Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First visit to this location and would choose again Convenient, clean and friendly staff. I would recommend this property. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Location is convenient, but it is a busy road to turn onto. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, friendly staff The staff was pleasant. The room was just the right size. The bed was comfortable. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel to Bentonville Great place, clean bathrooms and rooms. Plenty of choices for breakfast. Front desk personell knowledgeable and friendly. Would certainly stay again. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was excellent ! No surprises and definitely no disappointments ! My visit to Bentonville was a pleasant experience especially when my trip and was otherwise stressful. When I receive a comfortable night's rest , a quiet room , a warm reception , a great breakfast in a clean comfortable environment it relaxed me for the next day's activities . August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MIDWEST VACATION-3RD HOTEL...WHERE'S THE BACON? WE STAYED HERE, RIGHT DOWN THE STREET FROM FAYATTEVILLE/ UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS. THE LOCATION/TOWN IS VERY CONVENIENT AND THE HOTEL IS VERY ACCOMIDATING/CLEAN. WE WERE ONCE AGAIN UPGRADED TO A SUITE FOR BEING A PLATINUM MEMBER. THE ROOM WAS VERY SPACIOUS AND APPRECIATED. WE ENJOYED OUR SHORT STAY AND WILL STAY AGAIN IF EVER IN TOWN. MY ONLY COMPLAINT WOULD BE THE NON-WORKING PANCAKE MACHINE AND FOR THE THIRD HOTEL IN A ROW....NO BACON? OTHERWISE, THANK YOU FOR THE COMFORTABLE STAY. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night Stay! Overall a good nights sleep. Only thing I would change might be the fact that the water pressure was not very good and the breakfast could have been better. The pancake machine was not working and the sausage was not very tasty. (soybean) but the room and sleep were great and the staff was friendly. No swimming pool or hot tub. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Nights Rest We were moving from Rogers to Florida and had been working and assisting in loading the truck all day. We needed a place to spend our last night in the area and chose the Bentonville Holiday Inn and Suites on Walton Blvd. It was a fantastic choice. the Staff was very friendly, supplying our every need and made our stay most relaxing. The complimentary breakfast was very good and got us off to and early start the following morning. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and will stay there the next time we are in the area. CStarmer August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Quiet, friendly and clean, good location I will stay here on my next visit August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night Stay! Loved everything about this Hotel! Nice staff, clean rooms. I didn't eat breakfast, but it looked good. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice facility, very helpful staff The Hotel was clean, the staff was helpfull and friendly, the breakfast was very good, the bed was very comfortable and the room was very nice. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room I would come back next time i"m in Bentonville, Arkansas August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was not as good as other hotels of the same quality Hotel is nice. Nothing special. Not at the same level of Courtyard Marriott hotels that are the same price. Beds are really not that great and feel old. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel The hotel lobby is very inviting and relaxing the décor is very tasteful. The price is very reasonable. Would like to see refrigerators in the rooms. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk person The young man at the front desk that evening was very friendly and helpful, The room apparently had been booked twice and he moved us into a suite and as a platinum member they are very good to do that and I appreciate it very much. .The room was very nice and my granddaughter loved the tub. So if she was happy I was happy. Thank you. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip As always Holiday Inn Express was comfortable, clean and quiet. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent I had a pleasant experience, night staff was nice, pleasant and provided answers to simple location questions. No complaints, overall nice, clean and worth the price. July 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Update Please - I just cancelled my next reservation there Well, I was impressed at first when I got there, the lobby looked good until I saw that they had a little "store" there for snacks and knickknacks. The staff tried to crack a joke that didn't work when I checked in. When I got into my room, it needed to be updated and there was a funky smell like old and musty. The TV's remote worked sparingly. I also usually have a special payment set up which this didn't take. I asked the desk about it and I would have to go back to my company and have them fax all of these documents #yes fax, they don't have email# which would have taken a couple of days to do, which outlasted my stay. Breakfast was terrible. I'm glad there is a Denny's next door. I really like IHG hotels and the one's I've stayed at before, I've never had issues. As I right this, I'm sitting in my room for the HIE in Belmont - no problems. I will be back in the area in the next couple of weeks and I've already switched hotels. Sorry. