Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 433 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Definite thumbs up

By

July 13, 2016

club

This is the first time we stayed at a Holiday Inn Express. Don't expect a 5 star resort hotel suite, but do expect a very nice comfortable room with a fantastic staff and a pretty good breakfast. Nice surroundings and easy check in and out. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

July 11, 2016

Not too crazy about this hotel, clean but slightly dated. About a 20 minute drive to downtown Philly. Room was small, smallest double beds I have ever seen, very uncomfortable. Tiny bathroom, tiny vanity, hardly any place to put stuff down in the bathroom. Only one towel hook on the back of the bathroom door, no other racks or hooks in the bathroom. Breakfast was typical Holiday Inn Express ample breakfast with pancakes, eggs, sausage, breads, fruit, etc. Would not stay again simply due to the facts mentioned above.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. I am sad to hear that you encountered some frustrating problems while you were here. I apologize that you were not happy with the size of the bed and bathroom accommodations, however, we offer many different room types with more spacious accommodations. I hope that you will not let this experience deter you from returning to our location. In the future, I would suggest trying our King Executive room, which is large and spacious and even features a bathroom with a whirlpool tub and separate walk-in shower.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 09, 2016

club

Check-in and out were very good. Front desk was great in recommending local eateries and provided great directions. Room was just right for my stay at a conference.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 09, 2016

Great professional helpful staff!

Very clean and new!

Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable rooms with all services

By

July 06, 2016

club

The staff was great, we enjoyed the nice pool and
the patio area. The bathroom was very efficient with all
your needs, the breakfast was a little disappointing but no other issues would return any time

Read More
Read Less

Not what I had hoped for

By

July 04, 2016

club

No bath towels. Limited functionality to the shower head. Light bulb out. Broken door latch.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Delmarva Eastern Shore, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We sincerely apologize for some of the sub par experiences you encountered, particularly with the bath amenities, lighting conditions, and broken door latch. We guarantee that every aspect of your review will be taken into serious consideration as we strive further in making our product and services from good to great. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

enjoyed

By

June 30, 2016

Nice hotel to stay when in town staff was very friednly

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great service

By

June 29, 2016

Very relaxing, clean, and excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was nice and pleasant.
guest service very kind and good selection for breakfast.
the rooms were very spacious with a table, microwave and mini fridge.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest and recouperate.

By

June 27, 2016

Staff is pleasant, professional and accommodating.
Room was quiet and comfortable. Location is perfect for our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your five star review! I appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent stay and am thrilled that you enjoyed your visit. We can't wait to see you on your next trip to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Sons Graduation

By

June 22, 2016

Said in the queen suite with pull out sofa bed. Great room concept but the air cond. was in the bed room and you has to keep the bedroom door open to get AC in the living area. The bath tub had dirt and grime on the shower wall but the soap dishes. Told the hotel staff they sent someone from house keeping to clean it. But it was still there. A little elbow grease would have gotten rid of it. Pool outside had its own bathroom but it smelt like urine. Staff was excellent though very friendly and never got a attitude with me even though I called the front desk for things about 1000 times. They asked my if I wanted the gift for being a rewards member or 300 bonus points. I chose the points. I haven't gotten them yet but I hope I still do after this review lol

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I appreciate your kind comments and constructive feedback and will be sure to share your review with my team. I would like to offer my congratulations on your son's graduation. I hope you had a wonderful visit! I appreciate you choosing our location as a loyal IHG Gold Elite member. Please rest assured that your welcome amenity points will be credited to your account. I look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Block

By

June 21, 2016

club

We used this hotel for our wedding room block. Most of our guests enjoyed their stay and took advantage of the complimentary breakfast the morning after. They did their best to accommodate all of our guests so that they were located in the same vicinity. The room was clean and had plenty of amenities. Check in and Check out was quick and efficient. Overall I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our location! I am thrilled that you chose us to accommodate your wedding block and am very glad to hear that your guests enjoyed their stay. I hope that your special day was perfect and sincerely look forward to having you stay here again in the future!
Read More
Read Less