Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 267 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Place

By

July 18, 2016

club

Very nice place. Rooms were clean, the beds comfy and the staff friendly. I will be staying at the Holiday Inn Bemidji again.

Read More
Read Less

room airfreshener

By

July 16, 2016

club

To much air freshener almost to point of being sickening

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay for an excellent price

By

July 15, 2016

The hotel is located conveniently near downtown Bemidji and accessible to the surrounding area. Not much parking for larger rigs but plenty available for standard cars and trucks. The hotel was neat, clean and updated. It was a great stay overall with great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing experience! We love our location and I am so glad you had a great stay. We can accommodate a few big rigs, but If more parking is needed, we have permission from the grocery store across the street to use their lot. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG Rewards and come back soon! Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel to stay at in Bemidji

By

July 14, 2016

club

Hotel was excellent and clean. Staff was friendly and prompt. Breakfast was amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your loyalty to IHG Rewards. I sincerely appreciate your review and we hope you can visit us again soon! Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean rooms!

By

July 14, 2016

This was the first time I had stayed at this particular Holiday Inn Express but have never had a bad experience and this was no different. The young lady that worked the front desk was very polite and even enjoyed interacting with the guest. She made it a point to say something to you when you were either coming or going. The room was very clean and very quiet. If I am ever around there again I will stay there.

Read More
Read Less

FRIENDLY STAFF

By

July 08, 2016

CLEAN COMFORTABLE ROOMS. GREAT SERVICE. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! It was fun having you and we appreciate the compliments :) Come back and see us again! Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great property to relax and do what I need to do.

By

July 08, 2016

The staff was friendly especially at check in. Beds and pillows were comfortable and the breakfast choices were helpful in getting me off to a good start in the morning. I would recommend this property!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel during your trip to Bemidji and we sincerely appreciate your loyalty to IHG Rewards. Thank you so much for the uplifting review and recommendation. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back soon! :) Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay, friendly and accommodating staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

The staff is warm, friendly and accommodating. The beds were comfortable (because you never know what you're going to get checking in to hotels/motels!) and the pillows were fairly comfortable also. We've stayed at this motel 5-6 times over the past 5 years and have never had anything but wonderful service and accommodations.

My only suggestion would be to offer a little more variety on the breakfast bar, as well as changing the menu a little from day to day for more variety. Sausage biscuits and scrambled eggs each day we were staying wasn't the greatest, mostly because we aren't sausage biscuit fans. A little more selection in the muffins/cinnamon roll/donut area would be great as well just so it isn't the same few things each day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We were happy to have you back again and we appreciate your loyalty to us and IHG Rewards! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and our future guests. I appreciate the suggestions about breakfast. We do have to adhere to strict IHG guidelines but we ordered some new items to try today. Thanks again! See you next time! :) Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Night Sleep

By

June 30, 2016

club

Slept really good! The beds was really conformable. The front desk staff was very friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
I am so happy to hear that you had a comfy stay and enjoyed our staff! Thank you for staying with us and for being a member of IHG Rewards. Hope to see you again soon!! Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place after a long day

By

June 24, 2016

club

Hotel and Room were what I have come to expect at the Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We sincerely appreciate it. Thank you also for your membership with IHG Rewards and we hope to see you again soon! Jessica Wang General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and rates, breakfast was less than ideal

By

June 22, 2016

club

quality and variety of the breakfast was surprisingly poor based on my previous stays at Holiday Inn Express as well as other hotel chains at a similar rate and level

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
I sincerely apologize for your experience with our breakfast. I usually hear good comments and high ratings regarding it, so this came as a bit of a shock to me. We are working to make it the best it can be!! I am glad you enjoyed the majority of your stay and we hope to have you back soon. Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend the hotel. I did not have any issues while at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your review and for the recommendation! Thank you also for spending your award nights with us! We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to IHG Rewards and hope to have you back again soon :) Jessica (Wang) Bjerke General Manager
Read More
Read Less