Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 177 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

177reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excellent Motel in Bentleyville Area

By

July 07, 2016

club

We often stay at this hotel in Bentleyville area. Have found it to be very consistent. Hotel is excellent and always provides room on first floor which we request. Breakfast sometimes varies but is always adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We will always do our best to give you the room type and location you prefer. We are happy to have you as a repeat customer! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Nice hotel that met my expectations. The rooms were clean and the beds were nice. Everything worked in the room and the Keurig coffee machine and dorm style refrigerator were added bonuses that made the stay better.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
We are glad to hear that you were happy with your room and you had a nice stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to have you back, should you return to the area!
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

性价比很好,房间很大很干净很安静,服务不错,网络方便,很喜欢Holiday Inn Express Bentleyville

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for this review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We will look forward to your return if you are ever back near our area!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

June 25, 2016

club

This a nice clean hotel. Everything seems new and fresh. The coffee bar is open 24 hours. Breakfast has a nice variety and the eating room is large and spacious. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It sounds like you were able to take advantage of some of the amenities at our location and we are thrilled to know that you will return. We hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing environment

By

June 22, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay and the only thing I had an issue with is the TV Remote not working.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We are sorry to hear that you had an issue with the remote. We hope that the rest of your stay was enjoyable and that you will stay with us if you should return to the area in the future. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

The rooms were clean and all TV stations were available. The breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel! Great Value!

By

June 02, 2016

club

Great hotel - I made the reservation mainly because of the availability for relatively low IHG points, but I was overall very impressed and satisfied with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We hope to see you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room - good staff

By

May 21, 2016

Hotel was clean, quiet and had a good staff. I used my points which was an excellent deal.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! Hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 14, 2016

club

This is one of the best hotels I've stayed. The staff is very friendly and nice, the hotel is very clean and everything is well maintained. Great job Holiday Inn!!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 15, 2016
So glad to hear that you had a great stay! Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We hope to see you again if you're ever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

University of California PA Stay

By

May 11, 2016

club

In town for the graduation ceremony at University of California PA and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express . Very nice hotel and our room was very spacious, clean and accommodating. If I had any complaints is the construction taking place near the hotel and the lack of restaurants in the immediate area as well as access to an indoor pool is at the neighboring hotel. Other than that it is a very nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We too, hope that the construction on the highway will be over soon. We are glad to hear that you still enjoyed the room and the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

very clean and friendly staff

By

May 10, 2016

club

great place to stay, friendly staff, very clean, nicely decorated

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2016
We are glad to hear that you had a great stay. Your feedback means a lot to us. Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with great service

By

May 09, 2016

club

room was clean, everything felt fresh and new. Staff was extremely friendly and helful. No issues at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2016
So glad to hear that you had a clean and comfortable stay. Thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less