• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BIDDEFORD
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We apologize but we do not allow pets at the hotel there are kennels availble near the hotel.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:80
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking for Guests and Visitors. All vehicles must be registered upon Checkin with the front desk. Visitor vehicles are allowed between 6am and 11pm and also have to be registered with hotel employees.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:69
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:69
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Situated in Biddeford, Maine off Interstate 95 at exit 32 and near to all southern Maine’s vacation destinations along Route l, including Ogunquit, York, Kennebunkport, Old Orchard Beach & just 15 miles from the Portland Jetport, our conveniently located accommodations make any commute a breeze.

Business travelers find themselves in close proximity to companies like Soleras, Fiber Materials, GWI, General Dynamics, University of New England and the Shops at Biddeford Crossing. You'll stay
View More

Situated in Biddeford, Maine off Interstate 95 at exit 32 and near to all southern Maine’s vacation destinations along Route l, including Ogunquit, York, Kennebunkport, Old Orchard Beach & just 15 miles from the Portland Jetport, our conveniently located accommodations make any commute a breeze.

Business travelers find themselves in close proximity to companies like Soleras, Fiber Materials, GWI, General Dynamics, University of New England and the Shops at Biddeford Crossing. You'll stay productive whether you are preparing for a seminar in our well-appointed 24-hour business center with free Wi-Fi or relaxing while on a leisure get away in our spacious and modern guest rooms.

Since we're near Portland's Maine Mall, guests can enjoy great shopping just across the street at the largest and busiest mall in the state. We're also only minutes away from Portland's best attractions and activities. Whether you tour the Portland Museum of Art, watch the AHL Portland Pirates play hockey at Cumberland County Civic Center, or visit the Portland Head Light in Cape Elizabeth on the shores of Fort Williams Park, our hotel's spot in South Portland, Maine is close to it all!

And after a long day of meetings and tours, relax in our heated, indoor pool or recharge at the fitness center. Stay Smart in Biddeford, Maine, and reserve a room today to enjoy free Wi-Fi and our complimentary Express Start Breakfast Bar.

View Less
Features
We have a great indoor pool for those who want to relax by the pool.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special Thanks I have stayed at Portland-by-the-Bay frequently, but this time I appeared with a sciatic leg. They could not have been more helpful, bringing an extra blanket, asking repeatedly if there was anything they could do to help. In the end, the trip, which was necessary and not pure pleasure, turned out to be one of the most relaxing I've had, and I returned home healthier than I left! January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around great experience! It's very apparent that service has been taught from the top down. Very impressive hotel! I know there are other hotels in Portland but my wife and I always check this hotel for a room before we even consider staying anywhere else. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seriously, it doesn't get much better than this, folks! I've stayed in a lot of properties in my time (including some with a 5-Diamond rating), and this is one of the best I've ever been in. I didn't really have high expectations going in; I just chose this property because it was across the street from my meetings. So I was delighted to discover a place I would enjoy going back on vacation. First the lobby and front desk: the entry is clean and bright and modern, and the person who checked me in was friendly, welcoming, and professional. Then the room: fresh, clean, comfortable, and quiet. Excellent bed, comfortable pillows, great climate control system. Nice towels, real wood hangers in the closet, and a Keurig coffee maker! Workout facilities: basic machines, but a really nice pool that's actually long enough to do meaningful laps in. Room service: good food at a reasonable price, delivered well within the promised timeframe. Location: right in the heart of old Portland just steps from the art museum and other fun stuff to do. The best part, though? The people!!! Every single staff person I came into contact with was 5-star. Not only were they professional, they were NICE too!!! I will definitely be back!!!! January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stranded love Portland, this city is a gem - anytime I think of a getaway from New York's craziness, I know this city is a place to be. The first time I came here a couple of years back, I stayed at this hotel. I was very satisfied with the amenities they offer, so I planned our (my boyfriend and I) new years eve here. We booked and purchased the room in advance from december 31st to january 2nd. Unfortunately there was a snow storm, thus our flight was cancelled and there was no way out from Portland to New York all the way to the 5th, which means we had to stay for three additional nights. Since we stayed in an executive room, I knew we might have to switch to a more affordable one, or it would cost