Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel Excellent service, very professional staff. Room was perfectly maintained by staff. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome room, but poor TV tuner. I really enjoyed my stay. From the bed, fridge, and comfortable bed, and cleanly room. The only thing subtracting from a perfect stay was the TV tuner, there were no guide buttons, and it took the television a significant amount of time to change the channel each time you would hit the Channel up/down button. Besides that little thing, it's definitely a good place to stay. July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only One Complaint This hotel is conveniently located, the staff is great and the room is top-notch. My only complaint was the hot tub. My husband looks forward to using this service when we travel but the hot tub at this location is missing it jets. The water comes spewing out of the holes and splashes uncontrollably. It is not at all a relaxing experience. The pool is nice though. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Up North This is a wonderful Hotel. The staff is very helpful and friendly, the rooms are nice, clean and quiet and it is located in an area with plenty of eating choices and shopping. July 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Air Conditioner The air conditioner in the room rattled and made noise all night long and could not sleep well. The hotel was full so no other rooms were available. My wife and I tried to enjoy our lunch that we picked up to go at a local take out in the loby of the hotel becasue our room was beign cleaned and the lady in the front sat and vacumed the carpet the whole time. She kept bumping into the couch and made me lift my feet so she could vacume under them. Very unprofessional employees. Was not relaxing. Was not happy with my stay at this location. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at a reasonable price The Bemidji Holiday Inn Express front desk staff greeted us politely and efficiently, even though we had a late arrival time. Our paperwork was in order and our room was prepared. Having breakfast included in the price of the room and readily available is great for travelers. Along with quick checkout, it permitted us to be on our next leg of the journey at an early hour. June 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Older but pretty standard Holiday Inn Express. The building has a unique layout, with breakfast on the second floor and the washer/dryer just sitting in the hallway on the third floor. Room amenities were standard but dated. The bathroom looked recently renovated however. Room was clean and pretty quiet. Breakfast was standard fare. The breakfast area was a bit dirty when I got there at 8 AM and the coffee was empty. The attendant seemed rather curt and hurried by the situation when notified. Overall a decent place to stay. There's another place I prefer to stay at when I'm in Bemidji but it's usually booked. June 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and bathroom Compared to some other experiences I have had lately in the same price range this was much better than I expected! I would use this Hotel again anytime. I was not there for breakfast so cannot comment. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location great location just need better beds. The staff there is great and they are great to work with! May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay. Would go back if we decide to return to Bemidji. The staff was pleasant and did receive water as priority club member. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable stay My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Bemidji Holiday Inn Express, the room was clean and the hotel was quiet for the most part. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely stay the hotel was so clean and so many extra touches in the room. loads of towels, toiletries, and the beds were comfortable. The lobby was small however the staff was so attentive to our needs, they changed our rate when they found out we were attending a university event. I had not even known there was a rate available, they told me the rate during the course of conversation. Our receptionist gave us maps , information on sites in the town , and was simply lovely. The breakfast was very good for a hotel breakfast. the hotel is not in the downtown area but very close . I will stay here again happily. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I spend alot of time in the Bemidji area, and spend up to 4 nights a month at this hotel. Staff is friendly, helpful, and the rooms are always comfortable. The free breaksfast is hard to beat, and they change up the offerings from time to time. Couldn't be happier! April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bemidji I stay here regularly and always enjoy my stay. Tammi goes above and beyond to be friendly and is very helpful in recommending good places to eat, call taxis, etc. Another great stay! April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room and comfortable bed Breakfast was quite a disappointment. Apparently the hotel did not receive enough food supplies for the weekend. We were able to have coffee, milk & cereal. The hotel was otherwise great!, we have been here before and it was never an issue. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent bed and staff. I was on my way to the airport to fly to Laughlin Nv. and stayed at the motel and was very happy. I used priority points for my stay and the staff could not have been nicer. I received an upgrade which was great and I would say it was the most comfortable bed I have ever had in a motel. I had to leave early so I didn't have the breakfast but I will stay here again when I'm in the area. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay. December 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Enjoy the property got a good price this time. Used the conference room - it got hot in the room and there was no way to adjust the temp. Evening staff at front desk and breakfast room seemed distant - not welcoming, November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome to Bemidji After driving 800 kilometres that day, the Holiday Inn was a welcome place to stay - warm, friendly and helpful staff, lovely clean sheets and bedding, a quiet atmosphere, and a wholesome breakfast, with good coffee, to get us started for another 800 km the next day. Well done; thank you! November 19, 2012
<<prev 2 3