•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-02-2015)
(e.g. Apr-03-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 4 months and counting under construction We stayed at this HIE in Nov. of 2014, and it was under renovation - no elevator, breakfast room & front lobby finished in bare dry wall w/ plywood floors, over-tired furniture - and thought that, by March, the renovations would be finished. My mistake for not asking. If anything, it's in worse shape than it was four months ago. Only the friendly, professional staff saved the stay from being totally unbearable. Those people deserve raises for having to put on a good front for so long. It will be a long time before we try this HIE location again. March 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dave This property is under extensive renovation and should close until the renovations are complete. The few rooms they have open are in bad shape. Our mattress was very bowed to the point it was like sleeping in a hammock. There is not a single ice machine or vending machine in the hotel and you have to go to an adjacent hotel to get ice and soda. March 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at this hotel is very efficient and friendly. March 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel under remodel Rooms on 1st and 2nd floor were competed, except mine had no fridge and mircrowave, and the mattress and pillows were not typical IHG quality. Rooms on upper floors completley gutted, as was the lobby and common area. The remodel is a good thing. Also the A/C in the room didn't appear to work. Luckily the fan is all we needed. The only working icemaker on the property broke after the first night, and the staff didn't seem to be concerned or offer an alternative. The jets on the hottub were missing, rendering the pump useless. I am a long-term Priority Club / IHG member, and will continue with that loyalty. i will try this facility when I return to the area, hoping that the remodel will correct these issues. March 11, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Enduring renovation A property should be required to state in BOLD type at the TOP of their listing as soon as they know they will be undergoing renovation. I was not informed of this when I made my 7-night reservation. I selected the property based on its location and its overall star-rating. When I arrived, and saw the construction zone, I considered cancelling. The people at the front desk (a folding table) assured me they would put me away from the construction, and that the crew only worked from about 10-5. But at 7 the next morning, they were pounding away on the room just above me. After two nights, the clerk moved me to another room, at a reduced rate, to avoid the noise, but this room was on the first floor, next to the lobby and breakfast area, which was also being re-tiled. The breakfast area was marginally clean, but was amid constant construction dust. Several evenings, a motorcyclist was continually roaring past my room, not ten feet away from my window. The clerk told me this was a public street, and he couldn't do anything about it. Again they offered to move me. I'm willing to move once during a stay if the first room is not acceptable, but moving is a hassle, especially during an extended stay, and I wasn't willing to do it again. My entire stay was too noisy to be relaxing. The staff was sympathetic and very friendly, but pretty helpless under the circumstances. I'm also sympathetic to the renovation challenges, but the property should have closed during the renovation. March 9, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Was never told entire hotel is under re-construction I booked this hotel relying on the photos of the property, check-in, and lounge area. None of which were accurate as the entire hotel is under construction. March 4, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not come again I would not go to the hotel again. There was no communication about the remodel that caused us to have my husband going up and down stairs because the elevator was shut down for tile in the lobby. We should have been communicated to us, we were only there less than 12 hours. March 2, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel not identified as under renovation Hotel not identified as being under renovation when reservations were made not allowing for customer to make decision of desire to stay at the facility at this time. When the hotel home card key wasn't working for the room additional trip to the desk was necessary to find staff lounging at the desk, unprofessional appearance. Towels were extremely dingy in appearance as if they weren't clean. February 22, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T13:08:04.024-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_ABQBN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>