Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. First choice when traveling is always Holiday Inn due to comfort, friendliness and cleanliness. July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Missing some amenities I was surprised to find that my room did not contain a microwave and refrigerator, Also, lost all the HD channels on the TV after the first day. Requested the TV be fixed but it was not. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good breakfast Breakfast was very good, but is not served until 7:00 am. It might be more helpful to travelers if breakfast was served at 6:00 or 6:30 am. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! I will stay here again. The service was outstanding,felt safe and comfortable. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service + comfort = value and a happy customer The manager and morning desk person worked hard to meet our room needs for the stay. When I was having problems logging into the wireless with my phone, the evening desk clerk asked if she could try – within seconds I was connected. The beds were great in both rooms. My family all commented on them. Customer service above and beyond expectations at this property. Well managed and staffed. Good job! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and Excellent Staff The location was off the beaten path, so it was nice and quiet compared to your busy big city hotels. The staff members were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning on staying in the OKC area. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room This was our first time to stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Oklahoma City - Bethany. This holiday was very clean and the staff made us feel welcomed. The security at the hotel is above average. The breakfast area offered a full hot breakfast that was very good. The room was clean and well kept. We enjoyed this hotel and will stay at this hotel again when in the area. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bethany Express Great hotel with just off the path feel. Ease of access to the Kilpatrick Turnpike that leads to the major highways in OKC June 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Limited Housekeeping Hours Hotel is acceptable in general, although somewhat worn. The housekeeping schedule will not be a problem if you stay one night only or are out of the room every morning early enough. I was on vacation and visiting family after a tiring trip. I stayed in the room until around noon on two days. I have never had a problem with this at a Holiday Inn Express in the past. I had no housekeeping the first day and on the second day had a memorandum stuck under my door around 10:00 am that informed me that my room would be entered the third day regardless of my do not disturb sign to inspect the room in "attempting to keep our hotel safe." (The room had been left without the do not disturb marker from noon until 10 pm the previous day.) The note also said that housekeeping had left for the day. Upon leaving the room at noon I found a maid cleaning the room across the hall with the door open. Apparently the staff were still there two hours later! This incoherent approach to implementing this policy of no housekeeping after some uncertain and secret hour of the morning is nonsense. This is certainly a dramatic change from my experience in these hotels over many years. If the hotel is going to insist on this, the policy should be prominently noted on the website and in the hotel lobby and room. I certainly will not stay there again. I also wonder if the individual hotels are going off on service policy tangents of their own without coordination within the hotel chain. This raises questions about the chain as a whole and whether random and unpredictable service cutbacks will become the norm. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD LOCATION, EXCELLENT STAFF WILL STAY THERE AGAIN. GOOD LOCATION. EASY ACCESS FROM MAIN HIGHWAYS. QUIET LOCATION. THE STAFF MET ALL OUR NEEDS, QUESTIONS, AND THE BREAKFAST BUFFETT WAS PERFECT. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by dog friendly we have a 100+ lb dog. The hotel and staff welcome us with open hands. Very dog friendly and would recommend to anybody traveling with a large dog. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, good location Nice family friendly place to stay, enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The breakfast food could have been better--eggs and omelets were often overcooked. Would have liked more fresh fruit too. May 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty, smoky, lumpy The first room they put me in had a strong smoke odor; the second had a very lumpy bed. Carpet in elevator was stained. Staff didn't seem overly concerned about my complaints. Not a pleasant stay. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manager worked hard to accomodate Our overall experience was excellent given our needs and the reason for the stay. Thank You! April 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by needs help I stay in hotels more than 200 nights a year, often a Holiday Inn (29 since Jan 1) this one here needs a bit more to seeing to the quality of cleanliness I am use to and some of the staff treated us like it was duty instead of a pleasure we were staying with them. April 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Motel, Poor night desk clecks Night desk personal played TV in breakfast room and refused to turn it off, when asked. this happen 2 of the 4 night stay @ 1 to 2 AM. Talked to manager and she said she would take care of it. I left before she had a chance to, so I am sure she did. She was very nice.. April 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not our best stay Wi-Fi at this hotel is horrible. I could only get on line maybe 15% of the time. Lighting in the rooms is not good. In order to read you might want to bring your own light bulbs and change them out with what is supplied in the room. It was a good thing the bed was comfortable as sleeping was about the only thing you could do. TV reception and choice of channels was not good. Chairs were uncomfortable and dim lighting didn't allow you to read. