• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: OKLAHOMA CITY
  • Distance From Hotel: 11.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

10 Per pet, per night, If the pet causes damage charges will apply.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  10.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:73
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking. Parking lots are on the north and south sides of the hotel Truck and trailer parking on south side of hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:69
  • Total number of suites:17
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:30
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:39
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:69
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
Our choice Oklahoma City Hotel boasts premium facilities.

Enjoy comfort at our Oklahoma City-Bethany Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Oklahoma City. Our convenient Bethany hotel provides easy access to Will Rogers Airport (OKC).

Vacationing families will enjoy our accommodations in Oklahoma City, located on old Route 66 near Yukon, the hometown of Garth Brooks. This Oklahoma City hotel is convenient to several local attractions, including historic Bricktown, the
View More

Our choice Oklahoma City Hotel boasts premium facilities.

Enjoy comfort at our Oklahoma City-Bethany Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Oklahoma City. Our convenient Bethany hotel provides easy access to Will Rogers Airport (OKC).

Vacationing families will enjoy our accommodations in Oklahoma City, located on old Route 66 near Yukon, the hometown of Garth Brooks. This Oklahoma City hotel is convenient to several local attractions, including historic Bricktown, the Oklahoma City National Memorial and the National Cowboy and Western Heritage Museum. Other nearby activities include the Express Ranch's Clydesdale Center and the International Gymnastics Hall of Fame.

Business travelers are often impressed by the location of our Bethany, OK hotel. Located near the Cox Business Services Convention Center, we offer close proximity to a variety of large companies, such as Innovative Computing Corp., Xerox, Hartford Insurance and Chesapeake Energy Corporation. Southwestern Christian University and Southern Nazarene University are also nearby. In addition, we provide a business center with a fax machine, printer and copier services to keep you connected.

While visiting Bethany, Oklahoma, enjoy our superb hotel amenities that include a heated indoor pool and whirlpool, a 24-hour fitness center and our complimentary hot breakfast bar. Book your reservation now to take advantage of our great Oklahoma City hotel deals and rates.

View Less
Features
With its close proximity to Oklahoma City, you can enjoy our Bethany hotel's convenient location. Our hotel gives you easy access to Oklahoma City attractions and businesses.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The lady in the managers reception room is always professional, friendly, and makes you feel welcome August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Great value for the money. I will try to stay here each time I return to the area. Great location to events around town August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Final summer blast Other than a very small bathroom in the Cabana poolside rooms, the rest of the hotel was great. We had an apparent water leak in the bathroom that we reported to hotel staff at checkout. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reunion The Stay was great! I enjoyed the pool, bar, and infused water. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room - Great staff The room was very nice, but the staff is beyond exceptional. They are all smiles and good days. Great place for a business or family traveler. I will stay again when in the area. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Except for having to ask for a change of rooms due to being right next to the noisy elevator, my husband and I had a pleasant stay. MK in the restaurant at breakfast was very friendly and helpful. When we were there in July, Tania was our breakfast server and we enjoyed her, also. It helps to be surrounded by a great staff when we stay in a hotel! August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome view and great service. This property is centrally located for business that I have while in OKC. As a Platinum Elite member the view from the 9th floor is amazing at night and hotel staff were very attentive to my needs. The only major issues with this property IMO are one (1) it is dated and requires more attention from maintenance personnel, two (2) the standard king one bedroom units do not have microwaves/refrigerators, three (3) the interior decor of the rooms could use some sprucing up an four (4) the outside pool is in need of repainting as well as maintenance staff paying more attention to skimming the surface of debris (other than these two items the pool was very refreshing). I have and will continue to recommend this property to colleagues as it is still an excellent choice in OKC. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Best experience ever! Accommodated our swim team with smiles and ease. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice updated hotel in the center of OKC area. Great pool, hot tub and restaurant. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comforting Experience Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and the wait time to check-in was very short. August 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and convenient location If the air conditioning worked and the room had been cleaned I would give this hotel the highest rating. It was close to our activities, and the staff was very accommodating. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room I have no complaints about the room or the breakfast buffet, they met my expectations. My complaint is with the air conditioning! The lobby and the meeting rooms were very uncomfortably warm. The reason I was staying at the hotel was to attend the meetings! If someone wanted a room for the night and then be gone, no problem. If the stay is related to meetings and networking between meetings, to hot. I would hope another hotel is found by the powers that be. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed,service, and clean They were all very good . The bed was comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful and they met all my needs with a smile. The meeting rooms were a little hot but it was 100 degrees that day so it was understandable. The rooms were very clean. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very friendly staff, room was very clean, comfortable and bed was cozy. Great place to stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza I stay at this hotel pretty often. The hotel is pretty nice but is somewhat dated compared to other chains. Overall it is a good value for the money. July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not that nice Hotel is run down. The front desk staff was good. I would not stay here again. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hard bed and overpriced The room was nice, especially having a private pool with the honeymoon suite, although the hotel is older and hasn't been updated much. The bed was extremely hard. The floor might have been softer. We enjoyed our stay but probably wouldn't go back as we found it to be extremely overpriced. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by overnight with kids Stopped at this hotel while traveling through OKC. Decent hotel, but needs to be updated to the Crowne Plaza standards. July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comforatble beds but poor service. I was disappointed with the hotel, unfriendly staff, no towels in the rooms, unclean bathroom, and would not return a camera which was forgotten in the room, in haste. I am a service man's mother and really expected better treatment. July 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff BUT the roof leaked! The staff was the most efficient and helpful of any that I have ever experienced. The restaurant and bar was delightful and the food was excellent. Unfortunately the Hotel is old and Oklahoma City has had an extremely wet spring/summer and the roof leaked. I was booked into an Executive Level Floor where the water damage was the worst. I was quickly given another room BUT on the same floor and the musty rain smell permeated throughout. I also had to move all of my luggage ALL the time, NO bellman service at this Hotel. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice lobby but hotel is aging The OK City hotel has a very nice lobby with lots of seating, TVs, and computers. It also has large windows with good views of the surrounding area. The rooms need better maintenance. My bathroom was not cleaned thoroughly when I requested room service. I chose this hotel because I was attending a conference that was being held here. I liked the convenience of being able to stay in the same hotel as the conference, but otherwise I might choose a different hotel that has the same amenities but a lower cost. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff comfortable beds Wonderful staff and great beds! Highly recommended. July 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by "stay" experiance I have stayed in Hiltons for several years. This was by far my worst experience. Amenities were not up to par particularly in the bathroom, no fan, outdated fixtures, signs of ceiling leaks. I feel that we received our room because of advance payment guarantee. The lounge facilities reeked of poor service and dirty conditions. Also, I experienced a very limited choice of bar stock. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff His name was Tom! He had glasses. He was friendly, professional, timely. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy with stay This is an older property that shows it's age. The elevator is too small and very slow. The room air conditioner was loud and kept waking us up through the night. Also we had a room near the elevator and because the door was up off the floor we could hear all of the people in the hallway all night long. There was no alarm clock or mini fridge in the room. I booked this hotel because of the outdoor pool. The patio area was ok but the pool and hot tub were uninviting. The bottom of the pool is varying shades of black and brown and both the pool and hot tub had missing tiles and and leaves and dirt on the bottom. I got approval for a 1 pm checkout at 9 am and at 11:45 they called the room reminding that I should have checked out by 11 even though I reminded them that I was ok'd for a 1 pm check out and the hotel book stated check out was at 12. There are plenty of other hotels in the area that I won't be back to this one again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff. The front desk manager is fantastic. Also, the the other front desk staff are fantastic as well as the coach drivers. I wish I could remember names. I will next time. Which will be this month. I do remember Jess, the professional server in the restaurant. She is very delightful. Everyone has excellent customer service. Good Job. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by crown the queen We had the honeymoon suite and I felt like a queen at the crowne plaza. Tommy was great! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great experience! I have stayed at the Plaza many times over the last few years and it continues to be an excellent hotel. From the time of check in, till I check out, I never have a problem. The staff is always welcoming and professional. The lobby always clean as well as the rest of the hotel. The one time, in the past when I did have an issue with a room I was quickly moved (upgraded) to another room. I always feel safe while staying there as well. This visit, the clerk Tommy assisted me with my check in and check out and was helpful and made sure that any needs I may have would be taken care of. I will continue to stay at this hotel in the future. Great value for the price. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff poor room The staff at the location was very friendly and helpful. Every one from the front desk, cleaning staff and food/bar staff were excellent. The room just felt outdated and there was a lingering musty smell. Even one of my coworkers acknowledged that the room was sub-par. Regardless it was close to where I needed to be so I toughed it out the 5 day stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne can't get it right I've stayed at several Crowne Plaza Hotel's in both Texas and Oklahoma and they are always outdated and just can't seem to get it right. The rooms are always musty and just don't seem clean. June 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading