• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BELOIT
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Slovak

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Blackhawk Farms Raceway
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Krueger Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Alpine Valley (summer concerts/winter skiing)
Distance From Hotel:40.0MI
Attraction:
Hormel Foods
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • FREE PARKING - Trucks and RV's can park in Wendy's parking lot adjacent to the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:73
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:73
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2
  • FEMA Property Number:WI0166

Our Hotel's Location in Beloit, WI Pleases Guests

Filled with fun, family activities and home to numerous corporations, Beloit, Wisconsin offers something for every type of traveler. The Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Beloit is perfectly positioned within the city at the intersection of I-90, I-43 and Hwy 81 at exit 185A, so you can easily travel around the area.

Corporate guests appreciate our convenient, on-site Business Center and a 609-square-foot meeting room. Several area
View More

Our Hotel's Location in Beloit, WI Pleases Guests

Filled with fun, family activities and home to numerous corporations, Beloit, Wisconsin offers something for every type of traveler. The Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Beloit is perfectly positioned within the city at the intersection of I-90, I-43 and Hwy 81 at exit 185A, so you can easily travel around the area.

Corporate guests appreciate our convenient, on-site Business Center and a 609-square-foot meeting room. Several area businesses, including Kerry, Hormel Foods, ABC Supply Co, Metso Corporation, Frito-Lay and Fairbanks Morse Engine/ Enpro call Beloit, Wisconsin home.

Since our hotel's location is just a short drive from attractions like the Angel Museum and Telfer Park, home of the Beloit Snappers, leisure guests have plenty to do. After spending the day at Krueger-Haskell Golf Course or Historic Auto Attractions, take the evening to tour the beautiful Beloit Riverfront area. If you're interested in exploring the beauty of Beloit, Wisconsin, our hotel's guests can check out Pearl Lake, which offers world-class diving and swimming. Alpine Valley and Ledges Horse Stables are nearby, as well.

We are proud to offer free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout our hotel's facility. While in Beloit, WI, be sure to check out our complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar. We also have an indoor pool and Fitness Center. We hope you book today, and we'll see you soon!

