•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-21-2015)
(e.g. Apr-22-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay in Bethany Beach A nice stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Very pleasant staff and clean rooms. The stay was short but no complaints at all. April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleeping experience Comfortable mattress but pillows too soft. Room dark with curtains and easy to sleep in. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied customer Lovely facility, easy to get to. Will definitely stay here in our future trips to Bethany Beach. April 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Clean and a Great Value This is my go-to in Bethany Beach. For a beach town, many hotels and inns are run-down and even if renovated, still lack modern amenities and materials. But this hotel is very recently constructed - it's totally clean, and the hotel has all the amenities. And it's cheaper (or at least on par) with other properties. So for me - it's a no brainer - a nice new roomy hotel with all the bells and whistles for a lower price than dumpier properties. Note it's not on the beach but who cares - it's minutes away. Our visit was social to run a 10K so I paid more attention to the location and the access to the shopping and main attractions. April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, clean and friendly staff Our family enjoyed our three night stay. Beds were very comfortable and the room was very spacious. Walking distance to the beach Staff very friendly and accomodating. Will stay again at this hotel during our next visit to Bethany Beach. March 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This was a quick stay over in the area to check it out for summer vacation and it was one of the most relaxing weekends my husband and I have spent in awhile. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The front staff was friendly and recommended a great place to have lunch. I'm always leery about linens and towels when we travel, but I had nothing to worry about with this room. Everything was fresh and clean and I thought the mattress was so comfortable. We were able to really enjoy our very limited downtime immensely. I actually loved the chair in the room so much that I am looking for one just like it for our den. We will definitely stay again. March 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! This was the first time I have stayed here. When I checked in, there was a little confusion on the rate as I talked to someone on the phone when I made the reservation and a different person was at the counter I arrived. Not a big deal, they corrected the issue immediately. Staff was great, especially the woman in the breakfast area. She had a great personality to start your day! March 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly Nice! Super comfy room and really nice staff. Have already booked another stay. March 25, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T12:21:12.003-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHNDE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>