as both of our arms and legs. We expressed our concern to the shift manager (Jonathan), whom were more than helpful. He understood our situation and offered a reasonable price for the same room for the three remaining nights - knowing that it wasn't our plan and to moving to an other room would be a a bit of a hustle. He handled our additional booking in a highly professional manner. The stuff was very helpful throughout our stay, our room was neat , comfortable and clean. I loved the coffee machine (keruig) in our room, although there is a free coffee/hot chocolate/tea station at the lobby. The restaurant - Port of Call - was the best choice for breakfast, they have everything to ask for for an easily affordable price. Service is friendly and prompt, you just might have a bit of a problem listening to other guests dietary needs, but thats about it. There is a bit of a set back with the dinner menu though - it doesn't have too much of a varieties. The portions are ok, but Im pretty sure that the haddock on the Caesar salad is made from frozen fish - which you are not expect from a city known from it's fresh seafood. The location is excellent, it is about 10 mins walk from the Old Port . The hotel amenities include a free transportation, so whenever you need a lift just call them, and they will pick you right up. It could be extremely helpful when the weather gets nippy and you are two miles away from the hotel. Over all, I was very happy with our hotel selection in Portland - and if I need another mini-vacation, I would be certainly choosing this hotel again. For the hotel stuff: thank you for making our extra days in Portland memorable! :) Ps: I would recommend to flip the mattresses time to time, coz it can get somewhat "bended" after a while. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stranded I love Portland, this city is a gem - anytime I think of a getaway from New York's craziness, I know this city is a place to be. The first time I came here a couple of years back, I stayed at this hotel. I was very satisfied with the amenities they offer, so I planned our (my boyfriend and I) new years eve here. We booked and purchased the room in advance from december 31st to january 2nd. Unfortunately there was a snow storm, thus our flight was cancelled and there was no way out from Portland to New York all the way to the 5th, which means we had to stay for three additional nights. Since we stayed in an executive room, I knew we might have to switch to a more affordable one, or it would cost as both of our arms and legs. I expressed my concern to the shift manager (Jonathan), whom were more than helpful. He understood our situation and offered a reasonable price for the same room for the three remaining nights - knowing that it wasn't our plan and to moving to an other room would be a a bit of a hustle. He handled our additional booking with a highly professional manner. The stuff was very helpful throughout our stay, our room was neat , comfortable and clean. I loved the coffee machine (keruig) in our room, although there is a free coffee/hot chocolate/tea station at the lobby. The restaurant - Port of Call - was the best choice for breakfast, they have everything to ask for for an easily affordable price. Service is friendly and prompt, you just might have a bit of a problem listening to other guests dietary needs, but thats about it. There is a bit of a set back with the dinner menu though - it doesn't have too much of a varieties. The portions are ok, but Im pretty sure that the haddock on the Caesar salad is made from frozen fish - which you are not expect from a city known from it's fresh seafood. The location is excellent, it is about 10 mins walk from the Old Port . The hotel amenities include a free transportation, so whenever you need a lift just call them, and they will pick you right up. It could be extremely helpful when the weather gets nippy and you are two miles away from the hotel. Over all, I was very happy with our hotel selection in Portland - and if I need another mini-vacation, I would be certainly choosing this hotel again. For the hotel stuff: thank you for making our extra days in Portland memorable! :) Ps: I would recommend to flip the mattresses time to time, coz it can get somewhat "bended" after a while. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything but good coffee The front staff were absolutely great! They offered recommendations and directions and made our stay a memorable one. The beds were extremely comfortable and the view of Casco Bay was something to wake up to every morning. The parking was even better than expected and the pool was comfy and clean for the kids. The only complaint was that the coffee was awful - whether it was in the lobby or in the restaurant, the coffee was awful. We did find a great coffee shop just down the road a piece so that was the only area where they could use some help. December 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by extremely disappointed....... we were very disappointed with our stay at your hotel, our son and family live nearby, so this is our second xmas stay here. first of all $10. per nite parking. i could understand if it were the season or just $10. for our stay. ridiculous!!! when we checked into our FIRST room we could not get in even though the green lite came on, so back down to the front desk and when we told them they asked if we turned the handle both up and down, duh..... then they put us on the 11th floor. when we went into the room the front of the heat facade was off. it was quite chilly we turned the heat on to 71 and left the room we mentioned to the desk clerk that it was cold, but she assured us it just takes 1/2 hour. so we left when we came back at 9 pm the room temp. had not changed. so we called down to the front desk for room no 3. he came up and escorted us to our 3rd room which was adequate. a room upgrade would have been nice. extremely disappointed, don't have any plans to stay there again. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you all so much First, you should know, my wife and I are champion complainers. We find silly things to criticize and can find a problem in nearly anything. That said, we loved our experience with this hotel. We had an awful experience dealing with the airlines and Newark International Airport, in trying to get out to Portland. Our connecting flight was canceled while we were in the air. So we were supposed to arrive in Portland that night, but instead were stuck in Newark and had to spend the night in a different hotel. We finally made it to Portland the next morning around 10:30am. The shuttle came and picked us up at the airport immediately. We explained how the airline messed everything up. They helped us out by granting some discounts to offset the fact we had to stay in a different hotel the previous night. They then bent over backwards to help us make the most of our stay, by pointing us to neat little hidden gems in town. We were to check out on a Sunday and fly back into Newark to get our connecting flight back home. Yet again, Newark canceled our flight, and we were stuck in Portland for an extra night. The staff helped us out tremendously. They put us right back in our old room at a significant discount, the shuttle took us to the airport so we could talk to a representative and iron out the details and figure out how to get the flights for the next day arranged, the shuttle waited for us at the airport until we were ready to head back to the hotel, and the staff helped us coordinate a very early morning shuttle to get back home. The room was great, the view was great, the location was great, the rate was great, and the staff was great. We were extremely happy with our experience and would recommend this hotel to anyone. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We Had a Pleasant Stay! Overall very nice stay. We were very impressed with the friendliness of the staff--van drivers, front desk, bar, restaurant, and housekeeping! The room was nice (although bathroom was smallish) and clean and the beds comfortable. A microwave and refrigerator were an added plus in the room. We were on the 11th floor and the internet signal was very weak/hard to connect to for rooms facing the city. The hotel vans will take you to local attractions and restaurants, which is nice if cold outside. The lounge could probably use a cocktail waitress/waiter in addition to the bartender. We really liked the free coffee and hot chocolate in the lobby! We liked our stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone! December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient & spacious room This hotel was close to everything. We stayed here one night for a show a few blocks away. Was an easy walk (just with construction around hotel) to and from the venue and around the area. We had thought we booked a non-smoking room, but when we checked in, the hotel had us down for a smoking room. The employee checking us in was nice enough to easily make the switch. The room was very large with 2 beds, sofa, and large windows to enjoy the view. The bathroom seemed a little small, but that was probably the only negative. The staff was very polite and greeted us every time we entered the building. Would definitely stay here again. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Stayed for a conference. Great location and helpful staff! November 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This place stinks (literally). I guess it's possible to gave a good stay here, in that maybe my experience is an isolated one. However, here's what happened to me: I checked into this hotel, got up to my room, and found that the room absolutely REEKED like red onions. A very distinct and pungent odor, and it slapped me in the face when I entered the room. I called the front desk immediately, the sent up someone who sprayed air freshener in the heater to cover the smell. I guess it worked for a little while, although it wasn't much of an improvement. Normally, I would've asked to be moved to a different room, but I overheard a hotel employee at the front desk tell someone that the hotel was completely booked out, so I knew that would not be a possibility. I left the room for several hours for dinner. When I came back, the smell was worse than ever, as if it had actually gotten worse while I was out. It was late, and I was very tired, and frankly I was too beat to complain about it (again) to the skeleton night crew. Well, I wish I would've been more tenacious, because the smell became overwhelming in about an hour or so, and I basically got no sleep at all that night because of the incredibly pungent and noxious smell in the room. There was no escaping it. At one point, I actually considered going down to my car in the garage and sleeping there- that's how desperate I was to get a few hours of sleep. When I was ready to check out, I called the front desk to tell them about