Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 88 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

88reviews

  • 5 Stars
    38
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Always a good stay

By

July 04, 2016

Always use this hotel since it was built for business as close to my customers.

The hotel is always clean, tidy and fresh looking.

All staff are so warm and friendly.

Would recommend the hotel with out a second thought to any one.

Read More
Read Less

Good value clean hotel

By

July 01, 2016

Good location for business travel , not walking distance to town could be an issue .However it does provide good overnight stay .

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for relaxing purposes

By

June 28, 2016

Good value over price
Nice room
Good wifi

-Far from Grenoble

Read More
Read Less

Hotel for a short stay within business trip

By

June 11, 2016

club

Close-by hotel to business locations, but rooms requiring renewal and air con needs room controls

Read More
Read Less

Accueil du personnel trés bien

By

June 01, 2016

Très bon accueil ,chambre et salle de bain très bien .insonorité bien .
Petit déjeuner copieux

Read More
Read Less

chambre très propre et personnel très disponible

By

May 25, 2016

club

J'ai été enchanté des prestations offertes par cet hôtel.
Le personnel était très disponible, soucieux de satisfaire nos attentes

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel calme avec personnel trés efficace

By

May 23, 2016

club

Hôtel 3* très calme doté d'une salle de sport plus que complète.
Personnel fort sympathique et à l'écoute du client.
A tester

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel cerca de la autopista

By

May 22, 2016

Necesitábamos pasar 1 noche en nuestro camino hacia Suiza y sin duda fué muy buena opción. Muy recomendable porque en 5 minutos estás en el hotel y vuelves a la autopista. Zona silenciosa muy agradable.
Si tuviera que apuntar algun inconveniente, el calor del nórdico con la temperatura del hotel, pero nos pasó en todos los hoteles del viaje. Mejor quitar el nórdico antes de dormir.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

May 22, 2016

This Hotel is perfect for a short stay, clean rooms good service and a free good breakfast. Very close to ST.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel au plus près de mon boulot

By

May 16, 2016

Rien à dire sur cet hôtel, le personnel est aux petits soins, très professionnel, à votre service. L'hôtel est came, pas de problème pour se garer.
Le seul bémol est le restaurant (indépendant, certes) mais cher, et pas à la hauteur de ce que l'on pourrait attendre au vu des noms pompeux pour les plats servis. Pourquoi mettre dans le titre du plat la liste de tous les composants, et parfois, les différents éléments ne vont pas entre eux (foie gras poêlé avec un bouillon au lieu d'une simple salade avec un bon vinaigre de framboise)

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Cher RVBFR2, Nous tenons à vous remercier pour le retour que vous avez fait sur notre établissement. Nous nous faisons un point d'honneur à ce que le séjour de nos clients se passe dans les meilleures conditions. Cependant, nous souhaiterions revenir sur votre expérience au restaurant. Nous avons délibérément fait le choix de nous orienter vers une cuisine originale et recherchée car nous ne souhaitons pas proposer les mêmes choses que les brasseries et/ou restaurants qui sont proches de nous. Le choix de nos produits, qui sont frais et de grande qualité, est notre priorité au quotidien. Pour en revenir à votre entrée "Foie Gras de canard poêlé, celéri poché au jus infusé pomme verte et verveine", c'est une entrée qui plaît énormément et qui demande une grande technique culinaire. Nous espérons sincèrement que lors de votre prochain séjour, vous apprécierez bien plus votre dîner et plus généralement, le concept que nous avons choisi et pour lequel nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour qu'il soit le plus satisfaisant; Patricia COSTE / Anne MAZUEL Directrice / Responsable Hébergement
Read More
Read Less

A quick 17 Days with best Hotel Staff I know

By

May 16, 2016

As my business requires frequent travel to the Grenoble/Bernin area of France I am able to choose between many hotels. I always fall back on my favorite, not because of the price but because of the people who work there. The ladies who take care of the breakfast area are just fabulous caring people. The front desk staff have everything under control. If I need something or forgot something they have it or can get it. The rooms are clean, the parking lot is well lit and the grounds and scenery are perfect.
I can't say enough. Except for maybe see you soon and looking forward to my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

May 14, 2016

This hotel provided for my needs very well and I would stay here again. I was only there a short time while traveling and found it to be a good location to rest up before continuing my trip.

Read More
Read Less