• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BELOIT
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Slovak

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Hormel Foods
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Snappers
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Beloit College Theatre Compnay
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Peal Lake -World class diving
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:73
  • Car Parking Available
  • FREE PARKING - Trucks and RV's can park in Wendy's parking lot adjacent to the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:73
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:73
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2
  • FEMA Property Number:WI0166

Our Hotel's Location in Beloit, WI Pleases Guests

Filled with fun, family activities and home to numerous corporations, Beloit, Wisconsin offers something for every type of traveler. The Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Beloit is perfectly positioned within the city at the intersection of I-90, I-43 and Hwy 81 at exit 185A, so you can easily travel around the area.

Corporate guests appreciate our convenient, on-site Business Center and a 609-square-foot meeting room. Several area
View More

Our Hotel's Location in Beloit, WI Pleases Guests

Filled with fun, family activities and home to numerous corporations, Beloit, Wisconsin offers something for every type of traveler. The Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Beloit is perfectly positioned within the city at the intersection of I-90, I-43 and Hwy 81 at exit 185A, so you can easily travel around the area.

Corporate guests appreciate our convenient, on-site Business Center and a 609-square-foot meeting room. Several area businesses, including Kerry, Hormel Foods, ABC Supply Co, Metso Corporation, Frito-Lay and Fairbanks Morse Engine/ Enpro call Beloit, Wisconsin home.

Since our hotel's location is just a short drive from attractions like the Angel Museum and Telfer Park, home of the Beloit Snappers, leisure guests have plenty to do. After spending the day at Krueger-Haskell Golf Course or Historic Auto Attractions, take the evening to tour the beautiful Beloit Riverfront area. If you're interested in exploring the beauty of Beloit, Wisconsin, our hotel's guests can check out Pearl Lake, which offers world-class diving and swimming. Alpine Valley and Ledges Horse Stables are nearby, as well.

We are proud to offer free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout our hotel's facility. While in Beloit, WI, be sure to check out our complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar. We also have an indoor pool and Fitness Center. We hope you book today, and we'll see you soon!

View Less
Features
While staying at our hotel's property in Beloit, WI, take advantage of the complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar, as well as the evening hospitality hour with cocktails and snacks from 5-7pm.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place We had a great visit. The property was nice and clean, staff were friendly. The whirlpool tub in our room was awesome (very clean!). August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent user I have used this HI-Express location several times in the past few months due to an ill family member. My only complain thus far is the fact that I called the hotel directly to make my reservation this last visit and the girl transferred me to 'reservations' instead of handling my call directly. If I wanted to talk to someone located who knows where, I would of called the 800 number or done it on-line. My unanticipated second night stay was much better as Caleb was at the desk that evening. He is a very professional and makes you feel like a very valued guest. This young man deserves much recognition for his exceptional service. I stay at this hotel often when visiting Rockford. It is always clean, the staff is friendly, breakfast inviting. In a very safe part of town away from the hustle and bustle of the East State Street side of Rockford. It is a bit of a drive to Rockford Memorial Hospital, but I honestly don't mind given the outstanding accommodations, willingness to room me according to my needs, the privacy and quiet location of the hotel, and the over all safe feeling I have as a female solo traveler. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good stay. I stay here often as a midway point home and am never disappointed. The staff is always welcoming, and the rooms are always clean. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay in Rockford I found this hotel to be everything needed for a nights stay. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable one night stay with family Nice hotel, easy access from expressway, easy access to leisure activities in and around Rockford. Pleasant, helpful staff. Would recommend hotel to others. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant service staff very helpful getting information about the hotel via phone prior to making the reservation. had an unrelated to the hotel injury, and staff was very accommodating in getting me to the urgent care clinic. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No surprises We had a good experience. Nice pool and hot tub. Good breakfast. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, Great Place Loved the stay. Just what we were looking for. Comfortable and Clean August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had a very good stay We found this hotel to provide a great stay at a great price. It was easy to get on and off the highway and was very well kept. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Driving Thru I thought I had booked this HIE online, but found I was mistaken when I arrived, Alisa at the front desk handled my mistake with graciousness I rarely find in one so young. She could see we were tired from 11 hours in the car and worked quickly and efficiently to make sure we were treated as welcomed and expected guests. The next morning, the breakfast in the Great Room was relaxing and filling before we hit the road home. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I traveled to Rockford for a Saturday 2pm wedding. The staff here was great to work with our group to make sure we all had rooms to get ready, despite the fact that some came in Thursday, some Friday and some left Saturday after the wedding. It is located near a highway but in a corn field so was very quiet. Breakfast was much better than expected-everything from pancakes to biscuits and gravy to eggs to oatmeal. All in all a great stay August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice setting, great people We were driving from Pittsburgh to Minneapolis. after 7 hrs driving, we were exhausted. We had our very large and friendly Bernese Mountain Dog with us. The staff was so great and welcoming.I accidentally left a bag of meds behind. The girl at the front desk called.me while I was driving on the road and worked with me to arrange over night shipment to my final destination. They were so, so helpful. 5 stars in my book! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Great staff at the front desk and the property was excellent in location, and appearance. The welcome boards in the lobby are a nice touch. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, clean, friendly staff Although this hotel was more expensive than hotels I normally would stay at, it was worth it in every way. Beds were extremely comfortable, rooms were very clean, everything was modern, and breakfast had a vast selection that was kept filled by the hotel staff. (And they had a nice outdoor patio area in the back for my friends and I to hang out and talk.) I will gladly stay at this hotel again when I am back in the area. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ease of booking I like the fact that I can book online and know that when I choose Holiday Inn Express I will get a good, clean room at a reasonable price. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling through Easy access from highway and to restaurants. Place is average. Breakfast was average at best. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and helpful staff place was clean and had good service as far as staff and food August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay. Great Value Our team stayed at this hotel during the World Series tournament this past July. Starting with Carly in the Sales office, the staff was nothing less than outstanding in their attentiveness, support and understanding that we had eleven, 13yr old girls plus siblings staying at this hotel. The staff was able to accommodate our request for a meeting room which allowed us to eat dinner together and hang out after long days at the field. this was an added extra touch that everyone talked about the whole week. My family stayed in a two queen bed suite which was amazing. The room was huge and with the sitting area and "kitchenette" area our family of four was never on top of each other. Over the last year and half we have stayed in the Rockford area for tournaments approximately 5 -6 times and this was our first time staying at this particular property (We've stayed at other IHG properties in the area). My family and our team are all in agreement that next time we're in the Rockford/Loves Park area this HI Express is at the top of our list to stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This was a trip for a Funeral--Thank you for your understanding Everyone was most helpful and kind,your property is beautiful clean and has a friendly staff. Your breakfest is above the rest in the business. I spent 33 years on the road in motels. Keep up the outstanding job you and your staff are doing. you must have very good management. Kenneth J. Ehle August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Softball Tournament Everything was perfect about the hotel. The staff were exceptionally helpful and made sure that our stay for the entire team was pleasant. We used their grills and then we were able to use a conference room for 30 people to sit down for dinner. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by guest good staff was nice. beautiful location. no complaints. air and heat worked properly, hot tub was in good clean condition August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, excellent facility. My reservation was correct and I had no problems at check-in. Room was clean, as was the entire hotel. All staff were friendly and responsive. The grounds and building are kept in excellent condition, ample parking with plenty of security lighting. Overall a very good stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast, but noisy hotel The breakfast was good and the breakfast area was kept clean and tidy. However, the hotel was hoisy from too many teenagers running the halls. The room wasn't cleaned properly between the two nights I stayed there. For the price I paid, I expected a more polished hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice as always This is our third stay at this location. Easy access to and from the highway as well as everything we need in a short drive from the hotel. Room was clean. Pool area nice. Outdoor area clean and relaxing. Breakfast. Well it is a hotel breakfast, nothing outstanding but fits the need. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast My review is for breakfast. I stay there for the breakfast I love biscuits and gravy. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff was friendly and helpful. We did enjoy our stay and will return when we travel east again. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by At Last Finally after many years of staying at hotels I found one that I have absolutely no complaints about. In town for a week for business and the staff, hotel made me feel like I was at home. Great job in providing your guests a clean, well organized place to stay! August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location. Not a bad hotel but did not live up to what I expect at a Holiday Inn Express hotel. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A Little Run Down? I thought the carpeting in the room gave the appearance of being a little to worn. Didn't feel totally comfortable in this room. Also, each morning around 4:45 AM, a loud noise, which sounded like an electric jackhammer - not pleasant at all and very disruptive, woke us up. I imagine it's equipment starting up for the day. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodating staff, lovely stay Great service from staff, very friendly and approachable. Transportation to destinations in the local area was a real plus. Clean and tidy rooms with all the essential extras. Quality tv connection. Fast, easy to connect to wifi internet. Nice, relatively quiet location. Good pool and spa facilities July 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge Reception Hospitality Hour Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading