Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very High Standard As HIE goes, this is a very good one. Very clean and tidy and lots of attention to detail. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Good for an Airport Hotel Pros: Helpful staff, free internet, free breakfast, location near major road Cons: Limited room features, hard bed, no large bed available, distance from town center and restaurants, limited workout room October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stopover We stayed one night at this hotel waiting for a morning flight out of Toulouse. The location, staff and rooms were great but the bar prices were ridiculously high. The lack of any kind of snack food in the evening was a little frustrating. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experienced Traveller This is the fifth time we have stayed here. The rooms are conspicuously clean, the service provided "par excellence", breakfast menu offers many choices, all this with easy access to the Airport terminal building. The staff is to be commended for the service and assistance they provide, and they are proactive in recognizing what may be required. We recommend it highly, it's an oasis and exceptional value. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect hotel for short stays Thoroughly enjoyed the three nights we spent in Toulouse - prompt shuttle pick-up from the airport, staff are excellent (very helpful - speak fluent English as well). We were there to visit the nearby Airbus Factory but had a spare few days and it was easy to access to Toulouse city centre by the tram & metro. Nice bar seating area to relax, comfortable recliners by the pool. Rooms a bit on the small side but very clean, bed was extremely comfortable. Free wifi which was fast. Couple of very good restaurants nearby. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing stay After staying in more rural hotels this stay was a nice relaxing stay with very nice amenities. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Very good breakfast (Complementary). Hotel had shuttle service to/from the airport. September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay!!! Stayed in the Holiday Inn Express for 3 nights from the 4th till the 7th September 2013. Arrived with my husband and 2 young children. Excellent service from the staff, very helpful!! The room was spotless couldnt fault anything about our stay!!! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff and service I had researched this property prior to leaving for France and had seen great feedback. They truly deserve it. The staff was outstanding, the property very clean and the room extremely satisfying. I highly recommend it. The only gotcha is that there is no restaurant really closed in that area. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful all around stay This is a wonderful hotel as our rooms were quiet and the beds very comfortable. Check in was smooth with our rooms ready when we arrived. They were even able to put us across the hall from one another which made it much easier for us. We had a family room and a double room and both were extremely nice and quiet. We had a baby and a dog in the room adjacent to ours and due to the sound proofing, we could not hear them at all. The rooms were quite spacious, clean and well appointed. It was an excellent value and we all received a much needed night of real rest. I would definitely stay here again if I am ever in the area and would recommend it to anyone wanting a clean, comfortable place to stay near the Toulouse airport. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming team The team welcome you and are focused on your satisfaction August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money Modern hotel offering everything a traveller expects at a decent price. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HI-Xpress breakfast ever We have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels in the U.S. and throughout Europe (Germany, Austria and France). All of them have similar rooms and polite helpful staff, but the HI-Xp Toulouse has by far the most comprehensive and varied breakfast - all included in the price of a room. From the standard cold cereal, fruit, bread, coffee and juice, this place included a hot selection of eggs, bacon, sausages and beans. This was better than many American HI-Xp hotels we have stayed in and, in France, was as good an American style breakfast as you could get anywhere! Being a Celiac (need gluten free meals), I had excellent and varied choices. Bravo to the Toulouse HI-X. If ever in Toulouse again, we will definitely stay there! Doug Wesford, MA, USA August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great price My three children and I stayed at the Blagnac Holiday Inn Express for a night in order to catch an early flight home the next morning. Upon arrival, the front desk staff were extremely helpful, making dinner suggestions and then reservations at a local pizzeria (five minute walk, very kid-friendly, delicious thin crust pizzas from a wood burning oven. I think it was called L'Olivade), calling the car rental office at the airport on our behalf to locate a forgotten item and booking a taxi for the following morning. Our room was very clean and comfortable, plenty of space for the four of us. Lots of towels as well as free wifi, coffee, tea and hot chocolate in the room. Although it was just a quick stay, I was very happy with the service and the quality of the rooms we were given. I'd definitely recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay near the airport. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Airport Hotel We stayed here for one night following a late flight into Toulouse. Top marks to the staff who sent the shuttle bus out for us close to midnight and who also returned to do a second trip for us as we had large baggage to transport. We also took the shuttle bus back to the airport the next morning with no problems. Breakfast was excellent and plentiful. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Early check-in and early departure The previous weeks stay had been good to excellent, now familiar with the procedures regarding the Toulouse Airport transfers it fully earned the excellent rating we have given it . For the price, this is one of the best hotels in the IH Group. Excellent Gaillac wines by the glass, excellent pool in the sun and terrace in the shade, nicely cooled air conditioning in most public areas, charming staff. Well organised early departure procedure with bag of drinks and little cakes etc. Good recommendations for dinner locally. Doing everything simply, with style, and charm - wow that is difficult to achieve as most hotels find. To experience that, two weeks running, with completely different staff, at a modest price, is truly worth writing about! Well Done Holiday Inn Express Toulouse. My Hotel of the Year!. