Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I have stayed here for the last six months. The staff is wonderful and very accommodating. I recommend it to everyone. The rooms are nice and clean. My bed is extremely comfortable. And it's in a decent area. I love it here. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great staff, facility needs a makeover. The hotel staff was very nice and the room was quiet. This hotel needs to be updated, it felt worn and grubby compared to other Holiday Inn Express hotels. For the price of the room, I expected a better selection at breakfast. We will be back, I hope to see improvements. August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK - but was overall dissappointed in Holiday Inn Staff I am usually pretty happy staying at the Holiday Inn, but I have to say I was extremely dissappointed in this stay. I had two seperate reservations, one for Thursday night and one for Friday night checked in on Thursday evening and explicitly told the staff I had another reservation and if it would be ok if I just stayed in the same room, and they said it would be ok. Friday morning I again checked with the staff informed them that I had another reservation for Friday for two nights and asked again if it would be ok if I just stayed in the same room. Again, the confirmed it was fine to stay in the same room. But, when I came back to the hotel Friday evening my key does not work, then i go back down to the front desk only to be informed that they had moved me to another room. How frustrating. They never told me they moved me, and the reason I asked about staying in the same room, was because I preferred to stay in the same room. Not sure I will ever stay at that location again. The room they moved me too was awful. It had a buzzing sound all night long, guess we were too close to the electrical room. Had to sleep on the couch, which had no bedding, so i asked for bedding and got a table clothe and some sheets pillow with no cases. Very frustrated Didn't feel the staff went out of their way at all to make sure I was set up to be comfortable. The person on the night shift just said if I had another room I would switch you, but the whole point of me talking to them when I checked in and again the next morning was for both shifts to understand my request. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick night stay My family of 7 stayed here just one night. But it was nice, clean, the front desk guy was helpful, funny and nice. Pool was large, but didn't get to swim, we missed the hours of swimming. Breakfast was good, was always filled. Overall, it was a nice hotel, we would stay again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great All around Had a suite for two nights. Great all around! Friendly staffn August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great servcie Great room. Bed very comfortable. Breakfast food was great!! Had a few minor issue in room after check-in, but staff fixed immediately. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place ive stayed at alot of holiday inns and for the price and services its a great deal every place has there quirks and downfalls but this place is my favorite location is great, great prices and room selection is good August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service................................... Comfortable bed and great service..................................... August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Bethany OK Staff was excellent, friendly, helpful, and courteous. Great selection for breakfast. August 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast but would not recommend staying I would not be inclined to visit this hotel again. I was not satisfied with the one night but I am glad that I did not stay longer. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by safe, secure, easy to get to, and great service We found this to be a wonderful get away and a very courteous stay. Will visit again. I believe most people would find this an excellent choice on Route 66. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Nice Hotel in Bethany, OK Overall my stay at the hotel was good. However, this is the first time I have stayed at a hotel and there was no frig or microwave in the room. I have stayed at several different chains of hotels and everyone had a microwave and frig in them. I am not sure why Holiday Inn Express & Suites did not put these items in their rooms. If my room had these items in them it would have made my stay so much better. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast which is served every morning was good for being contintential. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, comfortable beds,evening/night attendant very nice We stayed in this hotel while we were in town for a basketball tourney. It is a very clean hotel. Kids were disappointed at breakfast because hotel had ran out if pancake batter. To me that should never happen in a hotel chain like Holiday Inn but it is what it is. Down side for this hotel is there is absolutely nothing around it. U must travel 8-10 miles to get to resturants/shopping. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I would highly recommend stay in the location. It provided a quiet, secure and comfortable stay. Very close to the airport and still provided a quiet comfortable nights sleep. Close to the outlet mall and other attractions. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Trip, just as good! This was my second time staying in Bethany. Everything was just as great as the last time! Friendly staff, clean room, great breakfast and the kids loved the pool! Thanks for another great stay! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service ... This facility was a great choice... I was only there over night , but will probably stay here again... People were nice and friendly,place was clean and quiet!!! July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some improvement The tub in Room 207 needs to be refinished. The bottom is stained and there is a chip on the tub. Breakfast Sunday morning consisted of burned turkey bacon and what resembled burned egg and cheese omelets. Appeared to be Saturday's leftovers warmed over. Coffee was good, but there was no half & half creamer. I had recommended this hotel to relatives who also stayed there. When they tried to check in on Saturday, they were told that all of the staff had quit and that their room would not be ready by 3:00 pm. This is pretty disheartening when you have been traveling for 9 hours. Hope these problems can be resolved before I need to make another' trip to Bethany, OK. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bethany july review Nice hotel, but no one was at the front desk when we tried to check out July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Bethany, OK, but that isn't saying much We stayed in the most expensive room choice on the property, but the room was right next to the stairs leading to the pool. Children were running up and down these stairs until well past midnight, even though children are not supposed to be allowed in the pool area past 10pm. Our family got very little sleep because of this, combined with the fact that guests were arguing in the parking lot throughout the evening. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great managers The staff are amazing and work very hard to make sure everything is as it should be. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 had fun needs improvements had troubles at check in couldn't find reservation had no room available even though we bad confirmation clerk was new had to call back in manager got a room not what we reserved but was ok. worst of all pool room had no ac or ventilation was in 90.s outside very hot watching grandkids swim. breakfast food quality could use upgrade sausage was really bad but will probably try again someday July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A little remote The Hotel itself is as you would expect from HIExpress. Great room, clean, good wifi, comfortable bed. The only issue we had was arriving late at night (10.30pm) it was a considerable distance from any restaurants, 15/20 minute drive. I am sure most americans are used to this but being from the UK we expect something a little closer. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stat Nice pool. Great breakfast. Comfortable room. Pleasant staff. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprising bargain Businesses visit that met Our needs , we used the Pool until Children made it so noisy after 10 pm You could not here yourself think...Breakfast was descent except for the sausage. Bed July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. First choice when traveling is always Holiday Inn due to comfort, friendliness and cleanliness. July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Missing some amenities I was surprised to find that my room did not contain a microwave and refrigerator, Also, lost all the HD channels on the TV after the first day. Requested the TV be fixed but it was not. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good breakfast Breakfast was very good, but is not served until 7:00 am. It might be more helpful to travelers if breakfast was served at 6:00 or 6:30 am. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! I will stay here again. The service was outstanding,felt safe and comfortable. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service + comfort = value and a happy customer The manager and morning desk person worked hard to meet our room needs for the stay. When I was having problems logging into the wireless with my phone, the evening desk clerk asked if she could try – within seconds I was connected. The beds were great in both rooms. My family all commented on them. Customer service above and beyond expectations at this property. Well managed and staffed. Good job! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and Excellent Staff The location was off the beaten path, so it was nice and quiet compared to your busy big city hotels. The staff members were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning on staying in the OKC area. June 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>