Star Review! We work hard to provide the highest level of service to our guests. We hope that you stay with us each time you are in the area. Happy Travels, Wendy Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

August 02, 2016

club

Overall great experience, from cleanliness to security and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thanks so much for the 5-Star review! We strive to provide the highest level of service and we are happy you chose to be a guest with us! Safe Travels, Wendy Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Belmont business trip

By

July 23, 2016

club

Nice place to stay for a business trip. It was close to where we were working. Easy to find and get in and out of.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thanks for the 5-Star Review. We are happy that you had a pleasant, restful stay and hope that you will stay with us the next time you are in town. Best Regards, Wendy, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Belmont Holiday Inn Express

By

July 22, 2016

club

A very comfortable place to stay near the Charlotte airport. Rooms were nice, with comfortable beds.
Bathroom was OK, but towels were very skimpy - you'll want to use two after showering.
Be very cautious about bringing a large vehicle (e.g. RV, large trailer, semi) because the parking lot is not made for these types of vehicles with sharp turns to get in and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our property. We will take your comments under advisement as we strive to offer the highest level of service to our guests. We hope you will stay again the next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Wendy, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

The stay I had at this location was average at best. The internet was weak, the water took a while to heat up in the shower, sometimes didn't heat up at all, and during a power outage the staff seemed unsure of what to do. The staff was very friendly, however, and would do as much as they could to accommodate the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for reviewing the property. It seems you visited during a time when we were experiencing severe weather which wreaked havoc on our power including cable and internet services. We strive to offer the highest level of service to our guests and hope that you will give us a try again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Great Service

By

July 14, 2016

Our stay was very enjoyable and we would recommend this hotel to friends and family...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thanks so much for the 5-Star Review! We are so happy that you had a pleasant stay with us and we look forward to your return. Best Regards, Wendy, Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

July 14, 2016

club

It has been at least 3 years since traveling. My dad booked this place for us. It was very easy to book. Also, we decided we were going to stay an extra night and asked the desk employees if the room was available for an extra night. It was. They took care of it right away. Then when we were going to head home I asked the desk if they could get info. for me for the one in Valdosta, GA. They called there for me to see if there was availability. There was. They gave me the phone number and address to that location and we were able to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Valdosta as well for a night. I would stay in the Holiday Inn Express hotels again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thanks for the 5-Star Review! Our staff strives to offer the highest level of service to our guests. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that the next time you are in the area that you choose to stay with us again. Thanks Again, Wendy, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great service and good location.

By

July 11, 2016

club

Location was great My bed was very comfortable and I would stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thanks for a 5-star Review! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit again soon! Best Regards, Wendy Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Stayed one night, prior to overseas flight

By

July 11, 2016

Hotel exceeded our expectations, except that the third floor room we occupied had slight vibration, presumably from rooftop mechanical equipment. This affected our ability to sleep, though beds were comfortable. (We were not adjacent to elevator or ice machine.) Complimentary breakfast was very good. We did not use any amenities or facilities, except for airport shuttle. Hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating. Room and public areas were clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thanks for the review! We are sorry to hear that you had an issue during your stay. We have reported to maintenance for review. We are happy to hear that we did exceed your expectation in all other areas. Please consider staying with us the next time you are in the area. Happy Travels, Wendy, Director of Sales
Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that you did not sleep well due to a vibration. This issue has been reported to maintenance to investigate. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in town. Happy Travels, Wendy, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

First visit. Satisfied overall. Would return.

By

July 11, 2016

club

Location is convenient to I-85, set back comfortably from busy Beatty Rd. and minutes by car from many restaurants in downtown Belmont. No other businesses closeby. Not a walkable neighborhood.When the ground floor room with roll-in shower that I had reserved was unavailable, friendly staff discounted cost of room and made sure that relatives travelling with us were still given a room adjacent to ours. Complimentary breakfast was well stocked, and closely attended by helpful staff. It exceeded our expectations, with bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, biscuits, gravy, danish rolls, cinnamon buns, apples, oranges, bananas, a variety of cold breakfast cereals, as well as packages for making instant hot cereals, cocoa, coffee, milk (including skim), apple or orange juice, a variety of yoghurt cups, fresh made pancakes with syrup, butter, preserves, raisins, walnuts, coffee creamer capsules in several flavors, and facilities for making hot tea.Did not use business center, exercise facility, pool or laundry. Used complimentary van shuttle to the airport. All staff members were friendly and helpful. Cookie jar was stocked and accessible in lobby, 24 hours. Coffee making facility in room was Keurig single cups. Room decor was a little drab (monochromatic; browns), but room was fresh, clean and comfortable. In-room mini fridge does not have a freezer compartment. Did not use microwave or other appliances, except for TV. Would not hesitate to stay here, again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for a thorough review! We strive to provide the highest level of service to our guests. A restful and enjoyable stay if our goal for you. Great news: A complete renovation of the hotel begins this fall and we are excited to brighten up the guestrooms over the next year. Hope you will check us out again, Wendy, Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less