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Service I regularly stay in Toulouse and have stayed at several hotels in the area, this is my hotel of choice. The staff are friendly and couteous. Rooms are of a good standard, always clean and well maintained. The restaurant has a limited menu, but sufficient when arriving on a late flight, otherwise lots of choice of restaurants in the local vicinity. Happy to reccomend :) July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service Stayed here for one night on our way passing through to South of France. Staff spoke excellent English and were very friendly and knowledgable. We were travelling with our dog so it was lovely to be able to take her with us in this hotel. Sat Nav address dropped us off from the hotel but after a little while of driving around we found the hotel. There were a couple of lovely parks within walking distance of hotel which was very handy for our dog but would also be good for anyone travelling with children. Lots of space in the car park and although we did not have time to use it the outdoor pool looked lovely. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very good service, nice rooms and good breakfast I stayed in this HIE on July 7th, 2013, on that very hot day (over 35 deg C!) I found the hotel and my room very comfortable. I had a very good night sleep in a clean, modern and cool A/C'd room. The hotel has very friendly and professional staff. Other good points are a good size, safe, car-park and a courtesy bus to the airport plus a good breakfast choice. Oh! and a good WI-FI internet connection! My stay was for business but I enjoyed it so much so that I will be staying there again with my family this month instead of an other hotel in Toulouse that we'd originally booked because it also have something that my children will enjoy in this HIE: an outdoor swimming pool! Finally I would also add that I had a very quick email reply from Hubert in reception to organise my forthcoming family stay! July 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by warm stay and good parking Though we arrived late but still have room ready and check-in very promptly; room is comfortable, carpark is very easy and convenient. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good value. My only gripe is that I keep getting lost, the signposting is poor, not the hotel's fault. Very good staff and breakfast. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel near to airport The hotel was excellent in all respects. Helpful staff gave us directions for eating places (hotel restaurant is shut on Sun eve); room and bathroom were exceptionally well-equipped (even had tea & coffee-making facilities, which is unusual in French hotels); there was a good choice at breakfast; staff gave directions for access to car-rental drop-off at airport. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Support During my last business trip to Toulouse I prefered to stay outside the busy city center. I could relax and the way downtown Toulouse by tram and subway is a convenient go. The team was helpful and made us feel welcome. The breakfast has more offerings than usual HI Express b'fast and can match with higher standards. Thanks to the team for all support and help and for making our stay comfortable. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding example of how to operate a property This HI Express is one of the best run properties that I have every stayed at. Immediate recognition of your Priority Club status and free upgrades without having to ask. Best breakfast in any of the ICH group. Best trained staff. Rooms are a bit on the small side but it is an Express hotel. I only wish they would develop their bar-lounge area a bit more so that it would be a place you could invite guests. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good airport experience Blagnac is not particularly interesting, but it is good after days on the road to return to a place that is clean, accomodating and helpful. This Holiday Inn Express is all of those. Highly recommended. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and great breakfast I stayed for 3 nights on a business trip. I have stayed in several hotels in and around the Toulouse area and this is by far the friendliest hotel. A very warm welcome and nothing seems too much trouble for the staff, there is a well stocked bar and the breakfast is superb, warm and cold buffet style, all ingredients are fresh and well prepared. Since the first stay I have made this my hotel of choice when in Toulouse, the staff soon get to know you by name and there is always a friendly smile when you arrive. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous This was my first visit to Toulolse France. I was a bit worried about being able to communicate in the local language as my French is a bit rusty. I was however pleasantly surprised that the staff spoke good English . They were able to give me useful info about how to make the most of the city. Hotel was clean and welcoming. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. Location of the hotel is also fab as its near the airport and great restaurants. The shuttle service provided by the hotel is also excellent but above all the service provided by the stall is second to none. Helpful, empathetic and professional. Will surely stay in this fabulous hotel again. Thanks May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Airport Hotel We would not hesitate in recommending this hotel for value and friendly staff. The rooms on the top floor overlooking the roundabout are the quietest and also have a balcony.We were upgraded to one of these rooms as we are Priority Club Ambassador level. The room was spacious and much larger that one of their basic rooms some of which overlook their car park . The breakfast was very good with both hot and cold items in a room on the ground floor overlooking the swimming pool. It is easy to get to the city of Toulouse by using the tram a short walk from the hotel. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another comfortable and relaxed stay As a frequent visitor to Toulouse over several years , I have tried many of available hotels. This particular one mixes a warm welcome from friendly staff with a comfortable an relaxed environment - that is close to the airport and associated companies. Once again a comfortable and relaxed stay, making the frustrations of a busy work schedule all the easier to maintain. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spotless rooms and friendly service. I don't usually review hotels but this one is outstanding and far ahead of what I expect for an airport overnight. It's not that you would want to spend your holidays there - it simply does what you want better than you expect. That means prompt airport shuttle, friendly multilingual staff, generous varied breakfast from very early and very clean, very quiet rooms. April 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Hotel Well located Business Hotel with shuttle Service (Airbus) Good foc Wireless Connection Functional Rooms Good Service Limited Dinner Choice February 28, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>