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine bed in a clean, modern place to stay Overall this hotel must be a stand-out for hotels in its class. In every category--e.g., service, relaxing bedding, breakfast, cleanliness--it proved to be a well-run establishment that was a fine place to stay. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet and great staff Enjoyed my stay. Clean room, quiet, and the staff was very helpful. I'll be back for my next business trip to Bentonville. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What to Expect One of the better ones... Stayed at the HIE at Fayetteville and it was like staying at a seaside port motel. This one however was well maintained, comfortable and quiet July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was excellent We were not aware that our room didn't come with a refrigerator, and we were also worried about a crying baby next door and we also had concerns about an odor in the room. Well, the hostess at the front desk changed our room assignment and put us in a suite and we had a wonderful stay. No odor, refrigerator for our food, and quiet sleeping. Thank you so much!!!! From now on we will book a suite!! Thanks for a wonderful stay!! And a wonderful price!! July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff but disappointed. Staff is very friendly and helpful and did the best they could, but they are hamstrung with a bad property. Front desk checkin took over 10 minutes (no line) - not staff's fault but computer system was not letting her do what she wanted to do. King suite (with jacuzzi) takes over an hour to fill due to low water pressure. Low shower pressure as well. Only one trash can in entire room. Pancake machine broken. Gross, cold slimy eggs but otherwise good breakfast. No room safe or any way to secure anything (hotel safe won't accommodate a tablet) and area seems sketchy - random teenagers skating thru the parking lot at all hours of the night. Hotel lacks a pool (atypical of a Holiday Inn Express) and not clearly shown on description. Internet was decent and reliable. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room; good location; responsive staff The Holiday Inn Express in Bentonville, Arkansas, is one of the cleanest, most comfortable, conveniently located, and affordable hotels at which I have stayed. The room looked and smelled clean and inviting. Front-desk staff members were helpful and responsive. The fitness room was well-maintained and in good working order. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Girlfriends place to relax My girlfriends and I visited Bentonville, AR in April 2014 because one of the girls wanted to visit Crystal Bridges Museum. When I looked for available hotels in the area I wanted to make sure we stayed in a hotel which served breakfast and had comfortable beds. We decided to reserve a suite in this Holiday Inn because it had 2 rooms w/2 queen beds and a living area w/kitchen space including a microwave and refrigerator and sink. The manager and staff were courteous and explained how to get to Crystal Bridges and other places we might want to visit. None of us had ever visited this part of Arkansas. We enjoyed our stay in this HI and have told other friends about this HI. Thank you Bentonville HI!! July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Glad I used my rewards points for this hotel Service at front desk was not very friendly. Did not realize this hotel did not have a pool. Was disappointed but I used my rewards points so it was a free stay. Did not like the staff hovering over the breakfast . There is a point where it is not just being helpful! Did not like the location of the hotel but it was clean and comfortable. But would stay somewhere else if I visit Bentonville again. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by helpful desk clerk our basic room didn't have a fridge or microwave. didn't realize that. Due to staying four nights, we needed those amenities. helpful desk clerk Katia gave us an upgrade to a more comfortable room. This made our stay more enjoyable. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I can always count on Holiday Inn Express to have clean accommodations. I also find it helpful that they are usually located close to some of the attractions I am wanting to visit. June 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Accessibility misrepresented My wife uses a wheelchair, and the room we rented was identified as "accessible" with roll-in shower. However, when we asked for a shower seat, we were told the hotel would not provide one. No one could explain how a person incapable of standing was to bathe. Other problems included a completely clogged bathroom sink that was fixed only as we left. Persons with disabilities should stay away; they are neither welcomed nor accommodated. June 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Stay Desk staff seemed rushed or irritated at each other. Did not greet me as a Gold Elite level member. Keys were not ready. Halls, elevator and room smelled musty. Maid staff (3 or 4) were sitting in floor by their carts blocking hallway to room. Initial key did not work in room. One of two new keys did not work in room door or outside door from parking lot. Both trash containers had not been emptied. Bed and pillows need replacing. Statement was not under door for checkout as with other HI Exp locations. Disappointing stay. June 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>