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place wonderful staff We had a great experience staying here. The staff was wonderful, the facilities were clean, outlet malls near by. Great breakfast in the morning with a lot of variety. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay!!! Absolutely perfect stay!! Staff was very friendly and helpful.. Room was nice and clean. Breakfast was great! Bethany will be my go to place to stay when in Oklahoma City from now on! April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service Mello Is the Best. She is awesome! :) Always has a smile. April 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ONE NIGHT STOP OVER WHILE TAKING DAUGHTER TO THE ZOO. I would like to start off by saying the staff and the hotel was very nice and well kept up. However, we chose the hotel because of the indoor for my 7 yr old daughter. There were about 10-12 kids in the pool diving in and out and running all over the place, neither of which is allowed. Most of the kids had no parents their, I would never allow my daughter to act like this and it made our swimming experience pretty much miserable. All night and morning you could hear kids running around and jumping in the rooms above ours. My complaint is more on poor parenting than on the hotel, but someone could have done something about the pool situation. The front desk lady was very nice on both shifts and apoligized for the noise as she said they had numerous complaints. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, Staff was so friendly! We would absolutely stay at Bethany, Holiday Inn Express again! The front desk was outstanding, so friendly!! It was like staying with family. Thank you!! April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn We enjoyed staying but we didn't enjoy the fact we didn't have no AC and when we called front desk they said they would send for it to be fixed but the person they sent didn't know what they were doing.. wasn't very happy about this cause we had an agf tournament In the morning and didn't get much sleep. April 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by An embarrassment to the Holiday Inn Chain The worst experience ever. Entire hotel reaked of musty odors and smoke with a hint of flowers. Guess they tried to cover up the smell. Stains in the carpet. Porcelain was chipped in several places in the shower. No microwave or fridge. Never been without one at this chain or asked. Complained and clerk said the hotel was old. Ok, fine but the money was spent to update exterior so. ...asked for extra blankets. She brought me mattress covers! What!! Ice machine was broken on floor 1 and the clerk didn't know if there were anymore! Only after calling corporate did she offer my imminities. Was credited on $20 and will be calling to get the entire room credited. Just no time as we were busy. Ridiculous parking. No flyers in the room to indicate what delivered to hotel so we had to get out and drive again. Didn't want standard pizza. One plus, at least the overnight clerk was knowledgeable and pleasant. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Perfect location, the rooms were so clean. Staff was so friendly. We brought our dog, and there is a huge area for walking pets. Couldn't believe what the breakfast buffet had to order. Usually it's donuts and juice and waffles, but this was a full breakfast, and different each morning. Wish we had a mini fridge and microwave in the room though. Thanks again! March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff We came to Bethany to attend the funeral of my sister. We (35 family members) chose this hotel because of its proximity to the mortuary and the church where her service was held. The staff went beyond normal expectations in making us comfortable. By the second day there, they knew us by name and were so very sympathetic to our grief. I especially appreciated desk clerk, Melo, and manager, Laura. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly quiet with lots of young guests Stayed overnight before a flight out the next morning on a business trip, and when I checked in, I was concerned as there was a girls high school basketball tournament in progress with a girls team and fans staying at this property. But I was very surprised how quiet things were, and well kept with so much activity. Check-in was fast, efficient, and friendly. With a very friendly check-out in the morning. Room was well-appointed, very clean, and comfortable. Wireless internet service was easy to connect, and worked very well. I will keep this location in mind if I am back in this area. March 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OK hotel but dreadful location! The hotel itself meets all the necessary benchmarks of an average/good 3-star hotel and offers good value for the money BUT the location is awful - in the middle of nowhere! No nearby restaurants, no shops, no gas stations, no anything. If location does not matter to you, by all means choose this hotel, the hotel itself is fine/good. But if you care about location, definitely, go somewhere else! March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bethany Nice quiet hotel in a relaxed area. No hustle and bustle here. Just a quiet, comfortable place to stay. Pet friendly. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The people at this hotel are nice and very precessional, and the rooms were very clean. February 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>