View Less
Features
While staying at our hotel's property in Beloit, WI, take advantage of the complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar, as well as the evening hospitality hour with cocktails and snacks from 5-7pm.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with great location This hotel was very convenient. Close to interstate. Staff was very friendly and free breakfast was great! Only in town for one night, so did not spend a lot of time at the hotel, but was a positive experience. No complaints. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and quiet with a great breakfast Tiffany at the front desk was was very helpful and sweet to my young children. She gave them stickers at check in and fixed my mistake of accidentally making the reservations at a different holiday inn! Flawless 4 night stay and Will stay again. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk exceptional service. The hotel was in great shape, breakfast was good, the front desk staff was exceptional. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tiffani was Great The hotel was clean and inviting. The lobby was nice as was the breakfast area. No complaints. Tiffani at the front desk was fantastic - very helpful. I ask her where the best place to park was and she asked if I wanted her space as it was very close and she was leaving soon. It was a cold night and it was greatly appreciated....most front desk staff members wouldn't have given it a second thought- thanks Tiffani!!! December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful place! Staff and everything about our stay was wonderful. Breakfast in the morning was above any expectations! Would stay here again! December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel needs to change the bedding The king size bed has a crease in the middle and its to soft!!!! Hard to sleep and was uncomfortable. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Our oldest 2 girls wanted cookies, but they were out at the front desk when my husband called down to check. Tiffani went out of her way to make some fresh, delivered them to our room along with some cartons of milk! Might seem like a small thing, but it was HUGE for us! That made our night! And our girls loved the swimming pool. Most of the time they complain because the water is too cold, but not here! We'll definitely be back to stay! December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff The staff goes out of their way to help any way they can. They smile and make you feel welcome and don't mind questions. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value y clean Hotel Excellent location, clean room, convenient exercise room and swimming pool December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Making the reservations was a struggle and staff was rude on the phone but they were helpful and friendly during my stay. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great All Around Great hotel would stay here again.xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxxoxoxoxo!!!!! December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday inn! As a platinum member I see a lot of Holiday Inns - there is not a better hotel available than this one. The faculties are great - the people are even better! This hotel deserves 10 stars! December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My recent stay I had a nice quiet room with a very comfortable bed. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected discount As we checked in, the staff member inquired about the reason for our stay. We said that we were here to attend the funeral of my brother. We were told that there was a "bereavement discount" available and she made the arrangements for this. This was unexpected, and definitely a pleasant courtesy . It is so nice that there are people and businesses that can make difficult family situations easier. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff Excellent service provided at arrival and follow up after we settled in. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Stay The front desk people were superb, the hospitality was great, and the atmosphere could not be beat. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Fall Fling This was the second time that our family has stayed here while enjoying our Annual Fall Fling. We rotate sites depending on location of host family. The younger generation certainly enjoyed the pool and exercise room. We shared the Breakfast area with soccer families for supper and social time on Saturday night and Sunday morning. The desk staff were very accommodating and check-in went quickly. The rooms were quiet and very condusive for rest. Thanks. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility Excellent hotel, great location and very helpful staff. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience overall with an exception My experience was good but went with a group. There were people in our group that had an employee walk into their room. I truly believe he was casing the rooms and expecting nobody to be in there. He was caught and made some lame excuse that he needed to use the phone? Why? Maybe he was in my room too. Reports have been filed but will this correct the problem? I am not so sure...this incident will also be on Yelp for people to review. October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One bad experience ruin's the trip Everything was good with our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Loves Pk,IL. except for a security issue that occurred to someone during our stay. We had booked 10 rooms for a family outing.This was the first time we stayed at a Holiday Inn Express. Someone in our group was not feeling well(a female),so she was taking a nap.It was late afternoon. She was awaken by a light knock at the door,so she got up and before she got to the door someone opened the door and walked in. She was very startled and shocked to see a stranger walking into her room. He was an employee of the hotel.She asked him what he was doing in her room and his reply was "I have to use your phone", Then said "forget it" and walked out.Needless to say she was stunned.Could not sleep that night at all,wondering what the guy really wanted.Steal things or worse yet if she had not woke,what was he going to do? First of all,that employee should be fired.I'm sure its not the first time he's done this. We will probably never stay at a Holiday Inn Express again. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best of the best! As a Platinum member I see a lot of HI hotels (120+/year) ... this is hands down the best of the best! This is the one hotel I look forward to visiting. Rooms are beautiful and well kept. I can't say there is one thing I would change about this hotel. The best part of this hotel is Emily! She's got the gift of making people feel welcomed and appreciated. She's is a great asset to this facility. Jeff Hubbard October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We go out of our way to stay here! This is a top level Holiday Inn Express, and we always feel comfortable pulling in to spend a night here if we just don't want to press on another 3 + hours to make it home after a long drive. It's like a home away from home. Comfortable, pleasant, friendly, and a wonderful breakfast, it doesn't get any better than this! October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh and clean and extremely comfortable This hotel experience was the best we've shared in quite a while. From the moment we arrived to checkout, it was a refreshing, quiet, and clean experience. The bed was perfect, food good and staff highly attentive and friendly. This is a place I intend to stay in again when I travel this direction. October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Had a good night's rest ! Like the bed ! It was comfortable. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, very clean bathroom, pleasant service Overall I enjoyed my stay. Making reservations was easy. Front desk attendant very pleasant and friendly. Room was nice, clean and comfortable. Bed very comfortable and bathroom spotless. My only complaint is about the heating unit. When activated, it smelled very badly of burnt hair / dust, so much that I had to turn it off and turn on the bath exhaust fan for awhile. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I have booked numerous days at this hotel. Great staff, great rooms. The only issue is the TV's. Each time I am there the TV's will not get the local channels. The staff always fix it, but it is aggravating. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great stay. We loved this hotel. Never have we been so welcomed. It was great. The hot tub in the room could use a bit of maintenance but not so bad that we didn't have a nice evening. Every part of our stay was perfect. We will stay again. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loves Park Stay Beds were very comfortable and bathroom very very clean. Staff was very organized and friendly. September 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Frustrated with our two day stay. Upon arriving to our room I found that our air conditioner didn't work correctly. Desk person moved us to another room down the hall. First night I took a shower in cool water. Tried again the next day and the same thing happened. Contacted the front desk and she told me to turn the handle harder on the shower faucet. I did and had a small improvement. Every want to take a hot shower after you have been driving all day and relax in you clean hotel bed. The hot shower and relaxing part never happened. Frustrating. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stayed 2 nights becuse of soccer games at the nearby Sports Core II complex. Great breakfast and clean rooms. Thankyou for a wonderful weekend, i hope we come back next year. September 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge Reception Hospitality Hour Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Check Availability
Loading