Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location, good service The hotel is at an excellent location. zoological gardens, Ka De We within walking distance. Many good restaurants nearby. we had the room with a double bed and a sofa bed. The room was Comfortable and clean. The breakfast was good and the service was excellent. Priority club membership recognized and adequately rewarded. Got the late checkout facility without any problem. reception desk efficient. The temperature in the room was a little high, but not a big issue. The only back side is that the Wifi is not free even in the lobby/reception area. January 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great staff We came in for a conference and the value of the hotel could not be beat. Breakfast was good, rooms were comfortable and good but most importantly the staff was top notch. Very friendly and extremely helpful. Location is good, a lot of places within walking distance. January 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Too hot A comforable hotel at an excellent location. Good breakfast. Only problem is that it is not possible to adjust the heating. Hotel room was overheated and we had to sleep with an open window - not really energy efficient... The hotel is not operated by IHG, but by a subcontractor - the only way to notice this, though, is a little plaque at the reception. January 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant staff, not very clean Room was not very clean, the soap containers were very dirty and ironically the leaflet where you can write your review about the hotel was spotted with food. The breakfast was very good, time for breakfast is very convenient and the location is good not far from the underground. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great break Flight was very early so arrived at hotel in early morning. Although room was not ready, we were offered food and refreshments. Cases were stored until we returned to hotel later in the afternoon. Have stayed at this hotel before, so knew the procedure. Everywhere very clean and staff very friendly and helpful. Would be nice to have two chairs in the room and chocolate sachets with the tea and coffee facilities but that is really nit-picking! Couldn't really find fault with the hotel. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable and ideal location My husband and I have recently stayed for 3 nights at this hotel. It is spotlessly clean. The staff are very helpful and friendly. It is situated in an ideal location. When we return to Berlin we would definatley book this hotel again. December 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Good location just few blocks from KaDeWe and nearest u-bahn. Room was a little bit too small for three adults. But for two people it is just fine. Theese days free wi-fi should be complimentary for all. Even if we paid for wi-fi, it didn't work properly. BUT we would stay this hotel again. December 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weihnachten in Berlin Hello. We have gerat stay in this Hotel. Location is great easy get from Tegel airport. Staff was helpful, breakfast is good and room is good too. I will recommend this hotel. December 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Nähe Kudamm Wir nutzen das Hotel für einen Sightseeing-Trip nach Berlin. Die Lage war für uns ausgezeichnet, da man schnell und zuverlässig überall hinkam. Zwei Bushaltestellen zum Bahnhof Zoo. Die Zimmer sind äußerst sauber und für Kurzreisen gut ausgestattet. Beim Frühstück muß man ein wenig Glück haben um, etwas außerhalb des Ansturm, einigermaßen ruhig frühstücken zu können. Das Hotel ist durch ein gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis weiterzuempfehlen. December 5, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel in Berlin Mitte Bad front desk, they have any flexibility to give room next to each other. December 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and service from staff I'm staying for my last day of my trip in Berlin. Overall the hotel is ok. Staff at the reception is friendly and efficient. Clean and tidy room giving me a comfort day. There's a need on improvement on breakfast variety and wifi speed. I've paid for the wifi but the signal is bad. November 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beste HIEX in Berlin. Kleine Schönheitsfehler Sehr schöne Lage, sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet. Ansprechende Zimmer, freundliches Personal Achtung: Frühstucksgeniesser - vor 8 h kommen ! sonst ist das eher wie die Berliner Zentralmensa. Schönheitsfehler - Internet VPN geht nicht /zum wiederholten Male reklamiert - Zahlung schon bei Anreise (2x zur Rezeption = 1 ProForma Rechnung / 1x Finalrechnung insb. bei 2 und mehr Tagen) BITTE abstellen, dann ist das wirklich ein super Hotel was zu empfehlen ist (ich war mind. schon 6-8 mal dort und kann das bewerten. November 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by the Best location, comfortable bed, nice staff The best location with nice price for two days (Saturday for business and shopping and Sunday for excursin by bus100.) ZOO station is very close to hotel. But for group I would prefer Crowne Plaza and Golden Tulip. November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable hotel Excellent hotel, near shops, sightseeing, public services and transport. Good staff with excellent knowledge, they have a suiting answer for every question asked. Small complaint (but at the same time very important) the hairdryer! It blows a bit of air but that's it, it takes ages to achieve dry hair. November 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased We've visited before and will certainly come back again. Very pleased with the staff, their service and the hotel offers good value for your money. Wifi should be free though. November 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In guter Lage Anfang November war ich zum dritten Male in diesem Holiday Inn. Die Lage ist wirklich gut für den Preis. Da wenige Gäste im Hause waren gab es ausreichend Parkplätze und beim Frühstück keinen Stau. Die Mitarbeiter waren wie immer sehr freundlich. November 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by