Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Experience - Exceeded our expectations! We had a going away party in the meeting room at this Holiday Inn Express & Suites with several guest rooms for our Executive Chef who is leaving Oklahoma and going back home to Washington State. This staff made our experience memorable and we appreciate everything they did for us! From the moment of arranging the event to the actual event, they went above and beyond to make this a wonderful time. Thank you once again for your "Fantastic Hospitality"!! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine hotel for sleeping It was a great hotel for sleeping. Nice, quiet and dark. Just great for my sleep. I didn't spend a whole lot of time in the room other than sleeping. It was a great room for that. It was a nice, big room. October 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This Stinks!!!!! I was checked into a filthy room, dead bugs and hair on the bathroom floor, blood on the toilet. Then they authorized my card for too much money. Not a good stay! October 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable bed but bathroom not adaquate for disabled I made reservations for handicapped or disabled and this would usually provide: tall camode and either stall shower or plenty of strong grab bars to make it safer to step in or out of bathtub. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place These folks are always friendly and provide a great place to stay on business. Highly recommend. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent The staff here were awesome, this group of people made our stay very comfortable. Not only did this group welcome us but they welcomed our two Golden Retrievers as well. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I enjoyed my stay Thank you for making this a pleasant experience all around. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean room and ok property overall My family stayed at this hotel back in August for a single night before moving our daughter into college. The hotel is a bit out of the way in comparison to restaurants and other businesses; but, it was nice to be away from of the other hustle and bustle of OKC. The room was clean and comfortable overall; but, have to say that the bed was not the best, making us toss and turn a lot. As for breakfast... expect the same poor quality of food (turkey sausage, canned eggs w/cheese, and pancakes). The bright spot is always the cinnamon rolls. Also, be aware that the pool is very small and cold. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service in a great hotel. We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn in Bethany, OK. The service was excellent. They were friendly and very helpful with any questions we had. The hotel was neat and clean. The beds comfortable with a wide range of pillows to choose from. Our experience here was great. Thank you. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Very friendly, welcoming, helpful staff. Breakfast needs improving in all Holiday Inns September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Go-To Hotel We stay at the Holiday Inn Express for any trip we make to the OKC/Bethany area. This hotel is clean with a friendly staff, comfortable rooms and beds and great service. Always a good night's sleep here! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I have stayed here for the last six months. The staff is wonderful and very accommodating. I recommend it to everyone. The rooms are nice and clean. My bed is extremely comfortable. And it's in a decent area. I love it here. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great staff, facility needs a makeover. The hotel staff was very nice and the room was quiet. This hotel needs to be updated, it felt worn and grubby compared to other Holiday Inn Express hotels. For the price of the room, I expected a better selection at breakfast. We will be back, I hope to see improvements. August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK - but was overall dissappointed in Holiday Inn Staff I am usually pretty happy staying at the Holiday Inn, but I have to say I was extremely dissappointed in this stay. I had two seperate reservations, one for Thursday night and one for Friday night checked in on Thursday evening and explicitly told the staff I had another reservation and if it would be ok if I just stayed in the same room, and they said it would be ok. Friday morning I again checked with the staff informed them that I had another reservation for Friday for two nights and asked again if it would be ok if I just stayed in the same room. Again, the confirmed it was fine to stay in the same room. But, when I came back to the hotel Friday evening my key does not work, then i go back down to the front desk only to be informed that they had moved me to another room. How frustrating. They never told me they moved me, and the reason I asked about staying in the same room, was because I preferred to stay in the same room. Not sure I will ever stay at that location again. The room they moved me too was awful. It had a buzzing sound all night long, guess we were too close to the electrical room. Had to sleep on the couch, which had no bedding, so i asked for bedding and got a table clothe and some sheets pillow with no cases. Very frustrated Didn't feel the staff went out of their way at all to make sure I was set up to be comfortable. The person on the night shift just said if I had another room I would switch you, but the whole point of me talking to them when I checked in and again the next morning was for both shifts to understand my request. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick night stay My family of 7 stayed here just one night. But it was nice, clean, the front desk guy was helpful, funny and nice. Pool was large, but didn't get to swim, we missed the hours of swimming. Breakfast was good, was always filled. Overall, it was a nice hotel, we would stay again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great All around Had a suite for two nights. Great all around! Friendly staffn August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great servcie Great room. Bed very comfortable. Breakfast food was great!! Had a few minor issue in room after check-in, but staff fixed immediately. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place ive stayed at alot of holiday inns and for the price and services its a great deal every place has there quirks and downfalls but this place is my favorite location is great, great prices and room selection is good August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service................................... Comfortable bed and great service..................................... August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Bethany OK Staff was excellent, friendly, helpful, and courteous. Great selection for breakfast. August 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast but would not recommend staying I would not be inclined to visit this hotel again. I was not satisfied with the one night but I am glad that I did not stay longer. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by safe, secure, easy to get to, and great service We found this to be a wonderful get away and a very courteous stay. Will visit again. I believe most people would find this an excellent choice on Route 66. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Nice Hotel in Bethany, OK Overall my stay at the hotel was good. However, this is the first time I have stayed at a hotel and there was no frig or microwave in the room. I have stayed at several different chains of hotels and everyone had a microwave and frig in them. I am not sure why Holiday Inn Express & Suites did not put these items in their rooms. If my room had these items in them it would have made my stay so much better. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast which is served every morning was good for being contintential. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, comfortable beds,evening/night attendant very nice We stayed in this hotel while we were in town for a basketball tourney. It is a very clean hotel. Kids were disappointed at breakfast because hotel had ran out if pancake batter. To me that should never happen in a hotel chain like Holiday Inn but it is what it is. Down side for this hotel is there is absolutely nothing around it. U must travel 8-10 miles to get to resturants/shopping. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I would highly recommend stay in the location. It provided a quiet, secure and comfortable stay. Very close to the airport and still provided a quiet comfortable nights sleep. Close to the outlet mall and other attractions. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Trip, just as good! This was my second time staying in Bethany. Everything was just as great as the last time! Friendly staff, clean room, great breakfast and the kids loved the pool! Thanks for another great stay! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service ... This facility was a great choice... I was only there over night , but will probably stay here again... People were nice and friendly,place was clean and quiet!!! July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some improvement The tub in Room 207 needs to be refinished. The bottom is stained and there is a chip on the tub. Breakfast Sunday morning consisted of burned turkey bacon and what resembled burned egg and cheese omelets. Appeared to be Saturday's leftovers warmed over. Coffee was good, but there was no half & half creamer. I had recommended this hotel to relatives who also stayed there. When they tried to check in on Saturday, they were told that all of the staff had quit and that their room would not be ready by 3:00 pm. This is pretty disheartening when you have been traveling for 9 hours. Hope these problems can be resolved before I need to make another' trip to Bethany, OK. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bethany july review Nice hotel, but no one was at the front desk when we tried to check out July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Bethany, OK, but that isn't saying much We stayed in the most expensive room choice on the property, but the room was right next to the stairs leading to the pool. Children were running up and down these stairs until well past midnight, even though children are not supposed to be allowed in the pool area past 10pm. Our family got very little sleep because of this, combined with the fact that guests were arguing in the parking lot throughout the evening. July 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>