Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Still an OK hotel but... ...used to be better. Having stayed in this hotel both for work and for leisure, I had always found the place and the service to be faultless so it was quite disappointing this time to find the family room that we had booked had been sold despite having been expressly confirmed to us in writing. Some solution was offered on arrival for us to book an additional non-connecting 2nd room at 1/2 the normal rate. Left with no other choice on the day, we tried this for one night and we found it to be unsuitable as well as an additional expense. Consequently, we decided to cancel our 2 additional nights in this hotel and we changed for another IHG hotel in Toulouse (not named to follow the guidelines) where we had a perfect family room and a great stay, we were even upgraded and I will leave a good review there if I am asked. I don't know if the management has changed with a focus on $$$ rather than the customer in this Holiday Inn Express since our last leisure stay but the service did not see the same. I would say that this hotel is OK for business stays and that because of this experience, for me, it will only be a last choice in the future... and If I do visit it again, I hope to get a better experience. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice palce to stay The rooms were clean and the beds were comforatble. The hotel was quiet and the staff were very helpful. The hotel is close to the airport and easy access to the highways. If we go back to Toulouse I would stay there again. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dienstreise TLS Alles ok. keine erwähnenswerten Abeichungen. Empfehlenswert. Das Zimmer war ein bisschen klein (einfach mal Pech gehabt), sonst alles i.O. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean, excellent staff Perfect position close to the airport but very quiet, excellent staff always available, also for picking up or bringing to the airport, nice comfortable room, beautiful swimming pool. Will surely recommend and booking again! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by what a gem hidden away at an airport - so comfy, heated pool, clean all over etc etc - only thing just watch the days when the don't do dinner - restaurants nearby but that's kinda not the point fab staff - so polite and helpful July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rugby League trip Hotel was very good value for money. The standard was much better than we expected. the pool was a pleasant surprise after traveling all day. the breakfast offered a good choice. the room was a good size and well appointed with a good aircon system. the shuttle to the airport was very well organised and on time June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient situation and excellent servicei An immaculate hotel conveniently situated, with welcoming and friendly staff. Clean, modern decor, and an excellent breakfast. I would definitely stay here again. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience was good Breakfast choices are very comfortable at France compared with other Hotels. Room was quiet. The Bed was comfortable and the Bathroom clean and useful organised. The Hotel is in a walk distance from airport. The Internet use is very comfortable. A Center of Department Stores is nearby with several nice Restaurants. June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Normal for a French version of the HIE. Rooms are small by American standards. Hotel had adequate parking when we were there. I made the mistake of returning my rental car to the airport and trying to take the hotel shuttle back to the hotel. After 3 phone calls and almost an hour wait we got picked up. However the morning return to the airport by appointment (make sure to reserve your time by the night before) was perfect. Breakfast is as good or better than US HIE hotels. Try to eat dinner someplace else. The hotel food is similar to airline food but at least is cheap and convenient. Hotel has a nice bar area (world cup soccer was on when we were there and the bar was packed during the game).Air conditioning worked well in the room. Airport is close but you will need a shuttle ride. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Would definitely stay here again, if for no other reason than the friendlieness and helpfulness of the staff. Room is very small, but we liked the balcony to watch the sunset. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable We stayed here because we had an early flight out the following morning. It proved to be a good choice: the room was modern, clean and comfortable, and the hotel was just a 15-minute walk to Toulouse/Blagnac airport. There's the rub: we had to walk or take an overpriced taxi because the shuttle doesn't operate until 6:30 on weekends. Not much help if your plane boards at 7! Breakfast also starts at 6:30. Our 'early bird' bag breakfast contained a can of orange juice (good) and prepackaged junk food (bad). We were able to make tea and coffee, and we had some leftovers from our drive down, so we managed OK. Weekdays these services start at 5:30. When I mentioned that it would be nice to do the same every morning, the desk clerk shrugged it off. We had specifically asked if there was a restaurant nearby. When we got there, it was closed. Closed Saturday night??? We ate at MacDonald's. Other than those issues, a good place for a quick overnight. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Passabel, frühstück verbesserungswürdig Unterschiedliche Härten der Kopfkissen /- Frühstück June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very good rooms i was surprised at the quality of my room which even had a balcony. the bed was comfortable with a choice of hard and soft pillows. I would recommend this hotel for anyone to stay in as it is also ideal for eating locally June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and comfortable room We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport the night before a flight. The hotel is very conveniently located close to the airport, and the free shuttle service was very prompt. The room was comfortable with very nice amenities. The staff was exceptionally helpful, assisting us with printing our boarding passes from the guest computer in the lobby, and loaning us a corkscrew for that last bottle of French wine. The buffet breakfast had a very good selection of food items and the hours were convenient for earlier flights. We would definitely recommend this hotel. The only negative was that the bed was very hard, but otherwise the room was quite comfortable. May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms good value Stayed a few times now and staff always helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean, well kept and comfortable - always get a good night and the breakfast selection is also good. Internet access excellent. Actually prefer it to the Holiday Inn opposite where the rooms are always too hot! April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Hotel , Great Staff I was impressed by the cleanliness of this Hotel. This is by far the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at. The staff was very friendly and the breakafst very nice. The shutlle service is fantastic and works efficiently after calling the Hotel. I will for sure come back. April 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Shuttle We made the reservation and paid the stay completely online. We arrived at the airport at 11:30 PM we called the hotel to pick us up they told us then shuttle is no longer available and they do not have anyone to pick us up On top of being tired arriving late we finally had to pay 15 euro for a Taxi to drive us over and they did not want to reimburse us the fare. We are so devastated that an airport hotel cannot accommodate their customers that their plane may arrive late. It is a very bad experience. George Samaha April 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Survival for two nights Room 007 is for handicapped Individuals, but I am NOT handicapped. I was on a Business Trip for my company. I was really upset about this room. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Very helpful and pleasent staff, great shuttle service from the airport, clean room and good variety of breakfast choices, I enjoyed it! February 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Small rooms and no extras, breakfast terrible The hotel is definitely attracting the quick traveler. Rooms were clean but the breakfast has soupy eggs that were terrible....improve the eggs and I'll give you a 4 out of 10. There are no newspapers anywhere in the hotel and wi-fi may of been free because its from the 80's and 15 minutes to download a 1 MG file which should take 5 seconds. I had to rely on my smart phone to connect to my work. Be careful of free wi-fi and free breakfast....it was in fact just that but both were still living in the 70's. Kick it up a notch express Blagnac, your much better than that............disappointed. Rob January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was exceptional The clerk at the front desk was really great. She anticipated our every need. She told us where to find restaurants, gas station, shopping, and the airport and gave us maps to each one with the route marked. She told us about breakfast and then realized we were leaving too early to eat it, so volunteered to have someone pack us a to-go bag and have it ready for us in the morning. Check out was painless and the breakfast bags were there waiting. The beds, were, however, very firm with no padded mattress pad on them, so felt a bit uncomfortable. Otherwise the room was well-outfitted. Wi-Fi was provided with no password or sign in needed, so that was great. Plenty of soft towels, coffee and tea in the room. Quiet. Perfectly situated for flying out or in from Toulouse airport. Less than 5 minute drive away, and very easy to get to. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MY BEST HOTEL IN TOULOUSE Third stay in this hotel and still very nice. Room is clean and upgrated with Platinum PC card, quiet and large room, bathroom is good and breakdast is over level than in some holiday inn ! Large choice, very good quality, clean and staff very nice. Next stay in Toulouse will be there. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small,simple but clean and friendly Hotel Typical HI Express , perfect for short stay, close to Toulouse Airport and/ or Airbus. Rooms are small but clean. Several TV channels engl., german + ital. but quite small flat-screen 22/24 inch?. No cupboard just a shelf. Water kettle with free tea/coffee, but no refrigerator. Free shuttle from/ to Airbus or Airport. Breakfast in my opinion not opulent but good. In some rooms noise from the road (swimming pool side). AC in LOW very silent ! had a good sleep and no cold :-). The only real bad thing is the internet connection, from appr. 6pm it's dead slow. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If only all IHG hotels ran like this one This remains undoubtedly the best managed properties in the IHG. The staff are the best trained and always attentive. All other property managers (especially from North America) should be sent to this site to find out how to manage. The property itself is quiet and conveniently located. If you can't find what you need (restaurants, shopping, etc.) the staff will help you locate it. I come here frequently since it first opened many years ago and have always been made to feel welcome. Never a bad experience and always deliver the same high quality. Within a short walk (10-15 min) of the airport, shopping malls (5-10 min), cinema (5-10 min), restaurants (many within 5-10 min walk) and several great parks. A bit more expensive than the hotels in downtown Toulouse due to the high demand because of Airbus employees staying at hotel. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dinner The diinner snak Card is very poor and the pre prepared Food Micro Wave heated Is terrible. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb staff!!! The staff here is fabulous - I've stayed several times and always been impressed, but last time was really over and above. My assistant fotgot to make my reservation and the hotel was full. The staff graciously offered to call if there was a cancellation, which fortunately for me there was! October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very High Standard As HIE goes, this is a very good one. Very clean and tidy and lots of attention to detail. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Good for an Airport Hotel Pros: Helpful staff, free internet, free breakfast, location near major road Cons: Limited room features, hard bed, no large bed available, distance from town center and restaurants, limited workout room October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stopover We stayed one night at this hotel waiting for a morning flight out of Toulouse. The location, staff and rooms were great but the bar prices were ridiculously high. The lack of any kind of snack food in the evening was a little frustrating. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experienced Traveller This is the fifth time we have stayed here. The rooms are conspicuously clean, the service provided "par excellence", breakfast menu offers many choices, all this with easy access to the Airport terminal building. The staff is to be commended for the service and assistance they provide, and they are proactive in recognizing what may be required. We recommend it highly, it's an oasis and exceptional value. October 1, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>