• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BELOIT
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Slovak

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Hormel Foods
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Snappers
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Beloit College Theatre Compnay
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Peal Lake -World class diving
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:73
  • Car Parking Available
  • FREE PARKING - Trucks and RV's can park in Wendy's parking lot adjacent to the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:73
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:73
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2
  • FEMA Property Number:WI0166

Our Hotel's Location in Beloit, WI Pleases Guests

Filled with fun, family activities and home to numerous corporations, Beloit, Wisconsin offers something for every type of traveler. The Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Beloit is perfectly positioned within the city at the intersection of I-90, I-43 and Hwy 81 at exit 185A, so you can easily travel around the area.

Corporate guests appreciate our convenient, on-site Business Center and a 609-square-foot meeting room. Several area
View More

Our Hotel's Location in Beloit, WI Pleases Guests

Filled with fun, family activities and home to numerous corporations, Beloit, Wisconsin offers something for every type of traveler. The Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Beloit is perfectly positioned within the city at the intersection of I-90, I-43 and Hwy 81 at exit 185A, so you can easily travel around the area.

Corporate guests appreciate our convenient, on-site Business Center and a 609-square-foot meeting room. Several area businesses, including Kerry, Hormel Foods, ABC Supply Co, Metso Corporation, Frito-Lay and Fairbanks Morse Engine/ Enpro call Beloit, Wisconsin home.

Since our hotel's location is just a short drive from attractions like the Angel Museum and Telfer Park, home of the Beloit Snappers, leisure guests have plenty to do. After spending the day at Krueger-Haskell Golf Course or Historic Auto Attractions, take the evening to tour the beautiful Beloit Riverfront area. If you're interested in exploring the beauty of Beloit, Wisconsin, our hotel's guests can check out Pearl Lake, which offers world-class diving and swimming. Alpine Valley and Ledges Horse Stables are nearby, as well.

We are proud to offer free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout our hotel's facility. While in Beloit, WI, be sure to check out our complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar. We also have an indoor pool and Fitness Center. We hope you book today, and we'll see you soon!