this, so that at the very least someone else would not have to deal with that stench. They said they were sorry, but that was it- they didn't send anyone up to check it out, or offer anything beyond that. I went down to the front desk to check out, and again told them about the awful smell in the room. The front desk employee apologized, and took $25 off of my bill. Thanks, I guess. While I appreciated the sentiment, I left like the hotel didn't go very far to deal with this problem, at all. I guess I should've complained more and been more of a jerk about it, but frankly I was so tired from the sleepless night I didn't have it in me to make more of stink (pun intended). Also, how many times am I supposed to call with an issue like this? The room was unsuitable, it shouldn't have even been allowed to be rented. This wasn't a cheap room, so knocking $25 off of the bill doesn't really go very far, and I don't feel like they cared whether or not I was satisfied, and they just wanted get me out of the door. Based on this experience, I would never stay at this hotel again. If you plan on staying here, I hope you don't get room 914, or that you really like the smell of red onions. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience. My stay at the Holiday Inn by the Bay in Portland was great overall. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The dining areas offered great atmosphere with delicious food. The shuttle service was on point and transported my colleagues and I safely. It definitely is the place to stay for a vacation atmosphere without too much cost involved. Although I had an overall great experience, there are a few things I'd like to note that may be irritating for potential customers. Listed below are 2 major items that people should be aware of. First, the internet is very slow. No matter where I was in the building, it was not working efficiently. Although it is understandable that with such a large capacity hotel, there is a lot of room for improvement. I also had a room with an ethernet router I can plug into that did not work. Second, the parking deck was very tight, very limited, and costly. I'm not sure how many potential customers would enjoy getting charged daily for a parking deck they can't even park in because attendees to events and conferences take up all the parking spaces. Also, the spots are very tight, which holds a high risk of cars being scratched. To conclude, other than the 2 major items that made my experience somewhat uncomfortable, everything else was great. I definitely enjoyed the people and the staff. Very friendly and very professional. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Excellent place to stay. Great location, perfect hotel, excellent customer service and nice bedding. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great venue Nice ammenites , good food and responsive staff make for a great time. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, comfortable surroundings, great location We were greeted immediately upon arrival. The desk agent was extremely friendly, informative and professional. Our room was spotless. Impressive 40 inch television, great bedding and sitting area. We visited the bar soon after. Our bartender was super friendly. Gave us tips about the area and chatted sports with us at length, which we love! We actually made it a point our second day to visit him again. That is impressive in a city full of restaurants and bars. All in all it was a fabulous stay. We had a little hiccup at checkout, but it doesn't change our opinion on this hotel. We never ate at the restaurant, but the food we saw looked appetizing. They also offer free apps on the weekend afternoons. It was an easy walk to the downtown, also. I would suggest this hotel to friends and family. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Complimentary Water I enjoyed having complimentary coffee & tea in the front lobby but I would also like ice tap water. Thank you for the complimentary coffee & tea setup. I appreciate the small things. November 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service The plug ins for electronics did not work, so I called front desk. After that, I had to endure 3 visits of the service personnel, who checked and rechecked all devices, replaced clock and lamp. However, the plug ins still did not work. It turned out the phone worked poorly too. Next day my room entry card stopped working. They replaced the card, but nobody cared to apologize for these problems. There was very large and noisy company in the next room, which came there at about mid night. The stay was miserable. Next time, I will stay in some motel: it will be not worse, and cheaper. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitable and clean The staff at the front desk were extremely helpful and friendly. There are lots of good restaurants within walking distance. The room was clean and comfortable, with all the amenities we could have needed. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel - great experience I requested a room with a view upon booking as we were celebrating my wife's birthday in Portland and I was really happy that they accommodated my request. The hotel lobby and was clean and checkin was fast. Parking was very convenient as well - we could come and go as we pleased and it was competitively priced to surrounding garages. I particularly liked it was self park and enclosed. Our only gripe was the sheets weren't as soft as we would have liked. We had housekeeping change the sheets and found they were still a bit too rough. I find it funny I am writing this as the negative for the hotel - I never thought I'd be picky about the sheets as I'm not that type of person. Otherwise we had a great stay and recommend the hotel. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome bag I was very appreciative of the welcome bag I received on check-in that contained snacks, a bottle of water, magazines, and coupons for free drinks. That was a very nice touch! I wish that the rooms with 2 beds had queen beds in them instead of doubles. That would have definitely made the stay more comfortable, though I was pleased with the hotel overall. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by October in Maine Very nice rooms with a great view of the Portland Harbor. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and impeccable cleanliness Everyone on the staff greted us with a smile and offered to help us, including shuttle drivers, front desk, housekeepers. The rooms, inlcuding meeting rooms and public restrooms were impeccably clean. The shuttle even took us to a good seafood restaurant. My only negative was that the food in the restaurant was boring and limited for people on healthy diets. The service in the lounge was poor - it seemed like the bartender had more than she could handle alone. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shame about the restaurant What would have been an otherwise enjoyable stay was marred by our experience at the hotel restaurant. Service for the one dinner we had took was brusque and not the standard normally experienced at IHG properties. At breakfast the first morning we were seated and given the a la carte menu; no mention of the buffet option was made. Our waiter did inform us that this was available, so we asked for this the next day. The hostess said that the buffet was being 'taken down' and recommended a la carte. This was at 08.10 which seems very early. We took the buffet and as we were returning to our table the hostess commented: 'I told you the buffet was being taken down'. That certainly sounded like I'd been told-off for ignoring her recommendation. The room was fine, reception and room attendant staff were helpful and courteous. The hotel is in a good location with splendid views over the harbour. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was perfect Enjoyed a pleasant stay at this hotel. Everything was excellent. Highly recommended. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Centrally located Really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were large and had a nice view of the bay. The shuttle service was a nice bonus. We used it almost daily to get to restaurants and sight seeing. Our only complaint was housekeeping. We asked for sheets to be changed and they were not, the 3rd day we asked again - they were not. We called and complained and finally got them changed. The floors were never swept or vacuumed our entire stay. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Respite from Nerves for Maine Half Marathon This property is exactly what I needed after a long drive North the day before the Maine Half Marathon. The staff were super nice, parking was easy (on site garage), wifi worked great, and was in walking distance of some great places to eat - convenient for my post race brunch. The room was clean and comfortable and QUIET. I was pleased to learn the morning of the race that there was a free shuttle from the hotel to the race. A relative of mine decided to stay at a much higher priced/ high-end hotel, which I will refrain from naming. The morning of the race I jumped on Twitter to read the hashtags for #mainemarathon to get psyched. I saw LOADS of complaints about that hotel and how 'runner' or guest UNFRIENDLY they were. My brother didnt get any sleep due to how loud it was among a host of other complaints. In any case, this isnt a review about that hotel...I digress. In the end I am pleased I chose to stay at the Holiday Inn and I plan to stay here again for race weekend 2014 and will suggest it for my annual girls weekend to Maine. THANKS October 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor food Food selection was poor. Buffet overpriced and poor selection. Needed more help in bar. Busy for conference (which they knew) and only one bartender. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay For a Holiday Inn this hotel was great. Great view, modern style furnishing. Housekeeping did a wonderful job. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely view and excellent service Portland's Holiday Inn by the Bay is the most expensive Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at, but it was also far and away the best. Service, from Shuttle pickup at the airport to front desk and restaurant was really first class. We were on the 10th floor (with an extra cost) and the view was lovely, even if it included a parking lot and was somewhat spoiled on Saturday morning by fog. Location was good; just across the street from the Portland Art Museum, not far from the Longfellow House, and catty-corner from a little Taproom where we had an excellent lunch. I'd stay there again. September 28, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Our spacious lobby at the Holiday Inn Express Biddeford View from the Front Desk at the Holiday Inn Express Biddeford
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading