Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 560 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Guter Service zum Spitzenpreis

By

July 18, 2016

club

Wir haben für 4 Tage/3 Nächte im Holiday Inn Express City Center West eingecheckt. Man muss dazu sagen, dass wir das Schlafsofa für unsere Kinder genutzt haben und so nur ein Zimmer brauchten. Da dies keinen Aufschlag kostete, wurde der Preis natürlich unschlagbar. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend und hatten ein offenes Ohr für kleine Wünsche wie ein zweites Kopfkissen, weil die regulären doch sehr flach waren. Zimmer und Bad waren sauber, es standen kostenlos Pflegemittel zur Verfügung. Nur Dusche. Wände und Fußboden hatten schon bessere Tage gesehen und sollten in absehbarer Zeit erneuert werden. Das Frühstück war von der Auswahl her absolut in Ordnung, hier konnte jeder satt werden ohne jeden Tag das Selbe essen zu müssen. Die Brötchen könnten etwas größer sein, aber man kann ja auch einfach eins mehr essen. Insgesamt eine gute Wahl zum (für uns) Spitzenpreis. Gerne wieder!

Read More
Read Less

Overall pleasant stay.

By

July 16, 2016

club

We enjoyed staying at the HIE Berlin-West and recommend it. The location is very good, with public transports nearby. The Staff was excellent. Both Public areas and room were clean.Breakfast was nice as well.
Just a few remarks: matress could be better (firmer); the curtains/shades did not block the light, so the room wasn't dark enough to sleep in the morning; there aren't proper spaces to store your clothes (no small wardrobe, for example). We stayed for 5 days and had to leave all our clothes in the luggage bags; the positioning of the television in the room is completely inadequate. Wathcing TV in bed became a very uncomfortable experience.
A very positive thing was that you couldn't use the elevator without a room keycard. This makes you feel more secure.
Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Staff People

By

July 15, 2016

club

Every one at the desk were so helpful. At times they seemed short handed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good services, friendly personnel.

By

July 13, 2016

club

The hotel is well located, close to the Zoo and numerous restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Zhenya, Thank you ever so much for your great Feedback of your recent stay! We hope to welcome you back again also on your next visit to Berlin and remain with our best regards, Dirk Santowski Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

5 giorni a Berlino con bambini

By

July 13, 2016

club

La struttura in generale è ottima come aspetto, gestione e servizi. Si trova in posizione veramente strategica sia perché ubicata a sud del Tiergarten, fra la zona di Kunfursterdamm ed il centro storico di Mitte, sia perché ottimamente servita dai mezzi pubblici ed in particolare dal bus n.100 a due piani con fermate nei punti salienti di Berlino.
La colazione abbondante e variegata anche se ritengo sia da integrare con il "salato caldo".
La stanza matrimoniale anche se confortevole era un pò piccola, anche a causa dell'ingombro del divano letto che aperto lasciava poco spazio. Comunque per noi con due bambini piccoli (7- 9 anni) andava tutto sommato bene. Assenza frigobar e armadio.
Rapporto prezzo/qualità buono.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear antoman70, Thank you very much for your great Feedback! We are delighted that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Dirk Santowski Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Städtereise/Kurztrip

By

July 13, 2016

club

Ein hervorragender, ansprechender Ausgangspunkt für eine Städtetour

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Sehr geehrter konnerle, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung! Schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns rundum gefallen hat. Wir hoffen Sie auch bei Ihrerm nächsten Berlin Besuch wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Dirk Santowski Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

großartiger Service

By

July 09, 2016

club

Freundliche Mitarbeiter in allen Bereichen.Leider haben wir erholsame Außenanlagen vermisst

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Sehr geehrter jockel20, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertungen und Ihr großartiges Feedback! Toll, dass Ihnen unser Service gefallen hat. In der Tat können wir hier in der Berliner Innenstadt aufgrund von engen Platzräumen nur wenig Außenbereich anbieten. Wir hoffen jedoch, Sie auch bei ihrem nächsten Berlin besuch wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Beste Grüße, Dirk Santowski Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

gute Lage, freundliches Personal

By

July 09, 2016

Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage, ich habe mich dort sehr wohl gefühlt.

Read More
Read Less

Berlinurlaub

By

July 08, 2016

Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig. In der Nähe Bushaltestellen und auch U Bahn war nicht weit weg. Das Zimmer War eher klein und es gab nur ein offenes Regal für die Wäsche (kein Schrank). Toilette und Bad waren aber groß genug. Zimmer waren sauber. Für einen Kurzulaub (bis zu 5 Tage) empfehlenswert. Frühstück war ok. Personal in der Reception War sehr höflich und hilfsbereit. Würde bei einen Kurzulaub nach Berlin das Hotel wieder buchen.

Read More
Read Less

One night in Berlin

By

July 07, 2016

Rewards status not recognized so no bonus points or refreshment was offered,check in was fast but not very welcoming room was clean and tidy. The day I arrived at the Hotel it was quite warm so I checked the air conditioning before leaving for a night out and it appeared to be running however after about an hour after returning, the room was no cooler so obviously not working correctly. I left a note on the maintenance card in the room to that fact so hopefully it would be fixed in time for the next guest. I do not think I would stop at this hotel on my next return to Berlin.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear AmbassadorJohn, First of all, Thank you very much for your Feedback of your recent stay with us. I regret to read, that you did not feel comfortable at our Hotel, however we will certainly follow up on your air conditioning concerns. Regarding your IHG Rewards Club recognition, I am very sorry that we missed the Chance to greet you accordingly. For sure, our aim is to honour each of our members appropriately with welcome amenities you deserve. Please fell free to provide me with your Reservation Details so that we can follow up and credit you with your Welcome amenity Points you are entitled to. Nevertheless, we hope to welcome you back again one day in order to convince you of our excellent Service we strive to provide. Best regards, Dirk Santowski Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

July 06, 2016

club

Wir haben uns während des Aufenthaltes sehr wohl gefühlt.

Read More
Read Less

Berlin 之行

By

July 05, 2016

club

前台服务人员的态度非常好,房间里的缺少的东西都可以找服务人员解决,包括出行的指导。
整体体验非常棒,但wifi上网的质量需要改善,或找专业的团队解决。

Read More
Read Less