View Less
Features
While staying at our hotel's property in Beloit, WI, take advantage of the complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar, as well as the evening hospitality hour with cocktails and snacks from 5-7pm.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay right off freeway Quiet comfortable as usual of HIE. Thank you so much for your hospitality June 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Expresses and I was disappointed in this one. The room was always hot, despite having the air blasting. The hair dryer supplied by the hotel lasted about 30 seconds after I started to blow dry my daughters hair, and there was no fuse blown on the outlet. It was a good thing I had brought my own with me. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff makes the difference. I love to stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff is great. I have to give special credit to Tiffany. She goes out of her way to make sure all guest are happy with their stay. The ciniman rolls at the breakfast bar are to die for. Don't tell my wife, but I actually ate 2 of them. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful getaway The bedroom was so comfortable and we were able to relax after a hectic couple of weeks. The linen was very fresh and there was lots of hot water for a good shower. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Great beds and pillows. Nice breakfast and good staff. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence HI Express The entire experience at HI Express in Loves Park, IL was one of the best we have experienced in the last 12 years of travel. June 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by very tired The room above us was noisy could not sleep. There ws no front desk clerk there when we checked out. the hallways and stairways had the same crumbs there the whole weekend. So obviously they did not clean the hallways and stairways. The pool was gross. It was green with a greasy haze on top. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Front desk staff was great. From making the reservation (direct call to hotel), to checking in and checking out. Very helpful and friendly. One staff member was very rude to both the kids and myself. It was late about 10:00pm. My son and two friends just arrived at the hotel. They had been playing hockey that day. Pool closed at 11:00. They were the only ones in the pool area and were just swimming -- not messing around. I had just stepped out the door and then seen her yelling at them. I came in the pool area. She was slamming all the chairs and tables while cleaning up. Then was rude to me. Asking me about the kids tee shirts on the table that I was sitting at. Anyway I know the hotel was sold out that night. These 3 kids were not bothering anyone, had an hour to swim and she seem very annoyed by that. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed Very kind staff. Emily greeted us on Friday night and she was the most polite hotel staff person we have run into. We have done lots of traveling all over the country. It would be much more enjoyable if there were more people like her in the industry. She was very knowledgeable of the area May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff Caleb at the front desk was so sweet to my daughter, he made her night, and even got her to like cashews. The pool was fun, breakfast was yummy (but they were running out of things by 9 am), check in and check out person very friendly and nice quiet room. The mini golf place is close enough to walk to which was a nice bonus. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ONLY Hotel in Loves Park/Rockford area that offered a bereavement rate!! I just can't thank Holiday Inn Express in Loves Park enough!! Not only were they the ONLY hotel in the area that offered us a bereavement rate, the staff was also very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The water pressure in the shower was awesome!!!! They provided a great breakfast as well as having a pool and an exercise room. The kids enjoyed Volcano Falls, which is across the street. There was something for everyone and under the circumstances, I would highly recommend this hotel!! May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Awesome stay - bed was very comfortable. Hotel room was clean. Only recommendation for each hotel we stayed (with 4 of 5 a Holiday Inn Express because we drove from PA to WY) - when the room is booked for 4 adults, please have 4 towels/washcloths in the room. Otherwise, great stay! May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk The girl that checked us in was wonderful! She was friendly and helpful all night. Throughout the night she had to deal with some pretty tough issues. There were many kids running around the hotel causing a lot of noise. I was so pleased with how she handled things. We will be back! May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed several times We have stayed here several times as we travel to Wisconsin. We look forward to the stop as the rooms are comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful. May 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Soccer Parents! Obviously the weekend crowd was a factor, i just do not understand why parents allow children to run and scream down the halls!! Besides the noise for the weekend the property was good but over priced at close to $150 for a night on a weekend and contending with the noise and chaos of kids and ignorant parents at breakfast! They would not tolerate it if on business but it is ok on weekends when they bring their kids! A gold member but not recognized as one. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service WE choose this motel at the end of a very long day of travel from Ohio and we were hoping for a good night's sleep and some warm food. Our experience with the staff at check in was awesome. We not only got a great room rate for my veteran husband and myself but a recommendation to eat at a local bar and grill which turned out to be excellent. We had a good dinner, returned to have an excellent sleep and breakfast was also excellent. We would certainly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to others who might be traveling up to the northern states from Ohio. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overview experience I was very impressed with the staff of this HIExpress. The hotel rooms were very clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay there again! May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff of the HIE Rockford-Loves Park went above and beyond to make our group comfortable and welcome. There was one of our 25 rooms that did experience some difficulty with the heater and toilet but the staff did offer to move them to a different room. The staff graciously allowed us to use the breakfast room for a group pizza party which turned out to be a great time. May 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Plenty of room for a sofa sleeper Excellent location right off of freeway and close to soccer complex and right next to Volcano Falls. Room was overpriced for only having a king bed. Had to bring in an air mattress for my son to sleep on, which is extra work for a hotel guest. There was plenty of room for a sofa sleeper. Pillows were terrible, way too soft and no support. It was nice the room had a fridge and microwave. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by they forgot me I stayed two nights, no one cleaned my room in between. I did not have the 'do not disturb' sign out, so I think they just forgot me. Minor issue, but . . . . . . April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stop we stopped here on our way home. glad we did. hotel was great. staff was very friendly and helpful. we didnt have a reservation but the front desk clerk was very helpful in getting us the right room we needed. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was quiet and clean I stayed here for a week and the staff was very courteous. The room was clean and quiet. Would definitely stay again. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to relax The Love's Park location is great and the staff is very professional but still friendly when we checked in. The rooms are well kept and clean. We stay at this location when we can because of the staff and cleanliness of the rooms!!!! March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place except grumpy desk clerk (Christine) A great motel/hotel choice along Interstate 90/39 at exit 12. Only negative was a grumpy desk clerk named Christine. She definitely needs training on customer service. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel We have never been disappointed at a holiday inn express. Some are a little newer but all are clean and very comfortable. When we travel, we need a comfy bed and the breakfast provided is one less stop we have to make in the morning. A nice hotel and a good value. Yes, we could stay somewhere less expensive but you get what you pay for. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loves Park quiet and clean I loved this hotel as it was affordable, quiet, and very very clean. February 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by just o.k.nothing special It is just another hotel with problems to provide hot water February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with great location This hotel was very convenient. Close to interstate. Staff was very friendly and free breakfast was great! Only in town for one night, so did not spend a lot of time at the hotel, but was a positive experience. No complaints. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and quiet with a great breakfast Tiffany at the front desk was was very helpful and sweet to my young children. She gave them stickers at check in and fixed my mistake of accidentally making the reservations at a different holiday inn! Flawless 4 night stay and Will stay again. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk exceptional service. The hotel was in great shape, breakfast was good, the front desk staff was exceptional. January 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge Reception Hospitality Hour Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading