Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mistake comes out great I was supposed to be booked into another nearby hotel, but somehow my reservation ended up at this one. Ended up great, much larger room, good location, and very helpful staff. Hard to beat for the money. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service staff has "can do" attitude. Property is very clean with good location. We've stayed at this location many times when visiting family in the Lehigh Valley. This time, the staff seemed extra comitted to making our stay an excellent experience. They succeeded. Room seemed quieter, housekeeping staff was very accommodating. Everyone wore a smile and constantly inquired about our satisfaction. Altogether a great experience. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Holiday Inn Express I Know We loved this hotel. It was clean and up to date. The staff was friendly. The exercise room was impressive, surpassing my expectations. We would plan to visit Bethlehem again, just knowing that we had such a great place to stay. Keep up the good work! June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greatr place I always stay here when I visit Bethlehem. It is a great place with very conscientious employees. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DONT BE STUPID..... BEST HOTEL ANYWHERE..... everything about my stay was absolutely stellar. Pool was great, room was fine, and staff the best...the area is has lots of nearby stores / food... June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as always I always stay at this property when I am in the Lehigh Valley and have never been dis appointed. April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over night stay Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. We had difficultly in maintaining a comfortable room temperature. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to Stay Very nice place to stay. I know this doesn't reflect on the workers, but I mistakenly left a nice pair of designer jeans with a new belt on a chair in the dining room when retrieving them from my car and stopping to get a cup of tea. I left them on a chair, and someone walked off with them, leaving only my wife's fleece jacket. Other than that, a very nice experience. April 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what I expected I do extensive research before booking any room. I have no complaints about this property. The hotel & room were clean, the bed was comfortable & the continental breakfast was good.. I had limited contact with staff, (check in/check out) only. No complaints. I would stay there again if I was in the area. January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomadations and excellent sevice From check-in to check-out this hotel has it right. The employees are the biggest asset. January 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and pleasant service Room was very nice as we have come to expect from Holiday inn express. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. We did however have 2 issues that were not up to the standards we have come to expect. There was no refrigerator ion the room and vending machine was broken on our floor (very inconvenient). The breakfast was also not what we usually expect. Eggs and cinnamon rolls were overcooked and limited choices of yogurt etc. Otherwise, a decent place to stay for the money. Thank you. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and value for your money!!! Have stayed here two times now and never had a complant. Staff very nice. Would book this hotel again in a heartbeat. January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Great friendly staff and good location. Would stay again when in the area December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay here again We had a nice quiet night at this hotel while visiting Bethlehem for the Christmaskind market. The hotel was easy to get to, and just a few miles from almost everything you need to see while in Bethlehem. A real bonus was how quiet the room and the hotel were. We did not hear a thing overnight, and I was a bit concerned over this due to the 'airport' location. Easy check in, quick check-out, we will be staying here again when in the Bethlehem area. December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, service, price. GREAT BED The staff was very professional from making my resorvation to checking me in. The hotel was nice and clean, quiet and close to my meeting place. I enjoyed my stay and will be staying here on future visits. Horace December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy, clean, perfect! Our stay here was a little getaway before the holiday rush. It was quiet, clean, warm and safe. The breakfasts were wonderful and plentiful..couldn't ask for anything more! Very well kept breakfast area, spotlessly clean! Room and bed were comfy and warm. Thank you! November 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 In the Valley Nice hotel with slow but friendly service. Typical good quality Holiday Inn Express building that is starting to show some wear and tear in the hallways from many sell out nights. Only outdoor pool. +Great bar with food in the same parking lot as hotel. - Garbage is picked up from the bar at ~4AM so if your room is on the back side of the hotel, you will be woke up by a garbage truck and noisy dumpster being emptied. Would return to this hotel, but would stay in a front facing room. November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Great Service I was pleasantly surprised to find the hotel in Mint Condition. All facilities were spotless and the members of the Hotel staff were friendly and attentive. I would recommend this Hotel to all travelers. November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manager's courtesy and helpfulness We were most appreciative that the manager of this property was extremely helpful in enabling us to extend our stay at the hotel when our power was not restored in a timely manner after hurricane sandy impacted the Lehigh Valley. We will always recommend this hotel to others as a result of his kindness and professionalism. November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great choice My favorite place to stay for business travel. Great staff - very accommodating and professional. October 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4