Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 268 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

Bernalillo Holiday Inn Express

By

July 19, 2016

Excellent hotel, great accommodations, superb customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hello Anonymous, Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We certainly appreciate it! Again thank you so much for choosing Holiday Inn Express Bernalillo and we look forward in serving you again soon! Safe Travels! Kind Regards, Team HIEB
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

very clean, great location, very safe area, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Hello ricki444, Thank you so much for taking the time in giving us a review and 5 star rating! We look forward in serving you again when your travels bring you back in town. Safe travels! Kind Regards, Team HIEB
Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep, good breakfast, friendly staff

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Our stay was just what I had hoped for an overnight stop on our road trip home. The staff was very friendly and were fast at replenishing food in the breakfast area. We had a quiet and good night's sleep. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Hello Iheartsleep, What an awesome name! I heartsleep too!, thank you so much for your 5 star rating, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at Holiday Inn Express Bernalillo. Again thank you! and we look forward in seeing you again soon! Safe Travels! Kind Regards, Team HIEXB
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 09, 2016

club

Beds were extremely comfortable. Breakfast was very good. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Hi Jeanne L S, We are glad that you find our beds very comfortable, yes! our breakfast selection is one of the best! Thank you for acknowledging our friendly team members! again thank you for staying here at the Holiday Inn Express Bernalillo and we look forward in seeing you again when your travels brings you back in town. Safe Travels! Kind Regards, Team HIEB
Read More
Read Less

The staff was key in making a our stay enjoyable

By

July 08, 2016

club

facial makeup remover wipe was a nice new addition to bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Hello WeddingGo, Thank you so much for your short and kind words, simple acknowledgment from our valued guest liked you makes the team members empowered. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Bernalillo as your home away from home even just for a short time. Safe Travels! Kind Regards, Josie A. Manager
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE

By

July 05, 2016

club

EVERTHING WAS VERY NICE AND COMFORTABLE
STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND SWEET. POOL WAS NICE AND FUN.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Hi Missy Moo Cow, Thank you for taking the time in giving us a review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Bernalillo. Again thank you! hope to serve you again when your travels brings you back in town! Kind Regards, Team HIEB
Read More
Read Less

excellent service!

By

July 05, 2016

club

we had a very pleasurable experience in albuquerque! the rooms were very clean and moderate. the breakfast was the highlight of our stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Hello Pig65, Thank you so much for your 5 star rating, we are glad that you and your family had a pleasurable stay here with us, Indeed that our breakfast selection is one of the best there is! Again thank you so much! team Holiday Inn Express Bernalillo will be looking forward in serving you again! Safe Travels! Kind Regards, Josie A. Manager
Read More
Read Less

bad sheets ruined my stay

By

July 02, 2016

club

The hotel was fine except for the most important thing - getting a good night's sleep. Get rid of the old cheap sheets and replace with better quality cotton.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hi Phoenix66, Thank you for taking the time in giving us a review, we apologize that you did not get a good night sleep during your stay, we certainly understand that each person has different preference when it comes to linens, but we can assure you that all of our linens are as per standard, again thank you for your feedback. Kind Regards, Team HIEB
Read More
Read Less

Great business over night

By

June 25, 2016

Great upgraded HI express Suite and better amentities set it appart in Sandoval County. We had a great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hello Thomas, Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Team HIEB
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed. Not Up to Holiday Inn Express Standards.

By

June 12, 2016

I expected a clean and comfortable room. The bed was comfortable, but the bedding was not clean. It appeared that they use two top sheets with a thin comforter sandwiched in between for bedding. The sheets were clean, but the comforter did not appear to have been washed between guests. The room also smelled damp and the carpet seemed soggy. The bathroom was also not clean in the corners.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Hello Ann524, Thank you so much for taking the time in giving us a review, Please accept my most sincere apology regarding your disappointing stay. I ask that you allow us to correct the impression you took from our hotel. We instill in all our staff guest love and take your comments very seriously. I will conduct further investigation about your comments and discuss this to the rest of housekeeping team. Again my sincere apology. Sincerely, Josie A. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

June 03, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised by holiday inn express, as a kid I recall holiday inn's to be 'dumps" they have greatly cleaned up their act

Read More
Read Less

Reservations

By

June 02, 2016

club

As stated, the parking lot was extremely dark and backed up to an area that was not the best.
The real problem I have is your reservation system. I had to call three times as I was kicked off. Each time, going through the same background info. It became very frustrating. If it were not the last hotel on my way to Farmington, NM (about 2.5 hours away) I would not have pursued the reservation.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 20, 2016
Dear LPguy67, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. Your concerns regarding the lack of appropriate lighting in the parking area will be certainly looked into. I understand your frustrations reservation system and forwarded this problem to the appropriate parties. Nevertheless, I apologize for the any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I am confident the hotel management will take necessary actions to improve our guest experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less