Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 377 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Had a great and easy check in when first getting to the hotel. They instantly upgraded me to a suite! I had my own room and everything! I wish I had more time to enjoy my room while I was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Makayla08, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We are very happy that your last stay was a great one. We look forward to having you back at the hotel for your next trip, hopefully with more time to enjoy beautiful Bend, Oregon. If there is anything we can help you with please let us know. Have a great day and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerly, Jenni Hadley Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

staffing was on par with 4 star hotels

By

July 19, 2016

club

exceptionally well trained staff. staff was well versed in all avenues of the hotel and its runnings as well as the city of Bend

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear 1lovescoffee, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We are very happy that your stay with us was a good one, sounds like you were able to enjoy beautiful Bend, Oregon on your stay. We look forward to having you back on your next trip. Hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Jenni Hadley Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and courteous staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

I stayed at the Bend HIE for a three-day visit to the area. The rooms were spacious and the furniture was comfortable. I found the bed to be a little soft for my tastes, but not too soft as to be uncomfortable. The morning breakfasts offered a wide variety of choices, and the breakfast area was kept very clean.

Summer in Central Oregon can find hotels/motels charging their high season rates. However, with a discount like AAA or government employees, this room was a great value for the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear GCEA, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We are very happy to hear that your last stay with us was a comfortable one. The staff at the hotel take great pride in the hotel and the guests so all feedback is very much appreciated. We hope we have you again soon for your next trip to beautiful Bend, Oregon. Have a great day. Best Regards, Jenni Hadley Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, terrible internet

By

July 16, 2016

club

Room was comfy, breakfast was nice, and bathroom was clean. Internet did not work at all, and maintenance told me they would fix it and call me back but no such call was made to me. This was a business trip so internet was key and it was completely botched.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear 112233445566, Thank you for your recent feedback from the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We would like to extend our deepest apologies for the discomfort you experienced on your last stay with us. The staff at the property do their best to ensure each guests stay is a good one and rest assured the proper department has been notified of the issue. We would like to have you back at the property for your next stay in beautiful Bend, Oregon. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerly, Jenni Hadley Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

July 13, 2016

club

I stayed here with my very pregnant daughter and we both were very comfortable. The beds were not too hard and not too soft. Comfortable linens and a nice selection of pillows. We will stay at this hotel again when visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear HBone72, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We are very happy that your last stay with us was a comfortable one. The staff do their best to ensure all guests are happy and enjoying the property. Congratulations on the baby and we hope to see you both again very soon. Best Regards, Jenni Hadley Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

In major need of a refresh

By

July 08, 2016

This appears to be an older Holiday Inn Express property. It is in significant need of a refresh. It feels more like a budget brand hotel than a Holiday Inn Express. It is also located way out of town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We would like to extend our apologies for the property condition at the time of your stay. The staff at the property do their best to accommodate each guests stay and the condition of the property applies to that as well. Please feel free to contact us directly if there is anything else we may be able to assist you with. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jenni Hadley Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Terrific stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Needing someplace to stay last minute while in central Oregon, we were happy and relieved to find a vacancy at this hotel for a very reasonable rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Joleigh, Thank you for your recent feedback from the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Bend, Oregon. We are very pleased that your stay with us was a terrific one. The staff at the hotel try to make each guests stay a comfortable one. We look forward to having you back to the property on your next trip to Bend, Oregon. Hope you have a fantastic day. Sincerely, Jenni Hadley Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

upgraded fitness center

By

June 29, 2016

Very happy with the improvements of the "fitness center"

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear srrg, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We are very happy that your return trip to us was a good one. The staff at the property are very excited about the new fitness center equipment as well, we are happy you had a chance to check it out on your last stay with us. We look forward to having you visit again soon, have a great day. Best Regards, Jenni Hadley Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

Appreciated the breakfast staff opening breakfast a half-hour early on Sunday morning. Made a difference in getting breakfast before our softball tournament started that morning. Got a room on the backside of the 3rd floor - away from elevator, stairs, and ice machine. Room was clean and quite..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear coug81, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We are very pleased that your stay with us was a good one. The staff at the hotel try and make each guests's stay a good one. Please feel free to contact us for your next stay in beautiful Bend, Oregon. Hope to see you again soon and have a great day. Sincerely, Jenni Hadley Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Average Holiday Inn Express

By

June 28, 2016

Lot's of little kids. Not to close to anything. Was without car and there is nothing close to hotel. Hotel is clean, breakfast is OK - microwaved eggs and such but not too bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear SV1000, Thank you for your recent feedback from the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We are very happy that your stay with us was a good one, we are sorry that you were not able to experience more of Bend, Oregon while you were with us. We look forward to having you back in the future. Have a great day. Best Regards, Jenni Hadley Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Convenient, and Comfortable

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly and attentive staff. Excellent place to stay while working in the Bend, OR area. Room was clean and quiet during my stay. Plenty of parking. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Business Travelling, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We are very happy that your stay with us was a clean and comfortable one. The staff at the hotel try to make everyone at the hotel feel at home while they are at the property. Please feel free contact us on your next trip to Bend, Oregon. Hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Jenni Hadley Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 24, 2016

club

The breakfast after refreshing sleep and shower is like icing on a cake and sets Holiday Inn Express apart from all other overnight stops of my experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Leontari, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bend, Oregon. We are very happy that your stay with us was a great one, we always try to make each guests stay a good one, please feel free to contact us when you will be in our area again. Hope you have a great day. Best Regards, Jenni Hadley Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less