berlin city center west Breakfast was not so good. Other things were ok. Room are clean and the reception is very comfortable November 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The points from my stay missing. In September I was at the hotel for 4 nights. My Priority Club account has no points over the same period ? November 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay of all. Great. Xxxooo Great directions from staff 2 visit the sites How do I combine my 2 different priority # October 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Nice, clean, good beds , location, very friendly staff. Would recommend a small chair and table. Missing mini safe October 18, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My welcome to the Hotel As a membership member I had never experienced such a cold and repugnat welcome. The front desk infomed that I had to pay before checking in. when my reservation it was not to pay like that. The room was very tiny and the matress bad. There was no safer either in the room. Fortunely because all those terrible experiences I decided to enjoy my vacation at Crowne Plaza very close to this first hotel and I had enjoyed very much the place, the room, the fare and the breakfast. October 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great staff and service! We had completly enjoyed our stay there. The hotel is locatad in 10 mins walk distance form Zoo and KaDeWe, so we have been able to reach most of sites by foot. Reception staff gave us all possible information requested. Cleaning is good, rooms are quite simple equiped, but if you need something - just call. The hotel is non-smoking, but ones can smoke outside the breakfast area, and door was opened so smoke was in the dining room, but it was just for fwe minutes. October 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and great price There were not amenities in our rooms, and the liquid sopa in the shower was empty. October 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Dimitry Wonderful experience. Empfehlenswert. Very quiet place and almost in the center of the city October 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay in Berlin We stayed only 2 nights, and thanks to the location of the hotel, we enjoyed to the fullest our little trip to Berlin. Very close and easy to find from the airport stop, the Holiday Inn City Centre West, welcome us with a warm and very helpful staff. We arrive 3 hours before check in; and they offered us to choose from some of the free rooms they had, so we could start our stay sooner; very much appreciated! Like it has been said, it's a standard Holiday Inn, so no surprises…but I really love the details, that made a difference for us….from the night light on the bathroom, to the reading individual lights on the bed frame, the info signs everywhere at the hotel indicating things for the best of your stay (like rush hours for breakfast, eco friendly awareness etc), to the little edible baskets for the jam at breakfast. The room was on the 7th floor, perfectly clean; not huge but enough, we have a big desk and little sofa, but not luggage stand…but not a big issue (the desk is so big that we put our luggage under it and kept it out of the way) . Decent size bathroom, great water pressure. The breakfast was very good, they have delicious warm croissants, fruits, wide variety of cereals, cheeses and cold meats, etc… we did not notice chaos at all at the rush hour! the staff is working constantly, and everything was perfect. There is beauty backyard with some tables, for you to take your breakfast, nice way to begin your day. Vending machines with snacks and beverages, and ice dispenser, convenient because there is no mini fridge on rooms. The hotel area is lovely, and near everything…we did almost everything on foot, but you can rent bikes, take the bus or the U, and be anywhere you want in no time. We are definitely going back. October 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met my needs Great buffet, excellent shower, efficient room. Temperature easy to control, quiet and bed was good. October 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Berlin marathon getaway Booked last minute, but got a good value and was greeted by very friendly staff with a clean, comfortable room. Beds very comfortable, well located, only a five or ten minute walk to the U bahn. Breakfast surprisingly good for a Holiday Inn Express. Meats, fresh breads, fruit, salad, juices, very good value. October 7, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Badly service I stay there two days without telephone and cable internet. They sold to me a badly room no telephone, no cable internet without any mention while I check in. When I had complain to them. They said yes we know the telephone and the cable internet can't been used but I am sorry we have no room. Haha It is holliday inn. Just sorry nothing to do. Slod to customer a room can't been used! October 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bestes Express Haus in Berlin Sehr schöne Zimmer, Wirkt gepflegt trotz hohem Übernachtungsaufkommen. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter. Bei Wunsch erhält man sogar grosse Familienzimmer. Bin dort Stammgast. October 2, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by la peor compra de mi vida reserve dos habitaciones con 2 camas individuales cada una y resulto que me dieron cada habirtacion con una cama doble y ademas con el sofa cama arreglado como otra cama, el espacio era muy reducido el que quedaba, lo comente en la recepcion que habia un error que yo habia solicitado dos camas individuales para cada habitacion, me dijeron que me iban a cambiar las habitaciones para el siguiente dia, esto solo lo hicieron para una habitacion y me comentaron que ya no tenian disponible la otra. mande que quitaran el arreglo del sofa cama y ,lo hicieron para tener mas espacio en la habitacion . toda mi estancia fue incomoda ya que en cada habitacion la ocupamos para dos personas. <Esto sin contar que nuestra llegada al hotel fue a las 13.00 hrs y nos las entregaron a las 15:15 hrs con un retrazo de 1:15 hrs October 1, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>